EARN UP TO 5,000 EXTRA MILES AT AGODA

Hotel booking offers at Agoda.

Hotel booking offers at Agoda.

Enjoy the following offers upon booking hotel rooms at Agoda via this website*with your Citibank Credit Card. Fly now and treat yourself to a superb vacation straight away.

Summer Hot Offer+

Net single transaction of HK$5,000 or above#

  • Booking Period: Now until Aug 31, 2015
  • Stay Period: Now until Oct 31, 2015
2,500 Extra Miles
(A maximum of 5,000 Miles during promotion period)
(Only applicable to the first 2,000 Eligible Transactions)

Year Round Offers
Citibank Platinum Cards or above^ 7% off
Citibank Gold & Classic Cards 5% off
  • Booking and Stay Period: Valid till Dec 31, 2015

Remarks:

*
Reservations must be made at designated Agoda website redirected from this website to enjoy the offers. The above offers are applicable to designated hotels/ room types/ destinations.
+
Summer Hot Offer can be used in conjunction with Year Round Offers.
#
Only the first 2,000 Eligible Transactions are eligible for the offer. Each customer is entitled to a maximum of 5,000 Miles during promotion period.
^
Applicable to Citibank Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citibank PremierMiles Card, Citibank Cash Back American Express® Card, Citibank Platinum Cards & Citibank Titanium MasterCard.

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

General Terms & Conditions:

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the offers apply to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citibank Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards"). Citibank Rewards UnionPay Card is not eligible for this promotion. Agoda may reject an Eligible Card if their payment system cannot handle some of the Eligible Card types, please contact Agoda for details.
  2. Cardholders are required to settle payments in full with Eligible Cards during the promotion period to enjoy the offers.
  3. Offer is subject to availability of the Hotels, and Cardholders need to present their valid Eligible Credit Cards during hotel check-in.
  4. Cancellation or change of schedule has to be arranged directly via Agoda website or hotline and is subject to the terms and conditions of the Hotels. Cardholders may refer to the Booking Confirmation e-mail or contact the hotline of Agoda.
  5. Offer is applicable on selected Agoda pre-paid hotels (as defined in Clause 6), room types and destinations.
  6. A pre-paid hotel is a hotel which the customer has paid for in full via the designated Agoda website (as defined in Clauses 19 and 27) at the time of reservation ("Hotel"). Agoda is the party handling and receiving payment directly from the Cardholders.
  7. Cardholders are required to make hotel booking through designated Agoda website (as defined in Clauses 19 and 27). Hotel bookings made directly through the Agoda website will not be eligible for the offers and refund will not be arranged.
  8. Offer is applicable to hotel room charges only. Local government taxes and service charge may apply.
  9. Unless otherwise specified, the offers cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  10. Availability of the offers is subject to availability. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  11. Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts or order confirmation receipt from merchant in respect of the Eligible Transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  12. Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and fulfillment period to be eligible for the offer. Otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the offers without prior notice.
  13. In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the offers were awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of the offers rewarded without prior notice.
  14. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. Agoda is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
  15. Other terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the "Booking and Cancellation Terms and Conditions" on Agoda website.
  16. Citibank and Agoda reserve the right to amend the terms and conditions without prior notice, all matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and Agoda.
  17. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions for "Agoda Summer Hot Offer":

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the offer is valid from July 1, 2015 to August 31, 2015, both dates inclusive ("Agoda Summer Hot Offer Promotion Period").
  2. Cardholders are required to make hotel booking through designated Agoda website (www.agoda.com/citibankhk) via Citibank website with a single transaction amount (after deducting all applicable discount, coupon or gift card amount) of HK$5,000 or above made by Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Transactions”) to receive 2,500 Asia Miles (“Agoda Summer Hot Offer”). Agoda Summer Hot Offer is only applicable to Agoda selected merchant (pre-paid) hotels (as defined in Clause 6).
  3. Cardholders are required to successfully register at www.citibank.com.hk/agoda during the Promotion Period. Each Cardholder is required to register by entering the Eligible Card number and a valid Asia Miles membership number under the same principal Cardholder (“Registration”). Each Cardholder is required to register once only within the Promotion Period. Upon successful Registration, all the principal card and supplementary card of Eligible Card accounts under the name of the same Cardholder will be automatically registered. Registration by supplementary cards is not accepted.
  4. Citibank will not accept any liability in relation to any loss incurred due to incorrect information provided by the Cardholders.
  5. Only the first 2,000 Eligible Transactions are eligible for “Agoda Summer Hot Offer”.
  6. Each principal Cardholder is entitled to a maximum of 5,000 Asia Miles during the Promotion Period.
  7. If relevant spending made with Eligible Card is verified by Citibank and Agoda as Eligible Transactions, the eligible Asia Miles will be credited to the latest registered Asia Miles account (as provided during Registration) by November 15, 2015, subject to Terms and Conditions of Asia Miles and validity.

"Agoda Year-Round Offer" Terms and Conditions:

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the offer is valid from January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015, both dates inclusive ("Agoda Year-Round Offer Promotion Period").
  2. Unless otherwise specified, the offers are subject to the type of Eligible Cards used at the time of hotel booking. Citibank Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citibank PremierMiles Card, Citibank Cash Back American Express ®Card, Citibank Platinum Cards or Citibank Titanium MasterCard can enjoy 7% off; Citibank Gold or Classic Card can enjoy 5% off (“Agoda Year-Round Offer”).
  3. Cardholders are required to make hotel bookings through designated Agoda landing page (www.agoda.com/citibankhk) via Citibank website.
  4. Agoda Year-Round Offer is only applicable to Agoda selected merchant (pre-paid) hotels (as defined in Clause 6) and displayed as “Promotion Eligible” at designated Agoda landing page (www.agoda.com/citibankhk), room types and destinations.

於AGODA享高達5,000額外里數

Agoda預訂酒店優惠

Agoda預訂酒店優惠

憑Citibank信用卡經由本網站*於Agoda預訂酒店房間,可享下列優惠,讓您輕鬆自在度過悠閒假期。立即預訂!

夏日限定優惠+

單一簽賬淨額滿HK$5,000#

  • 預訂日期:由即日至2015年8月31日
  • 入住日期:由即日至2015年10月31日
2,500 額外里數
(推廣期內最高可獲得5,000里數)
(只限首2,000項合資格簽賬)

全年折扣優惠
Citibank白金卡或以上^ 93
Citibank金卡及普通卡 95
  • 預訂及入住期: 即日起至2015年12月31日

備註:

*
客戶須經由本網站連結至Agoda指定網站預訂酒店房間,方可享用有關優惠。上述優惠只適用於指定酒店/房間類型/目的地。
+
夏日限定優惠及全年折扣優惠可同時使用。
#
只限首2,000項合資格簽賬方可享優惠。每位客戶於推廣期內最高可獲5,000里數。
^
適用於Citibank Ultima Card、Citi Prestige Card、Citibank PremierMiles 信用卡、Citibank Cash Back American Express® Card、Citibank白金卡及Citibank Titanium萬事達卡。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

一般條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,優惠只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citibank信用卡(「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。Citibank Rewards銀聯信用卡除外。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,Agoda可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向Agoda查詢。
  2. 客戶須於推廣期內以認可信用卡簽賬並支付全數方可享優惠。
  3. 優惠供應有限,而客戶須於入住時向酒店出示有效的認可信用卡。
  4. 取消或更改預訂須直接透過Agoda網頁或客戶服務熱線進行並須受個別酒店之條款及細則約束。客戶可查閱預訂確認電郵或聯絡Agoda客戶服務人員。
  5. 優惠只適用於Agoda指定的預繳模式酒店(定義見條款第6條)、房間類型及目的地。
  6. 「預繳模式酒店」為客戶透過指定Agoda網頁(定義見條款第19條及27條)在預訂時即時支付全部酒店房費的酒店(「酒店」),而Agoda是直接從客戶接受及處理繳費的一方。
  7. 客戶須經由花旗銀行之網頁連結至指定Agoda網頁 (定義見條款第19條及27條)預訂酒店。優惠不適用於直接進入Agoda網頁的預訂,且客戶將不會獲得退還相關折扣款項。
  8. 優惠只適用於稅前酒店房費,折扣不適用於當地稅項及服務費。
  9. 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  10. 優惠須受貨品或服務供應而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  11. 客戶必須保留所有簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶簽賬存根,或訂單確認存根的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關文件或證據將不獲退回。
  12. 客戶之賬戶必須於推廣期內及獲取優惠時保持有效及信用狀況良好,花旗銀行保留取消簽賬優惠之權利而無須另行通知。
  13. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算優惠之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關優惠獎賞之價值而無須另行通知。
  14. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由Agoda負責。
  15. 須受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請參考Agoda網頁的「預訂條款及取消細則」。
  16. 花旗銀行及Agoda保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及Agoda保留最終決定權。
  17. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「Agoda夏日限定優惠」條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2015年7月1日至2015年8月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「Agoda夏日限定優惠推廣期」)。
  2. 客戶須於Agoda夏日限定優惠推廣期內,經由花旗銀行之網頁連結至指定Agoda網頁 (www.agoda.com/citibankhk)以認可信用卡預訂酒店單一簽賬滿HK$5,000((扣除所有折扣、現金券或禮券金額)(「合資格簽賬」),可享2,500「亞洲萬里通」里數(「Agoda夏日限定優惠」)。Agoda夏日限定優惠只適用於Agoda指定的預繳模式酒店(定義見條款第6條)。
  3. 客戶須於推廣期內登入www.citibank.com.hk/agoda進行登記,客戶須輸入認可信用卡號碼及其基本卡客戶名下之有效「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼進行登記(「登記」)。每位客戶只須於推廣期內登記一張認可信用卡一次。成功登記後,同一基本卡客戶名下其他認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡將會被自動登記。不接受附屬卡登記。
  4. 若客戶提供的資料有誤而導致任何損失,花旗銀行概不負責。
  5. 只限首2,000項合資格簽賬方可享Agoda夏日限定優惠。
  6. 每位基本卡客戶於整個推廣期內最高可獲5,000里數。
  7. 認可信用卡賬戶之簽賬一經花旗銀行及Agoda確認為合資格簽賬,有關之里數獎賞將於2015年11月15日或之前直接存入客戶最後登記之「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼(根據客戶提供之登記資料),受「亞洲萬里通」之有效期及有關條款及細則約束。

「Agoda全年折扣優惠」條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2015年1月1日至2015年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「Agoda全年折扣優惠推廣期」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶所享之折扣是以預訂酒店時所使用之認可信用卡類別而定 。Citibank Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citibank PremierMiles 信用卡, Citibank Cash Back American Express® Card, Citibank白金卡或Citibank Titanium 萬事達卡可享93折; Citibank金卡或普通卡可享95折(「Agoda 全年折扣優惠」)。
  3. 客戶須經由花旗銀行之網頁連結至指定Agoda網頁 (www.agoda.com/citibankhk)預訂酒店方可享Agoda 全年折扣優惠。
  4. Agoda 全年折扣優惠只適用於Agoda指定的預繳模式酒店(定義見條款第6條)、並於指定Agoda網頁 (www.agoda.com/citibankhk)顯示為「推廣優惠」之酒店、房間類型及目的地。