INVESTING GLOBALLY

Investing Globally.

Investing Globally.

Citibank® Offshore Banking is committed to assisting you in satisfying your offshore banking needs and offers you the convenience of a one-stop global wealth management services.

Offshore Banking

Offshore Banking

  • Citibank® Offshore Banking is committed to assisting you in satisfying your offshore banking needs and offers you the convenience of a one-stop global wealth management services.

Investing in Greater China

Investing in Greater China

  • To help you better capture the opportunities between Hong Kong and Mainland China, our new China - HK Cross Border Account Opening and Document Attestation Services is now available at our branches, providing a convenient way for clients who are interested to open a Citibank® (China) account.

Citibank® Global Transfer

Citibank® Global Transfer

  • Free & real-time fund transfer to overseas Citibank® accounts in your or your designated third party's name in over 20 countries and regions at no charge.

Global View of Account

Global View of Account

  • You can access a one-page overview of all your Citibank® accounts simply and securely in over 10 participating countries with one single login.

International Toll-Free Trading Hotline for HK Securities

International Toll-Free Trading Hotline for HK Securities

  • You can trade HK securities when travelling overseas via our International Toll-free Securities Trading Hotlines.
  • Fullfill your overseas mortgage needs.

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

All services provided under Global Banking Services are subject to availability and local regulatory restrictions and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited does not guarantee the availability of any of these services in any markets Citibank operates. Citibank reserves the right to change Global Banking Services product offerings without prior notice to clients. Global Banking Services are applicable to designated regions only. Some regions are exempted from providing part of the services and some services are only applicable to Citigold clients. Please refer to the Terms & Conditions of Global Banking Services stated below.

Citibank Global Transfer

Applicable to handling fees incurred by Citibank (HK) Ltd only. For incoming fund transfers from overseas Citibank branches, please refer to each originating country's fees and charges.

This service is only applicable to clients of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. Transaction screening may apply, this may lead to the delay of the transaction.

If the transaction involves currency conversion, such currency conversion will be converted at the prevailing exchange rate for this service as determined by the Bank on the conversion day.

Global View of Accounts

Global View of Accounts is a service under Citibank Global Banking that provides Citigold clients with an online view only summary of their multi-country Citibank accounts, from their home country. Through Global View of Accounts, a client's internet home page in their home country will provide a view only account summary for each country registered where the client has a Citibank banking relationship. The client can then further launch the internet banking session of any other registered country with a single click and through the provision of his logon credentials of that respective country, perform banking activities in that country.

Other remarks

For Citibanking clients, if the "Average Daily Combined Balance" in the previous month falls below HK$10,000 (equivalent to US$1,300), a monthly service fee of HK$100 will be charged (the monthly service fee for International Personal Banking clients is HK$400 or equivalent to US$51).

For Citigold clients, if the "Average Daily Combined Balance" falls below HK$1,000,000 (equivalent to US$130,000) for 3 months, a monthly service fee of HK$300 will be charged (the monthly service fee for International Personal Banking clients is HK$500 or equivalent to US$64).

The "Average Daily Combined Balance" is calculated based on the sum of your daily balances of deposit, investment and accumulated paid premium of selected insurance products of all your single name account(s) and joint name account(s), divided by the number of days in the month. Selected insurance products mean insurance policy(ies) with saving element or investment-linked insurance. For insurance policy(ies) with saving element, accumulated paid premium means total premium paid minus value of outstanding policy loan. For investment-linked insurance policy(ies) accumulated paid premium means total premium paid minus value of fund sold. For the fees of individual service, please refer to the latest service fee guide.

Important Notice:

This webpage is for information purpose only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation or advice to buy or sell any security. Investments are not bank deposits and are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local governmental or insurance agency, and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Share prices may go down as well as up. Investment products are not available for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction. Any person considering an investment should seek independent advice on the suitability or otherwise of the particular investment.

The English version of these Terms & Conditions shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English & Chinese versions.

環球投資

環球投資

環球投資

Citibank®香港離岸銀行服務,為身處海外的您提供一站式國際個人銀行服務,讓您掌握香港的理財優勢,令資金發揮最大效益。

香港離岸銀行服務

香港離岸銀行服務

  • Citibank®香港離岸銀行服務,為身處海外的您提供一站式國際個人銀行服務,讓您掌握香港的理財優勢,令資金發揮最大效益。

於中國內地投資

於中國內地投資

  • 為照顧您中港兩岸的理財需要,Citibank®全線分行現已提供「中港跨境見證開戶文件簽署」服務,讓有興趣開立花旗(中國)銀行戶口的客戶提供更方便快捷的服務,並可時刻坐享中港兩岸之理財優勢。

花旗全球轉賬

花旗全球轉賬

  • 讓您即時轉賬到您本人或第三者於全球逾20個國家及地區的Citibank®賬戶,並可豁免手續費。

環球戶口概覽

環球戶口概覽

  • 您只需登入一次,便可安全地瀏覽您於多個國家的賬戶並且查詢結餘,省時簡便。

免費國際直撥香港證券買賣熱線

免費國際直撥香港證券買賣熱線

  • 免費國際直撥香港證券買賣熱線
  • 滿足您的海外物業按揭需要

條款及細則:條款及細則:

環球理財服務提供的所有服務均受到實際供應情況以及當地法例條款所限制,花旗銀行(香港)有限公司並不保證能於其所運作的所有市場內提供所述之所有服務或產品,並且保留更改環球理財服務之服務項目而毋須另行通知客戶之權利。環球理財服務只適用於指定地區,部分地區不設有某些環球理財服務中之服務;部分服務只適用於Citigold客戶。詳情請參閱下列有關環球理財服務之條款及細則。

花旗全球轉賬

豁免只限於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司收之手續費。如從海外花旗銀行轉入款項,請參照所屬國家及地區之收費。

環球戶口概覽

環球戶口概覽是環球理財服務(Citibank Global Banking )向Citigold客戶提供的一種服務,客戶可以在他們的國家查看僅供網上瀏覽的客戶多國花旗銀行賬戶的匯總。透過環球戶口概覽,客戶所在國家的客戶互聯網主頁將就客戶有花旗銀行業務聯繫的各個註冊國家提供一個僅供瀏覽的賬戶匯總。客戶亦可在提供其他註冊國家之登錄證書後進一步啟用該國的互聯網銀行服務,並開展該國之網上銀行活動。

免費環球直撥電話服務

免費直撥電話服務需受以下條款限制: (i) 使用手提電話、投幣電話或酒店電話打出 (ii) 由國家的哪個地區打出。 電話網絡需接駁予有關國際長途電話服務方可使用此免費直撥電話服務。 如需於酒店使用此免費直撥電話服務,請於使用前向酒店查詢收費詳情。 免費國際直撥號碼只適用於接駁予有關服務供應商之固網電話。電話供應商或需收取由手提電話打出之本地撥號費用。 此服務只適用於Citigold客戶。

備註

「Citibanking理財」客戶需保持「每日平均總結餘」達HK$10,000(等值US$1,300)或以上。否則,客戶須繳付每月HK$400(等值US$51)之服務月費。

Citigold客戶必須保持「每日平均總結餘」達HK$1,000,000( 等值US$130,000)或以上,如結餘不足達三個月則須繳付HK$500(等值US$64)之服務月費。

「 每日平均總結餘」之計算包括閣下之個人及聯名戶口在過去一個月內的每日存款、投資及指定保險產品之累積保費總結餘,除以該月份之日數所得之平均數額。指定保險產品指包含有儲蓄成份或投資相連壽險之保險產品。有儲蓄成份的保險保費總結餘為已繳總保費扣除未償付的保單貸款。投資相連壽險的保險保費總結餘為已繳總保費扣除已賣出基金總值。個別服務之收費,請參考最新之服務手續費小冊子。

重要提示

本網頁所載資料只供參考之用,並不構成任何買賣證券的邀約或建議。投資並非銀行存款,並不構成花旗銀行 (香港 )有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc.或其附屬機構或聯營公司、任何當地政府或保險機構的責任、保證或承保﹔投資帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。證券價格可升亦可跌。此證券投資服務不適用於美國人士,亦有可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。任何人士於作出投資前,應尋求獨立諮詢,考慮有關投資是否適合閣下。本條款及細則之中、英文版本如有任何歧異,一概以英文版本為準。