TRAVELING OVERSEAS

Global Traveler.

Global Traveler.

With Citibank® as your wealth management partner, you can travel the world secure in the knowledge that you have a global network you can count on.

 
Services applicable to Citigold Private Client® and Citigold® clients only.
 

For more information, please call our 24-hour CitiPhone Banking hotline (852) 2860 0333(852) 2860 0333 or visit your
nearest branch.

Services for All

Fee Free Global ATM Withdrawal

Your Citibank® ATM card allows you access and withdraw cash at over 13,000 Citi ATMs worldwide without a handling fee.

To locate a Citibank® branches or ATM worldwide, please click here.

To activate Overseas ATM Withdrawal Service, please click here.

Citibank® World Privileges

Enjoy over 6,000 Citi worldwide benefits and discounts.

Places where you can expect an extra special welcome include golf courses, tourist attractions, spas, restaurants, retail shops and many top hotels. Simply look out for the Citibank® World Privileges logo wherever you travel.
For a complete global listing please visit here.

Emergency Cash Withdrawal

Withdraw up to US$10,000 emergency cash at any Citibank® branch in case of emergency.

#
Transaction fee of US$25 may be applicable in selected countries

Travel Insurance

Our comprehensive travel insurance plan will take care of you and your loved ones in the event of accident or emergency.

Simply buy travel insurance before your trip via Citibank® Online.

Please click here for more details on our insurance plans.

Privileges for Citigold® Clients

Preferential Foreign Exchange Rate

As a Citigold Private Client® or Citigold® client, you will enjoy preferential exchange rates on transactions of up to US$5,000 (or equivalent in available denominations).

Complimentary Access to Citigold® Center

At Citigold® Centers worldwide, you are also welcome to make full use of convenient essential business facilities such as local telephone calls and faxes, meeting rooms, etc.

Emergency Cash Withdrawal

Citigold Private Client® and Citigold® client can withdraw up to US$10,000 emergency cash at any Citibank® branch in case of emergency.

#
Transaction fee of US$25 may be applicable in selected countries

Global Toll-free Hotline

You can call the 24-hour Citigold® Dedicated Hotline via 800-CITI-CODE for assistance on your banking and investment matters while you are abroad.

3 easy steps to call home:

  • Dial the International Access Code (e.g, Hong Kong is 001, Taiwan is 00), followed by 800-2484-2633800-2484-2633
  • Choose language (press 1 for English, press 3 for Mandarin, press 8 for Cantonese)
  • Enter country code (e.g. Hong Kong: 852)

Our Global Toll Free Call Home Hotline service is available from the following destinations:

Argentina France Luxembourg Russia
Australia Germany Macau Singapore
Austria Hong Kong Malaysia South Africa
Belgium Hungary Netherlands Spain
Brazil Iceland New Zealand Sweden
China Ireland Norway Switzerland
Finland Korea Portugal US^
Denmark Japan Poland UK
Costa Rica Italy Philippines Thailand
Colombia Israel Peru Taiwan

^When calling your home country from the U.S., please dial 1-800-2484-2633 as no international Access Code is required.

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

Global Banking Services

  • All services provided under Global Banking Services are subject to availability and local regulatory restrictions and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited does not guarantee the availability of any of these services in any market Citibank operates in. Citibank reserves the right to change Global Banking Services product offerings without prior notice to clients. Global Banking Services are applicable to designated regions only. Some regions are exempted from providing part of the services and some services are only applicable to Citigold Private Client and Citigold clients. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Global Banking Services stated below.
  • Overseas ATMs:

  • Applicable to overseas cash withdrawal from Citibank and non-Citibank ATMs by clients of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. Waiver limited to handling charge incurred by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. For transactions effected in currencies other than Hong Kong dollars, the amount withdrawn will be converted into Hong Kong dollars at the prevailing exchange rate plus a conversion spread as determined by the Bank on the conversion day and debited from your account together with any charges that may be imposed by the respective ATM network provider (if any).
  • Global Toll-free Call Home Hotline:

    • There may be some restrictions on the accessibility of the Citigold Connect number: (i) when you use mobile phone, payphone, and hotel phone (ii) depending upon which part of the country you are calling from.
    • In some regions, the phone lines need to be registered for international dialing.
    • You may be charged in case you access the Global Toll-free number from hotel phones. Please confirm with the hotel prior to accessing.
    • You may be charged for domestic line usage when you use mobile phone to access the Global Toll-free Call Home Hotline. The free Global Toll-free Call Home Hotline service is only applicable to calls made by fixed telephone lines connected to the specified service provider.
    • This service is only applicable to Citigold Private Clients and Citigold clients.

    Emergency Cash Withdrawal:

    Emergency Cash Withdrawal service is available when client does not have any Citibank ATM Card / Credit Card / Cheque / other means of obtaining cash. Citigold Private Client and Citigold clients can withdraw up to US$10,000 (or equivalent), Citi Priority clients can withdraw up to US$5,000 (or equivalent) and Citibanking clients can withdraw up to US$1,000 (or equivalent). Fees may apply to Citi Priority and Citibanking clients. For details, please check with the local Citibank Branch. Handling fee is waived for Citigold Private Client and Citigold client. For details of the participating countries, please call our 24-hour CitiPhone Banking Hotline (852) 2860 0333.

    Other Remarks:

    For Citibanking clients, if the "Average Daily Combined Balance" for the previous month falls below HK$10,000, a monthly service fee of HK$60 will be charged. A monthly service fee of HK$400 will apply to all International Personal Banking Citibanking clients, irrespective of the clients’ “Average Daily Combined Balance”. International Personal Banking clients are defined as clients whose correspondence address is not a Hong Kong address in our records.

    For Citi Priority clients, if the "Average Daily Combined Balance" for three consecutive months falls below HK$500,000, a monthly service fee of HK$120 will be charged. A monthly service fee of HK$400 will apply to all International Personal Banking Citi Priority clients, irrespective of the clients’ “Average Daily Combined Balance”.

    For Citigold clients, if the "Average Daily Combined Balance" for three consecutive months falls below HK$1,000,000 for 3 months, a monthly service fee of HK$300 will be charged (the monthly service fee for International Personal Banking clients is HK$500).

    The “Average Daily Combined Balance” is calculated based on the sum of your daily balances of deposit, investment and accumulated paid premium of selected insurance products of all your single name account(s) and joint name account(s), divided by the number of calendar days in the month. Selected insurance products mean insurance policy(ies) with savings element or investment-linked insurance.

    Important Notice:

    • This webpage is for information purpose only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation or advice to buy or sell any security. Investments are not bank deposits and are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local governmental or insurance agency, and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Share prices may go down as well as up. Investment products are not available for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction. Any person considering an investment should seek independent advice on the suitability or otherwise of the particular investment.
    • The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions.

暢遊世界

暢遊世界

暢遊世界

如要阅读简体中文,请按此

現在您可以安心到世界各地旅遊,因為您有一個強大的環球支援網絡在背後支持您。

唯花旗私人客戶業務及Citigold®花旗財富管理客戶尊享

想了解更多資料,請致電電話理財熱線(852) 2860 0333或親臨就近分行

Citibank® 客戶可享服務

Citibank® 客戶可享服務

憑Citibank®提款卡可於全球逾 13,000部Citi自動櫃員機提取現金,均可豁免手續費。

請按此查看全線Citibank®分行及櫃員機網絡。

請按此啟動海外自動櫃員機提款服務。

Citibank® 全球優惠

36個國家超過40,000不同機構,享受世界各地的優惠、折扣及認可在世界各地,只要見到Citibank®全球優惠標誌的旅遊景點,高爾夫球課程,水療中心,餐廳,商店及酒店都可尊享禮遇。
如欲查詢全球優惠,請按此

緊急現金支援

於任何花旗銀行分行可提取高達10,000美元海外緊急現金支援

#
於部份國家可能收取25美元手續費

旅遊保險

無論您正在享受駕駛樂趣、投入理想假期或者體驗揮桿之樂,您和摰愛於旅遊時若遇上意外或緊急事宜,依然可享周全的旅遊保障。

您可以使用Citibank®信用卡在Citibank®網上銀行購買旅遊保障計劃。

有關Citibank®保險服務詳情,請按此

Citigold®花旗財富管理客戶尊享之額外服務

尊享優惠匯率兌換當地貨幣

作為花旗私人客戶業務及Citigold®花旗財富管理客戶,您可於海外以最優惠匯率兌換高達5,000美元或等值之貨幣。

免費享用Citigold®環球財富管理中心

可免費於多個國家的Citigold®財富管理中心使用商務設施,如當地電話、傳真及會議室等,讓您方便無憂。

緊急現金支援

花旗私人客戶業務及Citigold®花旗財富管理客戶於任何花旗銀行分行提取高達10,000美元海外緊急現金支援,手續費全免。

#
部份國家可能收取25美元手續費

免費環球直撥電話

即使身處海外,您亦可免費享用環球直撥電話800-CITI-CODE (即800-2484-2633) 接駁至您所屬國家的24小時Citigold®電話理財專線,隨時處理您的銀行及投資事宜。

3 個簡易步驟,即時聯絡我們:

  • 先輸入國際長途電話撥號 (例:香港為 001,台灣為 00), 然後輸入800-2484-2633800-2484-2633
  • 選擇語言(英文按1字,普通話按3字,廣東話按8字)
  • 輸入地區號碼 (例:香港為 852)

免費環球直撥電話服務適用於由以下地區打出之電話:

阿根廷 法國 盧森堡 俄羅斯
澳洲 德國 澳門 新加坡
奧地利 香港 馬來西亞 南非
比利時 匈牙利 荷蘭 西班牙
巴西 冰島 紐西蘭 瑞典
中國 愛爾蘭 挪威 瑞士
哥倫比亞 以色列 秘魯 台灣
哥斯達黎加 意大利 菲律賓 泰國
丹麥 日本 波蘭 英國
芬蘭 韓國 葡萄牙 美國^

^如免費直撥電話是由美國打出,您只須撥1-800-2484-2633,無須輸入國際長途電話撥號

條款及細則:條款及細則:

環球理財服務:

環球理財服務提供的所有服務均受到實際供應情況以及當地法例條款所限制,花旗銀行(香港)有限公司並不保證能於其所運作的所有市場內提供所述之所有服務或產品,並且保留更改環球理財服務之服務項目而毋須另行通知客戶之權利。環球理財服務只適用於指定地區,部分地區不設有某些環球理財服務中之服務;部分服務只適用於花旗私人客戶業務及Citigold客戶。詳情請參閱下列有關環球理財服務之條款及細則。

海外櫃員機提款服務:

適用於香港花旗銀行客戶於海外花旗及非花旗銀行之櫃員機提款。豁免只限於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司所收取之手續費。凡提取港幣以外之貨幣,所提取之款項將以銀行於折算日所訂定的匯率連同兌換差價兌換為港幣,並從戶口內扣除該款項及有關櫃員機網絡供應商之收費(如有)。

免費環球直撥電話服務:

  • 免費直撥電話服務需受以下條款限制:
    1. 使用手提電話、投幣電話或酒店電話打出
    2. 由國家的哪個地區打出。
  • 電話網絡需接駁予有關國際長途電話服務方可使用此免費直撥電話服務。
  • 如需於酒店使用此免費直撥電話服務,請於使用前向酒店查詢收費詳情。
  • 免費國際直撥號碼只適用於接駁予有關服務供應商之固網電話。電話供應商或需收取由手提電話打出之本地撥號費用。
  • 此服務只適用於花旗私人客戶業務及Citigold客戶。

緊急現金支援服務:

當客戶身處海外而沒有Citibank ATM Card/信用卡/支票或其他提取現金之方法。花旗私人客戶業務及Citigold花旗財富管理客戶可提取高達10,000美元緊急現金(或等值),Citi Priority客戶可提取高達5,000美元緊急現金(或等值),而Citbanking理財客戶則可提取高達1,000美元緊急現金(或等值)。Citi Priority及Citbanking理財客戶或需支付手續費,詳情請與當地的Citibank分行查詢。花旗私人客戶業務及Citigold 花旗財富管理客戶則無需支付任何手續費。有關參與國家之詳情請致電24小時Citibank電話理財服務熱線(852) 2860 0333

備註:

「Citibanking理財」戶口之客戶只須保持過去一個月內「每日平均總結餘」為HK$10,000或以上等值便可獲豁免HK$60之服務月費。HK$400服務月費將適用於所有香港國際個人銀行服務「Citibanking理財」客戶,包括持有任何「每日平均總結餘」之客戶。如客戶於本行記錄之通訊地址為非香港地區,將被納為香港國際個人銀行服務客戶。

Citi Priority客戶必須保持「每日平均總結餘」達HK$500,000或以上,如結餘不足達三個月則須繳付HK$120之服務月費。HK$400服務月費將適用於所有香港國際個人銀行服務Citi Priority客戶,包括持有任何「每日平均總結餘」之客戶。

Citigold客戶必須保持「每日平均總結餘」達HK$1,000,000或以上,如結餘不足達三個月則須繳付HK$300之服務月費(香港國際個人銀行服務客戶:HK$500)。

「每日平均總結餘」之計算包括閣下之個人及聯名戶口在過去一個月內的每日存款、投資及指定保險產品之累積保費總結餘,除以該月份之日數所得之平均數額。指定保險產品指包含有儲蓄成份或投資相連壽險之保險產品。有儲蓄成份的保險保費總結餘為已繳總保費扣除未償付的保單貸款。投資相連壽險的保險保費總結餘為已繳總保費扣除已賣出基金總值。個別服務之收費,請參考最新之服務手續費小冊子。

重要提示:

  • 本網頁所載資料只供參考之用,並不構成任何買賣證券的邀約或建議。投資並非銀行存款,並不構成花旗銀行 (香港 )有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc.或其附屬機構或聯營公司、任何當地政府或保險機構的責任、保證或承保﹔投資帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。證券價格可升亦可跌。此證券投資服務不適用於美國人士,亦有可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。任何人士於作出投資前,應尋求獨立諮詢,考慮有關投資是否適合閣下。
  • 本條款及細則之中、英文版本如有任何歧異,一概以英文版本為準。