GLOBAL VIEW OF ACCOUNT

Global View of Account.

Global View of Account.

Keeping track of your Citibank® banking relationships in multiple countries is even easier with our Global View of Accounts. You can access a simple, secure, at-a-glance, one page overview of all your Citibank® accounts locally.

 

Contact Us

For more information, please call our 24-hour CitiPhone Banking hotline (852) 2860 0333(852) 2860 0333 or visit your
nearest branch.

Participating Countries

Global View of Account Service is available in the following countries:

Australia Indonesia Singapore USA Thailand
Taiwan Malaysia UAE Philippines Guam
Vietnam India UK

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

All services provided under Global Banking Services are subject to availability and local regulatory restrictions and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited does not guarantee the availability of any of these services in any markets Citibank operates. Citibank reserves the right to change Global Banking Services product offerings without prior notice to clients. Global Banking Services are applicable to designated regions only. Some regions are exempted from providing part of the services and some services are only applicable to Citigold clients. Please refer to the Terms & Conditions of Global Banking Services stated below.

Global View of Accounts

Global View of Accounts is a service under Citibank Global Banking that provides Citibank clients with an online view only summary of their multi-country Citibank accounts, from their home country. Through Global View of Accounts, a client's internet home page in their home country will provide a view only account summary for each country registered where the client has a Citibank banking relationship. The client can then further launch the internet banking session of any other registered country with a single click and through the provision of his logon credentials of that respective country, perform banking activities in that country.

環球戶口概覽服務

環球戶口概覽服務

環球戶口概覽服務

花旗銀行環球戶口概覽是一項網上服務,將您在不同國家的花旗銀行賬戶整合連結,體驗真正超越國界的銀行服務。您可於花旗網上銀行一頁盡覽下列多個國家的賬戶並且查詢結餘,既簡易又安全。

聯絡我們

想了解更多資料,請致電電話理財熱線 (852) 2860 0333(852) 2860 0333 或親臨就近
分行查詢。

適用之國家

環球戶口概覽服務適用於以下國家及地區:

澳洲 印尼 新加坡 美國 泰國
台灣 馬來西亞 阿聯酋 菲律賓 關島
越南 印度 英國

條款及細則:條款及細則:

環球理財服務提供的所有服務均受到實際供應情況以及當地法例條款所限制,花旗銀行(香港)有限公司並不保證能於其所運作的所有市場內提供所述之所有服務或產品,並且保留更改環球理財服務之服務項目而毋須另行通知客戶之權利。環球理財服務只適用於指定地區,部分地區不設有某些環球理財服務中之服務;部分服務只適用於Citigold客戶。詳情請參閱下列有關環球理財服務之條款及細則。

環球戶口概覽

環球戶口概覽是環球理財服務(Citibank Global Banking)向Citibank客戶提供的一種服務, 客戶可以在他們的國家查看僅供網上瀏覽的客戶多國花旗銀行賬戶的匯總。透過環球戶口概覽,客戶所在國家的客戶互聯網主頁將就客戶有花旗銀行業務聯繫的各個註冊國家提供一個僅供瀏覽的賬戶匯總。客戶亦可在提供其他註冊國家之登錄證書後進一步啟用該國的互聯網銀行服務,並開展該國之網上銀行活動。