START YOUR INVESTMENT JOURNEY WITH US AND ENJOY A CASH REBATE OF UP TO HK$22,000!

Start your investment journey with us and enjoy a cash rebate of up to HK$22,000!

Start your investment journey with us and enjoy a cash rebate of up to HK$22,000!

Regardless of where you may be, Citibank® Offshore Banking offers global wealth management services, giving you access to financial opportunities in Hong Kong.

It Pays to Get Started

Start your journey with Citi by opening a new Offshore Banking account and bringing in new funds of the amounts below on or before March 31, 2017 to enjoy the following rewards:

Account Type Fund-in Requirement Fund-in Offer
Cash Rebate Reward
Stage 1 Stage 2 Total
Citigold
Private Client®*
HK$8,000,000
or above
HK$6,000 HK$6,000 HK$12,000
Citigold®* HK$4,000,000
or above
HK$3,000 HK$3,000 HK$6,000
HK$1,500,000
or above
HK$1,800 HK$1,800 HK$3,600

Remarks:

Stage 1: Meet the fund-in requirement within 3 months of account opening

Stage 2: Maintain the Average Daily Combined Balance at Stage 1 OR meet the fund-in requirement by the end of the 7th month of account opening

*

To enjoy the rewards, customers have to choose the Citibank® ATM card with VISA payment function and make at least one purchase (no amount limit) via the Visa network within the first 3 months after account opening (including the month of account opening), and also enroll in the e-Statement Service at the time of account opening, otherwise the Bank reserves the right to reclaim the full value of the rewards.


To top up your rewards, you can transfer-in or subscribe to designated Mutual Funds, Bonds and Structured Products with the respective product balance as follows:

Account Type Designated Product Balance Cash Rebate Reward
Investment Balance Offer + Fund-in Offer = Grand
Total
Citigold
Private Client®
HK$1,000,000
or above
HK$10,000 HK$12,000 HK$22,000
Citigold® HK$300,000
or above
HK$3,000 HK$6,000 HK$9,000
HK$3,600 HK$6,600
Be our Advocate
Healthcare in Hong Kong

For more information, please call our 24-hour CitiPhone Banking(852) 2860 0226(852) 2860 0226

For more information, please call our 24-hour CitiPhone Banking(852) 2860 0226(852) 2860 0226

For more information, please call our 24-hour CitiPhone Banking(852) 2860 0226(852) 2860 0226

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

General Terms and Conditions Fund-in Offer, Investment Balance Offer & Referral Program:

  • The promotion period is valid from February 1 to March 31, 2017, inclusive of both dates ("the Promotional Period").
  • The offers are not applicable for U.S. persons, except the deposit interest rate.
  • All offers (except the Referral Program) are NOT applicable if a client has had any banking relationship with Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("the Bank") within the past 12 months or is an existing client of the Bank.
  • Unless otherwise specified, all offers are eligible for overseas clients (with an overseas correspondence address) who open an International Personal Banking Citigold or Citigold Private Client bank account, and meet specific fund-in requirements.
  • Each new client can only enjoy the Fund-in Offer ONCE during the promotion period.
  • Each client must keep a good record in his/her account within the promotion period and rewards redemption period in order to enjoy the rewards. The Bank reserves the right to terminate the offers to the client without prior notice based on a client's account status from time to time without any liability.
  • Acceptance of the bank account opening application is subject to the laws and regulations of respective regions and countries and the Bank reserves the right to make the final decision.
  • The offers cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status and final acceptance by Citibank and at the Bank's absolute discretion.
  • If a new client closes all of his/her accounts within 6 months from his/her account opening date, an account closure fee of HK$500 (or equivalent) will be charged.
  • The Bank reserves the right to amend the above Terms and Conditions from time to time and is entitled at any time without any liability in any manner whatsoever to alter the program without prior notice. Should there be any dispute, the Bank's decision will be final.
  • The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions.

Terms and Conditions for Fund-in Offer:

  • To enjoy the Fund-in Offer in the Promotional Period, clients are required to open a new Citigold Private Client or Citigold bank account, and be the primary account holder during the Promotional Period and fulfill all other criteria mentioned below ("Eligible Client").
  • For the Fund-in reward, the amount of cash rebate will correspond to the fund-in requirement and period tiers stated in the table below:
    Account Type Fund-in Requirement Reward Value in Cash Rebate
    Stage 1 Stage 2 Total
    Citigold Private Client® HK$8,000,000 or above HK$6,000 HK$6,000 HK$12,000
    Citigold® HK$4,000,000 or above HK$3,000 HK$3,000 HK$6,000
    HK$1,500,000 or above HK$1,800 HK$1,800 HK$3,600
  • Clients must meet the following to enjoy the Fund-in Offer:
    • To be eligible for Stage 1 of the Fund-in Offer, clients are required to meet the fund-in requirement of his/her account type by the 3rd month upon account opening. To be eligible for Stage 2 of the Fund-in Offer, clients are required to meet the fund-in requirement of his/her account type for the period between the 4th and 7th month upon account opening. Clients who meet both sets of requirements will be entitled to both Stages 1 and 2 rewards;
    • The clients have to choose the new Citibank ATM Card with Visa payment function and make at least one purchase via the Visa network within the first 3 months after account opening (including the month of account opening);
    • The clients have to enroll in the e-Statement Service at the time of account opening.
  • New funds exclude transfer of funds within Citibank. Transfer-in Mutual Fund/ Bonds/ Securities of total new funds will be counted as New Funds. Only Mutual Funds offered by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. will be accepted. The transfer-in process will take at least 2 to 3 months.
  • The Citigold Private Client account Eligible Client must maintain an Average Daily Combined Balance of deposits and investments in an amount of HK$8,000,000 or above in his/her account for 6 months from the date of funding in the required amount, otherwise the Bank reserves the right to convert his/her Citigold Private Client account to a Citigold or Citi Priority or Citibanking account. The Average Daily Combined Balance will be calculated on the last day of each calendar month in respect of that month. The Citigold account Eligible Client must maintain an Average Daily Combined Balance of deposits and investments in an amount of HK$1,500,000 or above, otherwise the Bank reserves the right to convert his/her Citigold account to a Citi Priority or Citibanking account. If the Eligible Client cannot maintain the Average Daily Combined Balance of HK$1,000,000 for 3 consecutive months, a monthly service fee of HK$500 or equivalent will be charged. For the fees of individual services, please refer to the latest service fee guide.
  • The Fund-in rewards will be credited to each Eligible Client according to the schedule below:
    • Stage 1: Reward will be credited by the 4th month upon account opening
    • Stage 2: Reward will be credited by the 8th month upon account opening
    • The Cash Rebate will be credited to the Eligible Client's Citigold Private Client or Citigold HKD savings account.

Terms and Conditions for Investment Balance Offer:

  • To be eligible for Investment Balance Offer, new Citigold Private Client/Citigold client is required to fulfill the following requirements on the last day of the 5th month of account opening:
    • Fulfilled the requirements stated in the Fund-in Offer; and
    • Maintained an aggregate amount of Designated Product Balance at HK$1,000,000 ( or equivalent) or above (applicable to Citigold Private Client) or HK$300,000 (or equivalent) or above (applicable to Citigold) at the Bank:
    Designated Product Balance to be calculated under the Reward at the last day of the 5th month of account
    Mutual Funds - Total amount of Mutual Fund holdings minus the total amount of Mutual Funds redeemed and transferred out.
    - Mutual Funds must be distributed by the Bank and authorized by the Securities and Futures Commission.
    Bonds - Total amount of Bond holdings minus the total amount of Bonds redeemed and transferred out.
    - Not applicable to all retail Bond IPOs.
    Structured Products - Total amount of Structured Products holdings minus the total amount of Structured Products early called/matured/sell back.
  • Investment Balance Offer will be credited to each eligible client’s account together with the Fund-in Offer as follow:
    Account Opening Date Designated Product Balance to be calculated on Cash rebate will be credited on or before
    February 1 to 28, 2017 June 30, 2017 July 31, 2017
    March 1 to 31, 2017 July 31, 2017 August 31, 2017
  • Unless otherwise specified, the exchange rate of foreign currency will be calculated according to the Bank’s system record.
  • Only clients with valid accounts and in good standing during the entire promotional period and at the time of fulfillment will be eligible for the reward. If the account status changes, the Bank reserves the right to terminate the offer to the eligible clients, without prior notice.

Terms and Conditions for Referral Program:

  • To be eligible for the referral offer, the referrer must successfully refer a new client to become a Citigold Private Client or Citigold client during the promotion period, subject to the fulfillment of the Citigold Private Client or Citigold Hong Kong International Personal Banking Fund-in Offer requirements stated above.
  • Cash Rebate:
    For Every Successful Referral Referee's Fund-in Amount Referrer's Cash Rebate Reward
    Citigold Private Client® HK$8,000,000 or above HK$5,500
    Citigold® HK$1,500,000 or above HK$1,500
  • The Cash Rebate will be credited to the referrer's Citibank banking account on or before August 31, 2017.
  • The referrer must have a Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited banking account when the referee joins Citibank as a Citigold Private Client or Citigold client.
  • Referrers cannot refer themselves to become new clients, including the owner/shareholder of company who refers his/her company or vice versa. The referrer's entitlement to the program offer will be subject to the bank's confirmation on the referee's fulfillment of the program offer requirements. For each joint account, only one reward will be given to the referrer. The Cash Rebate will be credited to referrer's Citigold Private Client account or Citigold account.

Other remarks:

  • The "Average Daily Combined Balance" is calculated based on the sum of your daily balances of deposit, investment and accumulated paid premium of selected insurance products of all your single name account(s) and joint name account(s), divided by the number of days in the month. Selected insurance products mean insurance policy(ies) with saving element or investment-linked insurance. For insurance policy(ies) with saving element, accumulated paid premium means total premium paid minus value of outstanding policy loan. For investment-linked insurance policy(ies) accumulated paid premium means total premium paid minus value of fund sold. For the fees of individual service, please refer to the latest service fee guide.

Terms and Conditions for Healthcare in Hong Kong:

  • The promotion is not applicable for U.S. persons.
  • Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("the Bank") shall assist Selected Clients with reservation appointments with a medical service provider that is on Citibank's selected list.
  • Discounts are applicable to selected medical plans only. Medical service providers reserve the right to amend the price and details of the packages without prior notice. For details, please inquire through our consultants who may be reached via our reservation hotline.
  • All fees and charges incurred from the medical service shall be borne by the customer or recipient of the service, with the exception of selected services otherwise indicated by the Bank.
  • The Bank makes no representation or warranty with respect to the performance and quality of the services of the service providers. The Bank shall not be responsible or liable for any matters relating to the services provided. The service providers are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities in relation to such products or services. Any dispute(s) arising from the performance and quality of the services of the service providers shall be managed and resolved between the customer or recipient of the service and the service provider.
  • The Bank reserves the right to amend any of these terms and conditions or terminate the offer anytime without prior notice. In case of dispute regarding any other matters, the Bank's decision shall be final and conclusive.
  • In the event of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Important Disclaimer:

  • Some of the information within this document comes from independent sources and is for reference only. Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the information provided, which is not intended to constitute professional advice, nor be taken as offering any medical, financial planning or other solutions.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of the content, the English version shall prevail.

Important Notice:

  • You should seek advice from your professional advisors as to your particular tax position, including but not limited to estate duty and withholding tax that might arise from investing in overseas products. This material is for information only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation to buy or sell. Investments should not be treated as a substitute for time deposits. Investors should refer to the relevant investment products offering documents for detailed information prior to subscription. Investments are not bank deposits and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investors investing in investment products denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risk of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal. Unit prices may go down as well as up. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Unless specified, these investments are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government or insurance agency. Investment products are not eligible for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction. Potential investors should consider if an investment is suitable for them in the light of their own financial position, investment objectives and risk profile.
  • Foreign currency trading is subject to rate fluctuations which may provide both opportunities and risks. Investors may experience a loss when they convert foreign currency back to their home currency. Investors should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable for them in light of their own financial position, investment objectives and risk profile. Exchange Controls imposed by the relevant authorities may also adversely affect the applicable exchange rate. Citibank or any of its associates will benefit from the origination and distribution of the in-house product.
  • The risk of loss in foreign exchange margin trading can be substantial. Investors may sustain losses in excess of their original margin funds. Placing contingent orders, such as "stop loss" or "stop limit" orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. Investors may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, their position may be liquidated. Investors will remain liable for any resulting deficit in their account. Investors may therefore wish to seek independent advice before making a commitment to enter into foreign exchange margin trading. In the event that investors choose not to seek independent advice, they should carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in the light for their own investment objectives, financial position and risk profile. Investors should also carefully read the relevant Terms and Conditions.
  • This webpage is for information purpose only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation or advice to buy or sell any security. Investments are not bank deposits and are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local governmental or insurance agency, and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Share prices may go down as well as up. Investment products are not available for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction. Any person considering an investment should seek independent advice on the suitability or otherwise of the particular investment.
  • The English version of these Terms & Conditions shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English & Chinese versions.

開戶投資雙重獎賞 現金回贈高達HK$22,000

開戶投資雙重獎賞 
現金回贈高達HK$22,000

開戶投資雙重獎賞 現金回贈高達HK$22,000

如要阅读简体中文,请按此

無論您身處何地,Citibank®國際個人行服務都可為您提供環球性的財富管理,助您把握香港投資理財機遇。

開戶禮遇

立即展開唯您尊屬的財富增值之旅!
於2017年6月30日或之前開立新國際個人銀行戶口並存入以下新資金金額,即享以下獎賞:

戶口類別 存入新資金要求 存入新資金獎賞
現金回贈額
第一階段 第二階段 累積總額
花旗私人客戶業務* HK$8,000,000
或以上
HK$6,000 HK$6,000 HK$12,000
Citigold®* HK$4,000,000
或以上
HK$3,000 HK$3,000 HK$6,000
HK$1,500,000
或以上
HK$1,800 HK$1,800 HK$3,600

備註:

第一階段︰須於開戶月份起計的第3個月內符合存入新資金要求

第二階段︰須維持第一階段的「每日平均總結餘」,或須於開戶月份起計的第7個月內符合存入新資金要求

*

客戶須選用全新Citibank®晶片提款卡(附Visa網絡銷售付款功能)及於開戶首三個月內(包括開戶月份)經Visa網絡簽賬付款一次或以上(不限金額),並於開戶時同時登記使用電子月結單服務,方可享以上優惠。如未符合要求,本行有權收回已送出之禮品價值。


您更可根據下列產品結存投資/轉入指定基金債券及結構性產品以享雙重獎賞!

戶口類別 指定產品結存 現金回贈額
投資結存獎賞 + 存入新資金
獎賞
= 累積總額
花旗私人
客戶業務
HK$1,000,000
或以上
HK$10,000 HK$12,000 HK$22,000
Citigold® HK$300,000
或以上
HK$3,000 HK$6,000 HK$9,000
HK$3,600 HK$6,600
推薦親友
香港醫療服務

欲知詳情,請致電我們的24小時電話理財服務熱線(852) 2860 0226(852) 2860 0226

欲知詳情,請致電我們的24小時電話理財服務熱線(852) 2860 0226(852) 2860 0226

欲知詳情,請致電我們的24小時電話理財服務熱線(852) 2860 0226(852) 2860 0226

條款及細則:條款及細則:

存入新資金獎賞,投資結存獎賞及推薦獎賞之條款及細則:

  • 推廣優惠期由2017年4月1日至2017年6月30日,包括首尾兩日(「推廣期」)。
  • 所有獎賞並不適用於美國人士,存款利息除外。
  • 所有獎賞(推薦獎賞除外)不適用於現有花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之銀行服務客戶或於12個月內曾取消本行銀行服務之客戶。
  • 除特別註明外,所有獎賞只適用於海外客戶 (以海外通訊住址登記開戶) 成為全新香港國際個人銀行服務Citigold或花旗私人客戶業務之客戶。
  • 每位新客戶於推廣期內只可享有存入新資金獎賞一次。
  • 客戶之有關賬戶必須在推廣期及換領期內有效及保持良好賬戶記錄,方可獲贈獎賞。本行有權因應客戶之賬戶狀況之改變,保留取消獎賞之權利而無須預先另行通知。
  • 銀行賬戶申請須受指定地區及國家的法律及規定所約束,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  • 各項獎賞不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  • 獎賞須受優惠或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核、依花旗銀行之最終決定權而定。
  • 新客戶如於開戶日起計6個月內取消戶口,會被收取HK$500或等值之戶口取消手續費。
  • 本行保留隨時以任何形式對以上條款及細則作出改動之權利而事前毋須作出任何通知或負上任何責任。如對本推廣活動有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  • 本條款及細則之中英文版本如有差異,一概以英文版本為準。

存入新資金獎賞之條款及細則:

  • 客戶須於推廣期內成功開立花旗私人客戶業務或Citigold戶口及作為該戶口的個人或第一戶口持有人並符合下列有關條款及細則的要求(「合資格客戶」),方可享有下列的存入新資金獎賞。
  • 存入新資金獎賞之回贈金額須根據以下存入新資金金額及存入款時間而定:
    戶口類別 存入新資金要求 現金回贈金額
    第一階段 第二階段 總額
    花旗私人客户業務 HK$8,000,000 或以上 HK$6,000 HK$6,000 HK$12,000
    Citigold® HK$4,000,000 或以上 HK$3,000 HK$3,000 HK$6,000
    HK$1,500,000 或以上 HK$1,800 HK$1,800 HK$3,600
  • 客戶須履行以下條件,方可享有存入新資金獎賞:
    • 客戶須於開戶月份起計的第3個月內符合第一階段之存入新資金要求,方可享上述第一階段之現金回贈金額。客戶須於開戶月份起計的第4至7個月內符合第二階段之存入新資金要求,方可享上述第二階段之現金回贈金額。如客戶符合兩個階段之存入新資金要求,可享上述第一及第二階段之現金回贈金額;
    • 客戶須於開戶首3個月內使用全新Citibank晶片提款卡(附Visa網絡銷售付款功能)經Visa網絡簽賬付款一次或以上(不限金額);
    • 客戶須於開戶時同時登記使用電子月結單服務。
  • 存入戶口之「新資金」不包括任何已存於本行之款項調動。轉存之基金、債券及股票總額可計算為新存款項。只有花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc.所代理之基金方會被接納。完成整個轉存過程需時最少2至3個月。
  • 花旗私人客戶業務戶口之合資格客戶須於存入新資金要求日起計6個月,且維持存款及投資的「每日平均總結餘」達HK$8,000,000或以上,否則本行保留權利將戶口服務由花旗私人客戶業務轉為Citigold或Citi Priority或Citibanking服務。關於該月之「每日平均總結餘」會於每個曆月的最後一日計算。Citigold戶口之合資格客戶必須維持存款及投資的「每日平均總結餘」達HK$1,500,000或以上,否則本行保留權利將戶口服務由Citigold轉為Citi Priority或Citibanking服務。倘若合資格客戶連續3個月未能保持「每日平均總結餘」達HK$1,000,000則須繳付HK$500或等值之服務月費。個別服務之收費,請參考最新之服務手續費小冊子。
  • 存入新資金獎賞將根據下列日期回贈予合資格客戶:
    • 第一階段:獎賞將於開戶月份起計的第4個月回贈
    • 第二階段:獎賞將於開戶月份起計的第8個月回贈
    • 合資格客戶可獲得的現金回贈將存入客戶的花旗私人客戶業務或Citigold之港幣儲蓄戶口。

投資結存獎賞之條款及細則:

  • 如欲享有投資結存獎賞,新花旗私人客戶業務/ Citigold客戶須於開戶後第5個月之最後1日符合以下要求:
    • 符合存入新資金獎賞所規定之要求;及
    • 維持指定產品總結存達HK$1,000,000 (或等值)(適用於花旗私人客戶業務) 或HK$300,000 (或等值)(適用於Citigold):
    產品類別 可納入計算獎賞之相關結存 (開戶後第5個月之最後1日計算)
    基金 - 基金投資總持有金額減去總贖回及轉出金額
    - 基金須為本行所代理之基金及香港證監會認可基金
    債券 - 債券投資總持有金額減去總贖回及轉出金額
    - 不適用於首次公開認購之零售債券
    結構性產品 - 結構性產品資總持有金額減去總提早贖回╱到期╱售回金額
  • 投資結存獎賞將與存入新資金獎賞一同存入合資格客戶戶口,說明如下:
    開戶日期 指定產品結存之計算日 現金回贈日期(或之前)
    2017年4月1日至30日 2017年8月31日 2017年9月30日
    2017年5月1日至31日 2017年9月30日 2017年10月31日
    2017年6月1日至30日 2017年10月31日 2017年11月30日
  • 除另有訂明外,外幣兌換率將根據本行系統記錄計算。
  • 客戶之有關賬目必須在推廣期內及回贈時有效及保持良好賬戶記錄,方可獲贈獎賞。本行將會因應客戶之賬戶狀況之改變,保留取消獎賞之權利而毋須預先另行通知。

推薦獎賞之條款及細則 :

  • 推薦人須於推廣期內成功推薦客戶成為新花旗私人客戶業務或Citigold客戶並符合上述花旗私人客戶業務或Citigold香港國際個人銀行服務客戶之存入新資金要求。
  • 現金回贈:
    每一成功推薦 受薦人存入新資金金額 現金回贈金額
    花旗私人客戶業務 HK$8,000,000 或以上 HK$5,500
    Citigold® HK$1,500,000 或以上 HK$1,500
  • 現金回贈將於2018年 1月 31日或之前存入推薦人於本行之銀行戶口。
  • 受薦人於申請成為客戶並符合上述花旗私人客戶業務或Citigold客戶時,推薦人必須已持有花旗銀行(香港)有限公司之銀行戶口。
  • 推薦人不可推薦自己成為新客戶,包括公司的持有人/股東不能推薦其公司為本推廣計劃之新客戶;相反,該公司亦不能推薦其持有人/股東為本推廣計劃之新客戶。推薦人須獲本行確認符合此推廣計劃內之條件後,方可獲贈推薦人之獎賞。如推薦人的戶口為聯名戶口,只有1份獎賞會贈予推薦人。現金回贈將存入客戶於本行之花旗私人客戶業務或Citigold戶口。

備註:

  • 「每日平均總結餘」之計算包括閣下之個人及聯名戶口在過去一個月內的每日存款、投資及指定保險產品之累積保費總結餘,除以該月份之日數所得之平均數額。指定保險產品指包含有儲蓄成份或投資相連壽險之保險產品。有儲蓄成份的保險保費總結餘為已繳總保費扣除未償付的保單貸款。投資相連壽險的保險保費總結餘為已繳總保費扣除已賣出基金總值。個別服務之收費,請參考最新之服務手續費小冊子。

香港醫療服務 – 條款及細則:

  • 此優惠不適用於美國人士。
  • 花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)將為客戶於本行之指定醫療機構提供預約掛號服務。
  • 此優惠之折扣只適用於指定醫療計劃。醫療機構保留隨時對醫療計劃的價格及詳情作出改動之權利而事前毋須作出任何通知。如欲了解詳情,請致電預約熱線與我們的顧問查詢。
  • 客戶或服務使用者必須繳付所有有關醫療服務的費用,本行另有說明之指定服務除外。
  • 本行並不代表服務供應商,亦不會就服務供應商所提供之服務素質和供應作出任何陳述或保證。本行亦不會對任何服務之事宜附上任何責任或承擔。服務供應商將全權負責有關產品或服務並承擔所有義務和責任。如對有關服務素質有任何爭議或投訴,客戶或服務使用者應直接跟有關服務供應商解決。
  • 本行保留隨時以任何形式對以上條款及細則作出改動之權利而事前毋須作出任何通知或負上任何責任。如對本推廣活動有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  • 本條款及細則之中英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。

重要聲明:

  • 本文件的部份內容乃摘錄自獨立資料提供者及只作參考之用。花旗銀行(香港)有限公司並未核實該等資料,並不會對該等內容負上任何責任。而非旨在向任何人士提供任何醫療、理財或其他方案或咨詢,亦不可視之為任何專業意見。
  • 本文件之中英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。

重要通知:

  • 閣下應自行尋求有關稅務之專業意見,包括但不限於進行海外投資時可能涉及之遺產稅及紅利預扣稅等稅務責任。本文件只供參考之用,並不構成任何投資方式之招售。投資並不應視為定期存款的替代品。投資者作出任何認購前,應細閱投資產品說明書。投資並非銀行存款,且帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。投資者應注意,投資於以非本土貨幣結算的投資產品將受匯率波動的影響,可能導致本金出現虧損。投資產品價格可升亦可跌。過往表現未必可作日後業績的準則。除非其保証已列明於有關之認購章程中,否則一般投資並未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc.或其附屬或聯營公司、任何地方政府或保險機構的負責、保證或承保。投資產品並不適用於美國人士,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。任何人士於作出投資前,應尋求獨立諮詢,考慮有關投資是否適合閣下。如本文件之中英文版本有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。
  • 外幣買賣受匯率波動而產生獲利機會及虧損風險。當投資者將外幣兌換為本地貨幣時,投資者有可能蒙受虧損。因此,投資者必須仔細考慮,鑑於自己的財務狀況,投資目標及風險取向,而決定這些買賣是否適合。有關當局所實施的外匯管制亦可能對適用匯率造成不利影響。花旗銀行或其合夥人將透過本行內部產品本身及其銷售中受惠。
  • 外匯孖展買賣的虧損風險可以十分重大。投資者所蒙受的虧損可能超過最初保險金的款額。即使投資者定下備用買賣指示,例如[ 止蝕 ]或[ 限價 ]買賣指示,亦未必可以將虧損局限於原先設想的數額。市場情況可能使這些買賣指示無法執行。投資者可能被要求在一接到通知即存入額外的保證金款額。如投資者未能在所定的時間內提供所需的款額,投資者的未平倉合約可能會被結算。投資者將要為自己的戶口所出現的任何逆差負責。因此,投資者於進行外匯孖展買賣前,應該尋求獨立性的建議以作參考。若投資者選擇不尋求獨立性的建議,他們必須根據自己的財務狀況、投資目標及風險取向仔細考慮,決定此類買賣是否適合。投資者亦須仔細參閱有關條款及細則。
  • 本網頁所載資料只供參考之用,並不構成任何買賣證券的邀約或建議。投資並非銀行存款,並不構成花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc.或其附屬機構或聯營公司、任何當地政府或保險機構的責任、保證或承保﹔投資帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。證券價格可升亦可跌。此證券投資服務不適用於美國人士,亦有可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。任何人士於作出投資前,應尋求獨立諮詢,考慮有關投資是否適合閣下。
  • 本條款及細則之中、英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。