A New Wealth Counseling Tool

A New Wealth Counseling Tool

Portfolio 360º is different from the conventional advisory services. It assesses your multi-asset portfolio and provides allocation advice, backed by quantitative analysis. Through a better understanding of your portfolio, we provide you with constructive advice on how your long term wealth planning objectives can be met through a holistic investment approach.

Speak to us
Call your banker or our 24-hour Citigold Private Client® Service Line: (852) 2860 8888(852) 2860 8888

Portfolio 360º

Portfolio 360º - a powerful new Wealth Counseling Tool that evaluates your total assets with 5 analyses.

Risk & Rewards Analysis

Displays your current portfolio’s risk and return profile, allowing you to construct a portfolio that best meets your return expectations while remaining within your risk tolerance level.

Scenario Analysis

Simulates the worst-case scenarios for different investments, clearly demonstrating the likely outcomes and financial consequences.

Business Sensitivity Analysis

Illustrates the relationship between various investments and assets to help you better understand the importance of diversification.

Cash Flow Analysis

Projects the expected cash inflows from your current bond holdings over the next twelve months to help you strategically plan your next move.

Leverage Analysis

Illustrates the additional purchasing power you can enjoy through leveraged lending facilities and the resulting investment potential.

Portfolio 360º
Real Life Cases

1st Case

Mr. Lee

Director of a real estate developing company

Mr. Lee is given a certain amount of company shares as an annual year-end performance bonus. As an experienced investor over the past few decades, he used to diversify his investment portfolio by buying funds managed by different fund houses.

Mr. Lee

Previously, I did not realize that my aggregate portfolio was quite concentrated in Asia until the consultant at Citibank conducted a 360 degree wealth analysis for me recently. Given the high correlation between the property sector and asian equities, I would be exposed to a high level of risk if the real estate market turns weak. I had overlooked this completely. I acted on the advice to revisit my investment portfolio.

2nd Case

Ms Cheung

Recently retired

Ms Cheung wants to construct a portfolio that can provide her with a regular income after retirement, and also provide enough cash to help her son to start his own business. Her current portfolio consists of a few Hong Kong blue-chip stocks and Asia Pacific equities mutual funds.

Ms Cheung

After the portfolio review meeting with my Portfolio Counselor, I noticed that my portfolio is too equity-heavy and may not be able to provide me with the regular income stream I needed to maintain a consistent standard of living after retirement. The risk and rewards analysis shows that I can improve the potential returns and reduce risk if I diversify my investment from equities into other products such as fixed income or dividend income funds with monthly distribution. I feel grateful that I've tried the Portfolio 360º analysis.

Important Disclaimer:Important Disclaimer:

Portfolio 360º is not a program or offering, but is a tool to recommend diversification that is meant for reference purposes only. Portfolio 360º are: (i) not binding on part of the customers; (ii) not monitored by Citibank with respect to customers’ individual investment holdings; and (iii) not personalized to the specific needs of any individual customer. It is important to note that while recommendations based on Portfolio 360º represent our best thinking in terms of asset allocation and diversification, they serve only as a guideline for investors based on certain risk profiles. Market movements, changing market views, time horizons and liquidity constraints (among others) may result in your portfolio’s asset allocation deviating from the model allocation.

This website is for information only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation to buy or sell. Investors should refer to the relevant offering documents for detailed information prior to subscription. Investments are not bank deposits and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investors investing in investments denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risk of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal. Investment prices may go down as well as up. Unless specified, these investments are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local governmental or insurance agency. Investment Services are not eligible for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction.

"

財策分析360º

嶄新財策工具

嶄新財策工具

「財策分析360º」根據詳盡數據分析,評估您的多元資產組合,提供配置建議。透過掌握您的資產組合,我們能為您提供可行的全方位投資方案,助您達致長遠的理財目標。

與我們聯絡
請聯絡您的高級客戶經理或
致電24小時花旗私人客戶業務專線: (852) 2860 8888(852) 2860 8888

財策分析360º

「財策分析360º」是一項嶄新而全面的財富策劃工具,可從5方面仔細檢視您的全盤資產。

風險回報分析

展示您現有投資組合的風險及回報狀況,從而讓您在可承受的風險範圍內,模擬一個能符合您預期回報的投資組合。

情景分析

在不同的投資範疇模擬惡劣的市場環境,清楚展示可能出現的結果及對您的影響。

行業相關性分析

闡明不同投資範疇與資產的關係,讓您了解分散投資的重要性。

現金流分析

按您的債券持有量評估未來12個月的預期現金流入情況,助您擬定理財策略。

槓桿分析

闡明槓桿借貸工具能給予您的額外購買力及作槓桿投資的潛力。

財策分析360º
個案分析

個案一

李先生

地產發展商董事

每年年終分紅,李先生均會收取公司一定數量的股份,而擁有數十年投資經驗的他,會選擇分散投資,購買由不同基金公司管理的基金。

李先生

多謝Citibank早前為我進行360°度的財策分析,我才察覺到我的投資組合過於偏重亞洲市場。由於地產業與亞洲股票有莫大相關性,如果地產市道轉弱,我將面對很大的投資風險,我完全忽略了這點。最後,我接受了他們的建議,重整我的投資組合。日後亦會定期檢討組合內容,作出調整。

個案二

張女士

剛退休人士

張女士希望賺取穩定收入以應付她的生活開支,並為他的兒子提供創業資金。她主要投資於香港藍籌股票及亞洲股票基金。

張女士

在完成財策分析360º後,我才發覺現有的投資組合太側重於股票市場,未必能提供穩定入息以維持我退休後的生活質素。根據風險回報分析指出,若我能分散投資到一些有定額回報或分紅的月供基金上,便可更有效減低風險及提升潛在回報。我真的慶幸能體驗了財策分析360º,改進了我的理財策略。

重要聲明:重要聲明:

「財策分析360°」並非一項計劃或招售,而是一項均衡投資工具,僅供參考之用。「財策分析360°」乃︰ (i) 對客戶並無約束力; (ii) 不會獲花旗銀行因應客戶所持之個別投資進行監察;及 (iii) 不會就任何個別客戶之特定需要而作出個人化調整。 請注意,儘管「財策分析360°」是我們就資產配置及多元化投資的最佳構思,但只可作為相關風險取向的投資者之參考。市場變化、 市場觀點改變、投資期、流動資金不足及其他因素,或會導致您的投資組合配置有別於模擬投資組合。

本網頁只供參考之用,並不構成任何投資方式之招售。投資者作出任何認購前,應細閱有關說明書。投資並非銀行存款,且帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。投資者應注意,投資於以非本土貨幣結算的投資產品將受匯率波動的影響,可能導致本金出現虧損。投資產品價格可升亦可跌。除非特別聲明,否則一般投資並未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc. 或其附屬或聯營公司、任何當地政府或保險機構的負責、保證或承保。 投資服務並不適用於美國人仕,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。