PORTFOLIO COUNSELOR

Seasoned Investment Professionals

Seasoned Investment Professionals

Seasoned Investment Professionals

Our Portfolio Counselors are seasoned investment professionals, such as former fund managers with over 10 years' experience in asset management and investment banking. As part of our counseling team, they provide high quality and detailed advice on your portfolio. They will identify potential risks and weaknesses and reveal how to rebalance your portfolio to prevent over concentration in any sector or asset class.

Speak to us
Call your banker or our 24-hour Citigold Private Client Service Line: (852) 2860 8888(852) 2860 8888

Portfolio Counselor

Biographies of Portfolio Counselors

Eric Kwok, Wilson Au and Francis Tsang are Citigold Private Client Portfolio Counselors with primary responsibility for multi-asset portfolio reviews and counseling services for high net worth clients.


Biography of Eric Kwok

Prior to joining Citibank in 2014, Eric was an Assistant Fund Manager at an asset management firm for 10 years, co-managing a hedge fund and various portfolios for high net worth individuals on a discretionary basis. These portfolios covered a global multi-asset mandate which aimed for absolute returns.

Eric started his career at an Australian multinational bank in Sydney in 1995 where he worked in financial markets and strategic planning. In 1999, he moved to an international brokerage firm in Hong Kong as an equity research analyst for the Asia Pacific securities market.

Eric graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce (Hons) degree in Finance from the University of New South Wales and an MBA degree from the Australian Graduate School of Management.

Eric Kwok

Biography of Wilson Au

Wilson joined Citibank in 2014 after working at a global fund house for 11 years. He was responsible for the portfolio management of their suite of Active Hong Kong and Asia Pacific Equities strategies.

Prior to his relocation to Hong Kong in 2009, Wilson was based in Sydney where he was a Portfolio Manager in their Australian Equities team, specializing in integrating Australian active positions into Asia Pacific mandates. Wilson also held various performance & analytics positions in the financial services industry.

Wilson has a Bachelor of Commerce degree in Accounting and Business Law from Macquarie University, Sydney. He is a CFA charterholder and also a member of CPA Australia.

Wilson Au

Biography of Francis Tsang

Prior to joining Citibank in 2016, Francis was a Portfolio Manager managing a discretionary portfolio at a family office in Hong Kong. He has more than 10 years’ investment experiences in family offices and fund houses covering global markets.

Francis started his career on private equity investment in Hong Kong and then moved on to public equity investment in Singapore before he was finally relocated back to Hong Kong around 2005. He accumulated rich investment experiences across different countries and industries.

Francis has a Bachelor Degree in Economics and Electrical Engineering from Yale University and an MBA Degree from Harvard University, USA. He is a CFA charterholder.

Francis Tsang
Portfolio Counselor Column

Important Disclaimer:Important Disclaimer:

This website is for information only and is not intended to be constitute any offer or solicitation to buy or sell. Investors should refer to the relevant offering documents for detailed information prior to subscription. Investments are not bank deposits and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investors investing in investments denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risk of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal. Investment prices may go down as well as up. Unless specified, these investments are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local governmental or insurance agency. Investment Services are not eligible for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction.

財富策劃顧問

財資專家為您分析

財資專家為您分析

財資專家為您分析

我們的顧問團隊均為專業和擁有豐富經驗的投資界人士,部分為前基金經理,專注於資產管理及投資銀行逾10年經驗,定能就您的資產組合提供個人化、更專業的真知灼見。他們會先找出潛在風險與不足之處,再提議重整方案,令您避免側重於某一個範疇或資產類別。

與我們聯絡
請聯絡您的高級客戶經理或
致電24小時花旗私人客戶業務專線: (852) 2860 8888(852) 2860 8888

財富策劃顧問

財富策劃顧問個人資料

郭創成先生、歐維鈞先生及曾繁俊先生乃花旗私人客戶業務的環球財富策劃顧問,主要向高淨值客戶提供多元資產投資組合的檢討及諮詢服務。


郭創成先生個人資料

郭創成先生於2014年加入花旗銀行前,出任助理基金經理逾10年,專為個別高淨值客戶管理對沖基金及多個投資組合。他需要整合該環球多元資產投資組合之比重並要達到指標回報率。

郭先生的事業始於1995,當時他受聘於悉尼一所聯邦銀行 ,先後服務於財經市場、投資策略規劃等不同部門。1999年,他回港於一國際證券投資公司擔任亞太證券市場的證券研究分析員。

郭先生於澳洲新南威爾斯大學考獲商學士(榮譽)學位及工商管理碩士學位 (AGSM)。

郭創成先生

歐維鈞先生個人資料

歐維鈞先生於2014年加入花旗銀行,之前的11年受聘於一間資產管理公司,他主要負責香港及亞太區主動式股票策略的投資組合管理及產品開發工作。於2009年回流香港之前,他於悉尼任職基金經理4年,專責整合澳洲佔亞太區投資組合之比重,亦曾出任高級基金績效表現分析師。

歐先生畢業於悉尼麥覺理大學並取得商學士(會計及商業法)學位,同時擁有特許金融分析師及澳洲會計師公會會員資格。

歐維鈞先生

曾繁俊先生個人資料

曾繁俊先生在2016年加入花旗銀行前,在一間香港家族公司全權管理旗下投資基金。他擁有超過十年全球的投資經驗。

他於香港開始私募股權投資的事業,其後於新加坡負責上市公司股權投資,並於2005年回流香港。他於不同國家和行業中累積了豐富投資經驗,令他更能體察全球機遇。

曾繁俊先生擁有美國耶魯大學經濟及電機工程學士學位及哈佛大學的工商管理碩士學位;他亦是一名特許金融分析師。

曾繁俊先生
財策顧問手記

重要聲明:重要聲明:

本網頁只供參考之用,並無意構成任何買賣的邀約或建議。投資者作出任何認購前,應細閱有關說明書。投資並非銀行存款,且帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。投資者應注意,投資於以非本土貨幣結算的投資產品將受匯率波動的影響,可能導致本金出現虧損。投資產品價格可升亦可跌。除非特別聲明,否則一般投資並未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc. 或其附屬或聯營公司、任何當地政府或保險機構的負責、保證或承保。 投資服務並不適用於美國人仕,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。