WHAT'S HAPPENING

Remarkable VIP experience

Remarkable VIP experience

As well as managing your wealth, Citigold Private Client® provides life-enriching events and leisure experiences to enhance your financial knowledge and make more moments in your life a little more rewarding.

February 2017

The Citi Hong Kong Gold Cup 2017 was successfully held on February 26, 2017 with over 230 guests gathered. This year marks two special milestones for Citi as we celebrate the 115th anniversary of Citi in Hong Kong and the 10th anniversary of our partnership with the Hong Kong Jockey Club on sponsoring the Citi Hong Kong Gold Cup.

The Citi Hong Kong Gold Cup have been upgraded to an International Group 1 race in 2014/2015, we were assured a top class field of runners and riders for the second leg of Hong Kong's Triple Crown and regarded as one of the biggest events in the racing calendar.

Themed "A Roaring 20s Extravaganza", the event recaptured the mood of a period of great economic growth and prosperity in the United States in the 1920s. Guests dressed in chic and glamorous outfits to celebrate the roaring spirit. On top of the exciting races, the event also featured a fascinating magic show by internationally-recognized magician, Louis Yan, as well as a spectacular performance by the legendary singer, Eliza Chan. All of which added to the enchanting atmosphere and a successful event.


February 2017

The Citi Hong Kong Gold Cup 2017 was successfully held on February 26, 2017 with over 230 guests gathered. This year marks two special milestones for Citi as we celebrate the 115th anniversary of Citi in Hong Kong and the 10th anniversary of our partnership with the Hong Kong Jockey Club on sponsoring the Citi Hong Kong Gold Cup.

The Citi Hong Kong Gold Cup have been upgraded to an International Group 1 race in 2014/2015, we were assured a top class field of runners and riders for the second leg of Hong Kong's Triple Crown and regarded as one of the biggest events in the racing calendar.

Themed "A Roaring 20s Extravaganza", the event recaptured the mood of a period of great economic growth and prosperity in the United States in the 1920s. Guests dressed in chic and glamorous outfits to celebrate the roaring spirit. On top of the exciting races, the event also featured a fascinating magic show by internationally-recognized magician, Louis Yan, as well as a spectacular performance by the legendary singer, Eliza Chan. All of which added to the enchanting atmosphere and a successful event.

活動回顧

無可比擬的貴賓式體驗

無可比擬的貴賓式體驗

花旗私人客戶業務定期舉行各類唯您尊屬的活動,助您獲享更多理財知識,讓您於管理財富的同時,體驗悠然的樂趣,令生活更多姿多采。

2017年2月

「花旗銀行香港金盃」賽馬日於2017年2月26日圓滿結束,席間吸引約230名賓客出席,場面熱鬧。2017年對花旗來說別具意義,今年是花旗銀行札根香港115周年紀念,同時亦是我們連續第10年冠名贊助香港金盃。

自2014/2015年度馬季起,「花旗銀行香港金盃」獲升格為國際一級賽,並為三冠大賽的次關,代表著其國際馬壇的地位更受肯定,亦標誌著花旗銀行為客戶帶來更高水準的賽事。

今年活動以「1920華麗盛會」為主題,象徵1920年代美國經濟發展蓬勃,輝煌時代,寓意花旗同香港賽馬將會繼續支持香港的經濟發展,創造另一個經典時代。賓客均以華麗裝束出席,雍容華貴,氣派非凡。此外,活動邀請到國際著名香港魔術師甄澤權先生表演魔術及殿堂級歌手陳潔靈小姐獻唱爵士音樂,在場賓客都盡興而歸。


2017年2月

「花旗銀行香港金盃」賽馬日於2017年2月26日圓滿結束,席間吸引約230名賓客出席,場面熱鬧。2017年對花旗來說別具意義,今年是花旗銀行札根香港115周年紀念,同時亦是我們連續第10年冠名贊助香港金盃。

自2014/2015年度馬季起,「花旗銀行香港金盃」獲升格為國際一級賽,並為三冠大賽的次關,代表著其國際馬壇的地位更受肯定,亦標誌著花旗銀行為客戶帶來更高水準的賽事。

今年活動以「1920華麗盛會」為主題,象徵1920年代美國經濟發展蓬勃,輝煌時代,寓意花旗同香港賽馬將會繼續支持香港的經濟發展,創造另一個經典時代。賓客均以華麗裝束出席,雍容華貴,氣派非凡。此外,活動邀請到國際著名香港魔術師甄澤權先生表演魔術及殿堂級歌手陳潔靈小姐獻唱爵士音樂,在場賓客都盡興而歸。