"

YOUR TRUSTED ADVISOR

Professional counseling team provides constructive advice tailored around you.


Citigold Private Client® has developed a ground breaking wealth counseling tool - Portfolio 360º - and introduced Equity Recommendation Service, to ensure you receive insights and strategic advice tailored to your needs.

Portfolio 360º

Portfolio 360º

Portfolio 360º is a brand new wealth counseling tool which examines your total investment portfolio in a structured way, identifying potential risks and opportunities, and provides constructive advice tailored around you.
Portfolio Counselor

Portfolio Counselor

Our Portfolio Counselors are seasoned investment professionals with the expertise to review your financial goals and plans via The Portfolio 360º and discuss insights to help you manage your portfolio.
Equity Recommendation Service

Equity Recommendation Service

We provide insights on high potential sectors and indicative target prices on specific stocks in multiple stock markets. Our specialists review your portfolio and make recommendations according to the latest trend and potential performance analysis, supported by the no. 1 Best Research House in Asia1.

Remark:

  1. "Citi® Investment Research & Analysis" (CIRA), the award winning research team, was ranked no. 1 Best Research House in Asia by Institutional Investor in 2008 & 2009 and no. 2 in 2010, 2012 & 2013.

Important Disclaimer for Equity Recommendation Service:Important Disclaimer for Equity Recommendation Service:

Equity Recommendation Service is based on information provided by Citigroup Investment Research, Citigroup Global Markets, Citigroup Global Wealth Management and Citigroup Alternative Investments. It is provided for your information only. It is not intended as an offer or solicitation for the purchase or sale of any security.

You should seek advice from your professional advisors as to your particular tax position, including but not limited to estate duty and withholding tax that might arise from investing in overseas products. This material is for information purposes only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation or advice to buy or sell any security. Investments are not bank deposits and are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government or insurance agency, and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Share prices may go down as well as up. Investment products are not available for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction. Any person considering an investment should seek independent advice on the suitability or otherwise of the particular investment.

您的理財智囊

專業財富策劃團隊為您籌謀


花旗私人客戶業務推出嶄新理財工具「財策分析360º」,配合「證券諮詢服務」,能夠針對您的需要提供睿智灼見及策略性建議。

財策分析360º

財策分析360º

「財策分析360º」是一項全新的財富策劃工具,有系統地檢視您的全盤資產,分析潛在風險及機遇,並按照您的個別情況提供可行建議。
財富策劃顧問

財富策劃顧問

我們的財富策劃顧問均為擁有豐富經驗的投資界人士,將透過「財策分析360º」為您檢視全盤資產,並不時分享資產管理心得。
證券諮詢服務

證券諮詢服務

我們將為您推介多個股票市場內的高潛力股票板塊,以及就個別股票提供目標價指示。 憑藉「亞洲最佳研究機構」1作後盾,我們的策劃師會檢視您的股票組合,並以最新市場走勢及潛力分析,為您奉上適切的投資建議。

註:

  1. 花旗投資研究與分析部獲Institutional Investor評選為2008年及2009年亞洲最佳研究機構和2010年、2012年及2013年第二最佳研究機構。

證券諮詢服務之重要聲明:證券諮詢服務之重要聲明:

證券諮詢服務的資料是乃源自花旗投資研究(Citi Investment Research) 、Citigroup Global Markets , Citigroup Global Wealth Management 及 Citigroup Alternative Investments。一切資料只供一般參考用途,並無意構成任何買賣的邀約或建議。

閣下應自行尋求有關稅務之專業意見,包括但不限於進行海外投資時可能涉及之遺產稅及紅利預扣稅等稅務責任。本宣傳文件所載資料只供參考之用,並無意構成任何買賣的邀約或建議。 投資並非銀行存款,並不構成花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc.或其附屬機構或聯營公司、任何當地政府或保險機構的責任、保證或承保。投資帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。證券價格可升亦可跌。此證券投資服務不適用於美國人士,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。任何人士於作出投資前,應尋求獨立諮詢,考慮有關投資是否適合閣下。