CASH CONVERSION PROGRAM

Cash out and repay anytime.

Cash out and repay anytime

Citi "Cash Conversion Program" enables you to convert your credit limit into cash. No fixed repayment period or repayment amount, you can enjoy your own pace.

Contact Me at (852) 2860 0376(852) 2860 0376.

One Call, One Flexible Finance Experience

Pre-approved with no document required2

Preferential annual rate as low as 5.8% for the first 12 months3

Flexible repayment period and amount4

No handling fee and early settlement fee.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks:Remarks:

  • Application via the web will not be processed if no verification has been done by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. Customers will be contacted within 3 working days counting from the day of when the customer first submitted the online application form stipulated in this promotional webpage.
  • Application is subject to the final approval of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited.
  • The Annual Rate for Citi Credit Card “Cash Conversion Program” starts from 5.8%, and the promotional period ranges from 3 months to 12 months (Please call our 24-hour hotline 2860 0376 for your personalized annual rate and promotional period). The annualized Percentage Rate of this program for 5.8% p.a. rate is 5.96%; An Annualized Percentage rate (“APR”) is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualized rate. The quoted APR is calculated based on the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice. Interest is calculated on the basis of 365 days per year. The actual APR applicable may differ. Availability of this program is subject to account status checking, available credit limit or loan limit (whichever applicable) at the time the request is received and the final acceptance by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") in its absolute discretion. Citibank has the right to revise the final approved amount.
  • Cardholder must pay the "Minimum Payment Due" as shown on the Statement to avoid any financial fees and charges.

Terms and Conditions:Terms and Conditions:

Terms and Conditions for Citi Credit Card "Cash Conversion" Program

  • Citi Credit Card "Cash Conversion" Program (“the Program”) is only applicable to designated Citibank principal credit cardholders (each an "Eligible Cardholder") as stated in the terms and conditions set forth herein and as communicated to the Eligible Cardholder from time to time (whether in writing or orally by telephone or otherwise) (the "Terms and Conditions").
  • A request by Eligible Cardholder for a loan under the Program will be deemed to be acceptance of the Terms and Conditions by the Eligible Cardholder. The Terms and Conditions shall be in addition and supplementary to and not in substitution or in derogation of Citi Credit Card Agreement or Citi Octopus Credit Card Agreement, whichever is applicable (each a "Cardholder Agreement"). The words and expressions used herein shall have the same meaning as in the relevant Cardholder Agreement unless the context otherwise requires. In case of any inconsistency between the Terms and Conditions and the relevant Cardholder Agreement, the Terms and Conditions shall prevail.
  • Application cannot be cancelled, changed or reversed once submitted.
  • The Eligible Cardholder confirms that this application is not referred by a third party. Availability of the Program is subject to account status checking, available credit limit or loan limit (whichever applicable) at the time the request is received and the final acceptance by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") in its absolute discretion. Citibank has the right to revise the final approved loan amount (“Loan”).
  • The Loan (after deducting the requisite amount for settlement of any outstanding principal amount for the existing loan(s) under the Program as agreed) will either be disbursed by a check (with Eligible Cardholder as the payee) or be directly deposited to a bank account (in the name of Eligible Cardholder) as designated by Eligible Cardholder. For check disbursement via ordinary mail, the check will be sent to Eligible Cardholder's correspondence address last known to Citibank. Citibank is not liable or responsible for any loss or delay in sending the check to Eligible Cardholder by way of ordinary mail or for any failure or delay in disbursing the Loan to the relevant account unless it results from any negligence or willful default on Citibank's part. Eligible Cardholder shall contact Citibank if no reply or no disbursement of the Loan (as the case may be) is received from Citibank after 7 working days of the application. Citibank reserves the right to stop the check or loan disbursement at any time as it deems fit.
  • Eligible Cardholder shall indemnify Citibank against all claims, demands, costs, losses and expenses suffered or incurred by Citibank in relation to any of the following events:

    • The issuance of a replacement check to Eligible Cardholder at Citibank's discretion if the check is lost, destroyed or otherwise not received by Eligible Cardholder for any reason;
    • The check is not presented by Eligible Cardholder within 6 months from the date of the check;
    • The bank account as designated by Eligible Cardholder is not in the name of Eligible Cardholder; or
    • Citibank acts on any written, verbal, telephone, facsimile or electronic instructions or confirmations given by any person whom Citibank believes in good faith to be Eligible Cardholder or to have authority to give such instructions or confirmations on behalf of Eligible Cardholder, regardless of the prevailing circumstances or the nature of the transaction and notwithstanding any error, misunderstanding, fraud, forgery or lack of clarity in the giving, receipt or contents of such instructions / confirmations.
  • The finance charge charged on the loan amount under this Program will be calculated as follows:

    • The finance charge will be charged on the loan amount starting from the approval date of the Program. After the low rate period, the finance charge will be calculated according to the charges as stipulated in the Cardholder Agreement. The finance charge will be calculated and accrued on a daily basis.
    • The low rate is applicable to the loan amount under this Program only. Other outstanding and new retail purchases and cash advances will be charged according to the charges as stipulated in the Cardholder Agreement.
    • If the "Minimum Payment Due" under any statement ("Reference Statement") is not received on or before the "Payment Due Date" during the Program low rate period, the low rate will expire on the date of the statement following the Reference Statement. A default finance charge will also be charged (instead of the finance charge) on the unpaid balance of the second following Reference Statement as well as all new transactions incurred from the date of the second following Reference Statement (notwithstanding that all such new transactions will not be payable until the Payment Due Date specified in that statement) in accordance with the Cardholder Agreement.
  • Repayments may be applied in the following order:

    1. legal and debt collection fees;
    2. finance charges;
    3. cash advance charges;
    4. all other applicable fees and charges including but not limited to cash advance fees, late charges, over limit charges, service, return check / reject autopay, card replacement and charge dispute handling fees;
    5. outstanding installments of any installment programs of Citibank; and
    6. the outstanding principal amount of other transactions including all unpaid balance of the Balance Transfer / Cash Conversion Program (where such transactions are subject to different finance charge rates, in the application order from the transactions with the highest rate to the lowest rate);or in any other order as Citibank considers appropriate without prior reference.
    • Nothing contained in the Program shall be construed as an obligation on Citibank to offer or continue to offer the Program.
    • Citibank reserves the right at any time without prior notice to vary all or any of the Terms and Conditions, or to replace, wholly or in part, the Program by another scheme, whether similar to this scheme or not, or to withdraw it altogether
    • Citibank will not be responsible or liable for any actions, claims, damages, costs, charges and expenses which a cardholder may suffer, sustain or incur by way of the Program.
  • The loan amount under the Program will not be eligible for any Points, Octopus Cash, Fuel Rebate or any other promotional offers.
  • Citibank prohibits the usage of unsecured loans for investments into Citibank wealth management products and purchase of insurance products distributed through Citibank. The Eligible Cardholder confirms that if the Loan is approved, it will not be used for subscribing to any Citibank offered wealth management and/or purchasing insurance products distributed through Citibank. In the event that the loan funds are used for purposes as prohibited above, Citibank shall be entitled to do anything the Bank deems necessary to comply with its policies, including but not limited to liquidating the Eligible Cardholder’s holdings of investments/insurance at that time. The Eligible Cardholder agrees to bear all costs and expenses incurred as a result thereof.
  • All disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank.
  • In the event of discrepancy between the English and Chinese version of the terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail

信用卡套現

隨時套現 靈活還款

隨時套現 靈活還款

Citi折現計劃讓您將信用額折現為現金。不設固定還款期及還款額,每月還多還少由您決定。

請即致電24小時熱線(852) 2860 0376(852) 2860 0376.

一個電話 讓你盡享靈活理財

預先批核 無須任何文件2

年息首12個月低至5.8%3

靈活還款期及還款額4

不設手續費及提前還款費用

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

備註:備註:

  • 於網上填妥表格之申請只會在花旗銀行(香港)有限公司作出核對後進行。我們將在三個工作天內(由客戶電郵本推廣網頁之申請表格當日日期計算)與閣下聯絡。
  • 花旗銀行(香港)有限公司保留最終決定權。
  • Citi 信用卡「折現計劃」之年息由5.8%起,而還款期由3個月至12個月 (請致電24小時熱線2860 0376查詢閣下可享獲之年息及優惠期限)。此計劃之實際年利率(以12個月還款期及淨值法計算)5.8%年息為5.96%; 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。實際年利率根據《銀行營運守則》所載之指引計算及以365日之還款期及浄值法作為參考。適用於個別客戶的實際年利率或有差異。此計劃之批核需視乎賬戶狀況及可用信貨限額或借貨限額(以適用者為準)及花旗銀行保留修訂最終批核轉賬金額之決定權。
  • 客戶每月最少須繳付月結單所示之「最低還款額」。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

Citi信用卡「折現計劃」之條款及細則

  • Citi信用卡「折現計劃」(「此計劃」)只適用於指定之Citi信用卡特選主卡客戶(「特選客戶」),而有關條款及細則包括下載之條款及細則及不時以書面或口頭通知之條款及細則(「條款及細則」)。
  • 特選客戶參加此計劃,均被認為已接受於此所列之各項條款及細則。此計劃之條款及細則將附加及補充,而非取代或毀損Citi信用卡合約 / Citi八達通信用卡合約(以適用者為準)(每份「信用卡持有人合約」)。於此所用之詞句及措辭將符合信用卡持有人合約內的意思。若此計劃之條款及細則與信用卡持有人合約有歧異,概以此計劃之條款及細則為準。
  • 申請一經遞交,不得取消、更改或撤回。
  • 特選客戶確認此申請並非由第三方轉介。計劃之批核需視乎賬戶狀況及可用信貸限額或借貸限額(以適用者為準)及花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)接納對本申請與否之酌情決定。花旗銀行保留修訂最終批核借貸金額(「借貸金額」)之決定權。
  • 特選客戶所申請之借貸金額(扣除此計劃未清還之貸款,如有)將以支票形式通過平郵寄至特選客戶最新之通信地址或以轉賬形式至特選客戶指定之其他銀行賬戶(賬戶持卡人須是特選客戶之姓名。若特選客戶在成功申請後7個工作天內仍沒有收到支票或沒有任何銀行轉賬記錄,請即致電花旗銀行查詢。花旗銀行有權因應個別情況,隨時取消支票或取消轉賬而毋須事先通知。倘若支票在郵遞過程中被遺失或延遲或任何轉賬延誤,因而導致特選客戶有任何損失或不便,特選客戶須自行處理及承擔,除非該責任因花旗銀行之疏忽或故意失責而所造成。
  • 特選客戶可就以下任何事項向花旗銀行彌償所有花旗銀行所承受或招致的索償,要求,成本,損失及開支:

    • 花旗銀行因支票遺失,損毀或任何其他原因而令特選客戶未能收到而按其酌情權向特選客戶補發之代替支票,
    • 支票在發行日後6個月內沒有被特選客戶兌現,
    • 特選客戶之指定銀行賬戶跟特選客戶之姓名不相同,
    • 不論現有狀況或交易性質及任何錯誤、誤解、欺騙、偽造、或受予/發出/內容缺乏清晰之指示/確認,花旗銀行會就 任何花旗銀行相信是特選客戶本人或已授權能代表特選客戶出示指示或確認之人仕作出之任何書面、口頭、電話、傳真或電子形式之指示或確認而作出行動。
  • 此計劃之財務費用將根據以下方式計算:

    • 財務費用將根據信貸金額計算,並於此計劃批核日起徴收;低息優惠期後,財務費用則會根據信用卡持有人合約內有關之收費規定之利率及方式計算;此外,財務費用將會以逐日累積之結欠計算。
    • 此計劃之年息優惠只適用於此計劃之折現款項,其他未償還及新交易之零售簽賬及現金透支之財務費用則根據信用卡持有人合約內有關之收費規定之利率及方式計算。
    • 若特選客戶於此計劃之低息優惠期內未能如期繳付任何一期月結單﹝簡稱「參考月結單」﹞上所述之「最低還款額」,此計劃之低息優惠將會於參考月結單之下一期之月結單日起被取消,而未償還之結欠及參考月結單之隔一期後的月結單日起之所有新簽賬則會在該參考月結單之隔一期後的月結單被徴收拖欠財務費用﹝相應之實際年利率及方式將根據信用卡持有人合約內有關之收費規定之利率而定﹞以取代財務費用,即使該各項新交易是在該月結單的付款限期日才需付款。
  • 花旗銀行會將還款額按照下列次序支付:

    • 法律及收賬費用;
    • 財務費用;
    • 現金透支利息;
    • 所有適用的收費及費用,包括但不限於現金透支費用、逾期手續費、超額費用、服務費用、退票/自動轉賬退回費用、補發新卡費及賬目調查手續費;
    • 任何花旗銀行的分期計劃下未付的分期付款餘額;及
    • 其他交易之未付本金餘額,包括結餘轉戶計劃 / 折現計劃之未償還之結欠(在該些交易被徵收的財務費用利率有所不同的情況下,費用收取次序為最高利率至最低利率);或可在花旗銀行毋須預先通知之下但認為適當的次序支付款項。
    • 此計劃並無任何部份可被理解為本公司在計劃結束後仍有繼續此計劃之義務
    • 本公司保留權利,在任何時候,均可毋須預先通知、增加或更改有關此計劃之部份或全部條件及細則,或以其他計劃(不論該計劃是否與此計劃雷同)取代此計劃之部份或全部;或完全撤回此計劃。
    • 本公司對參加者因此計劃而可能導致的任何行動、索償、損害、金錢損失、費用及花費均不會負上任何責任。
  • 此計劃的信貸額不能獲享任何積分、八達通現金、入油回贈或任何其他推廣優惠。
  • 花旗銀行禁止客戶使用無抵押貸款投資花旗銀行的財富管理產品或認購由花旗銀行分銷之保險產品。特選客戶確認如貸款獲批後,該貸款金額並不會用作投資花旗銀行的財富管理產品或認購由花旗銀行分銷之保險產品。如貸款金額被用作以上所禁止的用途,花旗銀行將獲授權進行一切認為有必要之行動,包括但不限於結算特選客戶當時所持有的投資/保險產品。特選客戶同意承擔所有花旗銀行因此而支付的所有費用及開支。
  • 如有爭議,花旗銀行保留一切最後決定權。
  • 如中英文版之條款有所差異,概以英文版為準。