"DIAL-A-CHECK" INSTALLMENT PROGRAM

Instant cash at your fingertips
Monthly Flat Rate as low as 0.14%

Instant cash at your fingertips
Monthly Flat Rate as low as 0.14%

With Citi® Credit Card "Dial-a-Check" Installment Program, you can turn your pre-approved1 credit limit into cash at a low-interest rate based on a convenient monthly repayment plan. Citibank Online User can simply apply after logging on to Citibank Online2. Get extra cash anytime in a few clicks.

With Citi® Credit Card "Dial-a-Check" Installment Program, you can turn your pre-approved1 credit limit into cash at a low-interest rate based on a convenient monthly repayment plan. Citibank Online User can simply apply after logging on to Citibank Online2. Get extra cash anytime in a few clicks.

Available anytime, anywhere

Monthly Flat Rate
as low as 0.14%3

Repayment period
up to 60 months4

Zero documentation
required5

Available anytime, anywhere

Monthly Flat Rate
as low as 0.14%3

Repayment period
up to 60 months4

Zero documentation
required5

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks:Remarks:

  • Citi Credit Card "Dial-a-Check" Installment Program ("the Program") is only applicable to designated Citi principal credit cardholders ("Eligible Cardholders"). Availability of the Program is subject to Eligible Cardholders' account status checking and available credit limit of the customer at the time of the application.
  • Application via Citibank Online will be processed instantly. Application via the web will not be processed if no verification has been done by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank").
  • The Annualized Percentage Rate ("APR") for quoted Monthly Flat Rate ("Monthly Flat Rate") of 0.14% is 3.13%; an APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualized rate. APR is calculated based on the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice and is based on 12-month installment period and HK$200,000 loan amount. Interest is calculated on the basis of 365 days per year. The actual APR applicable may differ. Monthly Flat Rate is individualized and subject to Eligible Cardholders’ Citi Credit Card account status at the time the request is received. Monthly Flat Rate of 0.14% is only applicable to selected Citigold Clients while other customers may enjoy Monthly Flat Rate as low as 0.16% (APR is 3.58%). Please call our Application Hotline at 2860 0376 to check for individualized Monthly Flat Rate.
  • Options of 6/12/18/24/30/36/42/48/54/60-month repayment periods are available. Loan tenor of 54 & 60 months are only applicable for approved loan amounts of HK$80,000 and/or above.
  • Application is subject to the final approval of Citibank.

Terms and Conditions:Terms and Conditions:

Terms and Conditions for Citi Credit Card "Dial-a-Check" Installment Program

  • Citi Credit Card "Dial-a-Check'' Installment Program (“the Program”) is only applicable to designated Citibank principal credit cardholders (each an "Eligible Cardholder") as stated in the terms and conditions set forth herein and as communicated to the Eligible Cardholder from time to time (whether in writing or orally by telephone or otherwise) (the "Terms and Conditions").
  • A request by Eligible Cardholder for a loan under the Program will be deemed to be acceptance of the Terms and Conditions by the Eligible Cardholder. The Terms and Conditions shall be in addition and supplementary to and not in substitution or in derogation of Citi Credit Card Agreement or Citi Octopus Credit Card Agreement, whichever is applicable (each a "Cardholder Agreement"). The words and expressions used herein shall have the same meaning as in the relevant Cardholder Agreement unless the context otherwise requires. In case of any inconsistency between the Terms and Conditions and the relevant Cardholder Agreement, the Terms and Conditions shall prevail.
  • The Eligible Cardholder confirms that this application is not referred by a third party. Availability of the Program is subject to account status checking, available credit limit or loan limit (whichever applicable) at the time the request is received and the final acceptance by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") in its absolute discretion. Citibank has the right to revise the final approved loan amount (“Loan”).
  • The approved loan amount will be deducted from the available credit limit or loan limit of the relevant Citibank credit card account (the "Account") upon approval of the application. The credit limit or loan limit will be restored in accordance with your payment. In addition, if the Loan is deducted from the loan limit upon approval of the application, the Monthly Installment Amount (as defined below) shall be deducted from the available credit limit upon such approval until the full settlement of the Loan.
  • An initial fee ("Initial Fee") will be charged only once. It is calculated by multiplying (i) the Loan; (ii) the monthly flat rate from time to time applicable to the Eligible Cardholder ("Monthly Flat Rate"); (iii) the number of days from the loan approval date to the first statement date, and divides the total by 30 days. The Initial Fee will be payable on the first statement date.
  • A monthly fee ("Monthly Fee") will be charged monthly from the first statement date until the full settlement of the Loan at the Monthly Flat Rate, and payable on each statement date commencing the second statement date.
  • Eligible Cardholder shall repay the Loan by way of monthly installments (the "Monthly Installment Amount") from the second statement date onwards. The Monthly Installment Amount is calculated by dividing the aggregate of the Loan and all the Monthly Fee by the relevant number of installments. The Annualized Percentage Rate ("APR") of the Loan is calculated in accordance with the method set out in the relevant guidelines issued by the industry associations and is based on a 365-day installment period using Net Present Value method. Citibank shall have the right at its discretion to apportion any installment payment between interest and principal in such manner as it shall desire.
  • The Loan (after deducting the requisite amount for settlement of any outstanding principal amount for the existing loan(s) under the Program as agreed) will either be disbursed by a check (with Eligible Cardholder as the payee) or be directly deposited to a bank account (in the name of Eligible Cardholder) as designated by Eligible Cardholder. For check disbursement via ordinary mail, the check will be sent to Eligible Cardholder's correspondence address last known to Citibank. Citibank is not liable or responsible for any loss or delay in sending the check to Eligible Cardholder by way of ordinary mail or for any failure or delay in disbursing the Loan to the relevant account unless it results from any negligence or willful default on Citibank's part. Eligible Cardholder shall contact Citibank if no reply or no disbursement of the Loan (as the case may be) is received from Citibank after 7 working days of the application. Citibank reserves the right to stop the check or loan disbursement at any time as it deems fit.
  • Eligible Cardholder shall indemnify Citibank against all claims, demands, costs, losses and expenses suffered or incurred by Citibank in relation to any of the following events:
    • The issuance of a replacement check to Eligible Cardholder at Citibank's discretion if the check is lost, destroyed or otherwise not received by Eligible Cardholder for any reason;
    • The check is not presented by Eligible Cardholder within 6 months from the date of the check;
    • The bank account as designated by Eligible Cardholder is not in the name of Eligible Cardholder; or
    • Citibank acts on any written, verbal, telephone, facsimile or electronic instructions or confirmations given by any person whom Citibank believes in good faith to be Eligible Cardholder or to have authority to give such instructions or confirmations on behalf of Eligible Cardholder, regardless of the prevailing circumstances or the nature of the transaction and notwithstanding any error, misunderstanding, fraud, forgery or lack of clarity in the giving, receipt or contents of such instructions / confirmations.
  • Application cannot be cancelled, changed or reversed once submitted.
  • Without prejudice to other terms contained herein, if the entire statement balance stated in any monthly statement is not received in full by the payment due date, a finance charge (at the prevailing rate) will be imposed on (a) the Monthly Installment Amount (excluding the Monthly Fee and Initial Fee, if any) from the billing date until full payment is credited to the Account; and (b) the unpaid balance and the new transactions in accordance with the Cardholder Agreement. Other fees and charges as set out in the Cardholder Agreement will continue to apply.
  • The minimum payment due of the Monthly Installment Amount shall comprise of (i) 1.5% of current month's billed principal and unbilled principal of the Loan; (ii) the Monthly Fee; and (iii) the Initial Fee, if any.
  • Citibank shall have the right at its absolute discretion to request for full payment of the Loan on demand at any time. In the event of cancellation of the Account (or early repayment of the Loan in full) for whatever reason, the following will become immediately due and payable:- (a) the total outstanding loan amount, (b) an early cancellation fee equivalent to all Monthly Fees payable over the remaining of the installment period but not yet billed to the designated card account, and (c) an early cancellation handling fee of HK$300. The Eligible Cardholder shall give Citibank at least 7 working days’ notice in advance of the intention to make early repayment. Once given, such notice will not be revocable without Citibank’s prior consent in writing. All paid Monthly Fees and Initial Fee (if applicable) will not be refunded. Partial early repayment will not be accepted.
    • Nothing contained in the Program shall be construed as an obligation on Citibank to offer or continue to offer the Program.
    • Citibank reserves the right at any time without prior notice to vary all or any of the Terms and Conditions, or to replace, wholly or in part, the Program by another scheme, whether similar to this scheme or not, or to withdraw it altogether.
    • Citibank will not be responsible or liable for any actions, claims, damages, costs, charges and expenses which a cardholder may suffer, sustain or incur by way of the Program.
  • The loan amount under the Program will not be eligible for any Points, Octopus Cash, Fuel Rebate or any other promotional offers.
  • Citibank prohibits the usage of unsecured loans for investments into Citibank wealth management products and purchase of insurance products distributed through Citibank. The Eligible Cardholder confirms that if the Loan is approved, it will not be used for subscribing to any Citibank offered wealth management and/or purchasing insurance products distributed through Citibank. In the event that the loan funds are used for purposes as prohibited above, Citibank shall be entitled to do anything the Bank deems necessary to comply with its policies, including but not limited to liquidating the Eligible Cardholder’s holdings of investments/insurance at that time. The Eligible Cardholder agrees to bear all costs and expenses incurred as a result thereof.
  • All disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank.
  • In the event of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions of “Apply Online to Enjoy Exclusive Cash Coupons”

  • The promotion period is valid from September 1, 2017 to September 30, 2017. (“Online Cash Coupon Promotion Period”).
  • The Terms and Conditions of Citi Credit Card “Dial-a-Check” Installment Program (“Program”) apply.
  • Eligible Cardholders who apply online or instant application on mobile device via designated link, and successfully draw down a loan under the Program within the Online Cash Coupon Promotion Period (“Designated Cardholders”) will be entitled to Wellcome Supermarket Cash Coupons (“Cash Coupon”) as below:

    Approved loan amount Cash coupon offer
    >= HK$ 100,000 - < HK$ 400,000 HK$ 400
    >= HK$ 400,000 HK$ 700

    Only the first loan drawn under the Program is eligible for Cash Coupons if a Designated Cardholder draws down more than one loan under the Program within the Online Cash Coupon Promotion Period.
  • A Cash Coupon redemption letter will be mailed to each Eligible Cardholder’s correspondence address by March 31, 2018.
  • If a Designated Cardholder is found to have made early settlement of the loan under the Program OR cancel the relevant Citi Credit Card prior to the final repayment date of the loan under the Program, Citibank reserves the right to debit the full amount of the Cash Coupons as specified in clause 3 of “Terms and Conditions of Apply Online to Enjoy Exclusive Cash Coupons” from the Designated Cardholder’s credit card account or other accounts with Citibank (if applicable).
  • Only those Designated Cardholders whose credit card accounts and the loan under the Program are valid and in good standing during the entire Online Cash Coupon Promotion Period and the Cash Coupon fulfillment period will be eligible for the Cash Coupons.
  • Wellcome Supermarket Cash Coupons are available while stock lasts. Citibank reserves the right to replace the Cash Coupons with alternative gift without prior notice. Cash Coupons offered cannot be exchanged for cash and are not replaceable in the event of any loss or damage. Citibank is not a supplier of the Cash Coupons and accepts no liability with respect to the quality of the products and services provided by the Cash Coupon supplier involved in this promotion. Cash Coupons are subjected to the relevant terms and conditions printed therein.

「DIAL-A-CHECK」套現分期計劃

現金一Click到手
兼享高達HK$7,000現金獎賞

現金一Click到手兼享高達HK$7,000現金獎賞

Citi®信用卡「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃讓您即時以低息套現預先批核1的信用額,再按月分期攤還,申請手續簡便。Citibank網上理財用戶更可登入網上理財戶口申請2 。只需幾個步驟,現金即時到手。

Citi®信用卡「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃讓您即時以低息套現預先批核1的信用額,再按月分期攤還,申請手續簡便。Citibank網上理財用戶更可登入網上理財戶口申請2 。只需幾個步驟,現金即時到手。

隨時隨地申請

月平息低至0.14%3

還款期
長達60個月4

毋需任何文件5

2017年4月30日或之前獲成功批核,可享下列優惠:

迎新優惠

迎新優惠高達HK$7,000 現金券 | 信用卡貸款

有關「賞您HK$1,500永安旅遊現金券大抽獎」、「賞您演唱會門票大抽獎」及「賞您Dyson V6 吸塵機大抽獎」之抽獎結果,請按此

隨時隨地申請

月平息低至0.14%3

還款期
長達60個月4

毋需任何
文件5

2017年4月30日或之前獲成功批核,可享下列優惠:

迎新優惠

迎新優惠高達HK$7,000 現金券 | 信用卡貸款

有關「賞您HK$1,500永安旅遊現金券大抽獎」、「賞您演唱會門票大抽獎」及「賞您Dyson V6 吸塵機大抽獎」之抽獎結果,請按此

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

備註:備註:

  • Citi 信用卡「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃 (「此計劃」) 只適用於所指定之Citi信用卡特選主卡客戶(「客戶」)。申請批核視乎客戶於申請期間之賬戶狀況及可用信用限額。
  • 透過Citibank網上理財之申請將即時處理,於網上填妥表格之申請只會在花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)作出核對後進行。
  • 月平息(「每月平均行政費用率」)0.14%之實際年利率為3.13%;實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。實際年利率以12個月之還款期、HK$200,000貸款額及根據《銀行營運守則》所載之指引計算。利息以每年365日計算。適用於個別客戶的實際年利率或有差異。而個人化每月行政費用率視乎個別指定客戶之Citi信用卡賬戶狀況而定。特選Citigold客戶可享用月平息低至0.14%,而其他客戶則可享用月平息低至0.16%(實際年利率為3.58%)。有關個人化每月平均行政費用率,請致電申請熱線2860 0376查詢。
  • Citi信用卡「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃提供6/12/18/24/30/36/42/48/54/60個月還款期。54及60個月還款期只適用於批核金額為HK$80,000或以上之交易。
  • 花旗銀行保留最終決定權。
  • 此現金券獎賞(「獎賞」)只適用於2017年4月1日至4月30日(「現金券推廣期」)內申請並成功獲批核此計劃, 還款期為12個月或以上及批核金額為HK$50,000或 以上之指定客戶。如指定客戶於推廣期內獲批核多於一宗此計劃,獎賞只適用於現金券推廣期內的第一宗交易。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

Citi 信用卡「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之條款及細則

  • Citi信用卡「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃(「此計劃」)只適用於指定之Citi信用卡特選主卡客戶(「特選客戶」),而有關條款及細則包括下載之條款及細則及不時以書面或口頭通知之條款及細則(「條款及細則」)。
  • 特選客戶參加此計劃,均被認為已接受於此所列之各項條款及細則。此計劃之條款及細則將附加及補充,而非取代或毀損Citi信用卡合約 / Citi八達通信用卡合約(以適用者為準)(每份「信用卡持有人合約」)。於此所用之詞句及措辭將符合信用卡持有人合約內的意思。若此計劃之條款及細則與信用卡持有人合約有歧異,概以此計劃之條款及細則為準。
  • 特選客戶確認此申請並非由第三方轉介。計劃之批核需視乎賬戶狀況及可用信貸限額或借貸限額(以適用者為準)及花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)接納對本申請與否之酌情決定。花旗銀行保留修訂最終批核借貸金額(「借貸金額」)之決定權。
  • 申請一經成功批核,借貸金額將於有關之Citi信用卡賬戶(「賬戶」)內之可用信貸限額或借貸限額中扣除。此被扣除的信貸限額或借貸限額將按還款金額而恢復。此外,如借貸金額於申請批核時是從借貸限額中扣除,每月供款金額(定義請參照以下條款)將於申請批核時從可用信貸限額中扣除,直至清還全部借貸金額為止。
  • 一次性收取的首次行政費(「首次行政費」)將於借貸金額交易日(即批核當日)起徵收,並顯示於第一期月結單上。此費用之計算方法如下(i)借貸金額乘以(ii)每月平均行政費用率及由(iii)借貸金額交易 日至第一期月結單日之日數,除以每月30日。
  • 每月行政費(「每月行政費」)將於第一期月結單起徵收,並由第二期月結單起顯示,直至清還全部借貸金額為止。
  • 特選客戶應由第二期月結單起以每月分期之方式清還有關借貸金額(「每月供款金額」)。此每月供款金額 是由借貸金額及每月行政費之總和,除以所選擇之還款期。借貸之實際年利率依據業內公會所載的有關指引計算,及以365日之還款期及淨值法作為參考。花旗銀行有絕對權力以任何方法分配分期付款中的本金與利息比例。
  • 特選客戶所申請之借貸金額(扣除此計劃未清還之貸款,如有)將以支票形式通過平郵寄至特選客戶最新之通信地址或以轉賬形式至特選客戶指定之其他銀行賬戶(賬戶持卡人須是特選客戶之姓名。若特選客戶在成功申請後7個工作天內仍沒有收到支票或沒有任何銀行轉賬記錄,請即致電花旗銀行查詢。花旗銀行有權因應個別情況,隨時取消支票或取消轉賬而毋須事先通知。倘若支票在郵遞過程中被遺失或延遲或任何轉賬延誤,因而導致特選客戶有任何損失或不便,特選客戶須自行處理及承擔,除非該責任因花旗銀行之疏忽或故意失責而所造成。
  • 特選客戶可就以下任何事項向花旗銀行彌償所有花旗銀行所承受或招致的索償,要求,成本,損失及開支:

    • 花旗銀行因支票遺失,損毀或任何其他原因而令特選客戶未能收到而按其酌情權向特選客戶補發之代替支票,
    • 支票在發行日後6個月內沒有被特選客戶兌現,
    • 特選客戶之指定銀行賬戶跟特選客戶之姓名不相同,
    • 不論現有狀況或交易性質及任何錯誤、誤解、欺騙、偽造、或受予/發出/內容缺乏清晰之指示/確認,花旗銀行會就 任何花旗銀行相信是特選客戶本人或已授權能代表特選客戶出示指示或確認之人仕作出之任何書面、口頭、電話、傳真或電子形式之指示或確認而作出行動。
  • 申請一經遞交,不得取消、更改或撤回。
  • 在不損害其他條款的原則下,如在該付款限期未收到月結單總結欠之全部款項,花旗銀行將根據信用卡持有人合約收取財務費用,直至付款被存入該戶口為止:(a)每月供款金額(不包括此計劃之每月行政費及首次行政費),從月結單日起計(b)未償還之結餘及新簽賬項,從簽賬日起計。而於信用卡持有人合約內之其他費用將繼續生效。
  • 在此計劃下,特選客戶月結單內顯示之最低付款額將會為:每月供款金額之本金部份及所有未償還借貸本金的1.5%,每月行政費及首次行政費的100%。
  • 花旗銀行有權隨時要求特選客戶清還全部款項。不論任何原因,若該賬戶或此計劃一經取消 (或提早清還全部款項),以下款項需立即全數繳付:(a) 未償還之總借貸金額(b) 提早償還費用即所有須支付但尚未記入指定信用卡戶口的每月行政費(c) 提早償還手續費港幣300元。特選客戶如欲提前還款,須於最少7個工作天前向花旗銀行發出通知。提前還款通知一經發出即不可撤回。所有已繳付的每月行政費及首次行政費(如適用),將不獲退回。花旗銀行不接受提前償還部份還款。
  • a. 此計劃並無任何部份可被理解為花旗銀行在計劃結束後仍有繼續此計劃之義務。

    b. 花旗銀行保留權利,在任何時候,均可毋須預先通知、增加或更改有關此計劃之部份或全部條件及細則,或以其他計劃(不論該計劃是否與此計劃雷同)取代此計劃之部份或全部;或完全撤回此計劃。

    c. 花旗銀行對參加者因此計劃而可能導致的任何行動、索償、損害、金錢損失、費用及花費均不會負上任何責任。

  • 此計劃的借貸金額不能獲享任何積分、八達通現金、入油回贈或任何其他推廣優惠。
  • 花旗銀行禁止客戶使用無抵押貸款投資花旗銀行的財富管理產品或認購由花旗銀行分銷之保險產品。特選客戶確認如貸款獲批後,該貸款金額並不會用作投資花旗銀行的財富管理產品或認購由花旗銀行分銷之保險產品。如貸款金額被用作以上所禁止的用途,花旗銀行將獲授權進行一切認為有必要之行動,包括但不限於結算特選客戶當時所持有的投資/保險產品。特選客戶同意承擔所有花旗銀行因此而支付的所有費用及開支。
  • 如有爭議,花旗銀行保留一切最後決定權。
  • 如中英文版之條款有所差異,概以英文版為準。

「套現分期享現金券」之條款及細則

  • 推廣期為2017年4月1日至4月30日 (「現金券推廣期」)。
  • 受Citi信用卡「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃(「套現分期計劃」)之條款及細則所約束。
  • 現金券獎賞(「獎賞」)只適用於現金券推廣期內,申請並成功獲批核此計劃及每宗貸款交易之批核月平息為0.14%或以上(實際年利率為3.13%)或以上之特選客戶(「指定客戶」),可獲享惠康超級市場現金券 (「現金券」),內容如下:

    每宗貸款交易之
    批核金額
    還款期 惠康超級市場現金券獎賞
    批核月平息 批核月平息 批核月平息
    >=0.14% - < 0.33% >=0.33% - < 0.65% >= 0.65%
    >= HK$200,000 60個月 HK $ 700 HK $ 1,200 HK $ 7,000
    48/54個月 HK $ 600 HK $ 1,000 HK $ 5,000
    36/42個月 HK $ 500 HK $ 800 HK $ 2,000
    24/30個月 HK $ 400 HK $ 500 HK $ 1,000
    12/18個月 HK $ 200 HK $ 300 HK $ 800
    >= HK$100,000 –
    < HK$ 200,000
    60個月 HK $ 500 HK $ 600 HK $ 1,500
    48/54個月 HK $ 400 HK $ 500 HK $ 1,000
    36/42個月 HK $ 300 HK $ 400 HK $ 800
    24/30個月 HK $ 250 HK $ 300 HK $ 600
    12/18個月 HK $ 150 HK $ 200 HK $ 400
    >= HK$50,000 –
    < HK$ 100,000
    60個月 HK $ 400 HK $ 500 HK $ 700
    48/54個月 HK $ 300 HK $ 400 HK $ 600
    36/42個月 HK $ 250 HK $ 300 HK $ 500
    24/30個月 HK $ 200 HK $ 250 HK $ 400
    12/18個月 HK $ 100 HK $ 150 HK $ 300

    如指定客戶於現金券推廣期內獲批核多於一宗此計劃,獎賞只適用於現金券推廣期內的第一宗交易 。

  • 現金券換領信將於2017年10月31日前郵寄至指定客戶之通訊地址。
  • 若指定客戶提早償還套現分期計劃或取消用作申請套現分期計劃之Citi信用卡,花旗銀行有權從指定客戶的Citi信用卡或其他花旗銀行帳戶中(如適用)扣取相等於現金券之價值,即為「套現分期享現金券之條款及細則」第3條所列之價值 (如適用)。
  • 指定客戶之Citi信用卡賬戶及套現分期計劃必須在現金券推廣期及現金券獎賞期間內有效及保持良好賬戶記錄,方可獲贈現金券。花旗銀行有權因應指定客戶之Citi信用卡賬戶狀況之改變,保留取消獲得現金券之權利而毋須預先另行通知。
  • 惠康超級市場現金券數量有限,送完即止。花旗銀行有權以其他禮品取代而毋須另行通知。現金券不可兌換現金,如遺失或損毀亦不會獲補發。花旗銀行並不是有關現金券的供應商,亦對現金券供應商所提供的產品及服務質素概不承擔任何責任。現金券須受列印於現金券之條款及細則約束。

「網上申請專享現金券」之條款及細則

  • 推廣期為2017年4月1日至4月30日(「網上禮遇推廣期」)。
  • 受Citi信用卡「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃(「套現分期計劃」)之條款及細則所約束。
  • 現金券獎賞(「獎賞」) 只適用於網上禮遇推廣期內,特選客戶經由花旗銀行發送之指定連結,於網上或行動裝置上申請,並成功獲批核套現分期計劃及每宗貸款交易為HK$100,000或以上之特選客戶(「指定客戶」),可獲享HK$500惠康超級市場現金券(「現金券」)。如指定客戶於網上禮遇推廣期內獲批核多於一宗套現分期計劃,獎賞只適用於網上禮遇推廣期內的第一宗交易。
  • 現金券換領信將於2017年10月31日前郵寄至指定客戶之通訊地址。
  • 若指定客戶提早償還套現分期計劃或取消用作申請套現分期計劃之Citi信用卡,花旗銀行有權從指定客戶的Citi信用卡或其他花旗銀行帳戶中(如適用)扣取相等於現金券之價值,即為「網上申請專享現金券之條款及細則」第3條所列之價值 (如適用)。
  • 指定客戶之Citi信用卡賬戶及套現分期計劃必須在網上禮遇推廣期及現金券獎賞期間內有效及保持良好賬戶記錄,方可獲贈現金券。花旗銀行有權因應指定客戶之Citi信用卡賬戶狀況之改變,保留取消獲得現金券之權利而毋須預先另行通知。
  • 惠康超級市場現金券數量有限,送完即止。花旗銀行有權以其他禮品取代而毋須另行通知。現金券不可兌換現金,如遺失或損毀亦不會獲補發。花旗銀行並不是有關現金券的供應商,亦對現金券供應商所提供的產品及服務質素概不承擔任何責任。現金券須受列印於現金券之條款及細則約束。