BEST INSTALLMENT DEALS

Best Installment Deals.

Best Installment Deals.

Citi Credit Cards provide flexible repayment methods so that you can enjoy shopping all the time!

Hottest 0% Installment Plan

Enjoy the "Hottest 0% Installment Plan" at over 500 merchants across a wide variety of categories with Citi Credit Cards!






Limited time offer:

From now till May 24, 2017, Citi credit cardholders who make interest-free installment purchases can receive up to HK$400 Wellcome supermarket vouchers. Enjoy shopping and earn extra rewards! Act Now!

Single transaction spending (HK$) Wellcome supermarket vouchers (HK$)
30,000 or above 300

Remark:

Reward is capped at the first 400 eligible transactions during the promotion period. Cardholder is only eligible for the Reward once during the entire promotion period.

Flexi-Installment Program

Spend HK$1,000 or above (per transaction) with your Citi Credit Card to enjoy a range of flexible repayment periods, making your purchases worry-free.

Apply at least 3 business days after your transaction is posted to the credit card account1

Monthly flat rate as low as 0.24%2

Flexible repayment period: 6 - 48 months3

Please call (852) 2860 0379 to apply or  APPLY NOW4

5 simple steps away from the "Flexi-Installment" Program:


1. Make a transaction of a specified amount5 with your Citi Credit Card.

2. You may receive an SMS with a designated link instantly. Click to apply for the installment program OR dial (852) 2860 0379 to apply if you do not receive an SMS.




3. Click "Confirm" to proceed with the preset repayment plan and application. More repayment plans are available for selection when you click "More options". Also, you can enjoy your plan at a personalized preferential rate.




4. A confirmation screen will appear.




5. Receive an SMS with the application result after the transaction is posted.


To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks, Terms and Conditions:Remarks, Terms and Conditions:

Remarks:

  • Application of this Program must be made 3 business days after the transaction is made or posted to the Citi Credit Card account, whichever is later, and must be made 2 business days before the billing date of the transaction. The following transactions are not valid for this Program: balance transfer, interest-free hire purchase, Dial-a-Check Program, auto-pay, cash advance, casino chips, traveler's checks, all fees and charges (e.g. annual fee, finance charges, late charge), and any transaction that has been subject to cancellation, charge-back, returned.
  • The quoted Annualized Percentage Rate ("APR") for preferential Monthly Flat Rate ("Monthly Flat Rate") of 0.24% is 5.40%; An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualized rate. APR is calculated based on the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice and is based on 12-month installment period and HK$200,000 loan amount. Interest is calculated on the basis of 365 days per year. The actual APR applicable may differ. Monthly Flat Rate is individualized and subject to Eligible Cardholders’ Citi Credit Card account status at the time the request is received. Please call our Application Hotline at 2860 0376 to check for individualized Monthly Flat Rate.
  • Options of 6/12/18/24/30/36/42/48-month repayment periods are available.
  • Application via the web will not be processed if no verification has been done by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. Customers will be contacted within 3 working days counting from the day of when the customer first submitted the online application form stipulated in this promotional webpage.
  • "Specified amount" refers to HK$5,000 or above.

Terms and Conditions for "Hottest 0% Installment Plan" :

  • Cardholders need to sign up for the Interest Free Installment Plan at minimum transaction size of HK $2,000 and a minimum tenure of 6 months in order to be eligible for the above offers.
  • Unless otherwise specified, this promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”) (“Eligible Cards”). The Citi Rewards UnionPay Card and Citi Cash Back American Express®Card are not eligible for this promotion.
  • Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank’s records.
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder’s Eligible Card account without prior notice.
  • Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the Merchant at their absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  • Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The Merchant is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  • Citibank and the Merchant reserve the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the Merchant.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms & conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions for Citi Credit Card "Flexi-Installment" Program

  • Citi Credit Card "Flexi-Installment" Program ("the Program") is only applicable to designated Citibank principal credit cardholders (each an "Eligible Cardholder") as stated in the terms and conditions set forth herein and as communicated to the Eligible Cardholder from time to time (whether in writing or orally by telephone or otherwise) (the "Terms and Conditions").
  • A request by Eligible Cardholder for a loan under the Program will be deemed to be acceptance of the Terms and Conditions by the Eligible Cardholder. The Terms and Conditions shall be in addition and supplementary to and not in substitution or in derogation of Citi Credit Card Agreement or Citi Octopus Credit Card Agreement, whichever is applicable (each a "Cardholder Agreement"). The words and expressions used herein shall have the same meaning as in the relevant Cardholder Agreement unless the context otherwise requires. In case of any inconsistency between the Terms and Conditions and the relevant Cardholder Agreement, the Terms and Conditions shall prevail.
  • The Eligible Cardholder confirms that this application is not referred by a third party. Availability of the Program is subject to account status checking, available credit limit or loan limit (whichever applicable) at the time the request is received and the final acceptance by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") in its absolute discretion. Citibank has the right to revise the final approved loan amount ("Loan").
  • Eligible Cardholder must apply the Loan with a minimum amount of HK$ 1,000.
  • Application of the Program must be made 3 business days after the transaction is made or posted to the Citi Credit Card account (the "Account"), whichever is later, and must be made 2 business days before the billing date of the transaction. The following transactions are not valid for this Program: balance transfer, interest-free hire purchase, Dial-a-Check Installment Program, auto-pay, cash advance, casino chips, traveler's checks, all fees and charges (e.g. annual fee, finance charges, late charge), and any transaction that has been subject to cancellation, charge-back, returned.
  • The Loan will be deducted from the available credit limit or loan limit of the Account upon approval of the application. The credit limit or loan limit will be restored in accordance with your payment. In addition, if the Loan is deducted from the loan limit upon approval of the application, the Monthly Installment Amount (as defined below) shall be deducted from the available credit limit upon such approval until the full settlement of the Loan.
  • An initial fee ("Initial Fee") will be charged only once. It is calculated by multiplying

    1. the Loan;
    2. the monthly flat rate from time to time applicable to the Eligible Cardholder ("Monthly Flat Rate");
    3. the number of days from the transaction date to the first statement date, and dividing the total by 30 days. The Initial Fee will be payable on the first statement date.
  • A monthly fee ("Monthly Fee") will be charged monthly from the first statement date until the full settlement of the Loan at the Monthly Flat Rate, and payable on each statement date commencing on the second statement date.
  • Eligible Cardholder shall repay the Loan by way of monthly installments (the "Monthly Installment Amount") from the second statement date onwards. The Monthly Installment Amount is calculated by dividing the aggregate of the Loan and all the Monthly Fee by the relevant number of installments. The Annualized Percentage Rate ("APR") of the Loan is calculated in accordance with the method set out in the relevant guidelines issued by the industry associations and is based on a 365-day installment period using Net Present Value method. Citibank shall have the right at its discretion to apportion any installment payment between interest and principal in such manner as it shall desire.
  • Points, Octopus Cash, Cash Rebate or any other promotional offers (if applicable) will be awarded according to the monthly billed principal.
  • Application cannot be cancelled, changed or reversed once submitted.
  • Without prejudice to other terms contained herein, if the entire statement balance stated in any monthly statement is not received in full by the payment due date, a finance charge (at the prevailing rate) will be imposed on

    • the Monthly Installment Amount (excluding the Monthly Fee and Initial Fee, if any) from the billing date until full payment is credited to the Account; and
    • the unpaid balance and the new transactions in accordance with the Cardholder Agreement. Other fees and charges as set out in the Cardholder Agreement will continue to apply.
  • The minimum payment due of the Monthly Installment Amount shall comprise of

    1. 1.5% of current month's billed principal and unbilled principal of the Loan;
    2. the Monthly Fee; and
    3. the Initial Fee, if any
  • Citibank shall have the right at its absolute discretion to request for full payment of the Loan on demand at any time. In the event of cancellation of the Account (or early repayment of the Loan in full) for whatever reason, the following will become immediately due and payable:

    • the total outstanding loan amount,
    • an early cancellation fee equivalent to all Monthly Fees payable over the remaining of the installment period but not yet billed to the designated card account, and
    • an early cancellation handling fee of HK$300. The Eligible Cardholder shall give Citibank at least 7 working days’ notice in advance of the intention to make early repayment. Once given, such notice will not be revocable without Citibank’s prior consent in writing. All paid Monthly Fees and Initial Fee (if applicable) will not be refunded. Partial early repayment will not be accepted.
    • Nothing contained in this Program shall be construed as an obligation on Citibank to offer or continue to offer the Program.
    • Citibank reserves the right at any time without prior notice vary all or any of the Terms and Conditions, or to replace, wholly or in part, this Program by another scheme, whether similar to this scheme or not, or to withdraw it altogether.
    • Citibank will not be responsible or liable for any actions, claims, damages, costs, charges and expenses which a cardholder may suffer, sustain or incur by way of this Program.
  • All matters are subject to the final decision of Citibank.
  • In the event of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions for “Spend by installments and get up to HK$2,000 Supermarket Cash Coupons each time!”:

  • The promotional period is from March 23, 2017 until April 30, 2017(both dates inclusive). (“Flexi-Installment Cash Coupon Promotional Period”). All Eligible “Flexi-Installment” Loan (as defined in clause 4) must be conducted during the Flexi-Installment Cash Coupon Promotional Period (based on transaction dates).
  • The Terms and Conditions of Citi Credit Card "Flexi-Installment” Program (“the Program”) apply.
  • Unless otherwise specified, this promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  • Eligible “Flexi-Installment” Loan only include “Flexi-Installment” Loan with approved loan amount of HK$10,000 or above and a minimum tenor of 12 months with an Eligible Card.
  • Cardholders who make an Eligible “Flexi-Installment” Loan with an Eligible Card during the Flexi-Installment Cash Coupon Promotional Period (“Participants”) will be entitled to Wellcome Supermarket Cash Coupons (“Cash Coupons”) as below:

    Approved loan amount per loan (HK$) Wellcome Supermarket Cash Coupons (HK$)
    Tenor of 12 months Tenor of 18/24 months Tenor of 30/36/48 months
    >=$10,000 - <$19,999 200 400 600
    >=$20,000 - <$39,999 400 600 800
    >=$40,000 - <$59,999 600 1,000 1,200
    >=$60,000 800 1,400 2,000
  • Participants will be entitled to Cash Coupons (as defined in clause 5) for each Eligible “Flexi-Installment” Loan conducted during the Flexi-Installment Cash Coupon Promotional Period.
  • Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank’s record, and at the sole and absolute discretion of Citibank. If relevant spending made with the Eligible Card is verified by Citibank as Eligible “Flexi-Installment” Loan for the Cash Coupons, Cash Coupons will be mailed to Participants’ correspondence addresses on or before June 30, 2017.
  • Cash Coupons are available while stocks last. Citibank reserves the right to replace the Cash Coupons with alternative gift without prior notice. The Cash Coupons offered cannot be exchanged for cash and are not replaceable in the event of any loss or damage. Upon redemption, the product cannot be replaced, returned or refunded. Citibank is not a supplier of the Cash Coupons and accepts no liability with respect to the quality of the products and services provided by the supplier of the Cash Coupons involved in this promotion. The respective merchants are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such product or services and all auxiliary services. The Cash Coupons are subjected to the relevant terms and conditions printed therein.
  • Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions.
  • Participants’ Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Flexi-Installment Cash Coupon Promotional Period and the fulfillment period in order to be eligible to receive the Cash Coupons. Otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the Cash Coupons without prior notice.
  • During the Flexi-Installment Cash Coupon Promotional Period and the fulfillment period, if the Participant is found to have made early settlement of the loan under the Program OR cancel the relevant Citi Credit Card used to draw down the loan under the Program that won the Cash Coupons prior to the final repayment date of the loan under the Program, Citibank reserves the right to debit the full amount of the Cash Coupons from the Participant’s credit card account or other accounts with Citibank (if applicable).
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the Cash Coupons was awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder’s Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of the Cash Coupons without prior notice.
  • Citibank reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions without prior notice, all matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions for "Limited time offer":

  • The promotion period is from March 25, 2017 to May 24, 2017, both dates inclusive. All Eligible Interest Free Installment Plan ("IFHP") Transactions (as defined in clause 3) must be conducted during the Promotion Period. The Cardholder confirms that this IFHP application is not referred by a third party.
  • Unless otherwise specified, this promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards"). Citi Rewards UnionPay Card and Citi Cash Back American Express®Card are not eligible for this promotion.
  • Eligible IFHP Transaction ("Eligible Transactions") only includes Interest-Free Installment Plan made at local merchants offering Citi Credit Card Interest-Free Installment Plan service in a single transaction. Other transactions, including but without limitation to, purchases made at merchants outside of Hong Kong (including Macau and China), or unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  • Cardholders will be entitled to the following vouchers ("Reward") upon making an Eligible IFHP Transaction with an Eligible card during the Promotion Period.
    Single transaction spending (HK$) Wellcome Vouchers (HK$)
    $30,000 or above $300
  • Cardholder is only eligible for the Reward once during the entire Promotion Period.
  • Reward for is capped at the first 400 Eligible Transactions during the Promotion Period.
  • Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank's record, and at the sole and absolute discretion of Citibank. If relevant spending made with the Eligible Card is verified by Citibank as Eligible IFHP Transactions for the Reward, the Wellcome vouchers will be mailed to eligible Cardholders' correspondence address on or before July 31, 2017.
  • Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The respective merchants are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Upon redemption, the product cannot be replaced, returned or refunded.
  • Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and the fulfillment period in order to be eligible to receive the Reward. Otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the Reward without prior notice.
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the Reward was awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of the Reward without prior notice.
  • Citibank reserves the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice, all matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms & conditions, the English version shall prevail.

最佳分期優惠

最佳分期優惠

最佳分期優惠

Citi信用卡為您提供彈性付款計劃,讓您盡享購物樂趣!

「熱選零息全免」分期計劃

憑Citi信用卡,您可於超過500間橫跨不同類別的商戶盡享「熱選零息全免」分期計劃!





限時優惠:

於即日起至2017年5月24日,憑Citi信用卡於商戶作免息分期簽賬享高達HK$400惠康現金券,讓您輕鬆享受購物樂趣的同時,更可獲額外獎賞,請即行動選購心頭好!

免息分期計劃簽賬 (HK$) 惠康現金券 (HK$)
30,000或以上 300

註:

獎賞只適用於推廣期內首400宗之合資格交易。 於整個推廣期內,客戶只限獲享獎賞一次。

「分期更好使」計劃

以Citi信用卡單一簽賬滿HK$1,000,即可將新簽賬分期攤還,讓您消費更輕鬆。

於有關簽賬後3個工作天內申請 1

月平息低至0.24%2

靈活還款期6-48個月3

請即致電申請熱線 (852) 2860 0379 或  網上申請4

申請「分期更好使」計劃只需5個簡單步驟:


1. 以Citi 信用卡單一消費滿指定金額5

2. 有機會即時收到短訊通知,並透過指定專屬連結申請分期計劃。 若未能接收短訊,您亦可致電(852) 2860 0379申請。




3. 您可按「確定」確認為您預設的還款期,或按「更多選項」以選擇其他還款期。申請同時您亦可享用個人優惠利率。




4. 顯示完成申請頁面。




5. 簽賬交易記賬後,收到短訊通知申請批核結果。


借定唔借?還得到先好借!

備註、條款及細則:備註、條款及細則:

備註

  • 客戶可於有關簽賬後3個工作天起或有關簽賬已記入Citi信用卡("賬戶"),以較後者為準,至該簽賬之結賬日前2個工作天致電申請本計劃。以下類別之簽賬均不適用於此計劃:結餘轉賬、免息分期、Dial-a-Check電話套現計劃、自動轉賬、現金透支、籌碼兌換、旅行支票、所有費用(如信用卡年費、財務費用、逾期費用)、及已被取消之簽賬、正在進行索償、退貨等之簽賬
  • 月平息(「每月平均行政費用率」)0.24%之實際年利率為5.40%。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。實際年利率以12個月之還款期、HK$200,000貸款額及根據《銀行營運守則》所載之指引計算。利息以每年365日計算。適用於個別客戶的實際年利率或有差異。而個人化每月行政費用率視乎個別指定客戶之Citi信用卡賬戶狀況而定。有關個人化每月平均行政費用率,請致電申請熱線2860 0376查詢。
  • 「分期更好使」計劃提供6/12/18/24/30/36/42/48個月還款期。
  • 於網上填妥表格之申請只會在花旗銀行(香港)有限公司作出核對後進行。我們將在三個工作天內(由客戶電郵本推廣網頁之申請表格當日日期計算)與閣下聯絡。
  • 「指定金額」是指HK$5,000或以上的金額。

「熱選零息全免」分期計劃之條款及細則

  • 客戶需要註冊免息分期付款計劃在至少HK$2,000及6個月的任期內免息分期付款計劃,以便有資格獲得上述優惠。
  • 除特別註明外,推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡 (「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡及Citi Cash Back American Express® Card不符合此次促銷活動。
  • 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣優惠或核實簽賬是否為認可簽賬。
  • 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關簽賬回贈之價值而無須另行通知。
  • 於此推廣所獲得之簽賬回贈,不可用作繳付尚欠賬項、不可提取作為現金透支、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  • 此推廣須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核、依花旗銀行及商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  • 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由商戶負責。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  • 花旗銀行及商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及商戶保留最終決定權。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

Citi信用卡「分期更好使」計劃之條款及細則

  • Citi信用卡「分期更好使」計劃(「此計劃」)只適用於指定之Citi信用卡特選主卡客戶(「特選客戶」),而有關條款及細則包括下載之條款及細則及不時以書面或口頭通知之條款及細則(「條款及細則」)。
  • 特選客戶參加此計劃,均被認為已接受於此所列之各項條款及細則。此計劃之條款及細則將附加及補充,而非取代或毀損Citi信用卡合約 / Citi八達通信用卡合約(以適用者為準)(每份「信用卡持有人合約」)。於此所用之詞句及措辭將符合信用卡持有人合約內的意思。若此計劃之條款及細則與信用卡持有人合約有歧異,概以此計劃之條款及細則為準。
  • 特選客戶確認此申請並非由第三方轉介。 此計劃之批核需視乎賬戶狀況及可用信貸限額或借貸限額(以適用者為準)及花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)接納對本申請與否之酌情決定。花旗銀行保留修訂最終批核借貸金額(「借貸金額」)之決定權。
  • 此計劃之借貸金額最低為HK$1,000。
  • 客戶可於有關簽賬後3個工作天起或有關簽賬已記入Citi信用卡("賬戶"),以較後者為準,至該簽賬之結賬日前2個工作天致電申請本計劃。以下類別之簽賬均不適用於此計劃:結餘轉賬、免息分期、Dial-a-Check套現分期計劃、自動轉賬、現金透支、籌碼兌換、旅行支票、所有費用(如信用卡年費、財務費用、逾期費用)、及已被取消之簽賬、正在進行索償、退貨等之簽賬。
  • 申請一經成功批核,借貸金額將於賬戶內之可用信貸限額或借貸限額中扣除。此被扣除的信貸限額或借貸限額將按還款金額而恢復。此外,如借貸金額於申請批核時是從借貸限額中扣除,每月供款金額(定義請參照以下條款)將於申請批核時從可用信貸限額中扣除,直至清還全部借貸金額為止。
  • 一次性收取的首次行政費(「首次行政費」) 將於借貸金額交易日(即批核當日)起徵收,並顯示於第一期月結單上。此費用之計算方法如下

    1. 借貸金額乘以
    2. 每月平均行政費用率及由
    3. 借貸金額交易日至第一期月結單日之日數,除以每月30日。
  • 每月行政費(「每月行政費」)將於第一期月結單起徵收,並由第二期月結單起顯示,直至清還全部借貸金額為止。
  • 特選客戶應由第二期月結單起以每月分期之方式清還有關借貸金額(「每月供款金額」)。此每月供款金額是由借貸金額及每月行政費之總和, 除以所選擇之還款期。借貸之實際年利率依據業內公會所載的有關指引計算,及以365日之還款期及淨值法作為參考。花旗銀行有絕對權力以任何方法分配分期付款中的本金與利息比例。
  • 有關簽賬所獲享之任何積分、八達通現金、現金回贈或任何其他推廣優惠 (如適用)將根據每月還款本金計算。
  • 申請一經遞交,不得取消、更改或撤回。
  • 在不損害其他條款的原則下,如在該付款限期未收到月結單總結欠之全部款項,花旗銀行將根據信用卡持有人合約收取財務費用,直至付款被存入該戶口為止:

    • 每月供款金額(不包括此計劃之每月行政費及首次行政費),從月結單日起計
    • 未償還之結餘及新簽賬項,從簽賬日起計。而於信用卡持有人合約內之其他費用將繼續生效。
  • 特選客戶月結單內顯示之最低付款額將會為每月供款金額之本金部份及所有未償還借貸本金的1.5%,每月行政費及首次行政費的100%。
  • 花旗銀行有權隨時要求特選客戶清還全部款項。不論任何原因,若該賬戶或此計劃一經取消 (或提早清還全部款項),以下款項需立即全數繳付:

    • 未償還之總借貸金額.
    • 提早償還費用即所有須支付但尚未記入指定信用卡戶口的每月行政費
    • 提早償還手續費港幣300元。特選客戶如欲提前還款,須於最少7個工作天前向花旗銀行發出通知。提前還款通知一經發出即不可撤回。所有已繳付的每月行政費及首次行政費(如適用),將不獲退回。花旗銀行不接受提前償還部份還款。
    • 此計劃並無任何部份可被理解為花旗銀行仍有提供或繼續提供此計劃之義務。
    • 花旗銀行保留權利,在任何時候,均可毋須預先通知、增加或更改有關此計劃之部份或全部條件及細則,或以其他計劃(不論該計劃是否與此計劃雷同)取代此計劃之部份或全部;或完全撤回此計劃。
    • 花旗銀行對客戶因此計劃而可能導致的任何行動、索償、損害、金錢損失、費用及花費均不會負上任何責任。
  • 如有爭議,花旗銀行保留一切最後決定權。
  • 如中英文版之條款有所差異,概以英文版為準。

限時優惠之條款及細則:

  • 推廣期由2017年3月25日至2017年5月24日 (包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)。所有合資格免息分期簽賬(參見條款3)必須於推廣期內進行(以交易日計算)。客戶確認此免息分期簽賬未被第三方轉介。
  • 除特別註明外,推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡 (「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡及Citi Cash Back American Express® Card不符合此次促銷活動。
  • 合資格免息分期簽賬只包括在有提供Citi信用卡免息分期付款計劃之本地商戶所進行之免息分期付款計劃單一交易簽賬。其他交易,包括但不只限於在海外商戶所作(包括中國內地及澳門之商戶)之簽賬,以及所有取消/退款/偽造/未誌賬的交易及其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成份之簽賬,均不適用於此推廣。
  • 客戶於推廣期內憑認可信用卡作合資格的免息分期付款計劃,方可享以下獎賞之現金券(「獎賞」)。
    單筆交易簽賬 (HK$) 惠康現金券 (HK$)
    $30,000 或以上 $300
  • 於整個推廣期內,客戶只限獲享獎賞一次。
  • 於推廣期內獎賞只適用推廣期內首400宗之合資格交易。
  • 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣或核實簽賬是否為合資格交易,並保留最終決定權。以認可信用卡作的有關簽賬如獲花旗銀行核實後確認為合資格免息分期簽賬而獲取獎賞,惠康現金券將於2017年7月31日或之前將以郵寄方式寄到合資格客戶之通訊地址。
  • 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由有關商戶負責。所有產品一經換領或換購,恕不能撤換或退款。
  • 客戶之認可信用卡賬戶必須於推廣期內及獲取獎賞時保持有效及信用狀況良好。花旗銀行保留取消獲取獎賞之權利而毋須另行通知。
  • 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算獎賞之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關指定信用卡賬戶內扣取相等於獎賞之金額而毋須另行通知。
  • 花旗銀行保留隨時修改本條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。