Citi®

Citi®

Citi Octopus Credit Card Enjoy a more rewarding life with fabulous offers

Indulge yourself with an exciting world of offers and benefits from Citi Credit Cards, tailored to satisfy your discerning taste. Whether you're interested in traveling, shopping or daily spending, Citi Credit Cards let you bask in life's finest choices.

Citi Octopus Credit Card Flexible Swipe and “dood” functions

Citi Octopus Credit Card combines your credit card with the touch-and-go Octopus function in one card. With both swipe and "dood" functions, you have the flexibility to enjoy rewards everywhere you spend every day. From now till May 31, 2017, selected customers can get HK$400 in supermarket cash coupons upon successful completion of the following steps. Apply now!

Existing Citi Credit Cardholder - 3 steps express application

Click on the "Apply Now" button and select "Existing Citi Credit Cardholder - 3 steps express application" and enter the last 4 digits of your existing Citi Credit Card number and your registered mobile number.

Enter the "Online Authorization Code"

Selete the box to understand and agree related Terms and Conditions. Complete!

Application Rewards

HK$400 in supermarket cash coupons

Card Benefits

  • HK$200 Spending = HK$1 Octopus Cash Rebate

  • The Octopus Cash earned will offset Octopus Automatic
    Add Value Service transactions. No registration needed

  • Automatically earn Octopus Reward$

  • Octopus Automatic Add Value Service embedded

  • First year annual fee waiver




To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!
General Terms & Conditions for Application Rewards
1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion is valid from March 25, 2017 to May 31, 2017, both days inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
2. Applicants must return the completed application consent form and successfully apply for a principal card of the selected credit card (“Eligible Card”) issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”) during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Cardholders”).
3. Citibank may not accept the application of the Eligible Card in view of applicant's individual circumstances.
4. Eligible Cardholders can enjoy HK$400 in Wellcome Cash Coupons (“Welcome Offer”), upon accumulating spending of HK$5,500 or above within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance (“Spending Conditions”).
5. All posted transactions conducted by principal and supplementary card(s), if applicable, are included in the Spending Conditions calculation. Ineligible transactions, including but not limited to, Dynamic currency conversion transactions, traveler's checks, cash advances, withdrawal amount/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial-a-Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, online bill payment or utilities bill made with Eligible Card via internet banking or online payment system, mutual funds payment, fees & charges, insurance transactions, casino transactions, unposted/cancelled/refunded transactions, other unauthorized transactions and fraud and abuse transactions.
6. Each Eligible Cardholder is entitled to only one Welcome Offer.
7. The Welcome Offer will be mailed to Eligible Cardholders’ correspondence address by September 30, 2017 upon meeting the Spending Conditions.
8. Eligible Cardholders’ Eligible Card accounts must be valid and in good standing during the Promotion Period and fulfillment period in order to enjoy the Welcome Offer.
9. In case of any fraud / abuse / reversal or cancellation of transactions included in the calculation of the Spending Condition, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Eligible Cardholders' credit card accounts the equivalent amount of Welcome Offer awarded under this promotion without prior notice.
10. Citibank reserves the right to amend these and relevant Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
11. All matters and disputes will be subject to the final decision of Citibank.
12. In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.


Citi Octopus Credit Card Octopus Cash Program:
1. Citi Octopus Credit Card Octopus Cash Program ("Octopus Cash Program") is only open to the Principal Cardholders of the Card.
2. Under the Octopus Cash Program, the Principal Cardholder will be awarded HK$1 worth Octopus cash credits (the "Octopus Cash"), rounded down to the nearest cent for each HK$200 of the credit card spending items (in aggregate) using the Card, including Automatic Add Value Transactions, but excluding such transactions which customarily do not constitute credit card spending items in the discretion of the Company (including, without limitation, cash advances, fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial a Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment, dynamic currency conversion transactions or unposted / cancelled / refunded transactions. The Octopus Cash shall be credited to and accumulated in the Account. The amount of Octopus Cash posted to any monthly statement shall only be redeemable to offset the relevant value of the Automatic Add Value Transaction(s) posted to any subsequent monthly statement if all the conditions below are satisfied:
a. the total amount of the Octopus Cash to be redeemed in respect of that subsequent monthly statement is HK$5 or more but does not exceed the aggregate value of the Automatic Add Value Transaction(s) posted thereto; and
b. the Account is in compliance with such conditions as may be imposed by the Company from time to time.
3. The Octopus Cash is not transferable.
4. The Octopus Cash accumulated under the Account will be forfeited when the Account is closed or, in the opinion of the Company, is not in good standing; or if the Card has expired or ceased to be effective or a breach of this Agreement or any other relevant agreement has occurred. Without prejudice to the foregoing, any Octopus Cash credited to the Account which remain unredeemed after a three-year period (or any other period as the Company may prescribe from time to time) will be automatically forfeited. For this purpose, Octopus Cash accumulated under the Account will be deemed to have been redeemed in the order they are credited to the Account.
5. The Company is entitled at any time and without any prior notice or liability to the Principal Cardholder in any manner whatsoever to terminate Octopus Cash Program or cancel or vary its benefits or features, or vary, add to or delete any of the terms and conditions of the Octopus Cash Program, or withdraw or change the participants of Octopus Cash or modify or limit the value of Octopus Cash and/or the manner of their redemption even though any of such acts may diminish the value of Octopus Cash already accumulated.
6. Should any transaction in the monthly statement be cancelled or refunded for whatever reason, the Octopus Cash earned in respect to those transactions will be deducted or cancelled.
7. All matters and disputes will be subject to the final decision of the Company.
8. These terms are translated from English to Chinese for guidance only. If there is any conflict or inconsistency between the two versions, the English version will prevail.
Enjoy a more rewarding life with fabulous offers
Indulge yourself with an exciting world of offers and benefits from Citi Credit Cards, tailored to satisfy your discerning taste. Whether you're interested in traveling, shopping or daily spending, Citi Credit Cards let you bask in life's finest choices.
Citi Octopus Credit Card Flexible Swipe and “dood” functions

Citi Octopus Credit Card combines your credit card with the touch-and-go Octopus function in one card. With both swipe and "dood" functions, you have the flexibility to enjoy rewards everywhere you spend every day. From now till May 31, 2017, selected customers can get HK$400 in supermarket cash coupons upon successful completion of the following steps. Apply now!

Existing Citi Credit Cardholder - 3 steps express application

Click on the "Apply Now" button and select "Existing Citi Credit Cardholder - 3 steps express application" and enter the last 4 digits of your existing Citi Credit Card number and your registered mobile number.

Enter the "Online Authorization Code"

Selete the box to understand and agree related Terms and Conditions. Complete!

Application Rewards

HK$400 in supermarket cash coupons

Card Benefits

  • HK$200 Spending = HK$1 Octopus Cash Rebate

  • The Octopus Cash earned will offset Octopus Automatic
    Add Value Service transactions. No registration needed

  • Automatically earn Octopus Reward$

  • Octopus Automatic Add Value Service embedded

  • First year annual fee waiver

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Citi®

Citi®
Eng

Citi八達通信用卡 專享豐富禮遇 為生活增添驚喜

Citi信用卡處處為您著想,精心發掘世界各地精彩優惠及禮遇,從日常生活、購物至旅遊,全面滿足您對生活的最高要求,讓您享受多一點驚喜。

Citi八達通信用卡  碌得又嘟得 消費更靈活方便

Citi八達通信用卡內置八達通功能,將簽賬與八達通功能合二為一,碌得又嘟得,消費更靈活,讓您縱橫所有消費領域!特選客戶於2017年5月31日或之前按以下步驟提交申請,更可享HK$400超市現金券

現有Citi信用卡客戶 - 三步快速申請

按「立即申請」之後,選取「現有Citi信用卡客戶 - 三步快速申請」,並輸入現有Citi信用卡號碼的最後4位數字和已登記之手提電話號碼

輸入網上啟動密碼

選取「明白及同意有關條款及細則」。完成!

申請獎賞

HK$400超市現金券

專享優惠

  • 每簽賬HK$200 = HK$1 八達通現金

  • 無需登記,直接抵銷八達通自動增值金額

  • 同時賺取八達通日日賞$

  • 內置八達通自動增值服務

  • 首年年費豁免

借定唔借? 還得到先好借!
申請獎賞之一般條款及細則:
1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2017年3月25日至2017年5月31日,包括首尾兩日(「推廣期」)。
2. 申請人須於推廣期內填妥及遞交申請確認表並成功獲花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)發行指定信用卡之基本卡(「認可信用卡」) (「合資格持卡人」)。
3. 在任何情形下,花旗銀行有權根據申請人之個別情況拒絕接納所選擇之信用卡申請。
4. 合資格之持卡人只需於發卡後首2個月內累積認可簽賬滿HK$5,500或以上(「簽賬條件」)便可享有HK$400惠康現金券 (「迎新獎賞」) 。
5. 簽賬條件之計算包括基本卡及附屬卡(如適用)之所有已誌賬的簽賬。非認可簽賬包括(但不限於)動態貨幣兌換交易、旅行支票之金額、現金透支、信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之金額、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之金額、繳付予稅務局之稅項、以網上銀行或網上支付系統繳費或繳交公共事務費用、繳交基金之供款、銀行手續費、保險費用、賭場交易、未誌賬/取消/退款的交易及其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成份之簽賬。
6. 每位合資格持卡人只可享有一份迎新獎賞。
7. 達到相關簽賬條件後,迎新獎賞將於以郵寄方式於2017年9月30日或之前寄到合資格持卡人之通訊地址。
8. 於整個推廣期及換領期內,合資格持卡人之認可信用卡賬戶必須為有效及信用狀況良好方可享迎新獎賞。
9. 如發現不被認可之交易或任何與換領迎新獎賞之欺詐或濫用之情況,花旗銀行保留權利從合資格持卡人之信用卡賬戶內扣除已送出之迎新獎賞之面值,而毋須事先通知。
10. 花旗銀行保留修改所有有關條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。
11. 如有爭議,一切以花旗銀行之決定為最終裁決。
12. 如中英文條款有所差異,一切以英文版本為準。


Citi八達通信用卡八達通現金計劃:
1. Citi八達通信用卡的八達通現金計劃(簡稱「八達通現金計劃」)只適用於Citi八達通信用卡的基本卡持有人。
2. 憑八達通現金計劃,基本卡持有人使用此卡累積簽賬每港幣200元正便可獲得價值港幣1元八達通現金回贈(「八達通現金」)並以上述的比率以下捨入方式兌換至仙位數值,信用卡累積簽賬包括自動增值服務,但不包括一般不被發卡公司接受為信用卡簽賬項目(包括,但不限於現金透支、銀行費用、信用卡結餘轉賬金額、折現計劃、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃、繳付稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳款、動態貨幣兌換交易,以及未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易)。此八達通現金會被存入及累積於基本卡戶口內;如符合下列所有條件,已累積之八達通現金將會於下一期或以後之月結單中被換領及回贈至基本卡戶口,用以繳付誌賬於有關月結單之自動增值服務金額。
a. 被換領之總八達通現金金額不少於港幣5元正及不多於該月月結單之自動增值服務總金額;
b. 基本卡戶口須符合發卡公司對以上條款不時作出之修訂及增加。
3. 八達通現金不能轉讓予他人。
4. 若持有人之Citi八達通信用卡賬戶結束或到期或不再有效時,或違反Citi八達通信用卡合約,持有人之八達通現金將被取消;就此而言,累積於Citi八達通信用卡之八達通現金將按其獲取之先後次序被換領。八達通現金之有效期為三年(或發卡公司有酌情權不時修訂之任何時限),未被換取之八達通現金將會被取消。
5. 即使可能減少持卡人已擁有八達通現金之價值,發卡公司有權於任何時間亦毋須預先通知持卡人及對持卡人承擔任何責任下終止八達通現金計劃或取消或更改該計劃之利益或其他詳情,並可對本條款作出修改、增加或刪除;發卡公司亦有權取消或更改八達通現金計劃之參與者,或修改八達通現金之價值和其他換領之辨法。
6. 如持卡人之月結單上有任何取消或退款之交易,有關之八達通現金將從基本卡戶口中扣除
7. 如有任何爭議,發卡公司保留最終決定權。
8. 此條款乃中文翻譯本,僅作指引參考用。如中、英文本有任何差異,將以英文本為準。
專享豐富禮遇 為生活增添驚喜
Citi信用卡處處為您著想,精心發掘世界各地精彩優惠及禮遇,從日常生活、購物至旅遊,全面滿足您對生活的最高要求,讓您享受多一點驚喜。
Citi八達通信用卡  碌得又嘟得 消費更靈活方便

Citi八達通信用卡內置八達通功能,將簽賬與八達通功能合二為一,碌得又嘟得,消費更靈活,讓您縱橫所有消費領域!特選客戶於2017年5月31日或之前按以下步驟提交申請,更可享HK$400超市現金券

現有Citi信用卡客戶 - 三步快速申請

按「立即申請」之後,選取「現有Citi信用卡客戶 - 三步快速申請」,並輸入現有Citi信用卡號碼的最後4位數字和已登記之手提電話號碼

輸入網上啟動密碼

選取「明白及同意有關條款及細則」。完成!

申請獎賞

HK$400超市現金券

專享優惠

  • 每簽賬HK$200 = HK$1 八達通現金

  • 無需登記,直接抵銷八達通自動增值金額

  • 同時賺取八達通日日賞$

  • 內置八達通自動增值服務

  • 首年年費豁免

借定唔借? 還得到先好借!