SPENDING REBATE AND iPhone 7 HANDSET DISCOUNT OFFER AT 3SHOP

Spending Rebate and iPhone 7 Handset Discount Offer at 3Shop.

Spending Rebate and iPhone 7 Handset Discount Offer at 3Shop.

From Jan 1 – Feb 28, 2017, visit 3Shop with your Citi Credit Card to enjoy up to HK$200 Spending Rebate and up to HK$400 service fee rebate. Plus, enjoy iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus HK$1,000 Standalone Handset Discount upon SIM Subscription. Action for the previleges now!

HK$200 Spending Rebate

Accumulative Local Retail Purchase* Single Net Transaction amount made at 3HK # Maximum Spending Rebate Amount^ during the entire Promotion Period
HK$15,000 or above HK$5,000 or above HK$200
Registration: (852) 8226 6880(852) 8226 6880
"HK$200 Spending Rebate" Offer is limited to the first 35,000 registered Cardholders

Handset Subscription Offer

4.5G monthly plan Exclusive service fee rebate/monthly bonus data
6GB or above Extra 2GB monthly bonus data or
HK$400 service fee rebate
Below 6GB Extra 1GB monthly bonus data or
HK$200 service fee rebate
Get up to 1GB monthly bonus data for port-in

SIM Subscription Offer

  • Get up to 2GB monthly bonus data and an iRing (value HK$170) for port-in.

iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus HK$1,000 Standalone Handset Discount

Subscribe to 6GB or above 4.5G SIM Plan to enjoy :

iPhone 7 32GB

Special price:HK$4,588
Suggested Retail Price:HK$5,588

iPhone 7 Plus 32GB

Special price:HK$5,588
Suggested Retail Price:HK$6,588

iPhone 7 128GB

Special price:HK$5,388
Suggested Retail Price:HK$6,388

iPhone 7 Plus 128GB

Special price:HK$6,388
Suggested Retail Price:HK$7,388

iPhone 7 256GB

Special price:HK$6,188
Suggested Retail Price:HK$7,188

iPhone 7 Plus 256GB

Special price:HK$7,288
Suggested Retail Price:HK$8,288

3Home Broadband Offer

Enjoy 3HK HK$300 standalone handset coupon by subscribing to designated 3Home Broadband service plan.

*
Accumulative local retail purchase (“Accumulative Local Retail Purchase”) under this promotion includes (i)all posted local retail purchases with original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips and online transactions, (ii) principal amount of newly billed Interest Free Installment Plan and (iii) online transactions conducted in Hong Kong Dollars with Eligible Cards during the promotion period.
#
A "Single Net Transaction" includes the following made with an Eligible Card at the Merchant in a single transaction during the Promotion Period (based on transaction dates): (i) posted retail purchase for which original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips can be produced and (ii) the full amount of the newly billed interest free installment plan the Merchant.
^
Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum Spending Rebate of HK$200 during the entire Promotion Period.
Customer is required to subscribe to 6GB or above 4.5G SIM subscription monthly plan with 24 months or above contract period and pay for the Administration Fee of HK$18 per month to get HK$1,000 standalone discount offer for iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus; Customer is required to subscribe to 1GB or 2.5GB 4.5G SIM subscription monthly plan with 24 months or above contract period and pay for the Administration Fee of HK$18 per month to get HK$500 standalone discount offer for iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus. Customer is required to purchase the designated handset model while subscribing any SIM subscription. Each subscription can enjoy the offer once. This offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other offers. The handset models / colour are available while stocks last.
Customers are required to subscribe the designated service plan with 12-months or above subscription period and use the Eligible Cards to pay the monthly service fee via autopay service. The offer is only applicable to new customers at selected buildings and successfully completed 3Home Broadband installation and activation by 31 March 2017. This offer is limited to 300 quotas, subject to availability. Enjoy $300 discount on the standalone purchase of designated handset with value $2,000 or above by presenting this "3HK $300 Standalone Handset Coupon" at 3Shop (not applicable to Apple products). This coupon can only be used once and for each standalone mobile phone purchase.

Terms and Conditions:Terms and Conditions:

General Terms and Conditions:

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is from January 1, 2017 to February 28, 2017, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
  2. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards"), except Citi Cash Back American Express® Card and Citi Rewards UnionPay Card. 3HK/3Home Broadband ("the Merchant") may reject an Eligible Card if its payment system cannot handle the Eligible Card type. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  3. All offers are available at all Hong Kong outlets of the Merchant.
  4. Cardholders are required to settle payments and pay the monthly service fee via autopay service with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period to enjoy the offers.
  5. Each subscription can enjoy an Offer once. The Offers are applicable to selected service plans / handset models only, and are available while stocks last. Please contact 3Shop staff, call 3Sales Hotline at 1032 or visit www.three.com.hk for details of 3Shop addresses, products, service plans, offers and terms and conditions.
  6. Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank's records.
  7. In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the Spending Rebate (as defined in Clause 28) was awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of Spending Rebate without prior notice.
  8. Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and the fulfillment period in order to be eligible to receive the Spending Rebate (as defined in Clause 28), otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the Spending Rebate without prior notice.
  9. Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts and/or other documents in respect of the Single Net Transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  10. The customer is required to redeem the monthly free bonus data/paid Top Up data pack through www.three.com.hk or 3Meter App before the next bill date or it will be forfeited. Any unused data usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month.
  11. If an instruction for the termination is given before expiry of the applicable commitment period, the Customer is required to pay the early termination charges specified in the application form.
  12. 3Home Broadband provides a residential broadband service in designated buildings for local upload/download speed 100Mbps/200Mbps/300Mbps/500Mbps/1Gbps. The bandwidth refers to the maximum+E13 of the relevant bandwidth that may be achieved between a Customer's premises and the broadband equipment of the relevant building, which may be different from the actual speed performance that a Customer may experience. The attainment of the relevant bandwidth depends on various factors including but not limited to network coverage, types of building infrastructure and performance and configuration of Customers' computers. The bandwidth to overseas sites will also be subject to the conditions of the local network there, and therefore the bandwidth might be even less. For further information on bandwidth availability to any particular building, upload/download speeds, or the terms and conditions of the services, please call 3Customer Service Hotline 1033.
  13. The installation and the service provision of the Home Broadband/Residential Telephone Line/VolP Service; and/or the installation and/or use of the other related devices may be adversely affected by the related technical, circumstantial and other external factors.
  14. The Offers are applicable to personal account Customers only.
  15. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  16. The Spending Rebate received from this promotion cannot be used to settle any previous outstanding balances, withdrawn as cash advance, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  17. Unless otherwise specified, the usage entitlement and the monthly charges apply to local service only.
  18. All usage is subject to the "3 Hong Kong Service Usage Policy and Fair Usage Policy". For details, please refer to www.three.com.hk.
  19. Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the Merchant at their absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only. For any enquiry, please contact the respective manufacturer(s)/ supplier(s) directly. (Contact information:www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact).
  20. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The Merchant is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  21. The Merchant makes no responsibility or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products and/or service provided by manufacturer(s) / supplier(s) of handset / device models and accessories.
  22. Citibank and the Merchant reserve the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the Merchant.
  23. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms & conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  24. Other Terms and Conditions apply, please ask the respective merchants for details.

“HK$200 Spending Rebate” Terms and Conditions:

  1. Principal Cardholders are required to register once only with an Eligible Card under his/her name in order to participate in the "HK$200 Spending Rebate" promotion between January 1, 2017 (starting from 00:00) and February 28, 2017 (until 23:59) (both dates inclusive) by calling the registration hotline at 8226-6880 ("Registration").
  2. Upon registration, all Eligible Cards and Supplementary Eligible Cards under the same Principal Cardholder name will be automatically registered. Only the first 35,000 Principal Cardholders who complete the Registration successfully are eligible to participate in this promotion. Registration with a Supplementary Card is not eligible. Citibank will verify the information provided by Cardholders and the Cardholders' eligibility to participate in this promotion will be determined at the sole and absolute discretion of Citibank.
  3. During the Promotion Period, Eligible Cardholders who successfully complete the Registration will be entitled to receive a HK$200 spending rebate ("Spending Rebate") on a Single Net Transaction (as defined in Clause 28) of HK$5,000 or above and making Accumulative Local Retail Purchases (as defined in Clause 29) of HK$15,000 or above during the promotion period. Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum Spending Rebate of HK$200 during the entire Promotion Period. Split transactions will not be accepted.
    Accumulative Local Retail Purchase Single Net Transaction at 3HK Spending Rebate
    HK$15,000 HK$5,000 HK$200
    Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum Spending Rebate of HK$200 during the entire Promotion Period

    The maximum Spending Rebate amount during the entire Promotion Period listed in this Clause includes all of the Spending Rebate earned by the principal and supplementary cards under all of the registered Eligible Card accounts of each Cardholder.

  4. A "Single Net Transaction" includes the following made with an Eligible Card at the Merchant in a single transaction during the Promotion Period (based on transaction dates): (i) posted retail purchase for which original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips can be produced and (ii) the full amount of the newly billed Interest-Free Installment Plan at the Merchant. This promotion applies to the final amount of the Single Net Transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers. Other transactions, including but not limited to purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified/unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  5. Accumulative local retail purchase ("Accumulative Local Retail Purchases") under this promotion includes (i)all posted local retail purchases with original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips and online transactions, (ii) principal amount of newly billed Interest-Free Installment Plan and (iii) online transactions conducted in Hong Kong Dollars with Eligible Cards during the promotion period. Other transactions, including but not limited to "Dynamic Currency Conversion transactions", i.e. transactions with conversion from a foreign currency into Hong Kong Dollars involved at the point of the transaction, purchases in foreign currency, Octopus Automatic Add-Value Service transactions, traveler's checks, cash advances, withdrawal amount/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial-a-Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, bill payment, mutual funds payment, fees & charges, mail/ fax/ phone order, insurance, casino transactions and unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  6. If transactions are confirmed to be qualified for the Spending Rebate after verification by Citibank at its sole and absolute discretion, the corresponding Spending Rebate will be automatically credited to the last registered Eligible Card account and shown in the monthly statement on or before May 12, 2017.

Terms and Conditions for “Handset Subscription Offer”:

  • Customers are required to purchase the designated handset model, subscribe to the designated handset subscription monthly plan and specific VAS packages of not less than HK$39 per month, sign up 24 months or above contract period with designated prepayment amount (prepayment amount will be credited to customer’s mobile number billing account by instalments in contract period), pay for the first month’s monthly fee and the monthly administration fee of HK$18 per month. Customer can enjoy service fee rebate, service fee rebate will be credited to customer’s mobile number billing account by instalments ($400 service fee rebate will be credited on the 2nd, 6th, 10th and 14th bill month; $200 service fee rebate will be credited on the 2nd and 6th bill month); or can enjoy extra monthly bonus data, extra monthly bonus data is applicable during contract period and designated monthly plan subscription.

Terms and Conditions for “SIM Subscription Offer”:

  • Customer is required to port-in and subscribe to designated SIM subscription monthly plan with 12 months or above contract period and pay for the Administration Fee of HK$18 per month. Subject to stock availability, while stocks last.

Terms and Conditions for “$1,000 Discount of Standalone Offer for iPhone 7 / iPhone 7 Plus”:

  • Customer is required to subscribe to 6GB or above 4.5G SIM subscription monthly plan with 24 months or above contract period and pay for the Administration Fee of HK$18 per month to get HK$1,000 standalone discount offer for iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus; Customer is required to subscribe to 1GB or 2.5GB 4.5G SIM subscription monthly plan with 24 months or above contract period and pay for the Administration Fee of HK$18 per month to get HK$500 standalone discount offer for iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus. Customer is required to purchase the designated handset model while subscribing any SIM subscription. Each subscription can enjoy the offer once. This offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other offers. The handset models / colour are available while stocks last.

Terms and Conditions for “3Home Broadband Offer”:

  • Customers are required to subscribe the designated service plan with 12-months or above subscription period and use the Eligible Cards to pay the monthly service fee via autopay service. The offer is only applicable to new customers at selected buildings and successfully completed 3Home Broadband installation and activation by 31 March 2017. This offer is limited to 300 quotas, subject to availability. Enjoy $300 discount on the standalone purchase of designated handset with value $2,000 or above by presenting this "3HK $300 Standalone Handset Coupon" at 3Shop (not applicable to Apple products). This coupon can only be used once and for each standalone mobile phone purchase.

於3SHOP享簽賬回贈及iPhone 7手機折扣優惠

於3Shop享簽賬回贈及
iPhone 7手機折扣優惠

於3Shop享簽賬回贈及iPhone 7手機折扣優惠

由2017年1月1日起至2017年2月28日,憑Citi信用卡於3Shop上台,可獲高達HK$200簽賬回贈及高達HK$400月費回贈。另外,出SIM上台更可享iPhone 7及iPhone 7 Plus淨機HK$1,000折扣。立即行動盡享優惠!

HK$200簽賬回贈

累積本地零售簽賬總額* 於3香港"單一淨額簽賬"# 整個推廣期內可獲之簽賬回贈額^
HK$15,000 或以上 HK$5,000 或以上 HK$200
登記: (852) 8226 6880(852) 8226 6880
「HK$200簽賬回贈」優惠只限首35,000位已登記之信用卡客戶。

手機上台優惠

4.5G月費計劃 獨家月費回贈/額外數據
6GB 或以上 額外2GB數據或HK$400月費回贈
6GB 以下 額外1GB數據或HK$200月費回贈
攜號轉台加送每月高達1GB數據

SIM上台優惠

  • 攜號轉台送每月高達2GB數據及iRing手機固定環一個(價值HK$170)。

iPhone 7或 iPhone 7 Plus 淨機HK$1,000折扣

選用6GB或以上4.5G SIM月費計劃即享:

iPhone 7 32GB

優惠價:HK$4,588
建議零售價:HK$5,588

iPhone 7 Plus 32GB

優惠價:HK$5,588
建議零售價:HK$6,588

iPhone 7 128GB

優惠價:HK$5,388
建議零售價:HK$6,388

iPhone 7 Plus 128GB

優惠價:HK$6,388
建議零售價:HK$7,388

iPhone 7 256GB

優惠價:HK$6,188
建議零售價:HK$7,188

iPhone 7 Plus 256GB

優惠價:HK$7,288
建議零售價:HK$8,288

3家居寬頻優惠

選用指定3家居寬頻服務計劃,可獲贈3香港HK$300元淨手機禮券

*
累積本地零售簽賬包括於推廣期內(以交易日計算)以認可信用卡(i)於本地所有已誌賬並以港幣結算之零售簽賬(附有商戶購物單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本)、(ii)全新免息分期付款總額及(iii)以港幣結算之網上簽賬交易。
#
「單一淨額簽賬」包括於推廣期內(以交易日計算)以認可信用卡於商戶所作之下列單一簽賬: (i)有該信用卡簽賬存根及商戶購物單據正本之已誌賬之零售簽賬及(ii)全新免息分期付款總額。
^
每位合資格客戶於整個推廣期內可獲之最高簽賬回贈為HK$200。
須選用6GB或以上4.5G SIM月費計劃,並簽訂24個月合約及繳付每月HK$18行政費,即可享HK$1,000淨機折扣優惠選購iPhone 7或iPhone 7 Plus;
選用1GB或2.5GB 4.5G SIM月費計劃的客戶,並簽訂24個月合約及繳付每月HK$18行政費,即可享HK$500淨機折扣優惠選購iPhone 7或iPhone 7 Plus。
客戶須於選用SIM月費計劃時,一同選購指定型號手機。每個月費計劃可享優惠乙次。此優惠不能與其他優惠同時使用。
手機型號/顏色數量有限,售完即止。
須選用12個月或以上合約期之指定服務計劃,並須以指定信用卡自動轉賬繳付每月之服務月費。優惠只適用於指定之大廈及成功安裝3家居寬頻服務之全新客戶,有關3家居寬頻服務須於2017年3月31日前完成安裝及生效。優惠名額限300 個,送完即止。憑「3香港HK$300淨手機禮券」於3Shop選購價值HK$2,000或以上之指定淨手機可作HK$300使用(不適用於Apple產品)。禮券限用一次,每次購買淨手機限用一張。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

一般條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2017年1月1日至2017年2月28日 (包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡 (「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。Citi Cash Back American Express® Card及Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡除外。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,3香港/3家居寬頻(「商戶」)可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  3. 優惠只適用於商戶全線香港分店。
  4. 客戶必須以認可信用卡於推廣期內簽賬及以自動轉賬方式繳付每月服務費用方可享優惠。
  5. 每個月費計劃可享優惠乙次,優惠只適用於指定服務計劃/手機型號,數量有限,售/送完即止。有關3Shop地址、產品、服務計劃、優惠及有關條款及細則,詳情請向3Shop店員、致電3銷售熱線1032或瀏覽www.three.com.hk查詢。
  6. 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣優惠或核實簽賬是否為認可簽賬。
  7. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算簽賬回贈 (定義見條款28) 之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關簽賬回贈之價值而無須另行通知。
  8. 客戶之賬戶必須於推廣期內及獲取簽賬回贈 (定義見條款28)時保持有效及信用狀況良好,花旗銀行保留取消簽賬回贈之權利而無須另行通知。
  9. 客戶必須保留所有簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供有關單一淨額簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據將不獲退回。
  10. 客戶須於下個截數日前自行透過www.three.com.hk或3Meter App提取每月之免費/已付費之Top Up數據用量,否則該用量會被取消。任何剩餘數據用量不能累積至下一個賬單月。
  11. 客戶若於有關承諾期之前終止合約,客戶須支付於申請表上所列明之服務提早終止費用。
  12. 3家居寬頻於指定大廈提供本地上下載速度對等100Mbps/ 200Mbps/ 300Mbps/ 500Mbps/ 1Gbps的家居寬頻服務。頻寬速度是指由用戶端至大廈機樓內之寬頻設備的最高可達速度,並按網絡覆蓋及各大廈基建而定,以及受用戶的電腦性能及配置等因素影響,故實際速度表現可能會有所不同。海外網站之頻寬除受以上之因素影響外,還會受當地網絡之影響,因此可得之頻寬將低於本地。有關個別大廈所提供之寬頻上下載速度及服務條款,請致電3客戶熱線1033查詢。
  13. 家居寬頻/家居電話/寬頻電話服務及/或其他有關裝置之安裝及/或使用質素可能受有關技術、環境及其他外在因素影響。
  14. 優惠只限個人登記之客戶享用。
  15. 除特別註明外,此推廣不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  16. 於此推廣所獲得之簽賬回贈,不可用作繳付尚欠賬項、不可提取作為現金透支、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  17. 除特別註明外,月費計劃內所列之使用量及每月收費只適用於本地服務。
  18. 所有使用量須符合「3香港服務使用政策及公平使用政策」,詳www.three.com.hk。
  19. 此推廣須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核限制,並須依花旗銀行及商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考,有關任何查詢,請直接聯絡個別生產商/供應商(www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact)。
  20. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由商戶負責。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  21. 對於有關手機/裝置及配件的生產商/供應商提供的產品及服務,商戶恕不承擔任何責任,亦不能確保生產商/供應商提供的產品及服務。
  22. 花旗銀行及商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及商戶保留最終決定權。
  23. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
  24. 須受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請向有關商戶查詢。

「簽賬回贈HK$200」之條款及細則:

  1. 主卡客戶須於2017年1月1日(由0:00開始)至2017年2月28日(至23:59結束) (包括首尾兩日) 致電登記熱線8226-6880以其名下其中一張認可信用卡登記 (「登記」)一次方可享「簽賬回贈HK$200」優惠。
  2. 每位主卡客戶只須於推廣期内登記一張認可信用卡一次。成功登記後,同一主卡客戶名下其他認可信用卡及附屬卡將會自動登記。此推廣只適用於首35,000個已登記的認可信用卡客戶。附屬卡所作之登記將不適用。花旗銀行會核對客戶提供之資料並保留有關客戶是否合資格參加此優惠的最終決定權。
  3. 於推廣期內,成功登記之客戶於商戶以認可信用卡作單一淨額簽賬(定義見條款28)滿HK$5,000及於推廣期內以同一認可信用卡累積本地零售簽賬(定義見條款29)滿HK$15,000,可獲HK$200簽賬回贈。每位合資格客戶於整個推廣期最高可獲$200簽賬回贈。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。
    累積本地零售簽賬總額 於3香港單一淨簽賬額 可獲之簽賬回贈額
    HK$15,000 HK$5,000 HK$200
    每位合資格客戶於整個推廣期最高可獲$200簽賬回贈

    本條款所列之整個推廣期可獲之最高簽賬回贈額已包括每位客戶其名下所有已登記認可信用卡賬戶之主卡及附屬卡所獲之所有簽賬回贈。

  4. 「單一淨額簽賬」包括於推廣期內(以交易日計算)以認可信用卡於商戶所作之下列單一簽賬: (i)有該信用卡簽賬存根及商戶購物單據正本之已誌賬之零售簽賬及(ii)全新免息分期付款總額。此優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一淨額簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)購買現金券、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此推廣。
  5. 累積本地零售簽賬(「累積本地零售簽賬」)包括於推廣期內(以交易日計算)以認可信用卡(i)於本地所有已誌賬並以港幣結算之零售簽賬(附有商戶購物單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本)、(ii)全新免息分期付款總額及(iii)以港幣結算之網上簽賬交易。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)於交易時涉及外幣匯率折算為港幣之「動態貨幣兌換交易」、以外幣結算之簽賬交易、八達通自動增值服務之費用、旅行支票之金額、現金透支、信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之金額、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之金額、繳付予稅務局之稅項、繳費、繳交基金之供款、銀行手續費、郵購/傳真/電話訂購、保險費用、賭場交易、未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。
  6. 有關簽賬如獲花旗銀行核實後確認為合資格獲取簽賬回贈,相關簽賬回贈將於2017年5月12日或之前自動存入客戶最後登記之認可信用卡賬戶並顯示於月結單上。

「手機上台優惠」之條款及細則:

  • 須選購指定型號手機上台、指定月費計劃及每月不少於HK$39之指定增值服務組合、簽訂24個月或以上合約期及預繳指定金額(預繳金額將於合約期內分期回贈到客戶之流動電話賬戶內),並繳付首月月費及每月HK$18行政費。客戶可選月費回贈,回贈金額將分期退回至客戶之流動電話賬戶內($400月費回贈將於第2、第6、第10及第14個月分期退回;$200月費回贈將於第2及第6個月分期退回);或選額外數據優惠,所有額外數據只適用於合約期內及指定月費計劃。

「iPhone 7 / iPhone 7 Plus $1,000淨機優惠」之條款及細則:

  • 須選用6GB或以上4.5G SIM月費計劃,並簽訂24個月合約及繳付每月HK$18行政費,即可享HK$1,000淨機折扣優惠選購iPhone 7或iPhone 7 Plus;選用1GB或2.5GB 4.5G SIM月費計劃的客戶,並簽訂24個月合約及繳付每月HK$18行政費,即可享HK$500淨機折扣優惠選購iPhone 7或iPhone 7 Plus。客戶須於選用SIM月費計劃時,一同選購指定型號手機。每個月費計劃可享優惠乙次。此優惠不能與其他優惠同時使用。手機型號/顏色數量有限,售完即止。

「SIM上台優惠」之條款及細則:

  • 客戶須攜號上台並選用12個月或以上合約之SIM月費計劃及繳付每月HK$18行政費。禮品數量有限,送完即止。

「3家居寬頻優惠」之條款及細則:

  • 須選用12個月或以上合約期之指定服務計劃,並須以指定信用卡自動轉賬繳付每月之服務月費。優惠只適用於指定之大廈及成功安裝3家居寬頻服務之全新客戶,有關3家居寬頻服務須於2017年3月31日前完成安裝及生效。優惠名額限300 個,送完即止。憑「3香港HK$300淨手機禮券」於3Shop選購價值HK$2,000或以上之指定淨手機可作HK$300使用(不適用於Apple產品)。禮券限用一次,每次購買淨手機限用一張。