ENJOY 12% SPENDING REBATE WITH ALIPAY HK WALLET

Enjoy 12% spending rebate with Alipay HK Wallet

Enjoy 12% spending rebate with Alipay HK Wallet

From December 1, 2017 to January 1, 2018, shop with an eligible Citi Credit Card* using Alipay HK Wallet to enjoy a 12% spending rebate^ at Taobao Marketplace, Tmall Marketplace and other merchants which accept Alipay HK Wallet.

12% Spending Rebate^

Cardholders who successfully complete the Registration+ will be entitled to receive a 12% Spending Rebate upon making transactions via Alipay HK Wallet at merchants. The maximum spending rebate is HK$30.

(Limited to the first 5,000 registered Cardholders.)

Remarks:
*
Citi Cash Back American Express® Card and Citi Rewards UnionPay Card are not eligible for this promotion.
+
Each Cardholder only needs to register once with one Eligible Card during the Promotion Period. Registration must be done by Principal Cardholders. Upon successful registration, all Eligible Cards and supplementary Eligible Cards under the same principal Cardholder will be automatically registered.
^
Each Principal Cardholder (based on their unique Hong Kong Identity Card/ Passport number as per Citibank's record) can enjoy a maximum HK$30 Spending Rebate during the entire Promotion Period.

Terms and Conditions:General Terms and Conditions:

  • Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is from HKT00:00 December 1, 2017 to HKT23:59 January 1, 2018 (“Promotion Period”). All Eligible Transactions (based on transaction dates, as defined in Clause 17) must be conducted during the Promotion Period.
  • This promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”) (“Eligible Cards”). The offer is not applicable to Citi Cash Back American Express® Card and Citi Rewards UnionPay Card. Alipay HK (the "Merchant") may reject an Eligible Card if their payment system cannot handle some of the Eligible Card types. Please contact the merchant for details.
  • Cardholders are required to settle payments with Eligible Cards via Alipay HK Wallet during the Promotion Period to enjoy the offers.
  • Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank's records.
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the Spending Rebate (as defined in Clause 17) was awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder’s Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of Spending Rebate without prior notice.
  • Cardholders’ Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and the fulfillment period in order to be eligible to receive the Spending Rebate (as defined in Clause 17), otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the Spending Rebate without prior notice.
  • Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts and/or other documents in respect of the single net transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  • This promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • All amounts will be in Hong Kong Dollar.
  • The Spending Rebate received from this promotion cannot be used to settle any previous outstanding balances, withdrawn as cash advance, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the Merchant at their absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  • Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. Third party vendors of the Merchant is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  • Citibank and the Merchant reserve the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the Merchant.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms & conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  • "12% Spending Rebate" Terms and Conditions:
  • Principal Cardholders are required to successfully register at www.citibank.com.hk/alipay (“Registration”) in order to participate in the “12% Spending Rebate” promotion from HKT00:00 December 1, 2017 to HKT23:59 January 1, 2018. Supplementary Cards are not eligible for registration.
  • Upon successful registration, all Eligible Cards and Supplementary Eligible Cards under the same Principal Cardholder name will be automatically registered. Only the first 5,000 Principal Cardholders who complete the Registration successfully are eligible to participate in this promotion. Citibank will verify the information provided by Cardholders and the Cardholders’ eligibility to participate in this promotion will be determined at the sole and absolute discretion of Citibank.
  • During the Promotion Period, Cardholders who successfully complete the Registration will be entitled to receive 12% Spending Rebate (“Spending Rebate”) upon making transaction with Eligible Card via “Alipay HK” (“Eligible Transaction”). The maximum Spending Rebate is HK$30.
  • Regardless of the number of Eligible Card(s) registered under the same Cardholder, Citibank will treat as unified record and the latest registered Eligible Card will prevail and each Principal Cardholder (based on the unique Hong Kong Identity Card/ Passport number per Citibank’s record) can enjoy the maximum HK$30 Spending Rebate only during the entire Promotion Period.
  • Other transactions, including but not limited to interest-free installment plan transactions, purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded from the promotion.
  • If transactions are confirmed to be qualified for the Spending Rebate after verification by Citibank at its sole and absolute discretion, the corresponding spending rebate will be automatically credited to the last registered Eligible Card account and shown in the monthly statement on or before February 28, 2018.
  • Disclaimer: Alipay HK performs the function of a payment platform only. To the maximum extent permitted by law, in no event will Alipay be liable to the cardhold for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, exemplary, punitive or consequential damages (including loss of use, data, business or profits) arising out of or in connection with the cardholder’s participation in this promotion, whether such liability arises from any claim based upon contract, warranty, tort (including negligence), strict liability or otherwise, and whether or not Alipay HK has been advised of the possibility of such loss or damage.

以「支付寶HK」付款享12%簽賬回贈

以「支付寶HK」付款
享12%簽賬回贈

以「支付寶HK」付款享12%簽賬回贈

由2017年12月1日至2018年1月1日,憑Citi信用卡*於淘寶網®或天貓®平台及「支付寶HK」全港所有受理商戶消費,以「支付寶HK」付款,可享12%簽賬回贈^

12%簽賬回贈^

成功登記+之客戶以「支付寶HK」於商戶簽賬可享12%簽賬回贈,簽賬回贈上限為HK$30。

(只限首5,000位登記之信用卡客戶。)

備註:
*
Citi Cash Back American Express® Card及Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡不適用於此推廣。
+
每位客戶只須於推廣期内登記其中一張認可信用卡一次。登記人必須為主卡持卡人。成功登記後,同一主卡客戶名下其他認可信用卡及合資格附屬卡將會自動登記。
^
每位主卡客戶(根據花旗銀行記錄之香港身份證/護照號碼)於整個推廣期內最高可獲享HK$30簽賬回贈。

條款及細則:一般條款及細則:

  • 除特別註明外,推廣期由2017年12月1日00時00分至2018年1月1日23時59分(香港時間)(「推廣期」)。所有合資格交易(以交易日計算,定義見條款17)必須於推廣期內進行。
  • 推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡 (「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。優惠不適用於Citi Cash Back American Express® Card及Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,支付寶HK(「商戶」)可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  • 客戶必須以認可信用卡透過「支付寶HK」於推廣期內簽賬方可享優惠。
  • 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣優惠或核實簽賬是否為認可簽賬。
  • 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算簽賬回贈(定義見條款17) 之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關簽賬回贈之價值而無須另行通知。
  • 客戶之賬戶必須於推廣期內及獲取簽賬回贈時 (定義見條款17)保持有效及信用狀況良好,花旗銀行保留取消簽賬回贈之權利而無須另行通知。
  • 客戶必須保留所有簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供有關單一淨額簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據將不獲退回。
  • 此推廣不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用,不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  • 所有金額均以港元計算。
  • 於此推廣所獲得之簽賬回贈,不可用作繳付尚欠賬項、不可提取作為現金透支、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  • 此推廣須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核限制,並須依花旗銀行及商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  • 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由商戶的供應商負責。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  • 花旗銀行及商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及商戶保留最終決定權。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
  • 「12%簽賬回贈」優惠之條款及細則:
  • 主卡客戶須於2017年12月1日00時00分至2018年1月1日23時59分(香港時間) 登入www.citibank.com.hk/alipay 成功進行登記(「登記」),方可獲資格參加「12%簽賬回贈」優惠。附屬卡所作之登記將不適用。
  • 每位主卡客戶只須於推廣期内登記一張認可信用卡一次。成功登記後,同一主卡客戶名下其他認可信用卡及附屬卡將會自動登記。此推廣只適用於首5,000個已登記的認可信用卡客戶。花旗銀行會核對客戶提供之資料並保留有關客戶是否合資格參加此優惠的最終決定權。
  • 於推廣期內,成功登記之客戶以認可信用卡透過「支付寶HK」簽賬(「合資格交易」),即可獲享「12%簽賬回贈」(「簽賬回贈」),回贈上限為HK$30。
  • 如客戶持有多於一張認可信用卡,花旗銀行將視為統一記錄,以最後一次成功登記之認可信用卡為實。而每位主卡客戶(根據花旗銀行記錄之香港身份證/護照號碼)整個推廣期最多可獲享HK$30簽賬回贈。
  • 所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。
  • 有關簽賬如獲花旗銀行核實後確認為合資格獲取簽賬回贈,相關簽賬回贈將於2018年2月28日或之前自動存入客戶最後登記之認可信用卡賬戶並顯示於月結單上。
  • 免責聲明:「支付寶HK」只執行支付平臺的功能。在法律允許的最大程度內,任何情況下,針對因為或出於您參與此次推廣而產生的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶發、懲戒性、懲罰性或繼發性損害(包括無法使用、資料丟失、業務利潤損失),「支付寶HK」對您概不負責,而無論此等責任是否源於任何基於合約、保證、侵權(包括疏忽)、嚴格責任或其他事項的索賠,亦無論「支付寶HK」是否已被告知產生此等損失或損害的可能性。