UP TO 8% SPENDING REBATE AT FORTRESS

Up to 8% Spending Rebate and extra vouchers upon Instant Redemption with Points at FORTRESS.

Up to 8% Spending Rebate and extra vouchers upon Instant Redemption with Points at FORTRESS.

From Jan 1, 2017 till Feb 28, 2017, shop at FORTRESS* with your Citi Credit Card to enjoy up to 8% Spending Rebate, up to 50% off selected items and extra FORTRESS Gift Vouchers upon Instant Redemption with Points. Plus, you can enjoy up to 24 months interest-free installment purchase. Register for the rebates now!

Registration: (852) 8228 3088(852) 8228 3088
"Up to 8% Spending Rebate" offer is limited to the first 35,000 registered Cardholders#.
to the first 35,000 registered Cardholders#.

Up to 8% Spending Rebate

Spending Rebate percentage Single net transaction amount+ made at FORTRESS* (HK$) Maximum Spending Rebate amount per transaction^ (HK$)
5% $3,000 - $3,999 HK$150
$4,000 - $4,999 HK$200
$5,000 - $5,999 HK$250
$6,000 - $9,999 HK$350
$10,000 or above HK$500
8% $10,000 or above
(Citi Ultima & Prestige Cardholder)
HK$800
^
Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum Spending Rebate of HK$350 during the entire Promotion Period. If the Cardholder has any Single Net Transaction of HK$10,000 or above, the maximum Spending Rebate will be HK$500. If Citi Ultima & Prestige Cardholder has any Single Net Transaction of HK$10,000 or above, the maximum Spending Rebate will be increased to HK$800.

Up to 50% off selected items

An extra HK$50 FORTRESS Gift Voucher upon Instant Redemption with Points++

Points FORTRESS Gift Voucher
every 23,000 Points HK$100
every 69,000 Points or above HK$300 + HK$50++

Up to 24 months interest-free installment purchase^^

Single net transaction amount+ made at FORTRESS* (HK$) Installment tenors
$2,000 or above 12 months
$5,000 or above 24 months

Remarks:

*
Unless otherwise specified, offer is applicable at all outlets of FORTRESS in Hong Kong, designated Samsung co-shops (except Hong Kong International Airport branch) and FORTRESS e-shop (http://eshop.fortress.com.hk).
Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion applies to Principal Cardholders of Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi Classic Card and Citi Gold Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited.
#
Each Cardholder only needs to register once with one Eligible Card during the Promotion Period. Registration must be done by Principal Cardholders. Upon successful registration, all Eligible Cards, supplementary Eligible Card under the same principal Cardholder will be automatically registered.
+
Single Net Transaction refers to a single posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card during the Promotion Period (based on transaction dates) with original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips and/or other documents at FORTRESS. Interest-free installment plan transactions and purchase of cash vouchers are excluded.
△△
Offer is applicable to designated outlets of FORTRESS in Hong Kong (except Hong Kong International Airport branch and Samsung co-shops) and FORTRESS e-shop (http://eshop.fortress.com). The offer is available to the selected items at a discount on the prevailing suggested retail price which will be updated and subject to change from time to time. Please enquire the Merchant for details.
++
Each Cardholder can receive an extra HK$50 FORTRESS Gift Voucher when redeem 69,000 Points under one single transaction. Cardholders are entitled to receive a maximum of HK$500 Extra Voucher ("Extra Gift Voucher") during the entire Promotion Period.
^^
Interest-Free Installment Purchase is not applicable to Citi Cash Back American Express® Card and Citi Rewards UnionPay Card.

Terms and Conditions:Terms and Conditions:

General Terms and Conditions:

  • Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is from January 1, 2017 to February 28, 2017, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”). All Single Net Transactions (based on transaction dates, as defined in Clause 19) must be conducted during the Promotion Period.
  • Unless otherwise specified, this promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards"). FORTRESS ("the Merchant") may reject an Eligible Card if its payment system cannot handle the Eligible Card type. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  • Cardholders are required to settle payments with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period to enjoy the offers.
  • Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank's records.
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the Spending Rebate (as defined in Clause 18) was awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of Spending Rebate without prior notice.
  • Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and the fulfillment period in order to be eligible to receive the Spending Rebate (as defined in Clause 18), otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the Spending Rebate without prior notice.
  • Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts and/or other documents in respect of the Single Net Transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  • Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • The offers in this promotion can be used at the same time.
  • The Spending Rebate received from this promotion cannot be used to settle any previous outstanding balances, withdrawn as cash advance, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the Merchant at their absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  • Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The Merchant is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  • Citibank and the Merchant reserve the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the Merchant.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms & conditions, the English version shall prevail.

"Up to 8% Spending Rebate" Terms and Conditions:

  1. Principal Cardholders are required to register once only with an Eligible Card under his/her name in order to participate in the “Up to 8% Spending Rebate” promotion between January 1, 2017 (starting from 00:00) and February 28, 2017 (until 23:59) (both dates inclusive) by calling the registration hotline at 8228-3088 (“Registration”).
  2. Upon registration, all Eligible Cards and Supplementary Eligible Cards under the same Principal Cardholder name will be automatically registered. Only the first 35,000 Principal Cardholders who complete the Registration successfully are eligible to participate in this promotion. Registration with Supplementary Card is not eligible. Citibank will verify the information provided by Cardholders and the Cardholders’ eligibility to participate in this promotion will be determined at the sole and absolute discretion of Citibank.
  3. Unless otherwise specified, FORTRESS ("FORTRESS") includes all outlets of FORTRESS in Hong Kong (except Hong Kong International Airport branch), designated Samsung co-shops and FORTRESS e-shop (http://eshop.fortress.com.hk). Designated Samsung co-shop include: Shop 601, 6/F, New Town Plaza, Sha Tin, New Territories.
  4. During the Promotion Period, Eligible Cardholders who successfully complete the Registration will be entitled to receive up to 8% spending rebate (“Spending Rebate”) on a Single Net Transaction of HK$3,000 or above as follows, subject to the maximum Spending Rebate per transaction during the entire Promotion Period. Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum Spending Rebate of HK$350 during the entire Promotion Period. If the Cardholder has any Single Net Transaction of HK$10,000 or above, the maximum Spending Rebate will be HK$500. If Citi Ultima & Prestige Cardholder has any Single Net Transaction of HK$10,000 or above, the maximum Spending Rebate will be increased to HK$800. Split transactions will not be accepted.
    Spending rebate percentage Single net transaction amount made at FORTRESS Maximum spending rebate amount per transaction
    5% HK$3,000 - HK$3,999 HK$150
    HK$4,000 - HK$4,999 HK$200
    HK$5,000 - HK$5,999 HK$250
    HK$6,000 - HK$9,999 HK$350
    HK$10,000 or above HK$500
    8% HK$10,000 or above
    (for Citi Ultima & Prestige Cardholders)
    HK$800

    The maximum Spending Rebate amount per transaction and the maximum Spending Rebate amount during the entire Promotion Period listed in this Clause include all of the Spending Rebate earned by the principal and supplementary cards under all of the registered Eligible Card accounts of each Cardholder.
  5. A "Single Net Transaction" refers to a single posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card during the Promotion Period (based on transaction dates) with original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips and/or other documents at FORTRESS. This promotion applies to the final amount of the Single Net Transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers. Other transactions, including but not limited to interest-free installment plan transactions, purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified/unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  6. If transactions are confirmed to be qualified for the Spending Rebate after verification by Citibank at its sole and absolute discretion, the corresponding spending rebate will be automatically credited to the last registered Eligible Card account and shown in the monthly statement on or before May 12, 2017. All the spending rebate amount will be rounded up to the nearest Hong Kong dollar.

"Up to 50% off selected items" Terms and Conditions:

  1. The offer is applicable to all outlets of FORTRESS in Hong Kong and FORTRESS e-shop (except Hong Kong International Airport branch and Samsung co-shops).
  2. The offer is available to the selected items at a discount on the prevailing suggested retail price which will be updated and subject to change from time to time. Please enquire with the Merchant for details.
  3. Selected items are available while stocks last.

"Extra HK$50 FORTRESS Gift Voucher upon Instant Redemption with Points" Terms and Conditions:

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion applies to principal Cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi Classic Card and Citi Gold Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  2. During the Promotion Period, Cardholders can redeem a HK$100 FORTRESS Gift Voucher ("Gift Voucher") for 23,000 Points with Eligible Cards in designated outlets of FORTRESS in Hong Kong (except Hong Kong International Airport branch, Samsung co-shops and FORTRESS e-shop). Cardholders can get an extra HK$50 FORTRESS Gift Voucher (“Extra Gift Voucher”) when redeem 69,000 Points or above FORTRESS Gift Voucher under one single transaction.
  3. Cardholders are entitled to receive a maximum of HK$500 Extra Gift Voucher on Eligible Redemptions during the entire Promotion Period including Extra Gift Voucher received by all Eligible Card amounts under the same Cardholders.
  4. Points will be instantly deducted from the Eligible Card accounts. No cancellation or refund is allowed.
  5. The Merchant may reject an Eligible Card if its instant redemption system cannot operate or function under normal conditions. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  6. The Extra Gift Voucher shall be arranged by the Merchant at the time of redemption.
  7. Extra Gift Voucher redeemed under this Promotion cannot be cancelled, returned, exchanged or traded for cash or other promotion and not replaceable in the event of any loss or damage. Other Terms & Conditions apply to the Gift Voucher. Please refer to the Gift Voucher for more details.
  8. Cardholders are required to use the Gift Voucher at designated locations on or before expiration date as specified on Voucher if any.
  9. The Gift Voucher is available while stock lasts.
  10. Citi ThankYou RewardsSM Terms and Conditions apply. Please refer to citibank.hk/global_docs/rewards/eng/tnc.htm for details.

"Up to 24 months Interest-Free Installment Purchase" Terms and Conditions:

  1. During the Promotion Period, Cardholders can enjoy 12 months Interest-Free Installment Purchase upon Single Net Transactions of HK$2,000 or above, or 24 months Interest-Free Installment Purchase upon Single Net Transactions of HK$5,000 or above at outlets of FORTRESS in Hong Kong (except Hong Kong International Airport branch and FORTRESS e-shop) and designated Samsung co-shops.
  2. The offer is applicable to designated products only.
  3. The offer is applicable to Single Net Transactions after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers.
  4. The offer is not applicable to Citi Cash Back American Express® Card and Citi Rewards UnionPay Card.
  5. Other Terms and Conditions of the Interest-Free Installment Plan apply. Please refer to citibank.hk/ifhp for details.

於豐澤享高達8%簽賬回贈

於豐澤享高達8%簽賬回贈
及憑分即賞額外禮券

於豐澤享高達8%簽賬回贈 及憑分即賞額外禮券

由2017年1月1日至2月28日,憑Citi信用卡於豐澤*購物,可獲高達8%簽賬回贈、精選貨品低至5折優惠及享憑分即賞額外豐澤禮券,更可享長達24個月免息分期。立即登記盡享回贈!

登記:(852) 8228 3088(852) 8228 3088
「高達8%簽賬回贈」優惠只限首35,000位已登記之信用卡客戶#
登記之信用卡客戶#

高達8%簽賬回贈

簽賬回贈百分率 於豐澤*單一淨額簽賬額+ (HK$) 每次交易可獲之
最高簽賬回贈額^ (HK$)
5% $3,000 - $3,999 HK$150
$4,000 - $4,999 HK$200
$5,000 - $5,999 HK$250
$6,000 - $9,999 HK$350
$10,000 或以上 HK$500
8% HK$10,000或以上
(Citi Ultima及Prestige信用卡客戶)
HK$800
^
每位客戶於整個推廣期內可獲之最高簽賬回贈額為HK$350;如客戶有任何單一淨額簽賬滿HK$10,000,其可獲之最高簽賬回贈額將增至HK$500,Citi Ultima及Prestige信用卡客戶可獲之最高簽賬回贈額則增至HK$800。

精選貨品低至5折優惠

憑分即賞額外HK$50豐澤禮券++

所需積分 豐澤禮券
每23,000積分 HK$100
每69,000積分或以上 HK$300 + HK$50++

長達24個月免息分期^^

於豐澤*單一淨額簽賬額+ (HK$) 可選分期期數
$2,000或以上 12個月
$5,000或以上 24個月

備註:

*
除特別註明外,優惠適用於所有豐澤的香港分店、指定Samsung聯營店(香港國際機場分店除外)及豐澤網上商店 (http://eshop.fortress.com.hk)。
除特別聲明外,優惠只適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司所發行之Citi Ultima Card、Citi Prestige信用卡、Citi PremierMiles信用卡、Citi Rewards信用卡、Citi普通卡及Citi金卡之基本卡客戶。
#
每位客戶只須於推廣期内登記其中一張認可信用卡一次。登記人必須為主持卡人。成功登記後,同一主卡客戶名下其他認可信用卡及合資格附屬卡將會自動登記。
+
單一淨額簽賬包括於推廣期內(以交易日計算)以認可信用卡於豐澤所有已誌賬並附有商戶購物單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件之單一零售簽賬。免息分期簽賬及購買現金券並不適用。
△△
優惠適用於豐澤指定的香港分店(香港國際機場及Samsung聯營店除外)及豐澤網上商店(http://eshop.fortress.com)。精選貨品將按當時之建議零售價提供折扣,而可供選擇之精選貨品及適用之折扣將不時更新及更改,詳情請向商戶查詢。
++
客戶於同一交易兌換69,000積分或以上,可獲額外HK$50豐澤禮券(「額外禮券」)。客戶於推廣期內最多可獲贈HK$500額外禮券。
^^
免息分期簽賬不適用於Citi Cash Back American Express® Card及Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

一般條款及細則:

  • 除特別註明外,推廣期由2017年1月1日至2017年2月28日 (包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。所有單一淨額簽賬(以交易日計算,定義見條款19)必須於推廣期內進行。
  • 除特別註明外,推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡 (「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,豐澤(「商戶」)可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  • 客戶必須以認可信用卡於推廣期內簽賬方可享優惠。
  • 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣優惠或核實簽賬是否為認可簽賬。
  • 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算簽賬回贈 (定義見條款18) 之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關簽賬回贈之價值而無須另行通知。
  • 客戶之賬戶必須於推廣期內及獲取簽賬回贈 (定義見條款18)時保持有效及信用狀況良好,花旗銀行保留取消簽賬回贈之權利而無須另行通知。
  • 客戶必須保留所有簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供有關單一淨額簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據將不獲退回。
  • 除特別註明外,此推廣不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  • 除特別註明外,此推廣之所有優惠可同時使用。
  • 於此推廣所獲得之簽賬回贈,不可用作繳付尚欠賬項、不可提取作為現金透支、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  • 此推廣須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核、依花旗銀行及商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  • 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由商戶負責。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  • 花旗銀行及商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及商戶保留最終決定權。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「高達8%簽賬回贈」優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 主卡客戶須於2017年1月1日(由0:00開始)至2017年2月28日(至23:59結束) (包括首尾兩日) 致電登記熱線8228-3088以其名下其中一張認可信用卡登記 (「登記」)一次方可享「高達8%簽賬回贈」優惠。
  2. 每位主卡客戶只須於推廣期内登記一張認可信用卡一次。成功登記後,同一主卡客戶名下其他認可信用卡及附屬卡將會自動登記。此推廣只適用於首35,000個已登記的認可信用卡客戶。附屬卡所作之登記將不適用。花旗銀行會核對客戶提供之資料並保留有關客戶是否合資格參加此優惠的最終決定權。
  3. 除特別註明外,豐澤(「豐澤」)包括所有豐澤的香港分店(香港國際機場分店除外) 、指定之Samsung聯營店及豐澤網上商店(http://eshop.fortress.com.hk)。指定之Samsung聯營店包括:新界沙田新城市廣場6樓601號舖。
  4. 於推廣期內,成功登記之客戶於豐澤以認可信用卡作單一淨額簽賬滿HK$3,000或以上,可享高達8%簽賬回贈(「簽賬回贈」),並須受每次交易可獲之最高簽賬回贈額限制,詳情見下表。每位客戶於整個推廣期內可獲之最高簽賬回贈額為HK$350;如客戶有任何單一簽賬滿HK$10,000,其可獲之最高簽賬回贈額將增至HK$500,Citi Ultima及Prestige信用卡客戶可獲之最高簽賬回贈額則增至HK$800。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。
    簽賬回贈百分率 於豐澤單一淨額簽賬額 每次交易最高簽賬回贈額
    5% HK$3,000-HK$3,999 HK$150
    HK$4,000-HK$4,999 HK$200
    HK$5,000-HK$5,999 HK$250
    HK$6,000 – HK$9,999 HK$350
    HK$10,000或以上 HK$500
    8% HK$10,000或以上
    (Citi Ultima及Prestige信用卡客戶)
    HK$800

    本條款所列之每次交易可獲之最高簽賬回贈額及整個推廣期可獲之最高簽賬回贈額已包括每位客戶其名下所有已登記認可信用卡賬戶之主卡及附屬卡所獲之所有簽賬回贈。
  5. 「單一淨額簽賬」包括於推廣期內(以簽賬日期計算)以認可信用卡於豐澤所有已誌賬並附有商戶購物單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件之單一零售簽賬。此優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一淨額簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)免息分期簽賬、購買現金券、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。
  6. 有關簽賬如獲花旗銀行核實後確認為合資格獲取簽賬回贈,相關簽賬回贈將於2017年5月12日或之前自動存入客戶最後登記之認可信用卡賬戶並顯示於月結單上。所有簽賬回贈金額將以四捨五入方式計算至個位的港元為單位。

「精選貨品低至5折」優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 優惠適用於所有豐澤的香港分店及豐澤網上商店 (香港國際機場及Samsung聯營店除外)。
  2. 精選貨品將按當時之建議零售價提供折扣,而可供選擇之精選貨品及適用之折扣將不時更新及改動,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  3. 貨品數量有限,售完即止。

「憑分即賞額外HK$50豐澤禮券」優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 除特別聲明外,優惠只適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi Ultima Card、Citi Prestige信用卡、Citi PremierMiles信用卡、Citi Rewards信用卡、Citi普通卡及Citi金卡 (「認可信用卡」) 之基本卡客戶。
  2. 客戶於推廣期內憑認可信用卡於豐澤指定的香港分店(香港國際機場、Samsung聯營店及豐澤網上商店除外)憑23,000積分可兌換HK$100豐澤禮券。於同一交易兌換69,000積分或以上,可獲贈額外HK$50豐澤禮券(「額外禮券」)。
  3. 客戶於推廣期內最多可獲贈額外HK$500豐澤禮券(包括其名下所有認可信用卡賬戶所獲之額外禮券)。
  4. 憑分即賞兌換積分將即時從認可信用卡賬戶上扣除,不可取消或退還。
  5. 當憑分即賞系統兌換不能如正常情況下運作時,商戶可能會不接受有關憑分即賞交易,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  6. 額外禮券將於客戶成功憑分即賞兌換後由商戶即時提供。
  7. 透過此推廣兌換的額外禮券均不可取消、退貨、更換或交換成現金或其他優惠,並在任何損失或損害的情況下不可更換。額外禮券須受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請向商戶查詢或參見禮券上之條款及細則。
  8. 客戶須於禮券有效日期或之前(如有)於指定香港分店使用,逾期作廢。
  9. 禮券數量有限,換完即止。
  10. 須受Citi ThankYou RewardsSM之條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽 citibank.hk/global_docs/rewards/chi/tnc.htm。

「長達24個月免息分期」優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 客戶於推廣期內於豐澤的香港分店(香港國際機場及豐澤網上商店除外)及指定Samsung聯營店憑認可信用卡作單一淨額簽賬滿HK$2,000,可享12個月免息分期,單一淨額簽賬滿HK$5,000,可享24個月免息分期。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。
  2. 此優惠只適用於指定貨品。
  3. 此優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一淨額簽賬。
  4. 優惠不適用於Citi Cash Back American Express® Card及Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡。
  5. 須受其他免息分期計劃之條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽citibank.hk/ifhp。