reward-U X HK EXPRESS ONE-WEEK SPECIAL: EXTRA 20% OFF FARES

reward-U x HK Express One-Week
Special: Extra 20% off Fares

reward-U x HK Express One-Week Special: Extra 20% off Fares

From now till January 16, 2017, enjoy extra 20% off Δ fare discount at HK Express official website (www.hkexpress.com) with Citi Credit Cards. Book now!

reward-U x HK Express exclusive discount
  • Booking Period: January 10, 2017 (00:00) to January 16, 2017 (23:59)
  • Travel Period: February 4 to November 30, 2017
20% off Δ
extra fare discount

Step 1:

BOOK NOW With the Promo Code "RU117CHK" when searching for and booking tickets.

Step 2:

Input your reward-U member number when filling in guest details. If you have not registered yet, please SIGN UP to become a reward-U member.

Δ Terms and Conditions apply.

Welcome Offer for New Customer*: 88,000 reward-U points

From January 10 to April 30, 2017, New Customer* who successfully applies for a Citi Credit Card via online channel and fulfill relevant requirements can enjoy Welcome Offer of 88,000 reward-U points.

Click APPLY NOW for details!

Remarks:

1
Not applicable to Citi Rewards UnionPay Cardholders. The offer is only applicable to the fare of non-stop, fun tickets. Fares and seats are subject to availability. Offers and seats are limited and may not be available on every flight and every day. If the relevant discount is not displayed instantly on the webpage, the offer cannot be used for the selected fare type, flight or departure date.
*
"New Customer" refers to an applicant who currently does not hold and/or has not held any principal card of Citi Credit Card and/or Citi Private Label Card issued by Citibank, and/or principal card of Diners Club Card issued by Diners Club International (HK) Limited ("Diners") within the past 12 months from the date of issue of the Eligible Card. Exception is made for applicants of Citi Prestige Card.

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

General Terms & Conditions:

  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers apply to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards"). Citi Rewards UnionPay Card is not eligible for this promotion. HK Express (Hong Kong Express Airways Limited) ("Merchant") may reject an Eligible Card if their payment system cannot handle some of the Eligible Card types, please contact Merchant for details.
  • Cardholders are required to settle payments in full with Eligible Cards during the promotion period to enjoy the offers.
  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • Availability of the offers is subject to product and service availability. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  • Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts or order confirmation receipt from merchant in respect of the Eligible Transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  • Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and fulfillment period to be eligible for the offers, otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the offers without prior notice.
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the offers were awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of the offers rewarded without prior notice.
  • Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The Merchant is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
  • Other terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the Merchant website.
  • Citibank and the Merchant reserve the right to amend the terms and conditions without prior notice, all matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and Merchant.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

"HK Express One-week Special – 20% off Extra Fare Discount" Terms and Conditions:

  1. The offer is valid from January 10 (00:00) to 16 (23:59), 2017, both dates inclusive ("Promotion Period") and the travel period is valid from February 4 to November 30 2017, both dates inclusive ("Travel Period").
  2. To enjoy the extra 20% off Fare Discount (“Offer”), cardholders must book tickets through the official website of HK Express (http://www.hkexpress.com) or the official HK Express mobile app, using the specific promotional code “RU117CHK” (“Promo Code”) and settle payment in full with Eligible Cards.
  3. Cardholders must input the Promo Code when searching for flights to enjoy the Offer.
  4. Citibank and the Merchant will not accept any liability should a Cardholder fail to input the Promo Code when searching for flights, resulting in the Cardholder forfeiting their eligibility for the Offer.
  5. Fares and seats are subject to availability. Offers and seats are limited and may not be available on every flight and every day.
  6. The offer is only applicable to the fare of non-stop, fun tickets.
  7. The system will automatically apply the Offer to applicable flights after the Promo Code has been entered, and the discount will be displayed on the website.
  8. The offer is not applicable to fuel surcharges, government imposed taxes and other fees.
  9. The discount will be rounded to the nearest whole number.
  10. Cancellation or change of schedule has to be arranged directly via HK Express website or hotline and is subject to the terms and conditions of HK Express.
  11. Use of flight tickets is subject to the terms and conditions of the Merchant. Please visit http://www.hkexpress.com for details.

“Earn 88,000 reward-U points to redeem flights with HK Express " Online Acquisition Offer Terms and Conditions:

  1. The offer is valid from January 10 to April 30, 2017, both dates inclusive ("Promotion Period").
  2. Customers (“Eligible Cardholders”) must submit the application form and successfully apply for a principal card of Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi Clear Card or Citi Octopus Card, excluded Student Card (“Eligible Card”) issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”) during the Promotion Period through the Citibank website (www.citibank.com.hk) and have their Eligible Card applications approved by May 15, 2017.
  3. Earn 88,000 reward-U points to redeem flights with HK Express ("Welcome Offer") is only applicable to customers currently does not hold and/or has not held any principal card of Citi Credit Card and/or Citi Private Label Card issued by Citibank, and/or principal card of Diners Club Card issued by Diners Club International (HK) Limited ("Diners") within the past 12 months from the date of issue of the Eligible Card. Exception is made for applicants of Citi Prestige Card.
  4. Eligible Cardholders are entitled to the Welcome Offer upon accumulating spending of HK$10,000 or above using the Eligible Card within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance (“Spending Conditions”). Each Eligible Cardholder is entitled to only one Welcome Offer.
  5. All posted transactions conducted by principal and supplementary card(s) are included in the Spending Conditions calculation. Ineligible transactions include, but not limited to, withdrawal amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial-a-Check Installment Program, cash advances, fees and charges, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment or unposted / cancelled / refunded transactions.
  6. Cardholders must redeem a minimum of 40,000 reward-U points for HK Express flight tickets, with or without a top-up amount. The numbers of reward-U points required to redeem particular flights varies with everyday fares, fewer reward-U points are required for lower fares. The information displayed on the reward-U webpage shall be final.
  7. Terms and Conditions apply to redemption of reward-U points. Please refer to reward-U official website (www.reward-U.com) for details. For enquiries, please email to reward-U guest relations at Guest.relations@reward-U.com.
  8. Eligible Cardholders’ Eligible Card accounts must be valid and in good standing during the entirety of the redemption process in order to enjoy the Welcome Offer.
  9. If Eligible Cardholders are entitled to receive any other promotional offers under other promotions, Citibank reserves the right to provide only one of the promotional offers at its sole discretion.
  10. The Welcome Offer cannot be changed once indicated on the application form, transferred to another person, cancelled, reversed nor exchanged for cash.
  11. In case of any fraud / abuse / reversal or cancellation of transactions included in the calculation of spending condition, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Eligible Cardholders' credit card account the equivalent amount of the Welcome Offer awarded under this promotion without prior notice.
  12. The Welcome Offer is available on a first-come-first-served basis while stocks last. Citibank reserves the right to grant an alternative offer in case of shortage.
  13. Citibank is not a supplier or service provider of the products/ services/ auxiliary services provided and shall not be responsible for any matters relating to the products or services provided. REWARD-U (HK) LIMITED (“reward-U”) is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities in relation to such products or services. Upon redemption, all the products/ services/ auxiliary services cannot be replaced, returned or refunded.
  14. Citibank and reward-U reserve the right to amend these and relevant terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.
  15. All matters and disputes will be subjected to the final decision of Citibank and reward-U.
  16. In the case of any discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

reward-U X HK EXPRESS 一周限定票價額外8折優惠

reward-U x HK Express 一周限定
票價額外8折優惠

reward-U x HK Express 一周限定優惠票價額外8折

由即日起至2017年1月16日,Citi信用卡客戶於HK Express官方網站(www.hkexpress.com)預訂機票,可享票價額外8折優惠Δ。請即訂位!

reward-U x HK Express 獨家優惠
  • 預訂日期:2017年1月10日(00:00)至1月16日(23:59)
  • 旅遊日期:2017年2月4日至11月30日
票價額外8折Δ優惠

步驟1

立即預訂 並於搜尋或預訂航班時輸入優惠代碼「RU117CHK」。

步驟2

步驟2

步驟2

於輸入旅客資料時,填寫reward-U會員號碼。如尚未成為reward-U會員,請 按此登記

Δ 須受條款及細則約束。

新客戶*迎新優惠: 88,000 reward-U 積分獎賞

由2017年1月10日至2017年4月30日,新客戶*透過網上成功申請Citi信用卡及符合相關要求,可享獲迎新優惠88,000 reward-U 積分獎賞。

請按 立即申請 了解詳情!

備註:

1
Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡不適用。優惠只適用於不停站之自由飛機票票價。票價會隨機位狀況而變動,優惠機票數量有限,優惠代碼不一定適用於所有航班和日子。如折扣優惠沒有即時於網頁上顯示,即優惠不適用於所選擇之機票票種、航班或旅遊日子。
*
「新客戶」指現在並未持有及/或由發出認可信用卡當日起計過去12個月內不曾持有任何由花旗銀行所發行之Citi信用卡及/或Citi貴賓卡基本卡之客戶及/或由大來信用証國際(香港)有限公司(「大來」)所發行之大來基本信用証之客戶。Citi Prestige信用卡申請人除外。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

一般條款及細則:

  • 除特別註明外,優惠只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡(「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡除外。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,HK Express (香港快運航空有限公司) (「商戶」)可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  • 客戶須於推廣期內以認可信用卡簽賬並支付全數方可享優惠。
  • 除特別註明外,推廣不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  • 推廣須受貨品或服務供應限制,並須依花旗銀行及有關商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  • 客戶必須保留所有簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶簽賬存根,或訂單確認存根(適用於網上簽賬)的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關文件或證據將不獲退回。
  • 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣或核實簽賬是否為合資格簽賬。
  • 客戶之賬戶必須於推廣期內及獲取優惠時保持有效及信用狀況良好,花旗銀行保留取消優惠之權利而毋須另行通知。
  • 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算優惠之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關信用卡賬戶內扣取相關優惠而毋須另行通知。
  • 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由有關商戶負責。
  • 花旗銀行及商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及商戶保留最終決定權。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「HK Express一周限定– 票價額外8折優惠 」條款及細則:

  1. 推廣期由2017年1月10日(00:00) 至16日(23:59) (包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」),航班機票旅遊日期由2017年2月4日至11月30日(包括首尾兩日) (「旅遊日期」)。
  2. 客戶須於推廣期內憑指定優惠代碼「RU117CHK」(「優惠代碼」)經HK Express官方網站http://www.hkexpress.com或HK Express官方手機應用程式預訂於指定旅遊日期內出發的機票,並以認可信用卡全數付款,方可享額外票價8折優惠(「優惠」)。
  3. 客戶須於搜尋航班時輸入優惠代碼以享此優惠。
  4. 客戶未能於搜尋航班時輸入優惠代碼以致未能享用優惠,花旗銀行及商戶概不負責。
  5. 須受細則及條款限制,票價會隨機位狀況而變動,優惠機票數量有限,優惠代碼不一定適用於所有航班和日子。
  6. 優惠只適用於不停站之自由飛機票票價。
  7. 輸入優惠代碼後,系統會自動於適用機票使用優惠,並於網頁上顯示該折扣。
  8. 優惠不包括燃油附加費、稅項及其他收費。
  9. 折扣金額將計算至最接近之整數。
  10. 取消或更改預訂須直接透過HK Express網頁或客戶服務熱線進行並須受HK Express之條款及細則約束。
  11. 機票之使用須受商戶之條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽http://www.hkexpress.com 。

「獲享88,000 reward-U 積分兌換HK Express機票」一般條款及細則:

  1. 推廣期由2017年1月10日 至4月30日 (包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)。
  2. 客戶(「合資格持卡人」)須於推廣期內透過花旗銀行網頁(www.citibank.com.hk)填妥及遞交申請表,並於2017年5月15日或之前成功獲花旗銀行(香港)有限公司 (「花旗銀行」)審批並發行之Citi PremierMiles信用卡、 Citi Rewards信用卡、Citi Clear Card或 Citi八達通信用卡之主卡,學生信用卡則不適用(「認可信用卡」)。
  3. 「獲享88,000 reward-U 積分兌換HK Express機票」(「迎新獎賞」)只適用於現在並未持有及/或由發出認可信用卡當日起計過去12個月內不曾持有任何由花旗銀行所發行之Citi信用卡之客戶(「新客戶」) 。Citi Prestige信用卡申請人除外。
  4. 合資格持卡人於發卡後首2個月內憑認可信用卡累積認可簽賬滿HK$10,000或以上可獲得迎新獎賞 (「簽賬條件」)。每位合資格持卡人只可享有一份迎新獎賞。
  5. 簽賬條件之計算包括基本卡及附屬卡之所有已誌賬的簽賬。非認可簽賬包括但不限於信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之金額、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之金額、現金透支、銀行費用、繳付予稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳款,以及未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易。
  6. 兌換獎賞時單次交易須使用最少 40,000 reward-U積分,持卡人可選擇全數使用積分或部分積分再額外付款以兌換HK Express機票。兌換機票所需之reward-U積分隨當天之機票價格而變動,票價越低,所需之reward-U積分數量越少,一切以reward-U網頁所顯示之資料為準。
  7. 機票兌換須受reward-U條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽www.reward-u.com。如有查詢,請發送電郵至Guest.relations@reward-u.com。
  8. 於換領期內,合資格持卡人之認可信用卡賬戶必須為有效及信用狀況良好,方可享迎新獎賞。
  9. 若合資格持卡人符合於其他推廣中得到任何獎賞,花旗銀行將保留只給予其中一份獎賞之權利。
  10. 迎新獎賞於申請表上確認後不得更改、轉讓予他人、取消、撤回或兌換現金。
  11. 如發現不被認可之交易或任何與換領迎新獎賞之欺詐或濫用之情況,花旗銀行保留權利從合資格持卡人之信用卡賬戶內扣除已送出之迎新獎賞之面值,而毋須事先通知。
  12. 迎新獎賞先到先得,送完即止。如遇缺貨,花旗銀行將保留給予另一款獎賞之權利。
  13. 花旗銀行並非以上產品之供應商,故不負責所有有關之產品及服務。REWARD (HK) LIMITED (“reward-U”) 將負上所有產品及服務之法律責任。所有產品一經換領或換購,恕不能撤換或退款。若合資格持卡人符合於其他推廣中得到任何獎賞,花旗銀行將保留只給予其中一份獎賞之權利。
  14. 花旗銀行及reward-U保留修改所有有關條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。
  15. 如有爭議,一切以花旗銀行及reward-U之決定為最終裁決。
  16. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。