UP TO HK$2,000 REWARDS AT ifc mall

Discover festive surprises
at ifc mall.

Discover festive surprises at ifc mall.

From November 14, 2016 to January 31, 2017, enjoy exclusive rewards at ifc mall upon meeting designated spending with your Citi Visa Credit Card.

  • Up to HK$2,000 in Shopping Vouchers
    Up to HK$2,000 in
    Shopping Vouchers
  • Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic Member
    Exclusive Privileges
    for CLUB ic Member
  • Instant Lucky Draw
    Instant Lucky Draw

  • Exclusive Instant Redemption
    Exclusive Instant Redemption
  • Shopping and Dining Privileges
    Shopping and
    Dining Privileges
  • Up to HK$2,000 in Shopping Vouchers
    Up to HK$2,000 in
    Shopping Vouchers
  • Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic Member
    Exclusive Privileges for
    CLUB ic Member
  • Instant Lucky Draw
    Instant Lucky Draw
  • Exclusive Instant Redemption
    Exclusive
    Instant Redemption
  • Shopping and Dining Privileges
    Shopping and
    Dining Privileges

Offer 1: Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers

Daily Accumulative Spending (HK$)1,2
(Not applicable to transactions made at Apple Store and any purchase of merchant Gift Vouchers)
city'super Shopping Vouchers amount (HK$)3
$2,000 – $7,999 $100
$8,000 – $17,999 $400
$18,000 or above $1,000
Enjoy up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers3
throughout the entire promotion period
Citi Service Counter: Podium Level 2 (near TORY BURCH, Shop 2065), ifc mall
Opening hours: Monday to Sunday 10:00a.m. to 9:30p.m.
Please visit us for registration!
  • Not applicable to transactions made at Apple Store, any purchase of merchant Gift Vouchers, purchase/add value of gifts cards. Cardholders can combine a maximum of 2 same-day credit card sales (from the same Eligible Card account including principal card and supplementary cards), each with a minimum Net Spending Amount of HK$100. Split transactions will not be accepted.
  • Each Cardholders has to register every time upon reaching the Net Spending Amount requirement and bring along the original credit card sales slips, the original merchant sales receipts and the Eligible Card to the Citi Service Counter (Podium level 2, ifc mall) within 7 days from the day when the Eligible Transactions are conducted or on January 31, 2017 (whichever date is earlier) in order to redeem the city'super Shopping Vouchers. Late registration will not be accepted.
  • Each Cardholders (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Cards accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$1,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers per month and a maximum of HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers for the entire Promotion Period (based on transaction date).

Offer 2: Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic Member4

CLUB ic Principal Members4 who successfully register for "Offer 1: Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers" can enjoy the rewards below upon spending or net spending amount of HK$8,000 or above on the same day.

  1. Only applicable to CLUB ic Principal Members who have registered for CLUB ic membership before November 14, 2016 and have completed the registration for the "Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers" upon accumulating a Net Spending Amount of HK$8,000 or above on the same day. CLUB ic Principal Member is required to present a CLUB ic Principal Membership Card or Virtual Card under the same Cardholder's name upon registration to enjoy the offer.
  2. Each Eligible CLUB ic Principal Member is entitled to receive a maximum of 1 set of GODIVA Chocolate Deluxe Gift Set.

Offer 3: Instant Lucky Draw

Citi Visa Credit Cardholders who successfully register for "Offer 1: Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers" and Like "Citi Hong Kong" and "HK ifc mall 香港國際金融中心商場" Facebook page can also be entitled to enter an instant lucky draw for a chance to win a 55-inch 4K TV (valued at HK$9,911) or a HK$100 city'super Shopping Voucher.

  1. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Cards accounts) is entitled to one chance in the Lucky Draw throughout the entire Promotion Period.
  2. Lucky Draw prizes are drawn on a random basis and not guaranteed. The result of the Lucky Draw will be announced instantly. No alteration or cancellation can be made to the lucky draw result.

Offer 4: Exclusive Instant Redemption for designated Credit Cards

Citi PremierMiles Cardholders who successfully register for "Offer 1: Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers" can redeem more city'super Shopping Vouchers with Points instantly.

  1. The city'super Shopping Vouchers are available while stock lasts.
  2. Points will be instantly deducted from the Eligible Card accounts. No cancellation or refund is allowed. Citibank may reject a redemption if its Instant Redemption system cannot operate or function under normal conditions.
  3. Citi ThankYou RewardsSM Terms and Conditions apply.

Offer 5: Shopping and Dining Privileges

Enjoy an exclusive selection of shopping and dining offers at designated ifc mall merchants.

Terms and Conditions:Terms and Conditions:

General Terms & Conditions for ifc mall promotion:

  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers are valid from November 14, 2016 to January 31, 2017, both dates inclusive (based on transaction date)("Promotion Period").
  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers apply to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Visa Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers apply to the following transactions ("Eligible Transactions") made by the Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period at Hong Kong ifc mall ("ifc mall") which includes all the shopping and dining outlets listed on the official ifc mall directory printed by ifc mall ("Designated Outlets"):
    • posted retail transactions with original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts; or
    • newly billed monthly installments of an interest free installment plan with original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts which are also posted during the Promotion Period.
    • Other transactions including but not limited to transactions made at Apple Store, purchase of cash vouchers, purchase/add value of gift cards, Octopus Automatic Add Value Service transactions, bill payments, fees and charges, unposted/ cancelled/ refunded transactions, transactions with only hand written credit card sales slips and merchant sales receipts, online purchases (such as apple.com, Lanecrawford.com, etc) and mail/fax/phone orders are not eligible for the offers. The offers apply to the final amount of Eligible Transactions charged to the Eligible Cards after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of Cash Vouchers (if applicable) ("Net Spending Amount").
  • The Citi Service Counter ("Citi Service Counter – ifc mall") is located at Podium Level 2 (near Shop 2065) of ifc mall. Please refer to the below table for details of the opening hours:

    Promotion Period Opening Hours
    Monday to Sunday 10 a.m to 9.30 p.m
  • Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts of Eligible Transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All relevant documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  • Each credit card sales slip and merchant sales receipt can be used to register for the "Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers", "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic member", "Instant Lucky Draw" and "Exclusive Privileges on Instant Redemption" once only.
  • Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and at the time when the "Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers", "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic member", "Instant Lucky Draw" or "Exclusive Privileges on Instant Redemption" is awarded or used; otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the offers without prior notice.
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal/cancellation of transactions in respect of which the "Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers", "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic member", "Instant Lucky Draw" or "Exclusive Privileges on Instant Redemption" is awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from Cardholder’s Eligible Card account the equivalent value of the reward(s) without prior notice.
  • Card acceptance will be subject to the policies of the respective Designated Outlets.
  • Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability at Citibank and the Designated Outlets’ absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  • Citibank and International Finance Centre Management Co., Ltd. ("ifc") shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The respective Designated Outlets are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
  • Citibank, ifc and the respective Designated Outlets reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank, ifc and the respective Designated Outlets.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions for "Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers":

  1. The Cardholder is entitled to city'super Shopping Vouchers upon accumulating a Net Spending Amount of HK$2,000 or above on the same day. The Cardholder can combine 2 same-day credit card sales slips (from the same Eligible Card account including principal card and supplementary card(s)) at most, each with a minimum Net Spending Amount of HK$100. Split transactions will not be accepted.

    Net Spending Amount made on the same day (will be rounded to the nearest HK$1) Value of city'super Shopping Vouchers
    HK$2,000 – HK$7,999 HK$100
    HK$8,000 – HK$17,999 HK$400
    HK$18,000 or above HK$1,000
  2. Unless otherwise specified, each Cardholder has to register every time upon reaching the Net Spending Amount requirement and bring along the original credit card sales slips, the original merchant sales receipts and the Eligible Card to the Citi Service Counter – ifc mall within 7 days from the day when the Eligible Transactions were conducted or on January 31, 2017 (whichever date is earlier) in order to receive the city'super Shopping Vouchers as mentioned in clause 14 instantly ("Registration"). Late registration will not be accepted.
  3. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Cards accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$1,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers per month and a maximum of HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers for the entire Promotion Period (based on transaction date).
  4. Other terms and conditions of city’super Shopping Vouchers apply; please refer to the city’super Shopping Vouchers for details.
  5. Citibank will debit from Cardholder’s Eligible Card account the equivalent value of city’super Shopping Vouchers without prior notice if the city’super Shopping Vouchers received by Cardholder are found to exceed the maximum amount mentioned in clause 16. The city’super Shopping Vouchers redeemed cannot be returned, exchanged or refunded.

Terms and Conditions for "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic member":

  1. Only CLUB ic Principal Members who have registered for CLUB ic membership before November 14, 2016 ("Eligible CLUB ic Principal Member") and have completed the registration for the "Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers", as mentioned in clause 15, will receive the extra GODIVA Chocolate Deluxe Gift Set (valued at HK$1,190) upon accumulating a Net Spending Amount of HK$8,000 or above on the same day.
  2. Only Eligible CLUB ic Principal Members are entitled to participate in the "Exclusive Privilege for CLUB ic member" and must present the CLUB ic Principal Membership Card or Virtual Card under the same Cardholder’s name upon registration to enjoy the offer.
  3. Each Eligible CLUB ic Principal Member is entitled to receive a maximum of 1 GODIVA Chocolate Deluxe Gift Set for the entire promotion period. Quantity is limited while stock lasts. Citibank reserves the right to offer an alternative with equivalent value as replacement in case of being out of stock.
  4. The GODIVA Chocolate Deluxe Gift Set can only be redeemed by presenting the The GODIVA Chocolate Deluxe Gift Set redemption letter (“Redemption Letter”) at the GODIVA Chocolatier at ifc mall. The Redemption Letter is valid from November 14, 2016 to February 14, 2017 (both dates inclusive). Other terms and conditions apply, please refer to the Redemption Letter for details.
  5. Citibank will debit from the Cardholder’s Eligible Card account the equivalent value of the GODIVA Chocolate Deluxe Gift Set without prior notice if Redemption Letter received by the Cardholder is found to exceed the maximum amount as mentioned in clause 21. The Redemption Letter redeemed cannot be returned, exchanged or refunded.

Terms and Conditions for "Instant Lucky Draw":

  1. Upon successfully registering for the "Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers" Promotion, as mentioned in clause 15, cardholders are eligible to participate in the lucky draw immediately after the Registration.
  2. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Cards accounts) is required to "LIKE" Citi's Newsfeed under Citi's official Facebook account "Citi Hong Kong" and ifc mall's official Facebook account "HK ifc mall 香港國際金融中心商場".
  3. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Cards accounts) is entitled to one chance in the Lucky Draw throughout the entire Promotion Period.
  4. Lucky Draw prizes are drawn on a random basis and not guaranteed. The result of the Lucky Draw will be announced instantly. No alteration or cancellation can be made to the lucky draw registration or result.
  5. Winners of the lucky draw will receive a designated lucky draw prize ("Lucky Draw Prize") as per the drawing result. A redemption letter ("Lucky Draw Redemption Letter") will be given to each Winner right after the draw and he/she must follow the instructions specified therein for redemption.
  6. The Lucky Draw Prize cannot be exchanged, transferred or traded for cash. Use of the Lucky Draw Prize is subject to the respective merchant's terms of use. Please refer to the respective terms and conditions shown on the Lucky Draw Redemption Letter. The Lucky Draw Prize and Lucky Draw Redemption Letter are not replaceable if lost or damaged.
  7. Employees and their immediate family members of Citibank or Citibank N.A or its subsidiaries or Citibank agency staff and their immediate family members ("Staff Members") are not eligible to participate in the Lucky Draw. Citibank reserves the right to debit from Staff Members' Eligible Card accounts the equivalent value of Lucky Draw Prize if the winners are found to be Staff Members.

Terms and Conditions for "Exclusive Privileges on Instant Redemption":

  1. Upon successfully registering for the "Up to HK$2,000 in city'super Shopping Vouchers" Promotion, as mentioned in clause 15, Citi Ultima or Citi PremierMiles Principal Cardholders can redeem HK$100 in city'super Shopping Vouchers with 17,500 Points using Eligible Cards instantly at Citi Service Counter – ifc mall on the same day.
  2. Other Terms and Conditions of city'super Shopping Vouchers apply; please refer to the city'super Shopping Vouchers for details.
  3. The city'super Shopping Vouchers redeemed cannot be returned, exchanged or refunded.
  4. Points will be instantly deducted from the Eligible Card accounts. No cancellation or refund is allowed.
  5. Citibank may reject a redemption if its Instant Redemption system cannot operate or function under normal conditions.
  6. The city'super Shopping Vouchers is available while stock lasts.
  7. Citi ThankYou RewardsSM Terms and Conditions apply.

於ifc商場專享高達HK$2,000禮遇

佳節驚喜 ifc商場無限發現

佳節驚喜 ifc商場無限發現

由2016年11月14日至2017年1月31日,憑Citi Visa信用卡於ifc商場簽賬滿指定金額,即可享連串精彩禮遇。

  • 高達HK$2,000購物禮券
    高達HK$2,000
    購物禮券
  • CLUB ic會員獨家優惠
    CLUB ic會員獨家優惠
  • 即場抽獎享
    即場抽獎
  • 獨家憑分即賞
    獨家憑分即賞
  • Instant Redemption
    購物及餐飲禮遇
  • 高達HK$2,000購物禮券
    高達HK$2,000
    購物禮券
  • CLUB ic會員獨家優惠
    CLUB ic會員
    獨家優惠
  • 即場抽獎享
    即場抽獎
  • 獨家憑分即賞
    獨家憑分即賞
  • Instant Redemption
    購物及餐飲禮遇

禮遇1:高達HK$2,000 city'super購物禮券

同日累積簽賬額 (HK$)1,2
(不適用於Apple Store之交易及購買任何商戶禮券)
city'super購物禮券價値 (HK$)3
$2,000 – $7,999 $100
$8,000 – $17,999 $400
$18,000 或以上 $1,000
整個推廣期最高可獲價值
HK$2,000 city'super購物禮券3
Citi 奬賞專櫃:ifc商場2樓 (近TORY BURCH, 舖號2065)
開放時間: 星期一至日上午10時至晚上9時30分
請親臨登記!
  • 不適用Apple Store之交易、購買任何商戶禮券、購買/充值禮物卡。持卡人可合共最多2張信用卡簽賬存根(須屬同一認可信用卡賬戶,包括基本卡及附屬卡),每張信用卡簽賬存根認可簽賬交易淨額須為HK$100或以上。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。
  • 每位持卡人於同日累積達指定認可簽賬交易淨額後,每次須帶同有關信用卡簽賬存根正本、商戶購物單據正本及認可信用卡於簽賬交易7日內或於2017年1月31日(以較早日期為準) 前往Citi獎賞專櫃 - ifc 商場作個別登記以即時獲享city'super購物禮券。所有逾期登記將不獲受理。
  • 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)於推廣期內每月可獲最多HK$1,000 city'super購物禮券及於整個推廣期內可獲最多HK$2,000 city'super購物禮券(以認可簽賬交易日為準)。

禮遇2:CLUB ic會員獨家優惠4

成功登記「禮遇1:高達HK$2,000 city'super購物禮券」之CLUB ic主卡會員4,同日簽賬滿HK$8,000可額外獲享下列獎賞:

  1. 只限於2016年11月14日之前成功登記成為CLUB ic主卡會員並同時成功登記「高達HK$2,000 city'super購物禮券」及同日累積認可簽賬交易淨額滿HK$8,000。CLUB ic主卡會員於登記時必須出示其基本卡持卡人名下之CLUB ic主卡會員卡或電子會員卡方可享此優惠。
  2. 每位認可CLUB ic主卡會員於推廣期內(以認可簽賬交易日為準)可獲最多1份GODIVA巧克力豪華禮盒。

禮遇3:即場抽獎

Citi Visa信用卡客戶成功登記「禮遇1:高達HK$2,000 city'super購物禮券」並讚好「Citi Hong Kong」及「HK ifc mall 香港國際金融中心商場」Facebook專頁,可參加即場抽獎,有機會贏取55吋4K電視(價值HK$9,911)或HK$100 city'super購物禮券。

  1. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)於整個推廣期內只可參加抽獎1次。
  2. 即場抽獎將以隨機抽取方式決定結果。結果將即時公佈,所有抽獎結果恕不能更改或取消。

禮遇4:指定信用卡獨家憑分即賞

Citi PremierMiles 信用卡客戶成功登記「禮遇1:高達HK$2,000 city'super購物禮券」更可即場以積分兌換更多禮券。

  1. city'super購物禮券數量有限,換完即止。
  2. 憑分即賞兌換積分將即時從認可信用卡賬戶上扣除,不可取消或退還。當憑分即賞系統兌換不能如正常情況下運作時,花旗銀行可能會不接受有關憑分即賞之兌換。
  3. 須受Citi ThankYou RewardsSM之條款及細則約束。

禮遇5:購物及餐飲禮遇

於ifc 商場內之指定商戶,專享一系列購物及餐飲禮遇。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

ifc商場推廣之一般條款及細則:

  • 除特別註明外,優惠由2016年11月14日至2017年1月31日(包括首尾兩日)(以簽賬交易日為準)(「推廣期」)。
  • 除特別註明外,此優惠只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」) 所發行之Citi VISA信用卡(「認可信用卡」)之持卡人(「持卡人」)。
  • 除特別註明外,優惠只適用於推廣期內憑認可信用卡於香港國際金融中心商場(「ifc 商場」)所作之下列簽賬(「認可簽賬交易」),包括所有列於由ifc商場印製之ifc商場官方商戶目錄內之購物或餐飲商戶(「指定商戶」):
    • 已誌賬並附有信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶購物單據正本之零售簽賬交易;或
    • 於推廣期內已誌賬並附有信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶購物單據正本之全新免息分期之每月供款
    • 其他簽賬交易包括但不限於Apple Store之交易、購買現金券、購買/充值禮物卡、八達通自動增值金額、繳費、銀行手續費、未誌賬/取消/退款之交易、手寫信用卡簽賬存根及商戶購物單據之交易、網上購物(例如apple.com、Lanecrawford.com等)、郵購、傳真及電話訂購,均不適用於此優惠。優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後(如適用)之認可簽賬交易淨額(「認可簽賬交易淨額」)。
  • Citi獎賞專櫃 (「Citi獎賞專櫃 - ifc 商場」) 位於ifc 商場2樓(2065號舖附近)。開放時間如下:

    推廣期 開放時間
    星期一至日 上午10時至晚上9時30分
  • 持卡人必須保留及提供有關信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶購物單據正本,以便於花旗銀行要求下可供核對之用。所有已遞交給花旗銀行之文件將不獲發還。
  • 每張信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶購物單據正本只可以登記「高達HK$2,000 city'super 購物禮券」、「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」、「即場抽獎」及 「憑分即賞優惠」各1次。
  • 認可信用卡之賬戶必須於推廣期內及於獲取或使用「高達HK$2,000 city'super 購物禮券」/「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」/「即場抽獎」/ 「憑分即賞優惠」時保持有效及信用狀況良好。花旗銀行保留取消優惠之權利而毋須另行通知。
  • 如發現欺詐/濫用/取消任何與「高達HK$2,000 city'super 購物禮券」/「CLUB ic會員之獨家優惠」/「即場抽獎」/ 「憑分即賞優惠」之簽賬交易,花旗銀行保留從持卡人之認可信用卡內扣取相關優惠之金額而毋須另行通知。
  • 指定商戶有權決定可接受之信用卡類別。
  • 貨品或服務之供應,需依花旗銀行及指定商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  • 花旗銀行及國際金融中心管理有限公司(「ifc」)不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由指定商戶負責。
  • 花旗銀行、ifc及指定商戶保留隨時修改條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行、ifc 及指定商戶保留最終決定權。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「高達HK$2,000 city'super 購物禮券」之條款及細則:

  1. 持卡人同日累積認可簽賬交易淨額滿HK$2,000,可獲city'super 購物購物禮券(「city'super 購物禮券」)。持卡人可合共最多2張信用卡簽賬存根(須屬同一認可信用卡賬戶,包括基本卡及附屬卡),每張信用卡簽賬存根認可簽賬交易淨額須為HK$100或以上。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。

    同日認可簽賬交易淨額 (計算至最接近HK$1) 可獲之city'super 購物禮券價值
    HK$2,000 – HK$7,999 HK$100
    HK$8,000 – HK$17,999 HK$400
    HK$18,000 或以上 HK$1,000
  2. 除特別註明外,每位持卡人於同日累積達指定認可簽賬交易淨額後,每次須帶同有關信用卡簽賬存根正本、商戶購物單據正本及認可信用卡於簽賬交易日期起的7日內或2017年1月31日(以較早日期為準)前往Citi獎賞專櫃 – ifc 商場2樓以作個別登記,以即時獲享於條款14所列之city'super 購物禮券。所有逾期登記將不獲受理
  3. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)於推廣期內每月可獲最多HK$1,000 city'super 購物禮券及於整個推廣期內可獲最多HK$2,000 city'super 購物禮券(以認可簽賬交易日為準)。
  4. city'super 購物禮券受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱city'super 購物禮券背頁。
  5. 如持卡人所獲得之city'super 購物禮券超過條款16所列之上限,花旗銀行將從持卡人之認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關city'super 購物禮券之金額而毋須另行通知。已換領之city'super 購物禮券不可退回,兌換其他獎品或退款。

「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」之條款及細則:

  1. 只限於2016年11月14日之前成功登記成為CLUB ic之主卡會員 (「認可CLUB ic主卡會員」),並須同時成功登記條款15所列之「高達HK$2,000 city'super 購物禮券」及同日累積認可簽賬交易淨額滿HK$8,000,方可額外獲享GODIVA巧克力豪華禮盒1個 (價值HK$1,190)。
  2. 「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」只適用於認可CLUB ic主卡會員,並須於登記時出示其基本卡持卡人名下之CLUB ic主卡會員卡或電子會員卡,方可享此優惠。
  3. 每位認可CLUB ic主卡會員於推廣期內(以認可簽賬交易日為準)可獲最多GODIVA巧克力豪華禮盒1份。GODIVA巧克力豪華禮盒需視乎供應情況。一旦換罄,花旗銀行有權以其他相同價值之獎賞取代。
  4. 每位認可CLUB ic主卡會員須帶同GODIVA巧克力豪華禮盒換領信(「換領信」)於ifc商場內的GODIVA Chocolatier換領。換領信之有效期為2016年11月14日至2017年2月14日(包括首尾兩日)。受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱換領信。
  5. 如持卡人所獲得之「換領信」超過條款21所列之上限,花旗銀行將從持卡人之認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關GODIVA巧克力豪華禮盒之金額而毋須另行通知。已換領之「換領信」不可退回,兌換其他獎品或退款。

「即場抽獎」之條款及細則:

  1. 持卡人須成功登記條款15所列之「高達HK$2,000 city'super 購物禮券」之推廣方可參加即場抽獎
  2. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)須透過Facebook「讚好」花旗銀行官方帳號「Citi Hong Kong」及ifc 商場官方帳號「HK ifc mall 香港國際金融中心商場」有關Citi的最新動態,方可參加抽獎。
  3. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)於整個推廣期內只可參加抽獎1次。
  4. 即場抽獎將以隨機抽取方式決定結果。結果將即時公佈,所有抽獎結果恕不能更改或取消。
  5. 得獎者將收到1份指定抽獎禮物(「抽獎禮物」),得獎者須根據換領信(「即場抽獎換領信」)上的指示換領禮物。
  6. 「抽獎禮物」不可兌換其他獎品、轉售或轉讓他人。抽獎禮物的使用須受有關商戶所定的條款及細則約束。持卡人請查閱即場抽獎換領信上之條款及細則。如「抽獎禮物」或「即場抽獎換領信」遭遺失或損毀,花旗銀行將不予補發。
  7. 花旗銀行、花旗銀行N.A或其子公司之員工和家屬及花旗銀行合約員工和家屬(「員工」),均不得參加即場抽獎,以示公允。如發現得獎者為「員工」,花旗銀行保留從「員工」之認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關即場「抽獎禮物」之金額而毋須另行通知。

「憑分即賞優惠」之條款及細則:

  1. 若持卡人成功登記條款15所列之「高達HK$2,000 city'super 購物禮券」之推廣,Citi Ultima Card 及Citi PremierMiles信用卡之基本卡持卡人可憑認可信用卡即日於Citi獎賞專櫃 - ifc 商場以17,500積分兌換HK$100 city'super購物禮券 。
  2. city'super 購物禮券受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱city'super 購物禮券背頁。
  3. 已換領之city'super 購物禮券不可退回,兌換其他獎品或退款。
  4. 憑分即賞兌換積分將即時從認可信用卡賬戶上扣除,不可取消或退還。
  5. 當憑分即賞系統兌換不能如正常情況下運作時,商戶可能會不接受有關憑分即賞之兌換。
  6. city'super 購物禮券數量有限,換完即止。
  7. 須受Citi ThankYou RewardsSM之條款及細則約束。