EARN UP TO HK$1,200 SPENDING REBATE

Shop online and abroad to earn
up to HK$1,200 spending rebate

Shop online and abroad to Earn up to HK$1,200 spending rebate

There are more reasons to smile with your Citi Visa Credit Card. Upon meeting a designated number of Single Eligible Transactions of HK$800 or above on online and/or foreign currency spending, a spending rebate will be rewarded as follows. Register now!

Earn up to HK$1,200 spending rebate^

Promotion Period: October 9, 2017 to January 31, 2018

Single Eligible
Transaction of HK$800 or above
Spending rebate entitled
per phase
3-4 transactions 5 transactions or above
Online transaction# HK$100 HK$200
Foreign currency transaction*
or
Foreign currency transaction*

Online transaction#
HK$150 HK$300

^ The maximum spending rebate entitled per phase is HK$300; and the maximum spending rebate entitled throughout the promotion period is HK$1,200.

# Online transaction includes all posted online transactions settled in Hong Kong Dollars, Renminbi and Macau Patacas, but exclude all foreign currency transactions.

* Foreign currency spending includes overseas retail and online spending settled in currencies except Hong Kong dollar, Renminbi or Macau Patacas.


  Single Eligible Transaction of HK$800 Spending rebate earned
per phase
Total
spending amount
Online transaction Foreign currency transaction
Phase 1 - 5 Times HK$300 HK$4,000
Phase 2 1 Time 4 Times HK$300 HK$4,000
Phase 3 2 Times 3 Times HK$300 HK$4,000
Phase 4 3 Times 2 Times HK$300 HK$4,000
Total HK$1,200 HK$16,000
Reward % = 7.5% (HK$1,200 / HK$16,000)

Remarks:

  1. Promotion Period: October 9, 2017 – January 31, 2018;
    Phase 1: October 9 – 31, 2017;
    Phase 2: November 1 – 30, 2017;
    Phase 3: December 1 – 31, 2017;
    Phase 4: January 1 – 31, 2018.
  2. Only the first 30,000 successfully registered Cardholders are eligible for this offer. Registration with a Supplementary Card is not eligible.
  3. The offer is only applicable to Citi Visa Credit Card.
  4. Eligible Online Transaction and/ or Eligible Foreign Currency Transaction made through Principal and Supplementary cards under the same Eligible Card Account will be combined.
  5. Regardless of the number of Eligible Card(s) registered under the same Cardholder, the latest registered Eligible Card will prevail and only the transaction(s) made on it will be considered. Each Customer (based on the unique Hong Kong Identity Card/ Passport number per Citibank's record) can enjoy a maximum of HK$1,200 Spending Rebate rewarded once only.

Terms and Conditions:Terms and Conditions:

General Terms and Conditions:

  1. The Promotion is from October 9, 2017 to January 31 2018, both dates inclusive. ("Promotion Period"). The Promotion Period consists of 4 phases – Phase 1: October 9 to 31, 2017, Phase 2: November 1 to 30, 2017, Phase 3: December 1 to 31, 2017 and Phase 4: January 1 to 31, 2018 (based on transaction date).
  2. This promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi VISA Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  3. Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank's records. The completion of the Registration (as defined in Clause 10) is not a confirmation of the eligibility of any cards(s), transactions(s) or the Cardholders for the Spending Rebate (as defined in Clause 13) rewarded, which is determined at the sole and absolute discretion of Citibank.
  4. In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of Eligible Online Transactions and Eligible Foreign Currency Transaction (as defined in Clause 12) in respect of which Spending Rebate were awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card Account the equivalent amount of the Spending Rebate rewarded without prior notice.
  5. Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and the fulfillment period in order to be eligible to receive the Spending Rebate; otherwise, Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the Spending Rebate without prior notice.
  6. Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original sales slips or official payment records in respect of the Single Eligible Online Transaction or Eligible Foreign Currency Transaction for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  7. The Spending Rebate received from this promotion cannot be used to settle any previous outstanding balances, withdrawn as cash advance, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  8. Citibank reserves the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice, and all matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank.
  9. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

"Shop Online or Aboard" Spending Promotion Terms and Conditions:

  1. Cardholders are required to successfully register at www.citibank.com.hk/rebate1200 within the Promotion Period ("Registration") to be eligible for this promotion. Each Cardholder can register once only within the promotion period. Only the first 30,000 successfully registered Cardholders are eligible for this offer. Registration with a Supplementary Card is not eligible.
  2. Regardless of the number of Eligible Card(s) registered under the same Cardholder, the latest registered Eligible Card will prevail and only the transaction(s) made on it will be considered. Each Customer (based on the unique Hong Kong Identity Card/ Passport number per Citibank's record) can enjoy a maximum of HK$300 Spending Rebate per phase and a maximum of HK$1,200 Spending Rebate throughout the entire promotion period once only.
  3. "Eligible Transaction" includes the following made with an Eligible Card during the Promotion Period:
    • "Eligible Online Transaction" refers to: all posted local online retail purchases in local currencies (include Hong Kong Dollars, Renmibi and Macau Patacas) for which original sales receipts and credit card sales slips or official payment records can be produced. This promotion applies to the final amount of the Single Net Transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers.
    • "Eligible Foreign Currency Transaction" refers to: all posted online or retail purchase settled in currencies except Hong Kong dollar, Renminbi or Macau Patacas for which original sales receipts and credit card sales slips or official payment records can be produced. This promotion applies to the final amount of the Single Net Transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers.
    • Ineligible transactions including but not limited to "Dynamic Currency Conversion transactions", i.e. transactions with conversion from a foreign currency into Hong Kong Dollars involved at the point of the transaction (not applicable to Overseas Online Transactions), purchase of cash vouchers, purchase/ add value of gift cards, purchase and/or reload of stored value cards or e-wallets, Octopus Automatic Add Value Service Transaction, charity donations, phone/fax/mail order, traveler's checks, foreign exchange transactions using Credit Card (for example but not limited to Forex.com, etc.),withdrawal amount/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program, Flexi-Installment Program, Dial-a-Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, bill payment, utilities bill made with credit card via internet banking or online payment system, auto payment, mutual funds payment, casino transactions, unposted/cancelled/refunded transactions, split transactions, other unauthorized transactions and fraud and abuse transactions or any transactions made with merchants with merchant codes not defined as online transactions (as defined by the Bank and VISA International from time to time).
  4. During each phase, Cardholder is required to make designated number of Single Eligible Online Transaction and/or Single Eligible Foreign Currency Transaction of HK$800 or above to be entitled to Spending Rebate ("Spending Rebate"). The amount of Spending Rebate will be awarded as follows:
      Spending Rebate Entitled (Per Phase) Maximum Spending Rebate
    (Entire Promotion Period)
    3 – 4 Times 5 Times or above
    Eligible Online Transactions Only
    (Include Hong Kong Dollars, Renmibi and Macau Patacas)
    HK$100 HK$200 HK$1,200
    (A) Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions
    OR
    (B) Eligible Foreign Currency Transactions and Eligible Online Transactions
    HK$150 HK$300
  5. Eligible Online Transactions and/or Eligible Foreign Currency Transaction must be made during the Promotion Period. All Eligible Online Transactions and/or Eligible Foreign Currency Transaction made through Principal and Supplementary cards under the same Eligible Card Account will be combined.
  6. If transactions are confirmed to be qualified for Spending Rebate rewarded after verification by Citibank at its sole and absolute discretion, the corresponding Spending Rebate will be automatically credited to the last registered Eligible Card account and shown in the monthly statement on or before March 31, 2018. The total Spending Rebate to be rewarded will be rounded up to the nearest dollar.

簽賬賺高達HK$1,200簽賬回贈

網購 海外簽賬 齊齊賞
賺高達HK$1,200簽賬回贈

網購 海外簽賬 齊齊賞 賺高達HK$1,200簽賬回贈

總有原因讓您喜愛以Citi Visa信用卡消費。於網上及/或外幣單一簽賬滿HK$800並達指定次數,即可獲贈簽賬回贈。立即登記!

簽賬賺高達$1,200簽賬回贈^

推廣期: 2017年10月9日至2018年1月31日

單一簽賬滿HK$800
之合資格簽賬
每階段可獲簽賬回贈
簽賬3 - 4次 簽賬5次或以上
網上簽賬# HK$100 HK$200
外幣簽賬*

外幣簽賬* 網上簽賬#
HK$150 HK$300

^每階段之最高現金回贈為HK$300,而整個推廣期之最高現金回贈為HK$1,200。

#網上簽賬包括以港幣、人民幣及澳門幣結算之網上簽賬;不包括其他外幣簽賬。

* 外幣簽賬包括海外零售及網上以港幣、人民幣及澳門幣以外之貨幣簽賬。



  單一簽賬滿HK$800之合資格簽賬 所獲享之簽賬回贈 總簽賬額
網上簽賬 外幣簽賬
階段1 - 5次 HK$300 HK$4,000
階段2 1次 4次 HK$300 HK$4,000
階段3 2次 3次 HK$300 HK$4,000
階段4 3次 2次 HK$300 HK$4,000
總共 HK$1,200 HK$16,000
獎賞 % = 7.5% (HK$1,200 / HK$16,000)

註:

  1. 推廣期:2017年10月9日至2018年1月31日;
    階段1:2017年10月9日至31日;
    階段2:2017年11月1日至30日;
    階段3:2017年12月1日至31日;
    階段4:2018年1月1日至31日。
  2. 只限首30,000名成功登記之持卡人方可享此推廣優惠。附屬卡所作之登記將不適用。
  3. 此推廣只適用於Citi VISA信用卡。
  4. 同一認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡的合資格網上簽賬及/或合資格外幣簽賬將會合併計算。
  5. 如持卡人持有多於一張認可信用卡,花旗銀行將以最後一次成功登記之認可信用卡及其簽賬為實。而每位客戶(根據花旗銀行記錄之香港身份證/護照號碼)最多可獲享HK$1,200簽賬回贈一次。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

一般條款及細則:

  1. 此推廣計劃之推廣期由2017年10月9日至2018年1月31日 (包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。推廣期分為四個階段進行﹕階段1為2017年10月9日至31日; 階段2為2017年11月1日至30日; 階段3為2017年12月1日至 31日及階段4為2018年1月1日至31日(以交易日計算)。
  2. 此推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi VISA信用卡 (「認可信用卡」)之持卡人(「持卡人」)。
  3. 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定持卡人是否合資格參加此推廣優惠或核實簽賬是否為認可簽賬。成功進行登記(定義見下列條款10)並不代表花旗銀行已確認任何信用卡、交易或持卡人符合獲享簽賬回贈 (定義見下列條款13)的資格,花旗銀行保留絕對決定權。
  4. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算簽賬回贈之有關「合資格網上簽賬」(定義見下列條款12)及「合資格外幣簽賬」(定義見下列條款12),花旗銀行有權從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相等於簽賬回贈之價值而無須另行通知。
  5. 持卡人之賬戶必須於推廣期內及獲取簽賬回贈時保持有效及信用狀況良好。花旗銀行保留取消獲享簽賬回贈之權利而無須另行通知。
  6. 持卡人必須保留所有簽賬存根正本或正式交易紀錄。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供有關單一淨額簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據將不獲退回。
  7. 於此推廣所獲得之簽賬回贈,不可用作繳付尚欠賬項、不可提取作為現金透支、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  8. 花旗銀行保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留最終決定權。
  9. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「網購、海外簽賬 齊齊賞」簽賬推廣計劃之條款及細則:

  1. 持卡人須於推廣期內登入www.citibank.com.hk/rebate1200成功進行登記(「登記」),方可獲資格參加此推廣。持卡人只可於推廣期內登記一次。只限首30,000名成功登記之持卡人方可享此推廣優惠。附屬卡所作之登記將不適用。
  2. 如持卡人持有多於一張認可信用卡,花旗銀行將以最後一次成功登記之認可信用卡及其簽賬為實。而每位客戶(根據花旗銀行記錄之香港身份證/護照號碼)每階段最多可獲享HK$300簽賬回贈及整個推廣期最多可獲享 HK$1,200簽賬回贈一次。
  3. 「合資格簽賬」包括於推廣期內以認可信用卡之簽賬,並列如下:
    • 「合資格網上簽賬」:所有以港幣、人民幣及澳門幣結算及已誌賬之網上零售簽賬(有該信用卡簽賬存根及商戶購物單據正本或正式交易紀錄之已誌賬之零售簽賬;此優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金劵金額後之單一淨額簽賬。
    • 「合資格外幣簽賬」:所有以港幣、人民幣 或澳門幣以外貨幣所結算及已誌賬之海外網上及海外零售簽賬(有該信用卡簽賬存根及商戶購物單據正本或正式交易紀錄之已誌賬之零售簽賬;此優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金劵金額後之單一淨額簽賬。
    • 不合資格簽賬包括(但不限於)於交易時涉及外幣匯率折算為港幣之「動態貨幣兌換交易」(不適用於海外網上簽賬)、購買現金券或禮物卡、禮物卡增值、購買及/或充值儲值卡或電子錢包的簽賬交易、八達通自動增值服務之費用、捐款予慈善機構、電話/傳真/郵寄購物、旅行支票之金額、以信用卡支付外幣兌換交易(例如但不限於Forex.com)、信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之金額、「分期更好使」計劃、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之金額、繳付予稅務局之稅項、以網上、網上銀行或支付系統繳交之公共事務費用、自動轉賬、繳交基金之供款、賭場交易、未誌賬/取消/退款的交易、分拆賬單交易及其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成份之簽賬或於商戶編號為非之網上零售商戶/機構之簽賬(根據本行及VISA國際組織不時界定)。
  4. 持卡人於每階段以認可信用卡作單一合資格網上簽賬及/或合資格外幣簽賬滿HK$800或以上並達指定次數,即可獲享簽賬回贈(「簽賬回贈」)。簽賬回贈獲享如下:
      獲享之簽賬回贈
    (每階段)
    最高獲享之簽賬回贈
    (整個推廣期))
    3-4 次 5 次或以上
    合資格網上簽賬
    (包括港幣、人民幣及澳門幣)
    HK$100 HK$200 HK$1,200
    (A) 合資格外幣簽賬

    (B) 合資格外幣簽賬及合資格網上簽賬
    HK$150 HK$300
  5. 「合資格網上簽賬」及/或「合資格外幣簽賬」須於推廣期內進行。同一認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡的「合資格網上簽賬」及/或「合資格外幣簽賬」將會合併計算。
  6. 有關簽賬如獲花旗銀行核實後確認為合資格獲取簽賬回贈,相關簽賬回贈將於2018年3月31日或之前自動存入持卡人最後登記之認可信用卡賬戶並顯示於月結單上。所有簽賬回贈金額將以四捨五入方式計算至個位的港元為單位。