. Pay tax and get up to HK$300 in supermarket cash coupons - Citibank Hong Kong

PAY TAX AND GET UP TO HK$300 IN SUPERMARKET CASH COUPONS

Pay tax and get up to HK$300 in supermarket cash coupons.

Pay tax and get up to HK$300 in supermarket cash coupons.

Tax season is here. From now till February 28, 2017, enjoy up to HK$300 in supermarket cash coupons upon paying Salaries Tax of HK$30,000 or above with your Citi Visa Credit Card online and making at least 1 Eligible Retail Transaction of HK$500 or above with the same card. Register and Pay Tax now!

Pay tax and enjoy rewards: Get up to HK$300 in supermarket cash coupons

Pay Salaries Tax online using a Citi Visa Credit Card on or before February 28, 2017 to enjoy up to HK$300 supermarket cash coupons.

Eligible Retail Transaction (HK$) Total Salaries Tax Payment Amount (HK$) Supermarket Cash Coupon Amount (HK$)
(Tax payment on January 1 to February 28, 2017)
A single Eligible Retail Transaction $500 $30,000 – $49,999 $50
$50,000 - $99,999 $100
$100,000 - $199,999 $200
$200,000 or above $300
Eligible Retail Transaction (HK$) Total Salaries Tax Payment Amount (HK$) Supermarket Cash Coupon Amount (HK$)
(Tax payment on January 1 to February 28, 2017)
A single Eligible Retail Transaction $500 $30,000 - $49,999 $50
$50,000 - $99,999 $100
$100,000 - $199,999 $200
$200,000 or above $300

2 easy steps to enjoy the rewards:

  • Register for the rewards
    during the Promotion Period.
    Limited to the first 10,000 registered Cardholders
  • Click "Pay Tax Now" below to
    log on to CITIBANK ONLINE and proceed
  • Register for the rewards
    during the Promotion Period.
    Limited to the first 10,000 registered Cardholders
  • Click "Pay Tax Now" below to
    log on to CITIBANK ONLINE and proceed
Register for the rewards
during the Promotion Period.
Limited to the first 10,000 registered Cardholders
Click "Pay Tax Now" below to
log on to CITIBANK ONLINE and proceed

Remarks:

  1. Only the first 10,000 successfully registered Cardholders are eligible to participate in this promotion.
  2. This promotion is only applicable to selected cardholders (“Cardholders”) of Citi Visa Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  3. Each Cardholder only needs to register once with one Eligible Credit Card during the Promotion Period. Registration must be done by the Principal Cardholder. Upon successful registration, all Eligible Cards, supplementary Eligible Card under the same principal Cardholder will be automatically registered.
  4. Each Eligible Cardholder (including the holder of principal and supplementary card(s) under the same Eligible Credit Card account; and/or those holding more than one principal Card) is subjected to a maximum of HK$400 Supermarket Cash Coupons throughout the entire Promotion Period.
  5. Eligible retail transaction and tax payment must be made with the same Eligible Card during the Promotion Period.

Check your available credit limit:

Log on to Citibank Online Banking at www.citibank.com.hk under “My Citi”. Select “Credit Cards” and point to “Credit Limit” to see your available credit limit. If necessary, follow “Steps for increasing your credit limit” to increase your credit limit.

Schedule your tax payment:

Select “Payments & Transfers”, enter “Online Authorization Code”, choose “Add a New Payee”.

At “Payee Type”, select “Merchants”, click “Merchant Search” and choose “99. Tax, Business Registration or Stamp Duty”.

Enter the Shroff Account Number of your 2015/16 tax bill and choose Bill Type as “(1) Tax” to confirm payee registration.

Select “Payments & Transfers”, enter your tax amount and choose your Citibank Credit Card account to pay now or to schedule a tax payment.

Provide your tax bill or latest income proof.

Call our 24-hour CitiPhone Banking Hotline at 2860 0333 to apply.

We will notify you of the result# within 5 working days.

# Approval of credit limit increase is subject to the cardholder’s credit records.

Terms and Conditions:Terms and Conditions:

Terms and Conditions for “Pay taxes and earn up to HK$300 Supermarket Cash Coupons Promotion”:

  • Unless otherwise specified, the promotion is valid from November 4, 2016 till February 28, 2017, both dates inclusive ("Promotion Period").
  • The promotion applies to selected cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi® Visa Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  • To be eligible for this promotion, Cardholders are required to successfully register once at www.citibank.com.hk/taxpayment within the Promotion Period. Principal Cardholders of Eligible Cards are required to register by submitting the credit card number of his/her Eligible Card ("Registration"). Only the first 10,000 successfully registered Cardholders are eligible to participate in this promotion (“Registered Cardholder”). Upon Registration, all Eligible Cards under the same Principal Cardholder will be automatically registered. Registration with supplementary card is not accepted.
  • The promotion is only applicable to the Eligible Retail Transactions (as defined in Clause 6) and the payment of Salaries Tax for the 2015/2016 tax year made with the same Eligible Card during the Promotion Period. Payments for Tax Reserve Certificates, Business Registration or Stamp Duty are not applicable
  • All Eligible Retail Transactions and Total Tax Payment Amount (refer to Clause 8) effected through principal and supplementary cards under the same Eligible Card account will be combined.
  • Eligible Retail Transactions include posted retail transactions conducted in Hong Kong or overseas made with the same Eligible Card used for tax payment during the Promotion Period, of which the original credit card sales slip and merchant sales receipt can be produced.
    Ineligible transactions including but not limited to monthly installments of interest free installment plan, “Dynamic Currency Conversion transactions”, i.e. transactions with conversion from a foreign currency into Hong Kong Dollars involved at the point of the transaction, purchase of shopping vouchers or gift cards, gift card top up, Octopus Automatic Add Value service transactions, traveler’s checks, foreign exchange transactions using Credit Card (for example but not limited to Forex.com, etc.), withdrawal amount/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program, Flexi-Installment Program, Dial-a-Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, bill payment, utilities payment, auto payment, mutual funds payment, fees & charges, insurance transactions, casino transactions, unposted/cancelled/refunded transactions, other unauthorized transactions and fraud and abuse transactions are not eligible for this promotion.
  • The processing of a tax payment transaction through Citibank Online Banking will take at least 3 to 5 working days. The tax payment transaction is subject to Eligible Card account status checking, the available credit limit and the final discretion of Citibank. Cancellation / Changes of the tax payment transaction are not allowed once confirmed. In any circumstances that the tax payment cannot be processed, Citibank is not responsible or liable for any claim or loss, and delay in refund of credit balance from the Inland Revenue Department unless it results from any negligence or willful default on Citibank’s part.
  • Registered Cardholders of Eligible Cards will be entitled to Wellcome Supermarket cash coupons (“Cash Coupons”) upon making an accumulative tax payment of at least HK$30,000 (“Total Tax Payment Amount”) through Citibank Online Banking and at least a single Eligible Retail Transaction of HK$500 or above with the same Eligible Card during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Cardholders”).
    Split transactions of the Eligible Retail Transaction will not be accepted. Please refer to the below table for details:
  • One (1) Eligible Retail Transaction in any month during the Promotion Period (HK$) Total Salaries Tax Payment Amount (HK$) Settle Tax Payment on Jan 1 to Feb 28, 2017
    Supermarket Cash Coupons (HK$)
    Settle Tax Payment on Nov 4 to Dec 31, 2016
    Supermarket Cash Coupons (HK$)
    $500 $30,000-$49,999 $50 $50
    $50,000-$99,999 $100 $100
    $100,000-$199,999 $200 $250
    $200,000 or above $300 $400

  • Each Eligible Cardholder (including the holder of principal and supplementary card(s) under the same Eligible Credit Card account; and/or those holding more than one principal Card) is subjected to a maximum of HK$400 Supermarket Cash Coupons throughout the entire Promotion Period.
  • Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as Eligible Retail Transactions and Total Tax Payment Amount based on Citibank's record and at the sole and absolute discretion of Citibank. If the transactions are confirmed to be qualified for the Cash Coupons, the Cash Coupons will be mailed to the Eligible Cardholder’s correspondence address on or before April 30, 2017 (“Fulfillment Period”). The Cash Coupons cannot be used to settle any previous outstanding balances, withdrawn as cash advance, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • Cardholders must maintain valid Eligible Card accounts with good credit record during the entire Promotion Period and Fulfillment Period in order to be eligible for this promotion.
  • Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts in respect of the Eligible Retail Transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which Cash Coupons were awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of the Cash Coupons without prior notice.
  • Cash Coupons received under this offer cannot be returned, exchanged or traded for cash or other offers and not replaceable in the event of any loss or damage. Other terms and conditions of Cash Coupons apply, please refer to Cash Coupons for details.
  • Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services.
  • Citibank reserves the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice, all matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms & conditions, the English version shall prevail.

交稅專享高達HK$300超市現金券

交稅專享高達HK$300超市現金券

交稅專享高達HK$300超市現金券

稅季又到!由即日起至2017年2月28日,憑Citi Visa 信用卡於網上繳交薪俸稅達HK$30,000或以上,並以同一信用卡進行至少1次HK$500或以上之合資格零售簽賬,可享高達HK$300超市現金券。請即登記及交稅!

交稅優惠:高達HK$300超市現金券

於2017年2月28日或之前以Citi Visa信用卡於網上繳交薪俸稅,可享高達HK$300超市現金券。

合資格零售簽賬
(HK$)
總繳付薪俸稅金額
(HK$)
超市現金券價值 (HK$)
(於2017年1月1日
至2月28日期間繳稅)
單一合資格零售簽賬滿$500 $30,000 – $49,999 $50
$50,000 - $99,999 $100
$100,000 - $199,999 $200
$200,000 或以上 $300
合資格零售簽賬 (HK$) 總繳付薪俸稅金額 (HK$) 超市現金券價值 (HK$)
(於2017年1月1日
至2月28日期間繳稅)
單一合資格零售簽賬滿$500 $30,000 - $49,999 $50
$50,000 - $99,999 $100
$100,000 - $199,999 $200
$200,000 或以上 $300

2個簡易步驟專享優惠:

  • 於推廣期內登記享超市現金券
    只限首10,000位登記客戶
  • 透過以下連結登入網上理財立即交稅
  • 於推廣期內登記享超市現金券
    只限首10,000位登記客戶
  • 透過以下連結登入網上理財立即交稅
於推廣期內登記享超市現金券
只限首10,000位登記客
透過以下連結登入網上理財立即交稅

註:

  1. 優惠只限首10,000位於推廣期內成功登記的客戶。
  2. 此推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之指定Citi Visa信用卡(「認可信用卡」)客戶(「客戶」)。
  3. 每位客戶只須於推廣期内登記其中一張認可信用卡一次。登記人必須為主卡持卡人。成功登記後,同一客戶名下其他認可信用卡及附屬卡將會自動登記。
  4. 每位認可信用卡持卡人(包括其同一名下之所有主卡及附屬卡賬戶,及/或同時持有多過一張主卡)於推廣期內最高可獲HK$400超市現金劵。
  5. 須於推廣期內以同一認可信用卡作合資格零售簽賬及繳付稅款。

查閱可用信貸限額:

登入 www.citibank.com.hk 網上理財後,於「我的Citi」選擇「信用卡」,指向「信用額」部份,即可顯示可用信貸限額。如需提升信貸限額,可參閱「提升信貸限額之步驟」。

預設交稅指示:

選擇「繳款及轉賬」,輸入「網上啟動密碼」,選取「新增收款戶口」。

於「收款人類別」,選擇「繳付賬單」,按下「搜尋商戶」,並選取「99.稅款、商業登記或印花稅」。

輸入2015/16年度稅單上之「收款賬號」,於「賬單類別」選取「(1)稅款」,然後按「確認」。

選擇「繳款及轉賬」,輸入繳付金額,並選取Citibank信用卡戶口繳款,然後設定繳款日期。

預備稅單或最近1個月的收入證明。

致電我們的24小時電話理財服務熱線2860 0333申請。

我們將於5個工作天內回覆#

# 提升信貸限額的批核結果須視乎客戶的信貸記錄而定。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

「交税享高達HK$300超市現金劵推廣」條款及細則:

  • 除特別註明外,推廣期由2016年11月04日至2017年2月28日 (包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」) 。
  • 此推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之指定Citi Visa信用卡(「認可信用卡」)客戶(「客戶」)。
  • 客戶須於推廣期內經www.citibank.com.hk/taxpayment登記認可信用卡一次。主卡客戶須於登記時輸入認可信用卡主卡之號碼 (「登記」)。只適用於首10,000位於登記期內成功登記之客戶 (「登記客戶」)。成功登記後,同一主卡客戶名下其他認可信用卡會自動登記。不接受附屬卡登記。
  • 此推廣只適用於推廣期內以同一認可信用卡所作之合資格零售簽賬(見條款6)及繳付之2015/2016課稅年度薪俸稅。不適用於繳付儲稅券、商業登記証徵費及印花稅。
  • 登記客戶之主卡及附屬卡的合資格零售簽賬及稅款將會合併計算。
  • 合資格零售簽賬只包括於推廣期内以用作繳交稅款之同一認可信用卡之已誌賬之本地或海外零售簽賬,並須附有信用卡簽賬存根及商戶購物單據正本。
    不適用簽賬包括(但不限於) 免息分期每月付款、交易時涉及外幣匯率折算為港幣之「動態貨幣兌換交易」、購買現金券或禮物卡、禮物卡增值、八達通自動增值服務之費用、旅行支票之金額、以信用卡支付外幣兌換交易(例如但不限於Forex.com) 、信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之金額、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之金額、繳付予稅務局之稅項、繳付賬單、繳付公共事務費用、自動轉賬、繳交基金之供款、銀行手續費、保險費用、賭場交易、未誌賬/取消/退款的交易及其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成份之簽賬。
  • 以花旗銀行網上理財繳付稅款之交易需時3-5個工作天。繳付稅款之交易獲接納與否視乎登記客戶之信用卡賬戶狀況及可用之信用額而定,花旗銀行保留最終決定權。繳付稅款之交易不得取消、更改或撤回。對繳付稅款之安排而可能導致之任何損失、索償或稅務局退款之延誤安排,客戶須自行處理及承擔,除非該責任由花旗銀行之疏忽或故意失責而引致。
  • 推廣期內憑同一認可信用卡以花旗銀行網上理財累積繳交HK$30,000或以上之個人稅款(「總繳付稅款」),並作最少一次HK$500或以上之合資格零售簽賬,登記客戶可獲惠康超市現金券(「現金券」)(「合資格客戶」)。於同一合資格零售簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。
  • 推廣期其中一個月内最少一次之合資格零售簽賬 (HK$) 總繳付薪俸稅金額 (HK$) 於2017年1月1日至2月28日期間繳付之稅款
    可獲得之超市現金劵 (HK$) (HK$)
    於2016年11月4 日至12月31日期間繳付之稅款
    可獲得之超市現金劵 (HK$)
    $500 $30,000-$49,999 $50 $50
    $50,000-$99,999 $100 $100
    $100,000-$199,999 $200 $250
    $200,000 或以上 $300 $400

  • 每位認可信用卡持卡人(包括其同一名下之所有主卡及附屬卡賬戶,及/或同時持有多過一張主卡)於推廣期內最高可獲HK$400超市現金劵。
  • 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣或核實簽賬是否為合資格零售簽賬及總繳付稅款,並保留最終決定權。有關簽賬如確認為合資格獲超市現金劵,有關現金券將於2017年4月30日或之前寄到合資格客戶之通訊地址。有關現金劵不能用作扣減賬戶内舊有之未付清餘款、現金透支、不可轉讓予他人及不可兌現現金或其他優惠。
  • 於整個推廣期及獲取現金券,客戶有關之認可信用卡賬戶必須有效及信用狀況良好,方可合資格獲取現金券。
  • 客戶必須保留所有合資格零售簽賬之信用卡簽賬存根及商戶購物單據正本。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供有關合資格零售簽賬之文件的權利,以作核實。所提供有關合資格零售簽賬之文件將不獲退回。
  • 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算現金券之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關信用卡賬戶內扣取相關現金券之等同金額而毋須另行通知。
  • 於此推廣所獲得之現金券,不可退回、兌換現金或換取其他優惠。如有遺失/損壞,恕不補發。現金券受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱現金券。
  • 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。
  • 花旗銀行保留隨時修改本條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留最終決定權。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。