Year Round Entertainment Privileges

Year Round Entertainment Privileges

Year Round Entertainment Privileges

You can enjoy year round offers at designated cinemas with your Citi Credit Card.

MCL Cinemas & Movie Town

Offer 1: 10% off regular-priced movie tickets*
Offer 2: Get a small popcorn coupon upon purchasing movie tickets with Citi Visa Credit Card via mobile payment or Visa payWave at the box offices#


* Valid till February 28, 2019.
# Valid till July 26, 2018. Terms and conditions apply. Please visit https://www.visa.com.hk/en_HK/pay-with-visa/featured-technologies/visa-contactless-payments.html for details.

Cinema City

From now till December 31, 2018, use your Citi Credit Card to enjoy these exclusive benefits:

Citi Clear Card
  • Buy-1-Get-1-Free 3D and 2D movie tickets*
    (Applicable on Friday, Saturday and Sunday only)
  • 12% off 3D, 2D and Atmos movie tickets~
  • 10% off Citi Studio 4DX movie tickets#
  • 10% off concessions items
Other Citi Credit Cards
  • 12% off 3D, 2D and Atmos movie tickets~
  • 10% off concessions items




* Eligible on Friday to Sunday only at Cinema City Langham Place and Cinema City Victoria and upon a single local retail transaction of at least HK$500 made by the Citi Clear Card in the same or previous calendar month as the movie ticket purchase. Each Citi Clear Card is only entitled to one free movie ticket every week (from Monday to Sunday) during the Promotion Period.
~ Eligible at Cinema City Langham Place, Cinema City Chai Wan, Cinema City JP, Candy Park by Cinema City and Cinema City Victoria only. Cardholders can purchase a maximum of 8 discount tickets for each transaction. The discounted movie ticket price will be rounded up to the nearest dollar.
# Eligible at Cinema City Langham Place only. Citi Clear Cardholders can purchase a maximum of 8 discount tickets for each transaction. The discounted movie ticket price will be rounded up to the nearest dollar.

The Metroplex

Offer: 10% off regular-priced adult tickets*


* Valid till December 31, 2018.

Golden Harvest Cinema/ the sky

Offer: Get a small popcorn coupon upon purchasing movie tickets with Citi Visa Credit Card via mobile payment or Visa payWave at the box offices *


* Valid till July 20, 2018. Terms and conditions apply. Please visit https://www.visa.com.hk/en_HK/pay-with-visa/featured-technologies/visa-contactless-payments.html for details.

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

General Terms and conditions:

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotions apply to Cardholders of Citi Credit Cards and/or Citi ATM Cards with Visa/MasterCard functionality issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”) and other Citi entities (if applicable). The merchants may reject an Eligible Card if their payment system cannot handle some of the Eligible Card type, please contact respective merchants for details.
  2. Cardholders are required to settle payments with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period to enjoy the offers.
  3. Unless otherwise specified, the offers cannot be used in conjunction with each other, or other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  4. In case of any transactions in respect of which offers have been awarded are subsequently cancelled, refunded, found fraudulent or abused, Citibank reserves the absolute right to charge the equivalent value of the offers awarded directly from the Eligible Card account, forfeit the Cardholder's eligibility to be entitled to the offers, and/or suspend the Eligible Card account for investigation without prior notice.
  5. To be eligible for the offers, Eligible Card accounts should be valid, in good standing and in compliance with the conditions that may be imposed by Citibank from time to time.
  6. Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the respective merchants' absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  7. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services provided by the respective merchants. The respective merchants are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
  8. Citibank and the respective merchants reserve the right to amend the Terms and Conditions without prior notice.
  9. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the respective merchants.
  10. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  11. Other Terms and Conditions apply, please inquire the details with respective merchants.

Terms and Conditions for “MCL 10% off regular-priced movie tickets”:

  1. This offer is only applicable to the movie shown on or before the promotion period.
  2. Supplementary charges will be levied on each ticket if the movie is: (i) long duration or (ii) under any other special cases; Please inquire the merchant for details.
  3. This offer is only applicable to ticketing at box office and not applicable to ticketing online, by mobile application, phone, kiosk and other ticketing platforms.
  4. This offer is applicable to regular-priced tickets only and not applicable to The Grand Cinema in Elements at MTR Kowloon Station, BEA Festival Suite in Festival Grand Cinema, RealD Cinema (3D), Onyx Cinema LED, MX4D, certain blackout dates as specified by cinemas, Tuesday shows, shows from 24th December to 2nd January, shows from the 28th day of the 12th Lunar Month to the 10th day of the 1st Lunar Month, Senior/Student/Child tickets, morning/midnight shows, preview shows, film festivals, alternative programs, live broadcast programs, venue rental or group bookings, films with special arrangement with film distributors and any special featured films.

Terms and Conditions for “Cinema City offers”:

  1. The offers of "10% off 4DX movie tickets", "Buy-1-get-1-free 3D / 2D movie tickets every Friday to Sunday", "12% off 3D / 2D / Atmos (if applicable) movie tickets" and "10% off concession items" ("Offers") apply to the principal and supplementary cardholders ("Citi Clear Cardholders") of Citi Clear Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Citi Clear Card"). The offers of "12% off 3D / 2D / Atmos (if applicable) movie tickets" and "10% off concession items" also apply to the principal and supplementary cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank ("Eligible Card") except Citi Cash Back American Express® Card.
  2. Offers are valid from September 9, 2017 to December 31, 2018 (both days inclusive) ("Promotion Period").
  3. The offer of "10% off 4DX movie tickets" is only applicable at Cinema City Langham Place (“CCLP”) and tickets must be purchased via official ticket selling channels (box-office, website, mobile app and self-ticketing kiosk) ("Designated Channels"). The offer of "Buy-1-get-1-free 3D / 2D movie tickets every Friday to Sunday" is only applicable to CCLP and Cinema City Victoria (CCVT) and tickets must be purchased via Designated Channels. The offer of "12% off 3D / 2D / Atmos (if applicable) movie tickets" is applicable at CCLP, Cinema City Chai Wan (“CCCW”),Cinema City JP (“CCJP”), Candy Park by Cinema City (「CCCP」) and CCVT and tickets must be purchased via Designated Channels. The respective Designated Channels may reject an Eligible Card if their payment system cannot handle some of the Eligible Card types. Please contact Cinema City for details. The offer of “10% off concession items” is applicable at CCLP, CCW, CCJP, CCCP and CCVT.
  4. Movie tickets are sold on first-come-first-served basis, subject to availability. Citibank and Cinema City accept no liability for any inconvenience caused to any Cardholders in "full house" situations.
  5. The Offers are not applicable for all films with a screening time commencing before 12:00noon, films screening on Tuesday, preview films, special films, films being screened within movie festival shows, alternative content and any particular movies requested by movie distributors as announced by Cinema City.

Terms and Conditions for “Cinema City - 10% off 4DX movie tickets" Terms and Conditions:

  1. Any purchase of a regular-priced 4DX movie ticket at Cinema City Langham Place made by Citi Clear Card at the Designated Channels within the Promotion Period (except the movie show dates of 1 January 2018, 8 February – 25 February 2018, 13 December – 31 December 2018) will be entitled to 10% off.
  2. The discounted movie ticket price will be rounded up to the nearest dollar.
  3. Citi Clear Cardholder can purchase a maximum of 8 discount tickets for each transaction.

Terms and Conditions for “Cinema City - Buy-1-get-1-free 3D / 2D movie tickets every Friday to Sunday":

  1. Any purchase of a regular-priced same-day or pre-sale 3D / 2D movie ticket for Friday to Sunday shows at Cinema City Langham Place and Cinema City Victoria (except the movie show dates of 1 January 2018, 8 February – 25 February 2018, 13 December – 31 December 2018), made by the Citi Clear Card at the Designated Channels within the Promotion Period, will be entitled to a free movie ticket for the same show upon making a single local retail transaction of at least HK$500 with the same Citi Clear Card in the same or previous calendar month as the movie ticket purchase. Transactions including but not limited to Interest-Free Installment Plan, Octopus Automatic Add-Value Service transactions, traveler’s checks, cash advances, withdrawal amount/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial-a-Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, bill payment, fees & charges, Dynamic currency conversion transactions, auto payment, mutual funds payment, mail/fax/phone orders, insurance transactions, casino transactions, unposted/cancelled/refunded transactions, transactions posted in foreign currencies, other unauthorized transactions and fraud and abuse transactions are not classified as local retail transaction in this promotion.
  2. The Citi Clear Cardholder must retain all original sales slips and/or relevant documents. Citibank and Cinema City reserve the right to request the Citi Clear Cardholder to submit the relevant original sales slip(s) and /or such further document(s) and /or evidence for inspection at purchase or any time during or after the Promotion Period. Each sales slip can only be used once. Stamped/ reprinted/ damaged/ out-dated and photocopies of sales slip will not be accepted.
  3. Each Citi Clear Card is only entitled to one free movie ticket every week (from Monday to Sunday) during the Promotion Period.
  4. No compensation will be made if the paid and free movie tickets are not used.

Terms and Conditions for “Cinema City - 12% off 3D / 2D / Atmos (if applicable) movie tickets":

  1. Any purchase of a regular-priced 3D / 2D / Atmos (if applicable) movie ticket made by the Eligible Card at the Designated Channels of Cinema City Langham Place, Cinema City Chai Wan, Cinema City JP, Candy Park by Cinema City and Cinema City Victoria within the Promotion Period (except the movie show dates of 1 January 2018, 8 February – 25 February 2018, 13 December – 31 December 2018) will be entitled to 12% off.
  2. The discounted movie ticket price will be rounded up to the nearest dollar.
  3. Cardholders can purchase a maximum of 8 discount tickets for each transaction.

Terms and Conditions for “The Metroplex 10% regular-priced tickets”:

  1. Offer is only applicable to the purchase of regular-priced adult tickets.
  2. Offer is not applicable to alternative content, film festival, preview show, house booking, morning show, first show, mid-night show, Tuesday, senior/student/child tickets.
  3. Offer is not applicable to films having special arrangements with film distributors.
  4. Offer is not applicable to VIP Houses.
  5. Offer is applicable to purchase made at the cinema box office only, not applicable to mobile apps and Internet online booking.
  6. Cardholders are required to bear the additional charges due to the longer duration of specific films.
  7. Purchased movie tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  8. Offer price ticket price will be rounded up if there is a decimal point.
  9. All offers will be based on individual ticket.

全年娛樂消閒優惠

全年娛樂消閒優惠

全年娛樂消閒優惠

您可憑Citi信用卡於指定戲院享用全年優惠。

MCL 院線 及 Movie Town

優惠1﹕正價戲票9折*
優惠2﹕於戲院票房憑 Visa 信用卡使用手機付款或以Visa payWave購買電影戲票,可獲贈細爆谷換領券1張#


* 有效期至2019年2月28日。
# 有效期至2018年7月26日。詳細請瀏覽https://www.visa.com.hk/zh_HK/pay-with-visa/featured-technologies/visa-contactless-payments.html

Cinema City

由即日起至2018年12月31日,憑 Citi信用卡可專享以下獨家優惠:

Citi Clear Card
  • 3D及2D電影戲票買1送1*
    (只限星期五、六及日)
  • 3D、2D及全景聲電影戲票88折~
  • Citi Studio 4DX電影戲票9折#
  • 小食、飲品及套餐9折
其他Citi信用卡
  • 3D、2D及全景聲電影戲票88折~
  • 小食、飲品及套餐9折




* 只限星期五至日於 Cinema City 朗豪坊及 Cinema City Victoria ,並需以 Citi Clear Card 於購票當月或其前一個曆月內作一次不少於HK$500之單一本地零售簽賬。優惠期內,每張 Citi Clear Card 每星期(即星期一至日)最多可獲一張免費戲票。
~ 只適用於 Cinema City 朗豪坊、Cinema City柴灣 、Cinema City JP、Candy Park by Cinema City及 Cinema City Victoria。每宗交易可購買最多8張優惠戲票。折扣後之戲票票價會調高至最接近之個位結算。
# 只適用於 Cinema City 朗豪坊。 Citi Clear Card客戶每宗交易可購買最多8張優惠戲票。 折扣後之戲票票價會調高至最接近之個位結算。

星影匯

優惠﹕成人正價電影戲票9折*


* 有效期至2018年12月31日。

嘉禾院線及the sky

優惠﹕於戲院票房憑 Visa 信用卡使用手機付款或以Visa payWave購買電影戲票,可獲贈細爆谷換領券1張*


條款及細則:條款及細則:


一般條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,優惠適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」) 及非香港所發行(如適用)之Citi信用卡及/或具Visa/MasterCard簽賬功能之Citi提款卡之客戶 (「客戶」) 。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,商戶可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向有關商戶查詢。
  2. 客戶須以認可信用卡於推廣期內簽賬,方可享優惠。
  3. 除特別註明外,此等優惠不可互相或與其他推廣、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  4. 如用以計算此等優惠的簽賬隨後被取消、退回或發現有舞弊/ 濫用成分,花旗銀行保留權利直接由有關認可信用卡賬戶扣除所獲發優惠之等值金額,取消客戶參與此等優惠之資格,及 / 或暫停有關認可信用卡賬戶以作審查而毋須另行通知。
  5. 認可信用卡賬戶必須為有效、信用狀況良好,及符合花旗銀行隨時訂定之條款方可享用此等優惠。
  6. 優惠須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核、依花旗銀行及有關商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  7. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由有關商戶負責。
  8. 花旗銀行及有關商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。
  9. 如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及有關商戶保留最終決定權。
  10. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
  11. 須受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請向有關商戶查詢。

「MCL院線 正價戲票9折」條款及細則:

  1. 此優惠只可換取推廣期到期日或之前的電影場次,逾期無效。
  2. 客戶須就下列情況支付指定金額(每張戲票):(i)片長或 (ii) 其他特別原因,詳情請向戲院職員查詢。
  3. 此優惠只適用於戲院票房,不適用於經網上、手機應用程式、自助售票亭、電話及其他售票平台購票。
  4. 此優惠只適用於購買正價電影戲票,不適用於港鐵九龍站圓方商場的The Grand Cinema、Festival Grand Cinema之BEA Festival Suite、RealD Cinema (3D)、Onyx Cinema LED 、MX4D、戲院指定日子、星期二場次、公曆12月24日至1月2日/農曆年廿八至正月初十場次、長者/學生/小童戲票、早場/午夜場、優先場、電影節、特備節目、直播節目、包場或團體購票、與電影公司有特別協定之電影及任何特別版本之電影。

「Cinema City優惠」條款及細則:

  1. 「4DX戲票9折優惠」、「週五至日3D / 2D戲票買1送1優惠」、「3D / 2D / 全景聲 (如適用) 戲票88折優惠」及「小食部9折優惠」(「此等優惠」) 適用於由花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司 (「花旗銀行」) 所發行之Citi Clear Card (「Citi Clear Card」) 之基本卡及附屬卡客戶 (「Citi Clear Card客戶」) 。「3D / 2D / 全景聲 (如適用) 戲票88折優惠」及「小食部9折優惠」亦適用於由花旗銀行所發行之所有信用卡(「認可信用卡」) 之基本卡及附屬卡客戶 (「客戶」) ,Citi Cash Back American Express® Card除外。
  2. 此等優惠由2017年9月9日起生效至2018年12月31日(包括首尾兩日) (「優惠期」) 。
  3. 「4DX戲票9折優惠」只適用於 Cinema City 朗豪坊 (「CCLP」) 及透過官方售票途徑 (售票處、網頁、手機應用程式及自助購票機) (「指定售票途徑」) 購票。「週五至日3D/ 2D戲票買1送1」只適用於CCLP及Cinema City Victoria (「CCVT」) 的指定售票途徑購票。「3D / 2D / 全景聲 (如適用) 戲票88折優惠」適用於 CCLP 、Cinema City柴灣 (「CCCW」) 、Cinema City JP (「CCJP」) 、Candy Park by Cinema City (「CCCP」)及CCVT 的指定售票途徑購票。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,指定售票途徑可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向Cinema City查詢。「小食部9折優惠」適用於 CCLP 、CCCW、CCJP、CCCP及CCVT。
  4. 戲票以先到先得形式發售,並需視乎有關座位供應量而定。如因全院滿座而對客戶造成任何不便,花旗銀行及Cinema City概不負責。
  5. 此等優惠不適用於所有中午12時前放映之電影場次、星期二放映之電影場次、優先場、特別場、電影節電影、其他非電影內容及任何與片商有特別協議之電影。與片商有特別協議之電影,詳情請參閱Cinema City之告示。

「Cinema City - 4DX戲票9折優惠」條款及細則:

  1. 於優惠期內(2018年1月1日,2018年2月8日至25日,及2018年12月13日至31日之放映日除外)經指定售票途徑以Citi Clear Card購買Cinema City 朗豪坊正價4DX戲票,即可獲享9折優惠。
  2. 折扣後之戲票票價會調高至最接近之個位結算。
  3. Citi Clear Card客戶每宗交易可購買最多8張優惠戲票。

「Cinema City - 週五至日3D /2D戲票買1送1」條款及細則:

  1. 於優惠期內(2018年1月1日,2018年2月8日至25日,及2018年12月13日至31日之放映日除外),經Cinema City 朗豪坊及Cinema City Victoria指定售票途徑以Citi Clear Card購買一張於星期五至日放映之正價3D或2D戲票 (包括即日購買及預售之戲票),並以同一張Citi Clear Card於購票當月或其前一個曆月內作一次不少於HK$500之單一本地零售簽賬,即可免費獲享同場次之戲票一張。不屬於此優惠認可之本地簽賬包括但不限於免息分期、八達通自動增值服務之費用、旅行支票之金額、現金透支、信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之金額、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之金額、繳付予稅務局之稅項、繳費、銀行手續費、動態貨幣兌換交易、自動轉帳、繳交基金之供款、郵購/傳真/電話訂購、保險費用、賭場交易、未誌賬/取消/退款/以外幣誌賬之交易及其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成份之簽賬。
  2. Citi Clear Card客戶必須保留所有簽賬存根正本及/或有關文件。花旗銀行及Cinema City保留權利於購票時或優惠期內或之後要求持卡人提交有關簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件及/或證據以作核實。每張簽賬存根只可使用一次。已蓋印/ 重印/ 損毀/逾期之簽賬存根及其影印本均不獲接受。
  3. 優惠期內,每張Citi Clear Card每星期(即星期一至日)最多可獲一張免費戲票。
  4. 任何未有使用之戲票,不論是已支付或贈送,均不獲補償。

「Cinema City - 3D / 2D / 全景聲 (如適用) 戲票88折優惠」條款及細則:

  1. 於優惠期內(2018年1月1日,2018年2月8日至25日,及2018年12月13日至31日之放映日除外)經朗豪坊、Cinema City柴灣、Cinema City JP、Candy Park by Cinema City及Cinema City Victoria指定售票途徑以認可信用卡購買正價3D/2D/全景聲(如適用)戲票,即可獲享88折優惠。
  2. 折扣後之戲票票價會調高至最接近之個位結算。
  3. 客戶每宗交易可購買最多8張優惠戲票。

「星影匯成人正價戲票9折」條款及細則:

  1. 優惠只適用於購買成人正價戲票。
  2. 優惠不適用於特備節目、電影節、優先場、包場、早場、首場、午夜場、星期二、長者/學生/小童戲票。
  3. 優惠不適用於與片主有特別協議之電影。
  4. 優惠不適用於貴賓影院。
  5. 優惠只適用於戲院票房購票,不適用於手機程式及網上購票。
  6. 客戶須自行繳付因片長關係而額外加收之費用。
  7. 已選購之戲票將不獲更換或退款。
  8. 票價折扣後如有小數點位 (即毫子或仙位),一律進位以一元計算。
  9. 所有折扣以單一戲票計算。