CITI PAY WITH POINTS NOW AVALIABLE AT FORTRESS

Citi Pay with Points
now available at FORTRESS
Spending + Redemption
= Up to $600 Rewards

Citi Pay with Points now available at FORTRESS Enjoy up to HK$600 Rewards

From September 1 to October 31, 2018, shop at FORTRESS to enjoy fabulous spending reward plus a faster and simpler Points redemption experience at FORTRESS Online Store.

Spending Reward + Redemption Reward
= Up to HK$600 Rewards

Spending Reward: Up to HK$550 Rewards

Single Net Transaction Amount1 at FORTRESS2 (HK$) Spending Rebate Amount
per transaction^ (HK$)
FORTRESS Outlets Exclusive
Extra RebateΔ for Mobile Payment+ (HK$)
$3,000 - $5,999 $150 +$50
$6,000 - $6,999 $300
$7,000 - $9,999 $400
$10,000 or above $500
  • The offer is limited to the first 35,000 registered Principal Cardholders3.
^
Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum Spending Rebate amount of HK$400 during the entire Promotion Period of September 1 to October 31, 2018, in the event that the Eligible Cardholder has any Single Net Transaction of HK$10,000 or above, the maximum Spending Rebate amount will be HK$500.
Δ
Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum Extra Rebate of HK$50 for Mobile Payment (FORTRESS Outlets exclusive) during the Promotion Period of September 1 to October 31, 2018.
+
"Mobile Payment" refers to a single posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card via Apple Pay, Google Pay, or Samsung Pay.

Pay with Points Reward: Earn HK$50 Extra Rebate - FORTRESS Online Store Exclusive

Spend with an eligible Citi Credit Card4 at FORTRESS Online Store to enjoy an additional rebate upon successful Citi Pay with Points redemption! No registration is required.

Successful Citi Pay with Points redemption of HK$500 or above
=
HK$50 Extra Rebate*

* Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum Extra Rebate of HK$50 for Citi Pay with Points during the Promotion Period of August 13 to October 31, 2018. Only applicable to first-time users during the promotion period.

Complete payment at FORTRESS Online Store and simply click “Citi Pay with Points” at the order confirmation page and you will be prompted to use Citi Pay with Points to offset your transactions. For more details of Citi Pay with Points, please visit citibank.hk/pwp.


Up to 50% off selected items5

Up to 24 months interest-free installment purchase6

Single Net Transaction Amount at FORTRESS (HK$) Installment Tenors
$5,000 or above 12 months
$8,000 or above 24 months

Remarks:

1.
Single Net Transaction refers to a single posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card during the Promotion Period (based on transaction dates) with original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips and/or other documents at FORTRESS. Interest-free installment plan transactions and purchase of cash vouchers are excluded.
2.
Unless otherwise specified, the offer is applicable at all outlets of FORTRESS in Hong Kong and designated Samsung co-shops (except Hong Kong International Airport branch) (collectively “FORTRESS Outlets”), and FORTRESS Online Store (http://eshop.fortress.com.hk). Extra Rebate for Mobile Payment and Interest-Free Installment Purchase are not applicable to FORTRESS Online Store.
3.
Registration must be done by Principal Cardholders. Each Principal Cardholder only needs to register once with one Eligible Card during the Promotion Period. Upon successful registration, all Eligible Cards, supplementary Eligible Cards under the same Principal Cardholder will be automatically registered.
4.
Applicable to Principal Cardholders of Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi Gold Card and Citi Classic Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited only. Exclusive of Citi Cash Back Card, Citi Clear Card, Citi Octopus Credit Card, Citi Cash Back American Express® Card, Citi Rewards UnionPay Card, and all Citi Supplementary Cards and Citibank® ATM Card.
5.
The offer is applicable to designated outlets of FORTRESS in Hong Kong (except Hong Kong International Airport branch and Samsung co-shops) and FORTRESS Online Store (http://eshop.fortress.com). The offer is available to the selected items at a discount on the prevailing suggested retail price which will be updated and subject to change from time to time. Please enquire at FORTRESS for details.
6.
Interest-Free Installment Purchase is not applicable to Citi Cash Back American Express® Card and Citi Rewards UnionPay Card. The offer is applicable to designated products only and cannot be used in conjunction with Mobile Payment.

Terms and Conditions:Terms and Conditions:

General Terms and Conditions:

  • Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is from September 1, 2018 to October 31, 2018, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”). All Single Net Transactions (based on transaction dates, as defined in Clause 21) must be conducted during the Promotion Period.
  • Unless otherwise specified, this promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”) (“Eligible Cards”). FORTRESS (“the Merchant”) may reject an Eligible Card if its payment system cannot handle the Eligible Card type. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  • Cardholders are required to settle payments with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period to enjoy the offers.
  • Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank’s records.
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the rebates were awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder’s Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of the rebates without prior notice.
  • Cardholders’ Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and the fulfillment period in order to be eligible to receive the rebates, otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the rebates without prior notice.
  • Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts and/or other documents in respect of the Single Net Transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  • Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers in this promotion can be used at the same time.
  • Unless otherwise specified, all amounts will be counted in Hong Kong Dollar.
  • The rebates received from this promotion cannot be used to settle any previous outstanding balances, withdrawn as cash advance, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the Merchant at their absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  • Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The Merchant is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  • Citibank and the Merchant reserve the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the Merchant.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms & conditions, the English version shall prevail.

"Spending Reward: Up to HK$550 Rewards" Terms and Conditions:

  1. Principal Cardholders are required to successfully register at www.citibank.com.hk/fortress (“Registration”) in order to participate in the “Spending Reward: Up to HK$550 Rewards" promotion between September 1, 2018 (starting from 00:00) and October 31, 2018 (until 23:59) (both dates inclusive). Supplementary Cards are not eligible for Registration.
  2. Upon successful Registration, all Eligible Cards and Supplementary Eligible Cards under the same Principal Cardholder name will be automatically registered. Only the first 35,000 Principal Cardholders who complete the Registration successfully are eligible to participate in this promotion. Citibank will verify the information provided by Cardholders and the Cardholders’ eligibility to participate in this promotion will be determined at the sole and absolute discretion of Citibank.
  3. Unless otherwise specified, FORTRESS ("FORTRESS") includes all outlets of FORTRESS in Hong Kong (except Hong Kong International Airport branch) and designated Samsung co-shops (collectively “FORTRESS Outlets”) and FORTRESS Online Store (http://eshop.fortress.com.hk). Designated Samsung co-shop include: Shop 601, 6/F, New Town Plaza, Sha Tin, New Territories.
  4. During the Promotion Period, Eligible Cardholders who successfully complete the Registration and make a Single Net Transaction of HK$3,000 or above with Eligible Cards at FORTRESS Outlets and FORTRESS Online Store will be entitled to receive up to HK$500 Spending Rebate (“Spending Rebate”), details as follows. Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum Spending Rebate amount of HK$400 during the entire Promotion Period, in the event that the Eligible Cardholder has any Single Net Transaction of HK$10,000 or above, the maximum Spending Rebate amount will be HK$500. Split transactions will not be accepted.
    Single Net Transaction Amount
    at FORTRESS (HK$)
    Spending Rebate Amount per
    transaction (HK$)
    Maximum Spending Rebate Amount during
    the entire promotion period (HK$)
    $3,000 - $5,999 $150 $400
    $6,000 - $6,999 $300
    $7,000 - $9,999 $400
    $10,000 or above $500 $500

    The Spending Rebate Amount per transaction and the maximum Spending Rebate Amount during the entire Promotion Period listed in this Clause include all rebates earned by the principal and supplementary cards under the registered Eligible Card account(s) of each Eligible Cardholder.Regardless of the number of Eligible Card account(s) registered under the same Cardholder, Citibank will treat as unified record and the latest registered Eligible Card will prevail and each Principal Cardholder(based on the unique Hong Kong Identity Card / Passport number per Citibank’ s record) can enjoy the maximum Spending Rebate Amount during the entire Promotion Period once only.
  5. Unless otherwise specified, Eligible Cardholders who successfully complete the Registration are required to make a Single Net Transaction of HK$3,000 or above at FORTRESS Outlets with Eligible Cards via Mobile Payment (as defined in Clause 22) during the Promotion Period to enjoy Extra Rebate of HK$50 for Mobile Payment. Offer is not applicable at FORTRESS Online Store. Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to receive the maximum Extra Rebate of HK$50 for Mobile Payment during the entire Promotion Period once only.
  6. A "Single Net Transaction" refers to a single posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card during the Promotion Period (based on transaction dates) with original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips and/or other documents at FORTRESS. This promotion applies to the final amount of the Single Net Transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers. Other transactions, including but not limited to interest-free installment plan transactions, purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  7. “Mobile Payment” refers to a single posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card via Apple Pay, Google Pay, or Samsung Pay. Other transactions, including but not limited to interest-free installment plan transactions, purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded. The respective Mobile Payment Service Providers and the Merchant may reject an Eligible Card if its payment system cannot handle the Eligible Card type. Please contact the respective Mobile Payment Service Providers or the Merchant for details.
  8. If transactions are confirmed to be qualified for the rebates after verification by Citibank at its sole and absolute discretion, the corresponding rebates will be automatically credited to the last registered Eligible Card account and shown in the monthly statement on or before January 31, 2019.

"Pay with Points Reward: Earn HK$50 Extra Rebate - FORTRESS Online Store Exclusive" Terms and Conditions:

  1. Only applicable to Principal Cardholders of Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi Gold Card and Citi Classic Card issued by Citibank only.
  2. During the Promotion Period of August 13 to October 31, 2018 (“Designated Promotion Period”), Cardholders who make a successful redemption of HK$500 under the “Pay with Points – Merchants’ Online Platforms Service” (“Service”, please refer to citibank.hk/pwp for details) with Eligible Cards at FORTRESS Online Store can enjoy HK$50 Extra Rebate.
  3. Only applicable to Cardholders who use the Service on FORTRESS Online Store for the first time during the Designated Promotion Period. For the avoidance of doubt, Cardholders who use the Service on FORTRESS Online Store before the commencement date of the Designated Promotion Period are not eligible for the offer.
  4. During the Designated Promotion Period, each Cardholder is entitled to receive a maximum Extra Rebate of HK$50 for Pay with Points on FORTRESS Online Store.
  5. No registration is required.
  6. Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in the promotion as well as the redemption based on Citibank’s records. If Cardholders have performed more than one redemption with multiple Eligible Cards, and the redemptions are confirmed to be qualified for the rebate after verification by Citibank at its sole and absolute discretion, the corresponding rebate will be automatically credited to the Eligible Card account with the first redemption made during the Designated Promotion Period and shown in the monthly statement on or before November 30, 2018.

"Up to 50% off selected items" Terms and Conditions:

  1. The offer is applicable to FORTRESS Outlets (except Hong Kong International Airport branch and Samsung co-shops) and FORTRESS Online Store.
  2. The offer is available to the selected items at a discount on the prevailing suggested retail price which will be updated and subject to change from time to time. Please enquire with the Merchant for details.
  3. Selected items are available while stocks last.

"Up to 24 months Interest-Free Installment Purchase" Terms and Conditions:

  1. During the Promotion Period, Cardholders can enjoy 12 months Interest-Free Installment Purchase upon Single Net Transactions with amount of HK$5,000 or above, or 24 months Interest-Free Installment Purchase upon Single Net Transactions with amount of HK$8,000 or above at FORTRESS Outlets. Offer is not applicable at FORTRESS Online Store.
  2. The offer is applicable to designated products only and cannot be used in conjunction with Mobile Payment.
  3. The offer is applicable to Single Net Transactions after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers.
  4. The offer is not applicable to Citi Cash Back American Express® Card and Citi Rewards UnionPay Card.
  5. Other Terms and Conditions of the Interest-Free Installment Plan apply. Please refer to citibank.hk/ifhp for details.

Citi Pay with Points憑分消費登陸豐澤

Citi Pay with Points憑分消費
登陸豐澤
購物優惠+憑分消費=
高達$600獎賞

Citi Pay with Points憑分消費登陸豐澤享高達$600獎賞

由2018年9月1日至10月31日於豐澤購物,您不僅可專享精彩購物禮遇,更可於豐澤網上商店率先體驗更快捷簡便的積分兌換!

購物優惠 + 憑分消費 = 高達HK$600獎賞

購物優惠: 高達HK$550獎賞

於豐澤2單一淨額簽賬額1 (HK$) 每筆交易可獲之
簽賬回贈額^ (HK$)
豐澤門市專享
流動電話付款+額外回贈額Δ(HK$)
$3,000 - $5,999 $150 +$50
$6,000 - $6,999 $300
$7,000 - $9,999 $400
$10,000或以上 $500
  • 優惠只限首35,000位已登記之主卡客戶3
^
每位客戶於2018年9月1日至10月31日推廣期內可獲之最高簽賬回贈額為HK$400。如客戶有任何單一淨額簽賬滿HK$10,000或以上,其可獲之最高簽賬回贈額為HK$500。
Δ
每位客戶於2018年9月1日至10月31日推廣期內可獲之最高豐澤門市專享流動電話付款額外回贈額為HK$50。
+
流動電話付款包括憑認可信用卡以Apple Pay、Google Pay 或Samsung Pay付款之已誌賬之單一零售簽賬。

Pay with Points憑分消費: 賺取HK$50額外回贈 - 豐澤網上商店專享

於豐澤網上商店憑指定Citi信用卡4簽賬後成功以Citi Pay with Points憑分抵銷簽賬,可獲額外回贈。無須登記。

成功以Citi Pay with Points憑分抵銷 HK$500或以上的簽賬
=
HK$50額外回贈*

* 每位客戶於2018年8月13日至10月31日推廣期內可獲之最高Citi Pay with Points憑分消費額外回贈額為HK$50。
只適用於推廣期内首次使用之客戶。

於豐澤網上商店完成簽賬後,您可於確認訂購頁面點擊「Citi Pay with Points」以直接使用Citi Pay with Points憑分抵銷簽賬。有關其他Citi Pay with Points憑分消費的詳情,請瀏覽citibank.hk/pwp。


精選貨品低至5折優惠5

長達24個月免息分期6

於豐澤單一淨額簽賬額(HK$) 可選分期期數
$5,000 或以上 12 個月
$8,000 或以上 24 個月

備註:

1.
單一淨額簽賬包括於推廣期內(以交易日計算)以認可信用卡於豐澤所有已誌賬並附有商戶購物單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件之單一零售簽賬。免息分期簽賬及購買現金券並不適用。
2.
除特別註明外,優惠適用於豐澤的所有香港分店及指定Samsung聯營店(香港國際機場分店除外) (統稱為「豐澤門市」)及豐澤網上商店 (http://eshop.fortress.com.hk)。流動電話付款額外回贈及免息分期不適用於豐澤網上商店。
3.
登記人必須為主卡持卡人。每位主卡客戶只需於推廣期内登記其中一張認可信用卡一次。成功登記後,同一主卡客戶名下其他認可信用卡及合資格附屬卡將會自動登記。
4.
只適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司所發行之Citi Ultima信用卡、Citi Prestige信用卡、Citi PremierMiles信用卡、Citi Rewards信用卡、Citi金卡及Citi普通卡之主卡客戶。不適用於Citi Cash Back 信用卡 、Citi Clear Card、Citi八達通信用卡、Citi American Express® Cash Back 、Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡 、 附屬卡及Citibank®提款卡。
5.
優惠適用於指定的豐澤香港分店(香港國際機場及Samsung聯營店除外)及豐澤網上商店(http://eshop.fortress.com)。精選貨品將按當時之建議零售價提供折扣,而可供選擇之精選貨品及適用之折扣將不時更新及更改,詳情請向豐澤查詢。
6.
免息分期簽賬不適用於Citi Cash Back American Express® Card及Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡。優惠只適用於指定貨品並不可與流動電話付款同時使用。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

一般條款及細則:

  • 除特別註明外,推廣期由2018年9月1日至2018年10月31日 (包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。所有單一淨額簽賬(以交易日計算,定義見條款21)必須於推廣期內進行。
  • 除特別註明外,推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡 (「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,豐澤(「商戶」)可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  • 客戶必須以認可信用卡於推廣期內簽賬方可享優惠。
  • 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣優惠或核實簽賬是否為認可簽賬。
  • 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算回贈之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關回贈之價值而無須另行通知。
  • 客戶之賬戶必須於推廣期內及獲取回贈時保持有效及信用狀況良好,花旗銀行保留取消回贈之權利而無須另行通知。
  • 客戶必須保留所有簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供有關單一淨額簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據將不獲退回。
  • 除特別註明外,此推廣不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用,不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  • 除特別註明外,此推廣之所有優惠可同時使用。
  • 除特別註明外,所有金額均以港元計算。
  • 於此推廣所獲得之回贈,不可用作繳付尚欠賬項、不可提取作為現金透支、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  • 此推廣須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核限制,並須依花旗銀行及商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  • 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由商戶負責。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  • 花旗銀行及商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及商戶保留最終決定權。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「購物優惠: 高達HK$550獎賞」之條款及細則:

  1. 主卡客戶須於2018年9月1日(由0:00開始)至2018年10月31日(至23:59結束) (包括首尾兩日) 登入www.citibank.com.hk/fortress成功進行登記(「登記」),方可享「購物優惠: 高達HK$550獎賞」優惠。附屬卡所作之登記將不適用。
  2. 每位主卡客戶只須於推廣期内登記一張認可信用卡一次。成功登記後,同一主卡客戶名下其他認可信用卡及附屬卡將會自動登記。此推廣只適用於首35,000個已登記的認可信用卡客戶。花旗銀行會核對客戶提供之資料並保留有關客戶是否合資格參加此優惠的最終決定權。
  3. 除特別註明外,豐澤(「豐澤」)包括所有豐澤的香港分店(香港國際機場分店除外)及指定之Samsung聯營店(統稱為「豐澤門市」)以及豐澤網上商店(http://eshop.fortress.com.hk)。指定之Samsung聯營店包括:新界沙田新城市廣場6樓601號舖。
  4. 於推廣期內,成功登記之客戶於豐澤門市及豐澤網上商店憑認可信用卡作單一淨額簽賬滿HK$3,000或以上,可享高達HK$500簽賬回贈(「簽賬回贈」),詳情見下表。每位客戶於推廣期內可獲之最高簽賬回贈額為HK$400。如客戶有任何單一淨額簽賬滿HK$10,000或以上,其可獲之最高簽賬回贈額為HK$500。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。
    於豐澤單一淨額簽賬額(HK$) 每筆交易可獲之
    簽賬回贈額 (HK$)
    整個推廣期內可享之
    最高簽賬回贈額(HK$)
    $3,000 - $5,999 $150 $400
    $6,000 - $6,999 $300
    $7,000 - $9,999 $400
    $10,000或以上 $500 $500

    本條款所列之每筆交易可獲之簽賬回贈額及整個推廣期可獲之最高簽賬回贈額已包括每位客戶其名下所有已登記認可信用卡賬戶之主卡及附屬卡所獲之所有簽賬回贈。同一位客戶即使登記多於一張認可信用卡,花旗銀行將統一記錄,並以最後一次成功登記之認可信用卡為實。而每位主卡客戶(根據花旗銀行記錄之香港身份證/護照號碼)只可獲享最高簽賬回贈額一次。
  5. 除特別註明外,成功登記之客戶須於推廣期內憑認可信用卡於豐澤門市以流動電話付款(定義見條款22)作單一淨額簽賬滿HK$3,000或以上,方可享HK$50流動電話付款額外回贈優惠。優惠不適用於豐澤網上商店。每位客戶於整個推廣期內可獲最高流動電話付款額外回贈額為HK$50,並只可獲享優惠一次。
  6. 「單一淨額簽賬」包括於推廣期內(以簽賬日期計算)以認可信用卡於豐澤所有已誌賬並附有商戶購物單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件之單一零售簽賬。此優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一淨額簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)免息分期簽賬、購買現金券、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。
  7. 「流動電話付款簽賬」包括憑認可信用卡以Apple Pay、Google Pay 或Samsung Pay付款之已誌賬之單一零售簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)免息分期簽賬、購買現金券、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,有關流動支付服務供應商及商戶可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向有關流動支付服務供應商或商戶查詢。
  8. 有關簽賬如獲花旗銀行核實後確認為合資格獲取回贈,相關回贈將於2019年1月31日或之前自動存入客戶最後登記之認可信用卡賬戶並顯示於月結單上。

「Pay with Points憑分消費: 賺取HK$50額外回贈 - 豐澤網上商店專享」之條款及細則:

  1. 只適用於花旗銀行所發行之Citi Ultima信用卡、Citi Prestige信用卡、Citi PremierMiles信用卡、Citi Rewards信用卡、Citi金卡及Citi普通卡之主卡客戶。
  2. 於2018年8月13日至10月31日推廣期(「指定推廣期」)内,客戶憑認可信用卡於豐澤網上商店成功使用「Pay with Points憑分消費–商戶網上平台服務」(「服務」,詳情請瀏覽citibank.hk/pwp)並憑分抵銷HK$500或以上的簽賬,可享HK$50額外回贈。
  3. 只適用於第一次參與並成功於指定推廣期内經豐澤網上商店使用服務之客戶。為免生疑,優惠不適用於推廣期開始日之前於豐澤網上商店曾經使用過服務之客戶。
  4. 於指定推廣期内,客戶於豐澤網上商店可享之最高Pay with Points憑分消費額外回贈額為HK$50。
  5. 客戶無須登記。
  6. 花旗銀行將會根據花旗銀行現存之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣或核實兌換是否為認可兌換。如客戶使用多於一張認可信用卡進行兌換,而有關兌換如獲花旗銀行核實後確認為合資格獲取回贈,相關回贈將於2018年11月30日或之前自動存入客戶於指定推廣期內首次兌換之認可信用卡賬戶,並顯示於月結單上。

「精選貨品低至5折」之條款及細則:

  1. 優惠適用於豐澤門市(香港國際機場及Samsung聯營店除外)及豐澤網上商店。
  2. 精選貨品將按當時之建議零售價提供折扣,而可供選擇之精選貨品及適用之折扣將不時更新及改動,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  3. 貨品數量有限,售完即止。

「 長達24個月免息分期」之條款及細則:

  1. 客戶於推廣期內於豐澤門市憑認可信用卡作單一淨額簽賬滿HK$5,000,可享12個月免息分期;單一淨額簽賬滿HK$8,000,可享24個月免息分期。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單,恕不接受。優惠不適用於豐澤網上商店。
  2. 優惠只適用於指定貨品並不可與流動電話付款簽賬同時使用。
  3. 優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一淨額簽賬。
  4. 優惠不適用於Citi Cash Back American Express® Card及Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡。
  5. 須受其他免息分期計劃之條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽citibank.hk/ifhp。