PAY WITH POINTS FIRST ARRIVAL AT HKTVmall

Citi Pay with Points
First arrival at HKTVmall
Spending + Redemption
= Up to $200 Reward

Citi Pay with Points First arrival at HKTVmall Spending + Redemption = Up to $200 Reward

Fabulous privileges exclusively for Citi credit cardholders! From now till May 31, 2018, shop at HKTVmall and be the first to enjoy fabulous rewards plus a faster and simpler Points redemption experience!

Spending Reward + Redemption Reward
= Up to $200 Reward

Spending Reward: Up to HK$100 HKTVmall e-Coupon
Spend and settle payment at HKTVmall with your Citi Credit Card#, and input a designated promo code when conducting your transaction to earn an e-Coupon for your next purchase:
  Single Net Spending Promo Code1 HKTVmall e-Coupon2
New Members
(Successfully registered as HKTVmall members during the period of March 28 to May 31, 2018)
HK$400 Z100NEW HK$100
Existing Members
(Successfully registered as HKTVmall members on or before March 27, 2018)
Z50CITI HK$50

1 New Member Promo Code ”Z100NEW” is only applicable to the FIRST purchase transaction made by the New Member. New Members are not eligible for the Existing Member Promo Code “Z50CITI”. Applying the promo code will not enable an instant discount for your purchase order. You will receive an e-Coupon for your next purchase.

2 HKTVmall e-Coupon will be sent to the message notification of your HKTVmall account within 10 calendar days after receiving an order confirmation from HKTVmall and can be used for the next purchase. The e-Coupon is valid till July 31, 2018. Limited quota.

Settle payment with your Citi Credit Card^
to enjoy Pay with Points redemption:
Earn HK$100 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher

Receive HK$100 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher3 upon successful first-time Pay with Points^^ redemption and transaction of HK$10 or above!
3 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher will be credited to your HKTVmall account within 15 minutes of successful redemption and can be used for the next purchase. Offer is not applicable to guest checkout transactions. The e-Gift Voucher is valid till December 31, 2018. Limited quota.

Pay with your points in 3 simple steps!

Spend to earn Points then use them to offset your spending!
Visit HKTVmall for a truly rewarding shopping experience now!


Pay with Points Easily offset spending with your Points
Pay with Points
Easily offset spending with your Points
Pay with Points Easily offset spending with your Points
Pay with Points
Easily offset spending with your Points

Remarks:

# Applicable to Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (except Citi Cash Back American Express® Card and Citi Rewards UnionPay Card). The Offers are not applicable to PayPal or transactions made at HKTVmall O2O shops.
^ Applicable to Principal Cardholders of Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi Gold Card and Citi Classic Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited only. Exclusive of Citi Cash Back Card, Citi Clear Card, Citi Octopus Credit Card, Citi Cash Back American Express® Card, Citi Rewards UnionPay Card, and all Citi Supplementary Cards and Citibank® ATM Card.
^^ For details of Pay with Points redemption, please visit citibank.hk/pwp.


Apply for Citi Rewards VISA to earn up to 8X Points and receive HK$800 HKTVmall Electronic Gift Voucher
Apply for Citi Rewards VISA to earn up to 8X Points and receive HK$800 HKTVmall Electronic Gift Voucher
Apply for Citi Rewards VISA to earn up to 8X Points and receive HK$800 HKTVmall Electronic Gift Voucher
Apply for Citi Rewards VISA to earn up to 8X Points and receive HK$800 HKTVmall Electronic Gift Voucher

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

“Citi Pay with Points” Terms and Conditions

  • Citi Pay with Points Redemption Service (“Service”) applies to Principal Cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Classic Card, Citi Gold Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi PremierMiles Card and Citi Ultima Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  • Unless otherwise specified, the “Citi Pay with Points” Pilot Scheme is valid from now to May 31, 2018, or until the 9,000th Cardholder has completed the steps illustrated in Clause 5 via the HKTVmall Mobile Application or the HKTVmall website www.hktvmall.com (whichever is earlier) ("Pilot Scheme").
  • This Service is applicable to the Single Net Transaction (as defined in Clause 4) Cardholders made at the HKTVmall Mobile Application or the HKTVmall website www.hktvmall.com (“HKTVmall Platform(s)”) with an Eligible Card (“Eligible Transaction”).
  • A "Single Net Transaction" applies to the final amount of a single transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers. Unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  • To participate in this Service during the Pilot Scheme, Eligible Cardholders must verify their identity by providing their mobile phone number that has been registered with Citibank, as per Citibank’s last updated record, to receive a One-Time Password, and the identity verification will be confirmed upon the One-Time Password being correctly entered. Eligible Cardholders can select the amount to redeem with Citi Points (“Points”) and complete the redemption under the Service.
  • Identity verification will not be required for subsequent redemptions made by the same Eligible Card under the same HKTVmall account.
  • The Service is valid immediately after performing the Eligible Transaction. In the event Cardholders exit from HKTVmall Platforms voluntarily or involuntarily including but not limited to network disconnection, technical device malfunction or unexpected outage on HKTVmall Platforms, during any of the steps illustrated under Clause 5-6, Cardholders will not be eligible to enjoy the Service and will be required to make another Eligible Transaction at HKTVmall Platforms to enjoy the Service.
  • The amount of Points redeemed for statement credits to offset an Eligible Transaction will be deducted from the Eligible Card account. Cardholders may redeem up to the Eligible Transaction amount in full with Points or available Points at the Eligible Card account (whichever is lower). Cardholders must redeem a minimum amount, which is subject to the minimum required Points shown in the Citi Pay with Points page under HKTVmall Platforms for each redemption. Statement credits will be posted to the Eligible Cardholders’ Card Account within 7 calendar days of redemption.
  • The redemption rate varies by credit card types and may change from time to time. The exact redemption amount and points required are based on the display at the Citi Pay with Points page under HKTVmall Platforms at the time of redemption.
  • Eligible Cardholders must promptly update Citibank of any change to their mobile phone number. Citibank shall not be liable to any Cardholders or anyone else for any losses or damages arising from the Service.
  • Unless otherwise specified, the Service cannot be cancelled, returned, exchanged or traded for cash or other promotion. Should Cardholders request to discontinue the Service or raise complaint(s) towards the Service during the Pilot Scheme, Cardholders can submit a request to Citi via pwppilot@citi.com (please specify “HKTVmall PWP” as the email subject).
  • If under any circumstances Eligible Cardholders return or cancel the Eligible Transaction, any associated statement credit will remain on the Eligible Cardholders’ Card Account and Points will not be returned.
  • Unless otherwise specified, Terms and Conditions of the Citi ThankYouSM Rewards Program apply. For details, please visit https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-eng/terms-and-conditions.page.

“Complimentary HK$100 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher”  Terms and Conditions

  • Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is valid from now to May 31, 2018, based on redemption date ("Promotion Period").
  • Unless otherwise specified, the “Complimentary HK$100 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher” applies to Principal Cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Classic Card, Citi Gold Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi PremierMiles Card and Citi Ultima Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  • To enjoy HK$100 HKTVmall e-Gift Voucher (“e-Gift Voucher”), the Cardholder must be an HKTVmall member and is required to make a Single Net Transaction (defined in Clause 4) at or above HK$10 and successfully redeem Citi Pay with Points (defined under “Citi Pay with Points” Terms and Conditions) under Eligible Cards at HKTVmall Platforms (www.hktvmall.com) during the Promotion Period ("Offer").
  • The e-Gift Voucher will be credited to Cardholders’ HKTVmall account directly by HKTVmall within 15 minutes of successful redemption. For any fulfillment issues, please contact HKTVmall customer service.
  • Only the first 9,000 HKTVmall Members with a successful Pay with Points redemption made by an Eligible Card via HKTVmall Platforms are eligible for the Offer.
  • The Offer is not applicable to guest checkout transactions.
  • During the Promotion Period, each Cardholder can enjoy the Offer once only and each HKTVmall Member (provisioned with one or more Eligible Cards) can enjoy the Offer once only.
  • The e-Gift Voucher is valid till December 31, 2018. 
  • There is no minimum spend requirement in using the respective e-Gift Voucher. HKTVmall Terms and Conditions of the e-Gift Voucher apply.
  • Unless otherwise specified, the Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts, membership card or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • If under any circumstances Cardholders return or cancel the Eligible Transaction, HKTVmall reserves the absolute right to charge the original value of the e-Gift Voucher rewarded directly from the Cardholders’ HKTVmall account without prior notice.
  • Cardholders must maintain valid credit card accounts with good credit record during the Promotion Period in order to be eligible for the Offer. In case there is any fraud / abuse, Citibank reserves the absolute right to charge the original value of the e-Gift Voucher rewarded directly from the credit card account without prior notice, forfeit the Cardholders’ eligibility to be entitled to the Offer, and/or suspend the credit card account for investigation without prior notice.
  • Availability of the Offer is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and HKTVmall’s absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  • Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. HKTVmall is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
  • Citibank and HKTVmall reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice.
  • All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and HKTVmall.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

“Up to HK$100 HKTVmall e-Coupon” Terms and Conditions

  • Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is valid from now to May 31, 2018, based on transaction date, both dates inclusive ("Promotion Period").
  • Unless otherwise specified, the “Up to HK$100 HKTVmall e-coupon” Promotion only applies to Cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank"), except Citi Cash Back American Express® Card and Citi Rewards UnionPay Card ("Eligible Cards"). HKTVmall may reject an Eligible Card if its payment system cannot handle the Eligible Card type. Please contact HKTVmall for details.
  • Cardholders are required to settle payments with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period to enjoy the following offers (“Offers”):

    Offer 1: Cardholders, who are newly registered member of HKTVmall (registered HKTVmall account on or after March 28, 2018 to May 31, 2018) (“New HKTVmall Members”), can enjoy a HK$100 HKTVmall e-Coupon (“e-Coupon”) upon making his/her FIRST Single Net Transaction (defined in Clause 4) of HK$400 at HKTVmall and enter the promo code “Z100NEW” (“Promo Code”) at checkout with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period.
    Offer 2: Cardholders, who are existing HKTVmall member (registered HKTVmall account on or before March 27, 2018) (“Existing HKTVmall Members”), can enjoy a HK$50 HKTVmall e-Coupon (“e-Coupon”) upon making a Single Net Transaction (defined in Clause 4) of HK$400 at HKTVmall and enter the promo code “Z50CITI” (“Promo Code”) at checkout with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period.

      Single Net Transaction Amount HKTVmall e-Coupon Promo Code
    Offer 1 for New HKTVmall Members HK$400 HK$100 Z100NEW
    Offer 2 for Existing HKTVmall Members HK$400 HK$50 Z50CITI
  • A "Single Net Transaction" applies to the final amount of a single transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers. Other transactions, including but not limited to shipping fees and purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  • The e-Coupon earned from the Offers will be sent to the message notification of the Cardholders’ HKTVmall account within 10 calendar days after receiving an order confirmation from HKTVmall. For any fulfillment issues, please contact HKTVmall customer service.
  • The e-Coupon earned from the Offers can be used for the next HKTVmall purchase and there is no minimum spend requirement in using the respective e-Coupon.
  • The e-Coupon is valid till July 31, 2018.
  • Only the first 20,000 HKTVmall members with a completed transaction and successful redemption of the Promo Code made by Eligible Cards via HKTVmall Platforms  are eligible for the Offers.
  • The Offers are not applicable to PayPal or transactions made at HKTVmall O2O shops.
  • The Offers are applicable at the HKTVmall Mobile Application and the HKTVmall website (www.hktvmall.com).
  • During Promotion Period, each Cardholder can enjoy the Offers once only and each HKTVmall Member (provisioned with one or more Eligible Cards) can enjoy the Promo Code once only.
  • To enjoy the Offers, Cardholders are required to input the designated Promo Code before the transaction is conducted.
  • Offer 1 and Offer 2 cannot be used in conjunction with each other.
  • Unless otherwise specified, the Offers cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts, membership card or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  • The Offers cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons or HKTVmall e-coupons or for commercial use.
  • Cardholders shall be deemed to have accepted any risks and liabilities in whatsoever nature associated with the products/ services/ auxiliary services supplied by the third party vendors of HKTVmall and shall waive any claim against Citibank in relation to such risks and liabilities when Cardholders make the relevant transactions.
  • If under any circumstances Cardholders return or cancel the Eligible Transaction, HKTVmall reserves the absolute right to charge the original value of the e-Gift Voucher rewarded directly from the Cardholders’ HKTVmall account without prior notice.
  • Cardholders must maintain valid credit card accounts with good credit record during the Promotion Period in order to be eligible for the Offers. In case there is any fraud / abuse, Citibank reserves the absolute right to charge the original value of the promotion rewarded directly from the credit card account without prior notice, forfeit the Cardholder's eligibility to be entitled to the Offers, and/or suspend the credit card account for investigation without prior notice.
  • Availability of the Offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and HKTVmall’s absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  • Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. HKTVmall is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
  • Citibank and HKTVmall reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice.
  • All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and HKTVmall.
  • Other Terms & Conditions apply to the transactions and relevant operations, please inquire with HKTVmall for details.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

PAY WITH POINTS 首度進駐HKTVmall

Pay with Points憑分消費
首度進駐HKTVmall
購物優惠+憑分消費=高達$200獎賞

Pay with Points憑分消費首度進駐HKTVmall購物優惠+憑分消費=高達$200獎賞

Citi信用卡客戶獨家優先體驗!即日起至2018年5月31日於人氣HKTVmall網購,您不僅可專享精彩禮遇,更可率先體驗更快捷簡便的積分兌換!

購物優惠+憑分消費=高達$200獎賞

購物優惠 享高達HK$100 HKTVmall電子優惠券
憑Citi信用卡#於HKTVmall簽賬,並於付款時輸入指定優惠碼可獲得電子優惠券於下次購物時使用:
  單一淨額簽賬 優惠碼1 HKTVmall電子優惠券2
新會員
(於2018年3月28日至5月31日
成功登記為HKTVmall之會員)
HK$400 Z100NEW HK$100
現有會員
(於2018年3月27日或之前
成功登記為HKTVmall之會員)
Z50CITI HK$50

1 新會員優惠碼「Z100NEW」只適用於新會員首次購物簽賬。現有會員優惠碼「Z50CITI」不適用於新會員。輸入優惠碼後賬單不會即時顯示優惠折扣,而您將獲得電子優惠券於下次購物時使用。

2 HKTVmall電子優惠券將於客戶收到HKTVmall的訂單確認後10日內發送至客戶的HKTVmall會員賬戶訊息中心並於下次購物時使用。電子優惠券有效期至2018年7月31日。名額有限,送完即止

優先體驗憑分消費 即賺HK$100 HKTVmall購物禮券
憑Citi信用卡^簽賬後於HKTVmall首次並成功以Pay with Points^^憑分抵銷$10或以上的簽賬,即可獲享HK$100 HKTVmall購物禮券3 ,讓您盡情再繼續shopping!
3 HKTVmall購物禮券將於客戶成功兌換後15分鐘內存入客戶的HKTVmall會員賬戶並於下次購物時使用。優惠不適用於非會員付款。購物禮券有效期至2018年12月31日。名額有限,送完即止。

只需3步,即可Pay with Points憑分消費!

簽賬賺積分,再憑分消費,讓您越買越抵!
立即上HKTVmall搶先體驗!


Pay with Points憑分消費用積分抵銷簽賬
Pay with Points憑分消費
用積分抵銷簽賬
Pay with Points憑分消費用積分抵銷簽賬
Pay with Points憑分消費
用積分抵銷簽賬

備註:

# 適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司所發行之Citi信用卡 (Citi Cash Back American Express® Card及Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡除外) 。優惠不適用於PayPal或O2O店即場付款。
^ 只適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司所發行之Citi Ultima Card、Citi Prestige信用卡、Citi PremierMiles信用卡、Citi Rewards信用卡、Citi金卡及Citi普通卡之主卡客戶。不適用於Citi Cash Back 信用卡 、Citi Clear Card、Citi八達通信用卡、Citi Cash Back American Express® Card、Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡及所有Citi附屬卡和Citibank®提款卡。
^^ Pay with Points憑分消費詳情請瀏覽citibank.hk/pwp


申請Citi Rewards VISA 可享高達8X積分及HK$800 HKTVmall電子禮券
申請Citi Rewards VISA 可享高達8X積分及HK$800 HKTVmall電子禮券
申請Citi Rewards VISA 可享高達8X積分及HK$800 HKTVmall電子禮券
申請Citi Rewards VISA 可享高達8X積分及HK$800 HKTVmall電子禮券

條款及細則:條款及細則:

「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費」 條款及細則

  • Citi Pay with Points憑分消費服務(「本服務」)適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」) 所發行的Citi 普通卡,Citi 金卡,Citi Rewards 信用卡(Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡除外),Citi PremierMiles 信用卡,Citi Prestige 信用卡及Citi Ultima Card(「認可信用卡」)之主卡客戶 (「客戶」)。
  • 除特別註明外,「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費」優先體驗期由即日起至2018年5月31日,或至當第9,000名客戶透過HKTVmall的手機應用程式或HKTVmall網站www.hktvmall.com完成下述條款5所列出的步驟(以較早者為準) (「優先體驗期」)。
  • 本服務適用於客戶憑認可信用卡於HKTVmall的手機應用程式或HKTVmall網站www.hktvmall.com (「HKTVmall平台」) 的單一淨額簽賬(定義見條款4) (「合資格交易」) 。
  • 「單一淨額簽賬」只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一簽賬。所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於本服務。
  • 如欲於優先體驗期使用本服務,客戶必須提供於花旗銀行最後登記之手機號碼來獲取一次性密碼以便身份驗證。當一次性密碼成功輸人後,客戶身份將被核實及即時可選取Citi積分(「積分」)來兌換金額以完成本服務下的兌換。
  • 於同一個HKTVmall賬戶下,由相同的認可信用卡作隨後的兌換將不需要再進行身份驗證。
  • 本服務於客戶進行合資格交易後有效。若客戶在自願或非自願(包括但不限於網絡中斷、電子設備故障或HKTVmall平台的意外中斷)的情況下退出上述條款5-6所列出的任何步驟,客戶將不能繼續本服務並需要在HKTVmall平台再次進行合資格交易以享受本服務。
  • 兌換賬單信用額以抵銷合資格交易的積分將於客戶的賬戶結餘中扣除。客戶每次兌換最高可達該項交易金額或可使用之積分餘額(以較低者為準)進行兌換。客戶每次兌換需達最低金額(取決於HKTVmall平台上的Citi Pay with Points網頁上顯示最低所需積分)。賬單信用額將於兌換申請日起7日內存入客戶賬戶。
  • 積分兌換率隨指定信用卡類別而異,並會不定時作出更改。適用之積分兌換及抵銷金額,會以兌換時透過HKTVmall平台之Citi Pay with Points網頁所顯示的為準。
  • 如手機號碼有所變更,客戶應立即向花旗銀行更新。花旗銀行不就因本服務所造成客戶或任何人的損失或損害承擔任何責任。
  • 除特別註明外,本服務不得取消、退還、交換或兌換為現金或其他促銷活動。客戶如欲於優先體驗期內中止本服務或提出投訴,客戶可通過 pwppilot@citi.com (請於標題註明:HKTVmall PWP)向花旗銀行提交請求。
  • 如客戶於任何情況下退貨或撤銷合資格交易,相對應的賬單信用額將保留於客戶的信用卡賬戶,而客戶的積分將不作退還。
  • 除特別註明外,本服務受Citi ThankYouSM Rewards條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-zho/terms-and-conditions.page.

「免費HK$100 HKTVmall購物禮券」條款及細則

  • 除特別註明外,推廣期由即日起至2018年5月31日,以兌換日期為準 (「優惠期」)。
  • 除特別註明外,適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」) 所發行的Citi 普通卡,Citi 金卡,Citi Rewards 信用卡(Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡除外),Citi PremierMiles 信用卡,Citi Prestige 信用卡及Citi Ultima Card(「認可信用卡」)之主卡客戶 (「客戶」)。
  • 如欲享用「免費HK$100 HKTVmall 購物禮券」(「購物禮券」),客戶必須為HKTVmall會員並憑認可信用卡於HKTVmall平台上進行HK$10或以上的單一淨額簽賬(定義見條款4)及成功於HKTVmall平台上兌換Citi Pay with Points憑分消費一次 (定義見「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費」 條款及細則) (「優惠」) 。
  • 憑優惠獲得之購物禮券將於客戶成功兌換後15分鐘內存入客戶的HKTVmall會員賬戶。如有任何關於該購物禮券的查詢,請聯絡HKTVmall顧客服務。
  • 優惠只限首9,000名憑認可信用卡成功於HKTVmall平台上完成兌換之HKTVmall會員。
  • 優惠不適用於非會員付款。
  • 於推廣期內,每客戶只可享優惠一次及每HKTVmall會員(配有一張或多張認可信用卡) 只可享優惠一次。
  • 購物禮券有效期至2018年12月31日。
  • 該購物禮券不設立最低消費金額。購物禮券受HKTVmall購物禮券條款及細則約束。
  • 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣、會員卡或優惠券同時使用,不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  • 如客戶於任何情況下退貨或撤銷合資格交易,HKTVmall保留權利於客戶之HKTVmall會員賬戶內直接扣除所給予之優惠而毋須另行通知。
  • 有關信用卡賬戶於推廣期內必須仍然有效及信用狀況良好,方有資格獲得有關優惠。任何交易如有舞弊/濫用成分,花旗銀行保留權利於客戶之信用卡賬戶內直接扣除所給予推廣之優惠,取消客戶獲得有關推廣之有效資格,及/或暫停信用卡賬戶以作出調查而毋須另行通知。
  • 優惠須受優惠或服務之供應、賬戶審查及批核,並須依花旗銀行及HKTVmall之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  • 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由HKTVmall負責。
  • 如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及HKTVmall保留最終決定權。
  • 須受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請向HKTVmall查詢。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「高達HK$100 HKTVmall電子優惠券」條款及細則

  • 除特別註明外,推廣期由即日起至2018年5月31日,以交易日期為準 (「優惠期」)。
  • 除特別註明外,「高達HK$100 HKTVmall電子優惠券」只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡 (「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」) 。Citi Cash Back American Express® Card及Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡除外。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,HKTVmall可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向HKTVmall查詢。
  • 於推廣期內,客戶須以認可信用卡簽賬以享以下優惠 (「優惠」):

    優惠一: 客戶凡於2018年3月28日或之後至2018年5月31日成功登記為HKTVmall會員(「HKTVmall新會員」)及作首次單一淨額簽賬(定義見條款4)滿HK$400,並憑認可信用卡於HKTVmall付款頁面輸入「Z100NEW」優惠碼(「優惠碼」)可享HK$100 HKTVmall電子優惠券(「電子優惠券」)。
    優惠二: 客戶凡於2018年3月27日或之前成功登記為HKTVmall會員(「HKTVmall現有會員」)及作單一淨額簽賬(定義見條款4)滿HK$400,並憑認可信用卡於HKTVmall付款頁面輸入「Z50CITI」優惠碼(「優惠碼」)可享HK$50 HKTVmall電子優惠券(「電子優惠券」)。

      單一淨額簽賬 HKTVmall電子優惠券 優惠碼
    優惠一
    HKTVmall新會員
    HK$400 HK$100 Z100NEW
    優惠二
    HKTVmall現有會員
    HK$400 HK$50 Z50CITI
  • 「單一淨額簽賬」只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於) 運費及購買現金券、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。
  • 憑優惠獲得之電子優惠券將於客戶收到HKTVmall的訂單確認後10日內發送至客戶的HKTVmall會員賬戶訊息中心。如有任何查詢關於該電子優惠券,請聯絡HKTVmall顧客服務。
  • 憑優惠獲得之電子優惠券可於下次於HKTVmall購物時使用。該電子優惠券不設立最低消費金額。
  • 電子優惠券有效期至2018年7月31日。
  • 優惠只限首20,000名憑認可信用卡完成結賬及成功使用優惠碼之HKTVmall會員。
  • 優惠不適用於PayPal或O2O店即場付款。
  • 優惠只適用於HKTVmall的手機應用程式及HKTVmall網站(www.hktvmall.com) 。
  • 於推廣期內,每客戶只可享優惠一次及每HKTVmall會員(配有一張或多張認可信用卡) 只可享優惠碼一次。
  • 客戶須於結賬前輸入指定優惠碼,方可享此優惠。
  • 優惠一及優惠二不可同時使用。
  • 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣、會員卡或優惠券同時使用,不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  • 優惠不可與其他購物優惠券或HKTVmall電子優惠券同時使用或用作任何商業用途。
  • 當客戶進行相關交易時相當於接受HKTVmall的供應商提供的貨品或服務的質量及形式的相關風險和責任,以及花旗銀行不負責就此類風險和負債所提出的任何索賠。
  • 如客戶於任何情況下退貨或撤銷合資格交易,HKTVmall保留權利於客戶之HKTVmall會員賬戶內直接扣除所給予之優惠而毋須另行通知。
  • 有關信用卡賬戶於推廣期內必須仍然有效及信用狀況良好,方有資格獲得有關優惠。任何交易如有舞弊/濫用成分,花旗銀行保留權利於客戶之信用卡賬戶內直接扣除所給予推廣之優惠,取消客戶獲得有關推廣之有效資格,及/或暫停信用卡賬戶以作出調查而毋須另行通知。
  • 優惠須受優惠或服務之供應、賬戶審查及批核,並須依花旗銀行及HKTVmall之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  • 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由HKTVmall負責。
  • 花旗銀行及HKTVmall保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。
  • 如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及HKTVmall保留最終決定權。
  • 須受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請向HKTVmall查詢。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。