UP TO HK$3,600 REWARDS AT ifc mall

Delivering Countless Surprises!
Earn up to HK$3,6001 shopping rewards at ifc mall!

Delivering Countless Surprises! Earn up to HK$3,600 shopping rewards at ifc mall!

From November 15, 2018 to January 22, 2019, enjoy exclusive rewards at ifc mall upon meeting designated spending with your Citi Visa Credit Card.

Offer 1:

Up to HK$2,200
in Shopping Vouchers

Offer 2:

Top Spender Reward

Offer 3:

Enjoy Extra
Rewards by using
Mobile Payment

Offer 4:

Extra Rewards with
Citi Pay with Points

Offer 5:

Exclusive Privileges
for CLUB ic
members

Offer 1: Up to HK$2,200 in city'super Shopping Vouchers

Daily Accumulative Spending2,3
(Not applicable to transactions made at Apple Store
and any purchase of merchant Gift Vouchers)
Enjoy city'super Shopping Vouchers amount4
HK$2,000 - HK$8,999 HK$100
HK$9,000 - HK$17,999 HK$450
HK$18,000 or above HK$1,100
Enjoy up to HK$2,200 in city'super Shopping Vouchers
throughout the entire promotion period
Upon successful registration of "Offer 1", you can enjoy Offers 2 – 5:

Offer 2: Top Spender Reward

Enjoy 200,000 Asia Miles and embark on a journey to Finland for being among the Top 10 Spenders within the entire promotion period5.

Offer 3: Earn up to HK$200 in city'super Shopping Vouchers with Mobile Payment6

Single transaction of HK$8,000
at designated merchants via
Enjoy an extra HK$100
in city'super shopping vouchers
Designated outlets: Apple Store, AV Life – Prestige, BOSE, Life Digital-Gadgets and Nespresso

Offer 4: Earn up to HK$100 in city'super Shopping Vouchers with Citi Pay with Points7,8

Spend with a designated Citi Visa Credit Card at ifc mall and successfully use Citi Pay with Points via mobile SMS to offset any eligible transaction to earn an extra HK$50 in city'super Shopping Vouchers for each redemption.

How to use Citi Pay with Points

As a designated Citi Principal Credit Cardholder6, you will receive an SMS prompting you to settle transactions made at any local merchants with your Points, after which it takes just 3 clicks to complete Points redemption via your mobile.

Offer 5: Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members9,10

Principal members of CLUB ic Gold or above can enjoy Double Rewards from Offer 1 up to a maximum of HK$1,100 in city'super Shopping Vouchers.

Offer 6: Shopping and Dining Privileges

Enjoy an exclusive selection of shopping and dining offers at designated ifc mall merchants.

Citi Service Counter: Podium Level 2 (near TORY BURCH, Shop 2065), ifc mall
Opening hours: Monday to Sunday 10:00a.m. to 9:30p.m.
Please visit us for registration!
  1. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Card accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$2,500 in city'super shopping vouchers during the entire Promotion Period (based on transaction date) under Offer 1 : Basic Reward, Offer 3 : Extra Reward with Mobile Payment and Offer 4 : Extra Reward with Citi Pay with Points – SMS redemption service. Each Cardholder with Eligible CLUB ic Principal Members (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Card accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$3,600 in city'super shopping vouchers during the entire Promotion Period under Offer 1 : Basic Reward, Offer 3 : Extra Reward with Mobile Payment, Offer 4 : Extra Reward with Citi Pay with Points – SMS redemption service and Offer 5 : Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members.
  2. Not applicable to transaction made at Apple Store, any purchase of merchant gift vouchers, purchase/add value of gifts cards. Cardholders can combine a maximum of 2 same-day credit card sales slips (from the same Eligible Card account including principal card and supplementary cards), each with a minimum Net Spending Amount of HK$100 Split transactions will not be accepted.
  3. Each Cardholder has to register every time upon reaching the Net Spending Amount requirement and bring along the original credit card sales slips, the original merchant sales receipts and the Eligible Card to the Citi Service Counter (Podium level 2, ifc mall) within 7 days from the day when the Eligible Transactions are conducted or on January 22, 2019 (whichever date is earlier) in order to redeem the city'super shopping vouchers. Late registration will not be accepted.
  4. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Cards accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$1,100 in city'super shopping vouchers per month and a maximum of HK$2,200 in city'super shopping vouchers for throughout the entire Promotion Period (based on transaction date) under "Offer 1: Basic Reward".
  5. Cardholders of Eligible Cards who successfully registered for "Offer 1: Basic Reward" during the Promotion Period and have the highest accumulative Net Spending made with all Eligible Cards under the same principal Cardholder within the Promotion Period each will be awarded with 200,000 Asia Miles. 200,000 Asia Miles shall be redeemable for 2 sets of round-trip Business Class Standard Award of flight tickets between Hong Kong and Finland; the required mileage is subject to change. The above information is as of October 1, 2018. Please refer to www.asiamiles.com for latest redemption requirements. Taxes, fees and carrier charges apply. A maximum of 10 Winners will be allotted throughout the entire Promotion Period. Winners of Offer 2 - Top Spender Reward will be notified by SMS or email on or before April 30, 2019. Cardholders are required to provide Asia MilesTM membership number which carries the same name as that of the Principal Cardholder.
  6. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Cards accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$100 in city'super shopping vouchers per month and a maximum of HK$200 in city'super shopping vouchers throughout the entire Promotion Period under "Offer 3 : Extra Reward with Mobile Payment".
  7. "Offer 4 : Extra Reward with Citi Pay with Points" is only applicable to principal cardholders of Citi ULTIMA, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Visa Card, Citi Visa Gold Card and Citi Visa Classic Card. To enjoy this offer, Cardholders must click on the link provided in the SMS via their mobile phone number registered with Citibank, as per Citibank's last updated records. Eligible Cardholders have to select the amount to be redeemed with Citi ThankYou SM Rewards Points and present the respective "Successful Redemption" screen. Citi Pay with Points – SMS Redemption Service Terms and Conditions apply. Please refer to citibank.hk/pwp.
  8. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under of his/her Eligible Card accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$50 in city'super Shopping Vouchers per month and a maximum of HK$100 in city'super Shopping Vouchers throughout the entire Promotion Period (based on transaction date) upon successful redemption of Citi Pay with Points - SMS redemption service.
  9. Offer 5: Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members is only applicable to CLUB ic Lifetime, Black, Platinum and Gold Principal Members and must present the CLUB ic Principal Membership Card or Virtual Card under the same Cardholder's name upon registration to enjoy the offer.
  10. Each Eligible CLUB ic Principal Member is entitled to enjoy the "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members" offer once throughout the entire promotion period. The maximum value of city'super shopping vouchers redeemable during the entire promotion period is subject to the limit stated under the "Offer 1 : Basic Rewards".

Terms and Conditions:Terms and Conditions:

General Terms & Conditions for ifc mall promotion:

  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers are valid from November 15, 2018 to January 22, 2019, both dates inclusive (based on transaction date)("Promotion Period").
  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers apply to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Visa Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards").
  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers apply to the following transactions ("Eligible Transactions") made by the Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period at Hong Kong ifc mall ("ifc mall") which includes all the shopping and dining outlets listed on the official ifc mall directory printed by ifc mall ("Designated Outlets"):
    • Posted retail transactions or contactless payment retail transactions with original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts; or
    • Newly billed monthly installments of an interest free installment plan with original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts which are also posted during the Promotion Period.
    • Other transactions including but not limited to purchase of cash vouchers, purchase/add value of gift cards, Octopus Automatic Add Value Service transactions, bill payments, fees and charges, unposted/ cancelled/ refunded transactions, transactions with only hand written credit card sales slips and merchant sales receipts, online purchases (such as apple.com, Lanecrawford.com, etc) and mail/fax/phone orders are not eligible for the offers. Transactions made at Apple Store are only eligible for the "Extra Reward with Mobile Payment" offer. The offers apply to the final amount of Eligible Transactions charged to the Eligible Cards after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of Cash Vouchers (if applicable) ("Net Spending Amount").
  • The Citi Service Counter ("Citi Service Counter – ifc mall") is located at Podium Level 2 (near Shop 2065) of ifc mall. Please refer to the table below for details of the opening hours:
    Promotion Period Opening Hours
    Monday to Sunday 10 a.m to 9.30 p.m
  • Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts of Eligible Transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All relevant documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  • Each credit card sales slip and merchant sales receipt can be used to register for the "Up to HK$2,200 in city'super Shopping Vouchers", "Top Spender Reward", "Extra Reward with Mobile Payment", "Extra Reward with Citi Pay with Points" and "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members" once only.
  • Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period and at the time when the "Up to HK$2,200 in city'super Shopping Vouchers", "Top Spender Reward", " Extra Reward with Mobile Payment ", "Extra Reward with Citi Pay with Points" and "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members" are awarded or used; otherwise, Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the offers without prior notice.
  • In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal/cancellation of the transactions used for the award of "Up to HK$2,200 in city'super Shopping Vouchers", "Top Spender Reward", "Earn Extra Reward with Mobile Payment", "Extra Reward with Citi Pay with Points" or "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members", Citibank reserves the right to debit from Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent value of the reward(s) without prior notice.
  • Citibank will debit from Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent value of city'super Shopping Vouchers without prior notice if the city'super Shopping Vouchers received by Cardholder are found to exceed the maximum amount mentioned in Clause 18, 25 and 28. Redeemed city'super Shopping Vouchers cannot be returned, exchanged or refunded.
  • Other terms and conditions for city'super Shopping Vouchers apply; please refer to the city'super Shopping Vouchers for details.
  • Card acceptance will be subject to the policies of the respective Designated Outlets.
  • The offers are subject to the availability of products or service and at absolute discretion of Citibank and the Designated Outlets. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  • Citibank and International Finance Centre Management Co., Ltd. ("ifc") shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The respective Designated Outlets are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities related to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
  • Citibank, ifc and the respective Designated Outlets reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank, ifc and the respective Designated Outlets.
  • In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions for "Up to HK$2,200 in city'super Shopping Vouchers" ("Basic Reward"):

  1. The Cardholder is entitled to city'super Shopping Vouchers upon accumulating a Net Spending Amount of HK$2,000 or above on the same day. The Cardholder can combine a maximum of 2 credit card sales slips on the same day (from the same Eligible Card account including principal card and supplementary card(s)) , each with a minimum Net Spending Amount of HK$100. Split transactions are not accepted.
    Net Spending Amount made on the same day (will be rounded to the nearest HK$1) Value of city'super Shopping Vouchers Entitled
    HK$2,000 – HK$8,999 HK$100
    HK$9,000 – HK$17,999 HK$450
    HK$18,000 or above HK$1,100
  2. Unless otherwise specified, each Cardholder has to register every time upon reaching the Net Spending requirement and bring along the original credit card sales slips, the original merchant sales receipts, the Eligible Card and/or present the respective mobile wallet's account/card number under the Same Eligible Card (if applicable) to the Citi Service Counter – ifc mall within 7 days from the day when the Eligible Transactions were conducted or on January 22, 2019 (whichever date is earlier) in order to receive the city'super Shopping Vouchers as defined in Clause 16 instantly ("Registration"). Late registration will not be accepted.
  3. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Cards accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$1,100 in city'super Shopping Vouchers per month and a maximum of HK$2,200 in city'super Shopping Vouchers throughout the entire Promotion Period.

Terms and Conditions for "Top Spender Reward":

  1. Cardholders of Eligible Cards who successfully registered for "Offer 1: Basis Reward" as mentioned in Clause 16 during the Promotion Period and have the highest accumulative Net Spending made with all Eligible Cards under the same principal Cardholder within the Promotion Period will be awarded 200,000 Asia Miles. ("Top Spenders Reward"). 200,000 Asia Miles shall be redeemable for two sets of round trip Business Class Standard Award of flight tickets between Hong Kong and Helsinki, Finland; the required mileage is subject to change. The above information is as of October 1, 2018. Please refer to www.asiamiles.com for latest redemption requirements. Taxes, fees and carrier charges apply.
  2. All Eligible transactions made through principal and supplementary cards under the same Eligible Card account will be combined. A maximum of 10 Winners (as defined in Clause 21) will be allotted during the entire Promotion Period.
  3. Winners of Top Spender Reward ("Winners") will be notified by SMS or email on or before April 30, 2019. Cardholders are required to provide the Asia MilesTM membership number which carries the same name as that of the Principal Cardholder.
  4. Citibank will not accept any liability in relation to any loss incurred due to an incorrect Asia Miles membership number being provided by the Cardholder.
  5. The Top Spender Reward cannot be exchanged, transferred or traded for cash.

Terms and Conditions for "Extra Reward with Mobile Payment":

  1. Cardholders are entitled to participate in "Extra Reward with Mobile Payment" upon a Net Spending Amount of HK$8,000 or above in a single transaction via Apple Pay, Google Pay or Samsung Pay at Designated Outlets at ifc mall. The Designated Outlets include Apple Store, AV Life – Prestige, BOSE, Life Digital-Gadgets and Nespresso.
  2. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under all of his/her Eligible Cards accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$100 in city'super Shopping Vouchers per month and a maximum of HK$200 in city'super Shopping Vouchers throughout the entire Promotion Period (based on transaction date).

Terms and Conditions for "Extra Reward with Citi Pay with Points – SMS redemption service":

  1. The principal cardholders of Citi ULTIMA Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Visa Card, Citi Visa Gold Card and Citi Visa Classic Card ("Designated Eligible Cards") who have completed the registration for the "Basic Rewards" offer, as defined in clause 16 can enjoy the "Extra Reward with Citi Pay with Points" redemption during the entire Promotion Period.
  2. To enjoy this offer, Cardholders must click the link provided in the SMS via their mobile phone number registered with Citibank, as per Citibank's last updated records. Eligible Carholders have to select the amount to be redeemed with Citi ThankYouSM Rewards Points and present the respective "Successful Redemption" screen.
  3. Each Cardholder (inclusive of the principal and supplementary cards under of his/her Eligible Card accounts) is entitled to receive a maximum of HK$50 in city'super Shopping Vouchers per month and a maximum of HK$100 in city'super Shopping Vouchers throughout the entire Promotion Period (based on transaction date) upon successful redemption of Citi Pay with Points - SMS redemption service.
  4. Citi Pay with Points – SMS Redemption Service Terms and Conditions apply. Please refer to citibank.hk/pwp.

Terms and Conditions for "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members":

  1. CLUB ic Lifetime, Black, Platinum and Gold Principal Members ("Eligible CLUB ic Principal Members") who have completed the registration for the "Basic Rewards" offer, as defined in clause 16, can enjoy the "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members" promotion once during the promotion period, details as follow:
    Net Spending Amount made on the same day
    (will be rounded to the nearest HK$1)
    The Guaranteed Value of city'super Shopping Vouchers HK$
    (inclusive of "Basic Reward" and "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members" offer)
    HK$2,000 – HK$8,999 $200
    HK$9,000 – HK$17,999 $900
    HK$18,000 or above $2,200
  2. Only Eligible CLUB ic Principal Members are entitled to participate in the "Exclusive Privilege for CLUB ic members" offer. They must present the CLUB ic Principal Membership Card or Virtual Card under the same Cardholder's name upon registration to enjoy the offer.
  3. Each Eligible CLUB ic Principal Member is entitled to enjoy the "Exclusive Privileges for CLUB ic members" offer once throughout the entire promotion period. The maximum value of city'super shopping vouchers redeemable during the entire promotion period is subject to the limit stated under the "Offer 1: Basic Rewards".

於ifc商場專享高達HK$3,600禮遇

源源驚喜 盡送不停
於ifc商場專享高達
HK$3,600禮遇1

源源驚喜 盡送不停ifc商場專享高達HK$3,600禮遇

由2018年11月15日至2019年1月22日,憑Citi Visa信用卡於ifc商場簽賬滿指定金額,
即可享驚喜禮遇。

禮遇1:

高達HK$2,200
購物禮券

禮遇2:

最高簽賬獎賞

禮遇3:

以流動支付簽賬
享額外獎賞

禮遇4:

Citi Pay with Points
憑分消費享額外獎賞

禮遇5:

CLUB ic 會員獨家優惠
– 額外雙倍獎賞

禮遇1:高達HK$2,200 city'super 購物禮券

同日累積簽賬金額2,3
(不適用於Apple Store之交易及購買任何商戶禮券)
可獲city'super
購物禮券價值4
HK$2,000 - HK$8,999 HK$100
HK$9,000 - HK$17,999 HK$450
HK$18,000 或以上 HK$1,100
整個推廣期最高可獲
HK$2,200 city'super購物禮券
成功登記「禮遇1」後可享禮遇2至5:

禮遇2:最高簽賬獎賞

推廣期內累積簽賬額最高之10名客戶,可獲200,000「亞洲萬里通」里數 – 展開您的芬蘭之旅5

禮遇3:以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞 – 高達HK$200 city'super購物禮券6

於指定商戶以流動支付單一簽賬完成交易滿 HK$8,000
可獲額外city'super HK$100 購物禮券
指定商戶: Apple Store 、 AV Life – Prestige 、 BOSE 、 Life Digital-Gadgets 及 Nespresso

禮遇4:Citi Pay with Points 憑分消費享額外獎賞7 – 高達HK$100 city'super 購物禮券 7,8

成功以Citi Pay with Points憑分消費,透過手機SMS輕鬆抵銷任何合資格簽賬,

每次可獲贈額外HK$50 city'super 購物禮券。

如何使用Citi Pay with Points

指定Citi 信用卡之主卡客戶6 於簽賬後將收到短訊通知, 只需以手機3 clicks即可憑Citi積分抵銷任何本地簽賬。

禮遇5:CLUB ic 會員獨家優惠9,10

CLUB ic Gold 或以上主卡會員可享1次額外雙倍獎賞 – 最高可獲額外HK$1,100 city'super 購物禮券。

禮遇6:購物及餐飲禮遇

於ifc商場內之指定商戶,專享一系列購物及餐飲禮遇。

Citi 奬賞專櫃:ifc商場2樓 (近TORY BURCH, 舖號2065)
開放時間: 星期一至日上午10時至晚上9時30分
請親臨登記!
  1. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)透過「禮遇1-基本獎賞」、「禮遇3-以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」及「禮遇4 - Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」於整個推廣期內合供可獲最多HK$2,500 city'super購物禮券。每位持有認可CLUB ic主卡會員之持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)透過「禮遇1-基本獎賞」、「禮遇3-以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」、「禮遇4 - Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」及「禮遇5 - CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」於整個推廣期內合共可獲最多HK$3,600 city'super購物禮券。
  2. 不適用於Apple Store之交易、購買任何商戶禮券、購買/充值禮物卡。持卡人可合共最多2張信用卡簽賬存根(須屬同一認可信用卡賬戶,包括基本卡及附屬卡),每張信用卡簽賬存根認可簽賬交易淨額須為HK$100或以上。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。
  3. 每位持卡人於同日累積達指定認可簽賬交易淨額後,每次須帶同有關信用卡簽賬存根正本、商戶購物單據正本及認可信用卡於簽賬交易7日內或於2019年1月22日(以較早日期為準) 前往Citi獎賞專櫃 - ifc 商場作個別登記以即時獲享city'super購物禮券。所有逾期登記將不獲受理。
  4. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)於推廣期內透過「禮遇1 - 基本獎賞」每月可獲最多HK$1,100 city'super購物禮券及於整個推廣期內可獲最多HK$2,200 city'super購物禮券。
  5. 成功登記「禮遇1 -基本獎賞」之推廣及其名下所有認可信用卡賬戶於整個推廣期內累積認可簽賬交易淨額最高之10名持卡人將可獲贈200,000 「亞洲萬里通」里數 。200,000「亞洲萬里通」里數可兌換2套來回香港及芬蘭的商務客艙標準賞機票。所需里數可能隨時修改,以上資訊截至2018年10月1日為准。最新兌換要求請參閱www.asiamiles.com。稅費、費用及行李費用將依規定適用。同一認可信用卡基本卡及其附屬卡之認可簽賬交易將一併計算。整個推廣期內最多只有10名得獎者。「禮遇2- 最高簽賬獎賞」之得獎者將於2019年4月30日或之前收到得獎短訊或電郵通知。持卡人須提供認可信用卡號碼及與主卡持卡人同名的有效「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼進行登記。
  6. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)於推廣期內透過「禮遇3 - 以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」每月可獲最多HK$100 city'super購物禮券及於整個推廣期內可獲最多HK$200 city'super購物禮券。
  7. 「禮遇4 - Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」只適用於Citi ULTIMA、Citi PremierMiles信用卡、Citi Rewards Visa信用卡、Citi Visa金卡及 Citi Visa普通卡基本卡客戶。客戶需用其花旗銀行賬戶中登記的手機號碼點選短訊中列明的兌換連結,並選擇以Citi ThankYou SM Rewards積分(「積分」)兌換的交易金額及展示兌換成功之版面。本服務受Citi Pay with Points - SMS條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽citibank.hk/pwp。
  8. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)成功以Citi Pay with Points憑分消費- 手機SMS兌換後,推廣期內透過「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」優惠每月可獲最多HK$50 city'super 購物禮券及於整個推廣期內可獲最多HK$100 city'super 購物禮券。
  9. 「禮遇5 - CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」只適用於認可CLUB ic Lifetime,Black,Platinum及Gold主卡會員,並須於登記時出示其基本卡持卡人名下之CLUB ic主卡會員卡或電子會員卡,方可享此優惠。
  10. 每位認可CLUB ic主卡會員於整個推廣期內可獲最多1次「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」。於整個推廣期可獲最多city'super購物禮券價值將取決於「禮遇1-基本獎賞」所獲得之基本獎賞的價值。

條款及細則:條款及細則:

ifc商場推廣之一般條款及細則:

  • 除特別註明外,優惠由2018年11月15日至2019年1月22日(包括首尾兩日)(以簽賬交易日為準)(「推廣期」)。
  • 除特別註明外,此優惠只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」) 所發行之Citi VISA信用卡(「認可信用卡」)之持卡人(「持卡人」)。
  • 除特別註明外,優惠只適用於推廣期內憑認可信用卡於香港國際金融中心商場(「ifc 商場」)所作之下列簽賬(「認可簽賬交易」),包括所有列於由ifc商場印製之ifc商場官方商戶目錄內之購物或餐飲商戶(「指定商戶」):
    • 已誌賬並附有信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶購物單據正本之零售簽賬、交易感應式付款簽賬;
    • 於推廣期內已誌賬並附有信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶購物單據正本之全新免息分期之每月供款
    • 其他簽賬交易包括並不限於購買現金券、購買/充值禮物卡、八達通自動增值金額、繳費、銀行手續費、未誌賬/取消/退款之交易、手寫信用卡簽賬存根及商戶購物單據之交易、網上購物(例如apple.com、Lanecrawford.com等)、郵購、傳真及電話訂購等均不適用於此優惠。於Apple Store之交易只適用於「以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」優惠。優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後(如適用)之認可簽賬交易淨額(「認可簽賬交易淨額」)。
  • Citi獎賞專櫃 (「Citi獎賞專櫃 - ifc 商場」) 位於ifc 商場2樓(2065號舖附近)。開放時間如下:

    推廣期 開放時間
    星期一至日 上午10時至晚上9時30分
  • 持卡人必須保留及提供有關信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶購物單據正本,並於花旗銀行要求下提供有關文件作供核對之用。所有已遞交給花旗銀行之文件將不獲發還。
  • 每張信用卡簽賬存根正本及商戶購物單據正本只可以登記「高達HK$2,200 city'super 購物禮券」、「最高簽賬獎賞」、 「以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」、「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」及「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」各1次。
  • 認可信用卡之賬戶必須於推廣期內獲取或使用「高達HK$2,200 city'super 購物禮券」「最高簽賬獎賞」、 「以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」、「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」及「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」時保持有效及信用狀況良好。花旗銀行保留取消優惠之權利而毋須另行通知。
  • 如發現欺詐/濫用/取消任何與「高達HK$2,200 city'super 購物禮券」「最高簽賬獎賞」、 「以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」、「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」及「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」之簽賬交易,花旗銀行保留從持卡人之認可信用卡內扣取相關優惠之金額而毋須另行通知。
  • 如持卡人所獲得之city'super 購物禮券超過條款18、25及28所列之上限,花旗銀行將從持卡人之認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關city'super 購物禮券之金額而毋須另行通知。已換領之 city'super 購物禮券不可退回,兌換其他獎品或退款。
  • city'super 購物禮券受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱city'super 購物禮券背頁。
  • 指定商戶有權決定可接受信用卡類別。
  • 貨品或服務之供應,需依花旗銀行及指定商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  • 花旗銀行及國際金融中心管理有限公司(「ifc」)不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由指定商戶負責。
  • 花旗銀行、ifc及指定商戶保留隨時修改條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行、ifc 及指定商戶保留最終決定權。
  • 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「高達HK$2,200 city'super 購物禮券」(「基本獎賞」)之條款及細則:

  1. 持卡人同日累積認可簽賬交易淨額滿HK$2, 000,可獲city'super購物禮券。持卡人最多可累積使用2張信用卡簽賬存根(須屬同一認可信用卡賬戶,包括基本卡及附屬卡),而每張信用卡簽賬存根認可簽賬交易淨額須為HK$100或以上。同一簽賬交易分拆的賬單恕不接受。
    同日認可簽賬交易淨額
    (計算至最接近HK$1)
    可獲之city'super 購物禮券價值
    HK$2,000 – HK$8,999 HK$100
    HK$9,000 – HK$17,999 HK$450
    HK$18,000 或以上 HK$1,100
  2. 除特別註明外,每位持卡人於同日每次累積達指定認可簽賬交易淨額後須帶同相關信用卡簽賬存根正本、商戶購物單據正本、認可信用卡及/或出示其認可信用卡其下有關電子錢包之帳號/卡號並於簽賬交易日期起的7日內或於2019年1月22日(以較早日期為準)前往Citi獎賞專櫃 – ifc 商場2樓進行登記,以即時獲享於條款16所列之city'super 購物禮券。所有逾期登記將不獲受理
  3. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)推廣期內於「基本獎賞」優惠內每月可獲最多HK$1,100 city'super 購物禮券及於整個推廣期內可獲最多HK$2,200 city'super 購物禮券(以認可簽賬交易日為準)。

「最高簽賬獎賞」之條款及細則:

  1. 成功登記條款16所列之「基本獎賞」之推廣及其名下所有認可信用卡賬戶於整個推廣期內累積認可簽賬交易淨額最高之10名持卡人將可獲贈200,000 「亞洲萬里通」里數 (「最高簽賬獎賞」) 。200,000「亞洲萬里通」里數可兌換2套來回香港及赫爾辛基(芬蘭)的商務客艙標準賞機票。所需里數可能隨時修改,以上資訊截至2018年10月1日為準。最新兌換要求請參閱www.asiamiles.com。稅費、費用及行李費用將依規定適用。
  2. 同一認可信用卡基本卡及其附屬卡之認可簽賬交易將一併計算。整個推廣期內最多只有10名條款19所列之得獎者。
  3. 「最高簽賬獎賞」之得獎者將於2019年4月30日或之前收到得獎短訊或電郵通知。持卡人須提供認可信用卡號碼及與主卡持卡人同名的有效「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼進行登記。
  4. 若客戶提供的「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼有誤而導致任何損失,花旗銀行一概不負責。
  5. 「最高簽賬獎賞」之獎品不可退回,兌換其他獎品或退款。

「以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」之條款及細則:

  1. 持卡人須於ifc商場指定商戶以Apple Pay、Google Pay或Samsung Pay作單一淨額滿HK$8, 000 或以上的簽賬交易,方可享有「以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」。指定商戶包括Apple Store、AV Life – Prestige、 BOSE、Life Digital-Gadgets及Nespresso。
  2. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)於推廣期內透過「以流動支付簽賬享額外獎賞」每月可獲最多HK$100 city'super 購物禮券及於整個推廣期內可獲最多HK$200 city'super 購物禮券(以認可簽賬交易日為準)。

「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」之條款及細則:

  1. Citi ULTIMA、Citi PremierMiles信用卡、Citi Rewards Visa信用卡、Citi Visa金卡及 Citi Visa普通卡基本卡客戶(「指定信用卡」),須成功登記條款16所列之「基本獎賞」後方可參加「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」。
  2. 客戶需用其花旗銀行賬戶中登記的手機號碼點選短訊中列明的兌換連結,並選擇以Citi ThankYouSM Rewards積分(「積分」)兌換的交易金額及展示兌換成功之版面。
  3. 每位持卡人(包括其名下之所有認可信用卡賬戶之基本卡及附屬卡)成功以Citi Pay with Points憑分消費- 手機SMS兌換後,推廣期內透過「Citi Pay with Points憑分消費享額外獎賞」優惠每月可獲最多HK$50 city'super 購物禮券及於整個推廣期內可獲最多HK$100 city'super 購物禮券(以認可簽賬交易日為準)。
  4. 本服務受Citi Pay with Points - SMS條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽citibank.hk/pwp。

「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」之條款及細則:

  1. 此優惠只適用於CLUB ic Lifetime, Black, Platinum 及 Gold主卡會員 (「認可CLUB ic主卡會員」),並須同時成功登記條款16所列之「基本獎賞」便可享「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」1次。詳情如下﹕
    同日認可簽賬交易淨額
    (計算至最接近HK$1)
    可保證獲享之city'super 購物禮券價值(HK$)
    (包括於條款16所列之現有優惠所獲得之「基本獎賞」及於「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」所獲得之額外獎賞)
    HK$2,000 – HK$8,999 $200
    HK$9,000 – HK$17,999 $900
    HK$18,000 或以上 $2,200
  2. 「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」只適用於認可CLUB ic Lifetime、Black、Platinum 及 Gold主卡會員(「認可CLUB ic會員」,並須於登記時出示其基本卡持卡人名下之CLUB ic主卡會員卡或電子會員卡,方可享此優惠。
  3. 每位認可CLUB ic主卡會員於整個推廣期內可獲最多1次「CLUB ic會員獨家優惠」。於整個推廣期可獲最多city'super購物禮券價值將取決於「基本獎賞」所獲得之基本獎賞的價值。