No matter if you want to work or relax at home, you need the best gadgets! From March 1 to April 30, 2020, shop at Wilson Communications with your Citi Credit Card to enjoy up to HK$650 in instant rewards, up to 60% off selected items and up to 12 months interest-free installment purchase. No registration required!


Offer 1: Instant discount of up to HK$4501

Cardholders can enjoy an instant discount at the time of payment at Wilson Communications upon meeting the Single Net Transaction amounts as follows. No registration required.

Single Net Transaction2 at
Wilson Communications3
(HK$)
Instant Discount Amount^ (HK$) Extra Instant Discount Amount^
for PaymentΔ
(HK$)
$3,000 - $7,499 $150 +$50
$7,500 or above $350 +$100

^ Each Cardholder will be entitled to receive Maximum Total Instant Discount Amount of HK$450 during the entire Promotion Period. The listed Maximum Total Instant Discount Amount includes all of the Instant Discount(s) and Extra Instant Discount(s) for Samsung Pay Payment earned by the principal and supplementary cards under each Cardholder. If the total amount of instant discount(s) earned by Cardholders during the Promotion Period exceeds the listed Maximum Total Instant Discount Amount, Citibank will debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the respective discrepancy of the discount amount on or before June 15, 2020 without prior notice.

Δ Samsung Pay Payment refers to a single posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card via Samsung Pay. Interest-free installment plan transactions and purchase of cash vouchers are excluded.


Offer 2: Subscribe to Monthly Data Plan to earn instant supermarket coupon worth up to HK$2001

Cardholders can enjoy supermarket coupons after subscribing to the designated mobile data plan as follows.

Designated mobile data plan subscribed to via Wilson Communications Instant supermarket coupon worth (HK$)
HK$188 4.5G Monthly Plan $200
HK$78 4G Monthly Plan $100

Cardholders are required to subscribe a 24-month contract, and settle the monthly fee and related service fee through autopay by Citi Eligible Cards within the contract period.  The offer is only available to the first 500 customers on a first-come-first-served basis.


Offer 3: Up to 60% off selected items4


Offer 4: Up to 12 months interest-free installment purchase

  1. Each Cardholder will be entitled to receive Maximum Total Instant Rewards of HK$650 (Offer 1 and Offer 2) during the entire Promotion Period.
  2. Single Net Transaction refers to the posted retail purchases made with an Eligible Card at Wilson Communications in a single transaction during the Promotion Period (based on transaction dates) for which original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips can be produced. This promotion applies to the final amount of the Single Net Transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers. Other transactions, including but not limited to interest-free installment plan transactions, purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  3. Unless otherwise specified, the offers are available at all Hong Kong outlets of Wilson Communications (including designated Samsung co-shop operated by Wilson Communications: Shop No. G56 - 57, Telford Plaza, Phase 1, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon).
  4. The offer is available on selected items at a discount on the prevailing suggested retail price which will be updated and subject to change from time to time. Please enquire with the Merchant for details. Each Cardholder can only purchase one piece of the same product per day.

General Terms and Conditions:

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is from March 1, 2020 to April 30, 2020, both dates inclusive ("Promotion Period"). All Single Net Transactions (based on transaction dates, as defined in Clause 21) must be conducted during the Promotion Period.
  2. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards"). Wilson Communications ("the Merchant") may reject an Eligible Card if its payment system cannot handle the Eligible Card type. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  3. Unless otherwise specified, the offers are available at all Hong Kong outlets of Wilson Communications (including designated Samsung co-shop operated by Wilson Communications: Shop No. G56 - 57, Telford Plaza, Phase 1, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon).
  4. Cardholders are required to settle payments with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period to enjoy the offers.
  5. Cardholders are required to present the added Eligible Credit Card in the relevant mobile app to the Merchant's cashier before payment is made in order to enjoy the Extra Instant Discount for Samsung Pay Payment (as defined in Clause 18 to 22).
  6. Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in this promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank's records.
  7. In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the instant discount(s)/instant reward(s) (as defined in Clause 18 to 26) was awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of discount(s)/reward(s) without prior notice.
  8. Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Promotion Period in order to be eligible to receive the instant discount(s)/instant reward(s) (as defined in Clause 18 to 26), otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the discount(s)/reward(s) without prior notice.
  9. Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant original credit card sales slips and original merchant sales receipts and/or other documents in respect of the Single Net Transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  10. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  11. Unless otherwise specified, the offers in this promotion can be used at the same time.
  12. Unless otherwise specified, all amounts will be counted in Hong Kong Dollar.
  13. The instant discount(s)/instant reward(s) (as defined in Clause 18 to 26) received from this promotion cannot be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  14. Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the Merchant at their absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  15. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The Merchant is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Please contact the Merchant for details.
  16. Citibank and the Merchant reserve the right to amend the terms & conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the Merchant.
  17. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms & conditions, the English version shall prevail.

"Instant Discount of up to HK$450" Terms and Conditions :

  1. Unless otherwise specified, during the Promotion Period, Cardholders can enjoy HK$150 instant discount provided by the Merchant at the time of payment upon Single Net Transaction of HK$3,000-HK$7,499; enjoy HK$350 instant discount (“Instant Discount”) upon Single Net Transaction of HK$7,500 or above. Cardholders who settle payment with Eligible Cards via Samsung Pay payment (as defined in Clause 22) can enjoy extra HK$50 instant discount upon Single Net Transaction of HK$3,000-HK$7,499; enjoy HK$100 instant discount (“Extra Instant Discount for Samsung Pay payment”) upon Single Net Transaction of HK$7,500 or above. Each Cardholder will be entitled to receive a maximum total instant discount of HK$450 during the entire Promotion Period (“Maximum Total Instant Discount Amount”). The details are as follows. The offer is only available on the first 30,000 transactions on a first-come-first-served basis. No registration is required. Split transactions will not be accepted.
    Single Net Transaction at Wilson Communications (HK$) Instant Discount Amount (HK$) Extra Instant Discount Amount for Samsung Pay Payment (HK$) Maximum Total Instant Discount Amount during the entire Promotion Period per Cardholder (HK$)
    $3,000 - $7,499 $150 +$50 $450
    $7,500 or above $350 +$100
  2. If the total amount of instant discount(s) earned by Cardholders during the Promotion Period exceeds the listed Maximum Total Instant Discount Amount, Citibank will debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the respective discrepancy of the discount amount on or before June 15, 2020 without prior notice.
  3. The Maximum Total Instant Discount Amount during the entire Promotion Period listed in the Clause includes all of the Instant Discount(s) and Extra Instant Discount(s) for Samsung Pay Payment earned by the principal and supplementary cards under each Cardholder. Each Principal Cardholder (based on the unique Hong Kong Identity Card/ Passport number per Citibank’s record) can enjoy the Maximum Total Instant Discount Amount once only.
  4. "Single Net Transaction" refers to the posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card at Wilson Communications in a single transaction during the Promotion Period (based on transaction dates) for which original merchant sales receipts and credit card sales slips can be produced. This promotion applies to the final amount of the Single Net Transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers. Other transactions, including but not limited to interest-free installment plan transactions, purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified/unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  5. "Samsung Pay Payment" refers to a single posted retail purchase made with an Eligible Card via Samsung Pay. Other transactions, including but not limited to interest-free installment plan transactions, purchase of cash vouchers, or unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded. The Samsung Pay payment service providers and the Merchant may reject an Eligible Card if its payment system cannot handle the Eligible Card type. Please contact the respective payment service providers or the Merchant for details.

"Instant supermarket coupon of up to HK$200 for W.E. data plan" Terms and Conditions:

  1. Only applicable to new customers of a designated HK$188 4.5G Monthly Plan or HK$78 4G Monthly Plan. 24-month contract subscription is required.
  2. Cardholders are required to settle the whole payment, the monthly fee and related service fee through autopay by Eligible Cards within the contract period to enjoy the offer.
  3. The offer is only available to the first 500 customers on a first-come-first-served basis. Each designated monthly plan is entitled to the offer once only.
  4. If Cardholders fail to use an Eligible Card for autopay after enjoying the offer, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholder's Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of reward(s) without prior notice.

"up to 60% off selected items" Terms and Conditions:

  1. The offer is available on selected items at a discount on the prevailing suggested retail price which will be updated and subject to change from time to time. Please enquire with the Merchant for details.
  2. Selected items are available while stocks last. Each Cardholder can only purchase one piece of the same product per day.

"Up to 12 months Interest-Free Installment Purchase" Terms and Conditions:

  1. During the Promotion Period, Cardholders can enjoy 6 months or 12 months Interest-Free Installment Purchase upon Single Net Transactions with amount of HK$2,000 or above at Wilson Communications outlets (as defined in Clause 3). Split transactions will not be accepted.
  2. The offer is applicable to designated products only and cannot be used in conjunction with Samsung Pay Payment.
  3. The offer is applicable to Single Net Transactions after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions and value of cash vouchers.
  4. Other Terms and Conditions of the Interest-Free Installment Plan apply. Please refer to citibank.hk/ifhp for details.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Not a Citi Credit Cardholder?

Apply now and experience a world of rewards.

無論喺屋企想輕鬆工作定係享受娛樂,您都要有部好gadget!由2020年3月1日至4月30日,憑Citi信用卡於衛訊購物,可享獨家即時獎賞高達HK$650、精選貨品低至4折及長達12個月免息分期優惠。無須登記!


優惠1:即時折扣高達HK$4501

客戶於衛訊以認可信用卡作單一淨額簽賬,可於簽賬時獲享即時折扣, 詳情見下表。優惠無須登記。

每次於衛訊2
單一淨額簽賬額3 (HK$)
即時折扣額^
(HK$)
付款Δ
額外即時折扣額^
(HK$)
$3,000 - $7,499 $150 +$50
$7,500 或以上 $350 +$100

^ 每位客戶於整個推廣期內可獲之最高即時折扣總額為HK$450,並已包括每位客戶其名下所有認可信用卡賬戶之主卡及附屬卡所獲之所有即時折扣和Samsung Pay付款額外即時折扣。若客戶於整個推廣期內所獲之即時折扣總額超過上述所設定的最高即時折扣總額,花旗銀行將於2020年6月15日或之前從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關折扣之差額,而不設另行通知。

Δ Samsung Pay付款包括憑認可信用卡以Samsung Pay付款之已誌賬之單一零售簽賬。免息分期簽賬及購買現金券並不適用。


優惠2:簽訂上台月費計劃即賞高達HK$200超市禮券1

客戶於衛訊簽訂指定上台月費計劃即賞超市禮券,詳情見下表。

衛訊簽訂指定上台月費計劃 即賞超市禮券總值 (HK$)
HK$188 4.5G月費計劃 $200
HK$78 4G月費計劃 $100

須簽約24個月及於合約期內使用Citi認可信用卡以自動轉賬方式繳付每月月費及相關服務費用。優惠先到先得,只限首500位之客戶。


優惠3:精選貨品低至4折4


優惠4:長達12個月免息分期

  1. 每位客戶於整個推廣期內可獲之最高即時獎賞(優惠1及優惠2)總額為HK$650。
  2. 除特別註明外,優惠只適用於衛訊全線香港分店(包括由衛訊營運之三星聯營店:九龍灣德福廣場一期地下G56-57號舖)。
  3. 單一淨額簽賬包括於推廣期內(以簽賬日期計算)以認可信用卡於商戶所有已誌賬並附有商戶購物單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件之單一零售簽賬。此優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一淨額簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)免息分期簽賬、購買現金券、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。
  4. 精選貨品將按當時之建議零售價提供折扣,而可供選擇之精選貨品及適用之折扣將不時更新及改動,詳情請向商戶查詢。 貨品數量有限,售完即止。 每人每日只限購買同一型號之優惠產品1件。

一般條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2020年3月1日至2020年4月30日 (包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。所有單一淨額簽賬(以交易日計算,定義見條款21)必須於推廣期內進行。
  2. 除特別註明外,推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡 (「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,衛訊(「商戶」)可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  3. 除特別註明外,優惠只適用於衛訊全線香港分店(包括由衛訊營運之三星聯營店:九龍灣德福廣場一期地下G56-57號舖)。
  4. 客戶必須以認可信用卡於推廣期內簽賬方可享優惠。
  5. 客戶必須於付款前向商戶收銀員出示相關手機程式內已加入的認可信用卡,方可享Samsung Pay付款額外即時折扣優惠(定義見條款18至22)。
  6. 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣優惠或核實簽賬是否為認可簽賬。
  7. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算即時折扣/即時獎賞(定義見條款18至26)之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關折扣/獎賞之價值而無須另行通知。
  8. 客戶之賬戶必須於推廣期內保持有效及信用狀況良好以獲取即時折扣/即時獎賞(定義見條款18至26),花旗銀行保留取消相關折扣/獎賞之權利而無須另行通知。
  9. 客戶必須保留所有簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供有關單一淨額簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關簽賬存根正本及其他文件或證據將不獲退回。
  10. 除特別註明外,此推廣不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用,不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  11. 除特別註明外,此推廣之所有優惠可同時使用。
  12. 除特別註明外,所有金額均以港元計算。
  13. 於此推廣所獲得之即時折扣/即時獎賞(定義見條款18至26),不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  14. 此推廣須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核限制,並須依花旗銀行及商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  15. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由商戶負責。詳情請向商戶查詢。
  16. 花旗銀行及商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及商戶保留最終決定權。
  17. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「即時折扣高達HK$450」優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,客戶於推廣期內於商戶以認可信用卡作單一淨額簽賬滿HK$3,000-HK$7,499,可享由商戶提供之HK$150即時折扣; 單一淨額簽賬滿HK$7,500或以上,可享由商戶提供之HK$350即時折扣(「即時折扣」) 。客戶憑認可信用卡以Samsung Pay付款(定義見條款22)作單一淨額簽賬滿HK$3,000-HK$7,499,同時可享由商戶提供之Samsung Pay付款額外HK$50即時折扣; 以Samsung Pay付款作單一淨額簽賬滿HK$7,500或以上,同時可享由商戶提供之Samsung Pay付款額外HK$100即時折扣(「Samsung Pay付款額外即時折扣」)。每位客戶於整個推廣期內可獲之最高即時折扣總額為HK$450(「最高即時折扣總額」)。詳情見下表。優惠只適用於首30,000次簽賬交易,先到先得,無須登記。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單恕不接受。
    每次於衛訊單一淨額簽賬(HK$) 即時折扣額(HK$) Samsung Pay付款
    額外即時折扣額(HK$)
    每位客戶於整個推廣期內
    可獲之最高即時折扣總額(HK$)
    $3,000 - $7,499 $150 +$50 $450
    $7,500 或以上 $350 +$100
  2. 若客戶於整個推廣期內所獲之即時折扣總額超過上述所設定的最高即時折扣總額,花旗銀行將於2020年6月15日或之前從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關折扣之差額,而不設另行通知。
  3. 本條款所列之整個推廣期可獲之最高即時折扣總額已包括每位客戶其名下所有認可信用卡賬戶之主卡及附屬卡所獲之所有即時折扣和Samsung Pay付款額外即時折扣。而每位主卡客戶(根據花旗銀行記錄之香港身份證/護照號碼)最多可獲享最高即時折扣總額一次。
  4. 「單一淨額簽賬」包括於推廣期內(以簽賬日期計算)以認可信用卡於商戶所有已誌賬並附有商戶購物單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本及/或其他文件之單一零售簽賬。此優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一淨額簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)免息分期簽賬、購買現金券、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。
  5. 「Samsung Pay付款簽賬」包括憑認可信用卡以Samsung Pay付款之已誌賬之單一零售簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)免息分期簽賬、購買現金券、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,有關Samsung Pay支付服務供應商及商戶可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向有關支付服務供應商或商戶查詢。

「W.E.上台計劃即賞高達HK$200超市禮券」優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 優惠只適用於新客戶上台,並選用指定HK$188 4.5G月費計劃或HK$78 4G月費計劃及須簽訂24個月合約。
  2. 客戶須以認可信用卡全數簽賬,及於合約期內使用認可信用卡以自動轉賬方式繳付每月月費及相關服務費用,方可享優惠。
  3. 優惠先到先得,只限首500位之客戶。每個月費計劃只可享優惠乙次。
  4. 如客戶享用優惠後未能使用認可信用卡作自動轉賬,花旗銀行有權從有關認可信用卡賬戶內扣取相關獎賞之價值而無須另行通知。

「精選貨品低至4折」優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 精選貨品將按當時之建議零售價提供折扣,而可供選擇之精選貨品及適用之折扣將不時更新及改動,詳情請向商戶查詢。
  2. 貨品數量有限,售完即止。 每人每日只限購買同一型號之優惠產品1件。

「長達12個月免息分期」優惠之條款及細則:

  1. 客戶於推廣期內於衛訊全線香港分店(定義見條款3)憑認可信用卡作單一淨額簽賬滿HK$2,000,可享6個月或12個月免息分期。於同一簽賬交易分拆賬單,恕不接受。
  2. 優惠只適用於指定貨品並不可與Samsung Pay付款同時使用。
  3. 優惠只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額及現金券金額後之單一淨額簽賬。
  4. 須受其他免息分期計劃之條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽citibank.hk/ifhp。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

尚未擁有Citi 信用卡?

立即申請專享環球獎賞