Citi®

Citi®

Citi PremierMiles Card Enjoy a more rewarding life with fabulous offers

Indulge yourself with an exciting world of offers and benefits from Citi Credit Cards, tailored to satisfy your discerning taste. Whether you're interested in traveling, shopping or daily spending, Citi Credit Cards let you bask in life's finest choices.

Citi PremierMiles Card Global Travel Privileges

With a wide range of flexible travel rewards, Citi PremierMiles Card helps you explore the world the way you want. From now till May 31, 2017, selected customers can get HK$1,000 in supermarket cash coupons upon successful application.

Application Rewards

HK$1,000 in supermarket cash coupons

Card Benefits

  • Local spending HK$8 = 1 mile

    Overseas spending as low as HK$3=1 mile or 2% rebate1,2

  • No handling fee for mileage redemption

  • Points will never expire

  • Complimentary access to worldwide airport lounge

  • Global Travel Protection




To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!
Remarks:
1. Extra Rewards will be awarded when Citi PremierMiles Cardholder reaches total Eligible Transactions (including both local and overseas transactions) of HK$20,000 or above in one statement cycle, he/she will be awarded 12 Points (1 mile) per HK$3 (or equivalent foreign currency) overseas and online foreign currency transaction posted. If the total Eligible Transactions are below HK$20,000, cardholders can still enjoy 12 Points (1mile) per HK$4 (or equivalent foreign currency) for all eligible overseas and online foreign currency transactions.
2. Principal Cardholders can redeem HK$1 cash rebate ("Cash Rebate") with 200 Points. Citi PremierMiles Cardholders who reach Eligible Transactions of HK$20,000 or above in one statement cycle can enjoy 4 Points per HK$1 (or equivalent foreign currency) overseas and online foreign currency transactions posted, which can be converted to 2% cash rebate.


Application Rewards
General Terms & Conditions

1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion is valid from March 25, 2017 to May 31, 2017, both days inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
2. Applicants must return the completed application consent form and successfully apply for a principal card of the selected credit card (“Eligible Card”) issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”) during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Cardholders”).
3. Citibank may not accept the application of the Eligible Card in view of applicant's individual circumstances.
4. Eligible Cardholders can enjoy HK$1,000 in Wellcome Cash Coupons (“Welcome Offer”), upon accumulating spending of HK$10,000 or above within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance (“Spending Conditions”).
5. All posted transactions conducted by principal and supplementary card(s), if applicable, are included in the Spending Conditions calculation. Ineligible transactions, including but not limited to, Dynamic currency conversion transactions, traveler's checks, cash advances, withdrawal amount/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial-a-Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, online bill payment or utilities bill made with Eligible Card via internet banking or online payment system, mutual funds payment, fees & charges, insurance transactions, casino transactions, unposted/cancelled/refunded transactions, other unauthorized transactions and fraud and abuse transactions.
6. Each Eligible Cardholder is entitled to only one Welcome Offer.
7. The Welcome Offer will be mailed to Eligible Cardholders’ correspondence address by September 30, 2017 upon meeting the Spending Conditions.
8. Eligible Cardholders’ Eligible Card accounts must be valid and in good standing during the Promotion Period and fulfillment period in order to enjoy the Welcome Offer.
9. In case of any fraud / abuse / reversal or cancellation of transactions included in the calculation of the Spending Condition, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Eligible Cardholders' credit card accounts the equivalent amount of Welcome Offer awarded under this promotion without prior notice.
10. Citibank reserves the right to amend these and relevant Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
11. All matters and disputes will be subject to the final decision of Citibank.
12. In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.


Citi PremierMiles Card
General Terms & Conditions
Unless otherwise specified, the offers apply to principal and supplementary cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi® PremierMiles Card ("Card") issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank"). The offers cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers. Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the respective merchants' absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The respective merchants are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Citibank and the respective merchants reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the respective merchants. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English version shall prevail.


Terms & Conditions of Flexible Travel Rewards
Terms & Conditions of Points Accumulations and Redemption
1. Cardholders of Citi PremierMiles Card will be awarded 12 Points (1 mile) per HK$8 local transaction posted. Effective from June 27, 2016, Extra Rewards will be awarded when Citi PremierMiles Cardholder reaches total Eligible Transactions (including both local and overseas transactions) of HK$20,000 or above in one statement cycle, he/she will be awarded 12 Points (1 mile) per HK$3 (or equivalent foreign currency) overseas and online foreign currency transactions posted. If the total Eligible Transactions are below HK$20,000, cardholders can still enjoy 12 Points (1mile) per HK$4 (or equivalent foreign currency) for all eligible overseas and online foreign currency transactions.
2. “Eligible Transactions” exclude, but are not limited to, cash advances, fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial a Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment, or unposted /canceled /refunded transactions. Overseas and online foreign currency transactions are defined as transactions settled in currencies except Hong Kong dollar, Renminbi or Macau Patacas (including internet transactions).
3. Citibank reserves the right to change at any time and without prior notice the ratio between Point(s) to be awarded; and the specified amount charged to the Eligible Card account.
4. Unless otherwise specified, all Points earned by the principal and supplementary Cardholders of the same Eligible Card will be accumulated under the principal Cardholder's account.
5. Unless otherwise specified, only principal Cardholders are eligible for Points Redemption
6. Invalid transactions not eligible for Points include, but are not limited to, cash advances, fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial a Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment, dynamic currency conversion transactions, or unposted /canceled /refunded transactions.
7. Citibank may add to, or remove from, the list of invalid transactions as stated in Clause 6 above from time to time at its discretion. The decision of Citibank as to what constitutes an invalid transaction shall be final and conclusive.
8. Points earned on Citi PremierMiles Card are evergreen.
9. Should any transaction in the monthly statement be canceled or refunded for whatever reason, the Points earned in respect to those transactions will be deducted or canceled.
10. Points awarded will be shown in each monthly statement, and be redeemable in such manner as set out in the Citi ThankYou Rewards Terms and Conditions for Rewards Items. Only Points accumulated up to and shown in the latest issued monthly statement or such other date as may be determined by Citibank at its discretion will be redeemable. Points redeemed will be shown in the next monthly statement.
11. Points are not transferable to others but may be pooled upon request by the time of rewards redemption between credit cards under the same cardholder / cardmember. Points can only be pooled among Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card and Citi PremierMiles Card.
12. Points will be forfeited when the relevant Eligible Card account is closed, is not in good standing in the opinion of Citibank, has expired or ceased to be effective or a breach of the relevant Citibank Credit Card Agreement has occurred. Any outstanding redemption order whether received before or after Points have been forfeited shall not be entertained.


Mileage/Hotel Points Redemption
1. Cardholders can convert his/her Points to miles/hotel points of Asia Miles, British Airways Executive Club, Club CarlsonSM, Etihad Guest, EVA Air Infinity MileageLands, Flying Blue, Garuda Indonesia Frequent Flyer, Hilton HHonors, IHG Rewards Club, Malaysia Airlines Enrich, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer, Thai Airways Royal Orchid Plus or Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (each a "Mileage/Hotel Program") for free by visiting Citi ThankYou Rewards or calling 24-Hour PremierMiles Service Line at 2860 0360. Every 12 Points can be converted to 1 mile/hotel point of Asia Miles, British Airways Executive Club, Club CarlsonSM, Etihad Guest, EVA Air Infinity MileageLands, Flying Blue, Garuda Indonesia Frequent Flyer, Hilton HHonors, IHG Rewards Club, Malaysia Airlines Enrich, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer, Thai Airways Royal Orchid Plus or Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.
2. Cardholders must convert a minimum of 1,500 Miles/Hotel Points for Asia Miles, British Airways Executive Club, Club CarlsonSM, Etihad Guest, EVA Air Infinity MileageLands, Flying Blue, Garuda Indonesia Frequent Flyer, IHG Rewards Club, Malaysia Airlines Enrich, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer, Thai Airways Royal Orchid Plus, Virgin Atlantic Flying Club or 1000 Hotel Points for Hilton HHonors.
3. Principal Cardholders must be a member of the frequent flyers program and the hotel privilege programs and be able to provide a valid membership number of his /her own Mileage Program account when converting Points to miles. Citibank will not accept any liability in relation to any loss incurred due to incorrect information provided by the principal Cardholders.
4. Once the request for redemption is confirmed by Citibank, mileage conversion will be completed in 4 business days for Asia Miles, British Airways Executive Club, Club CarlsonSM, EVA Air Infinity MileageLands, Flying Blue, Garuda Indonesia Frequent Flyer, Hilton HHonors, IHG Rewards Club, Malaysia Airlines Enrich, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer or Virgin Atlantic Flying Club and 14 business days for Etihad Guest or Thai Airways Royal Orchid Plus.
5. The program rules of each Mileage Program is subject to change including regulations, policies, benefits, conditions of participation or mileage levels, in whole or in part at any time with or without notice and Citibank does not accept any responsibility in relation thereto.


Terms and Conditions of "Points for Cash"
1. The promotion period is available from now until December 31, 2017.
2. Principal Cardholders can redeem HK$1 cash rebate ("Cash Rebate") with 200 Points. Once the request is accepted by Citibank, the equivalent Points will be deducted from the Card account. The Cash Rebate will be credited to the account in 7 calendar days and the request will be shown in the Cardholders' following statement of account. The Cash Rebate cannot offset Minimum Payment Due of each statement cycle.
3. Each time a conversion is made, the total amount of Cash Rebate to be converted must be in whole number and in the multiple of 200Points.
4. Principal Cardholders shall make sure they have sufficient Points in their Card account to settle their request. The request will be canceled automatically in case of insufficient Points in account.
5. In case of any fraud / abuse in respect of this Program, Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the Cardholders' eligibility to participate in this Program, suspend the Cardholders' credit card for investigation and debit the Cardholders' account with the equivalent amount of the Rebate redeemed under this Program without prior notice.


Terms & Conditions of Complimentary Access to Airport Lounges
1. The principal and supplementary cardholders ("Cardholders") of the Citi PremierMiles Card can each enjoy 12 complimentary visits to selected Plaza Premium Lounges in a calendar year, provided that Cardholders make local / overseas spending of HK$5,000 per lounge access within 30 days after the date of the lounge access ("Spending Requirement"). The spending of Cardholders will be counted collectively for calculating the complimentary lounge access. For example, if the principal and supplementary cardholders enter the lounge together, the Cardholders are required to collectively meet a total spending of at least HK$10,000 (inclusive of local / overseas eligible spending) within 30 days after the lounge access. If the cardholders cannot meet the Spending Requirement, they will be charged an entrance fee of HK$200 per cardholder per lounge access. The entrance fee shall be debited from the Cardholder's Card directly within 3 months from the access date.
2. If a Cardholder exceeds the 12 complimentary visits to selected Plaza Premium Lounges per calendar year, the Cardholders shall pay an entrance fee of HK$200 for each additional access. The entrance fee shall be debited from the Cardholder's Card account directly within 3 months from the access date.
3. Each accompanying guest shall pay an entrance fee of HK$200 for each access, which will be debited from the Cardholder's Card directly within 3 months from the access date.
4. All posted transactions conducted by principal and supplementary card(s) are included in the Spending Requirement calculation. Invalid transactions, including but not limited to, withdrawal amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial-a-Check Installment Program, cash advances, fees and charges, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment or unposted / cancelled / refunded transactions are excluded.


Terms & Conditions of Global Travel Protection
1. The period of insurance is available from now until March 31, 2017.
2. Principal Cardholders are required to settle hotel and/or air ticket and/or tour fees in full with their Card in order to enjoy the offer.
3. The offer only covers Principal Cardholders under age 76, their legally married spouses who are aged under 76 and/or dependent children who are unmarried and unemployed and aged between 15 days and 18 years or up to 23 years who are also full time students.
4. Citibank is not the insurance underwriter of the Global Travel Insurance ("the Policy"). AIG Insurance Hong Kong Limited is the insurance underwriter ("the Insurance Underwriter") of the Policy above and is solely responsible for all coverage and compensation. The Insurance Underwriter is not a subsidiary or an affiliate of Citibank or Citibank, N.A. or Citigroup Inc. The Policy is part of the credit card feature and Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the Policy provided. Unless otherwise specified, insurance products are not bank deposits or obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government agency.
5. This statement is not a policy or contract of insurance. The original policy is on file at the office of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. Final decisions will be made in accordance with original policy. For insurance details, please call 24-hour PremierMiles Service Line at 2860 0360 for copies of Summary of Travel Insurance Plan. Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited and its Insurance Underwriter reserve the right to make the final decision on all claims.


Citi ThankYou Rewards Terms & Conditions:
https://www.citibank.com.hk/global_docs/rewards/eng/tnc.htm
Enjoy a more rewarding life with fabulous offers
Indulge yourself with an exciting world of offers and benefits from Citi Credit Cards, tailored to satisfy your discerning taste. Whether you're interested in traveling, shopping or daily spending, Citi Credit Cards let you bask in life's finest choices.
Citi PremierMiles Card Global Travel Privileges

With a wide range of flexible travel rewards, Citi PremierMiles Card helps you explore the world the way you want. From now till May 31, 2017, selected customers can get HK$1,000 in supermarket cash coupons upon successful application.

Application Rewards

HK$1,000 in supermarket cash coupons

Card Benefits

  • Local spending HK$8 = 1 mile

    Overseas spending as low as HK$3=1 mile or 2% rebate1,2

  • No handling fee for mileage redemption

  • Points will never expire

  • Complimentary access to worldwide airport lounge

  • Global Travel Protection

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Citi®

Citi®
Eng

Citi PremierMiles 信用卡 專享豐富禮遇 為生活增添驚喜

Citi信用卡處處為您著想,精心發掘世界各地精彩優惠及禮遇,從日常生活、購物至旅遊,全面滿足您對生活的最高要求,讓您享受多一點驚喜。

Citi PremierMiles 信用卡 連串旅遊禮遇 無憂暢遊世界

Citi PremierMiles 信用卡為您準備了全面而靈活的旅遊獎賞,滿足您以不同方式暢遊世界。特選客戶於2017年5月31日前申請更可享HK$1,000超市現金券

申請獎賞

HK$1,000超市現金券

專享優惠

  • 本地簽賬HK$8 = 1 里數

    海外簽賬低至HK$3=1 里數或 2% 回贈1,2

  • 免手續費兌換里數

  • 信用卡積分永久生效

  • 免費專享全球機場貴賓室服務

  • 全球旅遊保障

借定唔借? 還得到先好借!
備註:
1. 當Citi PremierMiles信用卡持卡人於當月月結單内總認可簽賬(包括本地及海外簽賬)達到港幣 20,000 元或以上,該月月結單內的海外及網上外幣簽賬均可獲額外積分,每港幣3元(或其外幣之等值)即可獲12積分(1里數)。若當月月結單内認可簽賬未能達到港幣 20,000 元,持卡人該月的海外及網上外幣簽賬仍可以每港幣4元(或其外幣之等值) 獲取12積分(1里數)。
2. 主卡客戶可以200積分兌換港幣1元現金回贈(「現金回贈」) 。Citi PremierMiles 信用卡持卡人於當月月結單內總認可簽賬額達到港幣20,000元或以上,每港幣1元(或其外幣之等值)海外及網上外幣簽賬可獲4積分兌換2%現金回贈。


申請獎賞
一般條款及細則:

1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2017年3月25日至2017年5月31日,包括首尾兩日(「推廣期」)。
2. 申請人須於推廣期內填妥及遞交申請確認表並成功獲花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)發行指定信用卡之基本卡(「認可信用卡」) (「合資格持卡人」)。
3. 在任何情形下,花旗銀行有權根據申請人之個別情況拒絕接納所選擇之信用卡申請。
4. 合資格之持卡人只需於發卡後首2個月內累積認可簽賬滿HK$10,000或以上(「簽賬條件」)便可享有HK$1,000惠康現金券 (「迎新獎賞」) 。
5. 簽賬條件之計算包括基本卡及附屬卡(如適用)之所有已誌賬的簽賬。非認可簽賬包括(但不限於)動態貨幣兌換交易、旅行支票之金額、現金透支、信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之金額、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之金額、繳付予稅務局之稅項、以網上銀行或網上支付系統繳費或繳交公共事務費用、繳交基金之供款、銀行手續費、保險費用、賭場交易、未誌賬/取消/退款的交易及其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成份之簽賬。
6. 每位合資格持卡人只可享有一份迎新獎賞。
7. 達到相關簽賬條件後,迎新獎賞將於以郵寄方式於2017年9月30日或之前寄到合資格持卡人之通訊地址。
8. 於整個推廣期及換領期內,合資格持卡人之認可信用卡賬戶必須為有效及信用狀況良好方可享迎新獎賞。
9. 如發現不被認可之交易或任何與換領迎新獎賞之欺詐或濫用之情況,花旗銀行保留權利從合資格持卡人之信用卡賬戶內扣除已送出之迎新獎賞之面值,而毋須事先通知。
10. 花旗銀行保留修改所有有關條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。
11. 如有爭議,一切以花旗銀行之決定為最終裁決。
12. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。


Citi PremierMiles信用卡
一般條款及細則:
除特別註明外,優惠只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行的 Citi PremierMiles 信用卡基本卡及附屬卡客戶(「客戶」)。優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。優惠須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核、依花旗銀行及有關商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由有關商戶負責。花旗銀行及有關商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及有關商戶保留最終決定權。如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。


靈活的旅遊獎賞之條款及細則
累積及兌換積分
1. 憑Citi PremierMiles信用卡於本地簽賬每港幣8元即可獲12積分(1里數)。由2016年6月27日開始,當Citi PremierMiles持卡人於當月月結單内總認可簽賬(包括本地及海外簽賬) 達到港幣 20,000 元或以上,該月月結單內的海外及網上外幣簽賬均可獲額外積分,每港幣3元(或其外幣之等值)即可獲12積分(1里數)。若當月月結單内認可簽賬未能達到港幣 20,000 元,持卡人該月的海外及網上外幣簽賬仍可以每港幣4元(或其外幣之等值) 即可獲12積分(1里數)。
2. 「認可簽賬」不包括但不限於現金透支、銀行費用、信用卡結餘轉賬金額、折現計劃、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃、繳付稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳款、以及未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易。海外及網上外幣簽賬是指以港幣、人民幣或澳門幣以外貨幣所結算之交易(包括互聯網交易)—即於交易時未有涉及外幣匯率折算為港幣、人民幣或澳門幣,及於銷售單據上(如適用)之交易貨幣並非港幣、人民幣或澳門幣。
3. 花旗銀行保留權利在任何時間並無需預先通知持卡人所需入賬於客戶認可信用卡之指定金額的比例與修改頒發積分。
4. 除特別註明外,同一認可信用卡之基本卡及附屬卡客戶/會員獲得之所有積分將全部列入基本卡客戶/會員之賬戶內。
5. 除特別註明外,積分換領只適用於基本卡客戶。
6. 不可獲得積分的賬項包括但不限於現金透支、銀行費用、信用卡結餘轉賬金額、折現計劃、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃、繳付稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳款、動態貨幣兌換交易,以及未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易。
7. 花旗銀行有權隨時更改上述第6項不可獲得積分之簽賬項目,並保留最後之裁決權。
8. Citi PremierMiles信用卡之積分不設期限。
9. 如客戶之月結單上有任何取消或退款之交易,有關之積分將從戶口中扣除。
10. 客戶根據Citi ThankYou Rewards所獲得之積分將於持卡人之月結單上列出。客戶/會員可按Citi ThankYou Rewards條款及細則所列之方法換取奬賞。於客戶/會員最近一期之月結單上所顯示之累積分數可作換領獎賞之用,如對日期有任何歧異,花旗銀行/大來保留最終決定權。每月積分換取詳情將詳列於下月份之月結單。
11. 積分不能轉讓予他人,但客戶可於換領獎賞時要求把其擁有的信用卡積分合併使用。只有Citi Ultima 信用卡、Citi Prestige 信用卡及Citi PremierMiles信用卡可合併積分使用。
12. 若客戶之認可信用卡賬戶結束或到期或不再有效時,或違反相關之 Citibank 信用卡合約,客戶之積分將被取消。任何於積分被取消後未履行有關被取消的積分的換領申請,不論此換領申請在積分被取消前或後收到,均會不獲受理。


兌換飛行里數/酒店積分
1. 客戶/會員可致電24小時PremierMiles信用卡服務專線2860 0360,免費憑積分兌換「亞洲萬里通」、英航會員俱樂部、卡爾森俱樂部SM、Etihad Guest、長榮航空無限萬哩遊、藍天飛行、嘉魯達飛行常客里數、希爾頓榮譽客會、優悅會、馬來西亞航空Enrich、澳航飛行常客獎勵計劃、卡塔爾航空Privilege Club、新加坡航空KrisFlyer、泰國航空皇家風蘭飛行里數計劃或維珍航空飛行會里數/酒店積分(每個計劃簡稱「里數/酒店積分計劃」)。每12積分可兌換1「亞洲萬里通」、英航會員俱樂部、卡爾森俱樂部SM 、Etihad Guest、長榮航空無限萬哩遊、藍天飛行、嘉魯達飛行常客里數、希爾頓榮譽客會、優悅會、馬來西亞航空Enrich、澳航飛行常客獎勵計劃、卡塔爾航空Privilege Club、新加坡航空KrisFlyer、泰國航空皇家風蘭飛行里數計劃或維珍航空飛行會。
2. 客戶/會員每次須兌換至少1,500「亞洲萬里通」、英航會員俱樂部、卡爾森俱樂部SM、Etihad Guest、長榮航空無限萬哩遊、藍天飛行、嘉魯達飛行常客里數、優悅會、馬來西亞航空Enrich、澳航飛行常客獎勵計劃、卡塔爾航空Privilege Club、新加坡航空KrisFlyer、泰國航空皇家風蘭飛行里數計劃或維珍航空飛行會里數/酒店積分,或至少1000希爾頓榮譽客會計劃酒店積分。
3. 兌換里數時,主卡客戶必須為里數計劃之會員,並須提供其里數計劃之有效會員號碼。若主卡客戶提供的會員號碼有誤而導致任何損失,花旗銀行概不負責。
4. 兌換申請一經花旗銀行確認「亞洲萬里通」、英航會員俱樂部、卡爾森俱樂部SM、長榮航空無限萬哩遊、藍天飛行、嘉魯達飛行常客里數、希爾頓榮譽客會、優悅會、馬來西亞航空Enrich、澳航飛行常客獎勵計劃、卡塔爾航空Privilege Club、新加坡航空KrisFlyer或維珍航空飛行會里數會於4個工作天內完成兌換,而Etihad Guest或泰國航空皇家風蘭飛行里數計劃會於14個工作天內完成兌換。
5. 里數計劃的規條可隨時被供應商作局部或全部修改,包括規則、條文、優惠、參加資格及里數獎勵級別,而有關修改會否通知客戶,則由個別供應商決定,花旗銀行概不負責。


「積分當現金」之條款及細則
1. 推廣期由即日起至2017年12月31日。
2. 主卡客戶可以200積分兌換HK$1現金回贈(「現金回贈」) 。兌換申請一經花旗銀行確認,相應之積分將由信用卡戶口中扣除。現金回贈會於7個曆日內存入賬戶並顯示於下一期賬戶月結單中。現金回贈不可用於扣減月結單周期內之最低付款額。
3. 每次兌換之現金回贈總額必須為整數,而且須為200積分之倍數。
4. 主卡客戶需確保信用卡賬戶存有足夠積分以全數繳付有關現金回贈之申請。如積分不足,整個申請將自動被取消。
5. 如發現有關優惠之申請有舞弊/濫用成分,花旗銀行保留權利取消客戶參與此優惠之資格,暫停有關信用卡賬戶以作審查,及從客戶賬戶扣除有關積分而毋須另行通知。


免費專享環亞機場貴賓室服務之條款及細則
1. 指定信用卡的基本卡及附屬卡客戶(「客戶」)可分別於每年度免費專享12次指定的環亞機場貴賓室服務,前提是客戶需於每次享用環亞機 場貴賓室後30天內,於本地/海外簽賬滿HK$5,000(「簽賬要求」)。基本卡及附屬卡客戶的簽賬將合併計算作免費享用環亞機場貴賓室服 務之用途。例如:基本卡及附屬卡客戶一同使用了環亞機場貴賓室服務,客戶需於使用環亞機場貴賓室後 30 天內,共同簽賬最少 HK$10,000(包括本地/海外合資格簽賬),才可免費享用該次環亞機場貴賓室服務。如客戶未能達到簽賬要求,客戶將被收取每次HK$200 的服務費。有關費用會由使用服務當天起3個月內直接誌賬於客戶之信用卡賬户。
2. 如客戶於該年度使用環亞機場貴賓室服務超過12次,客戶須為其後額外享用有關服務每次繳付HK$200服務費。有關費用會由使用服務當 天起3個月內直接誌賬於客戶之信用卡賬戶。
3. 同行的每位親友均須每次繳付HK$200服務費以使用有關服務,有關費用會由使用服務當天起3個月內直接誌賬於客戶之信用卡賬戶。
4. 簽賬要求之計算包括基本卡及附屬卡之所有已誌賬的簽賬。非認可簽賬包括但不限於信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之金額、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之金額、現金透支、銀行費用、繳付予稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳款,以及未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易。


全球旅遊保障之條款及細則
1. 保險期由即日起至2017年3月31日。
2. Citi PremierMiles信用卡主卡客戶須以信用卡全數繳付酒店及/或機票及/或旅行團簽賬方可享有優惠。
3. 優惠只適用於主卡客戶年齡於76歲以下、其76歲以下的合法配偶及其15日至18歲之未婚及未受僱子女或23歲或以下的全日制學生。
4. 花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司並不是全球旅遊保障 (「此計劃」) 之承保人。美亞保險香港有限公司為上述計劃之承保人 (「承保人」), 並全面負責一切有關保障及賠償事宜。 此計劃之承保人並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司或花旗銀行或Citigroup Inc.之聯營或附屬機構。 此計劃是屬於信用卡之優惠,而花旗銀行概不對此計劃之任何事項負責。除特別註明外,保險產品並非銀行存款,且未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、 Citigroup Inc.或其附屬機構或聯營公司、任何當地政府機構的責任、保證或承保。
5. 此項條文並非保單合約,有關保單於花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司內存檔。有關索償將根據保單內容作出最後決定。索取有關旅遊保險條文及條款概要,請致電24小時PremierMiles信用卡服務専線2860 0360。花旗銀行(香港) 有限公司及其保險公司保留索償之最後決策。


有關Citi ThankYou Rewards之條款及細則請瀏覽:
https://www.citibank.com.hk/global_docs/rewards/chi/tnc.htm
專享豐富禮遇 為生活增添驚喜
Citi信用卡處處為您著想,精心發掘世界各地精彩優惠及禮遇,從日常生活、購物至旅遊,全面滿足您對生活的最高要求,讓您享受多一點驚喜。
Citi PremierMiles 信用卡 連串旅遊禮遇 無憂暢遊世界

Citi PremierMiles 信用卡為您準備了全面而靈活的旅遊獎賞,滿足您以不同方式暢遊世界。特選客戶於2017年5月31日前申請更可享HK$1,000超市現金券

申請獎賞

HK$1,000超市現金券

專享優惠

  • 本地簽賬HK$8 = 1 里數

    海外簽賬低至HK$3=1 里數或 2% 回贈1,2

  • 免手續費兌換里數

  • 信用卡積分永久生效

  • 免費專享全球機場貴賓室服務

  • 全球旅遊保障

借定唔借? 還得到先好借!