Citi®

Citi®

Citi Rewards Card Enjoy a more rewarding life with fabulous offers

Indulge yourself with an exciting world of offers and benefits from Citi Credit Cards, tailored to satisfy your discerning taste. Whether you're interested in traveling, shopping or daily spending, Citi Credit Cards let you bask in life's finest choices.

Citi Rewards Card Earn 5X Points Every Day for Fabulous Rewards

Citi Rewards Card brings you 5X Points throughout the year, and 8X Points during your birthday month! You may also redeem cash coupons at least 10% off to make your daily spending more rewarding! From now till May 31, 2017, selected customers can get HK$1,000 in supermarket cash coupons upon successful application.

Application Rewards

HK$1,000 in supermarket cash coupons

Card Benefits

  • Enjoy 5X Points2 all year round and 8X Points during
    birthday month at supermarkets, department stores
    and telecom providers1 in Hong Kong - including
    autopay of telecommunication bill payments

  • Redeem at least 10% off designated coupons, air miles
    or offset spending with non-expiry points




8X Points for Birthday Month

Extra reward for the birthday boy and girl! Enjoy 8X Points3 during your birthday month if you spend at supermarkets, department stores and telecom providers in Hong Kong. No registration needed.

At least 10% off Coupon Redemption with Points

Now, you can enjoy between 10% and 30% off when you redeem the designated coupons4.

  • Hung Fook Tong HK$50 Coupon

    30% off (8,750 points)
  • Wellcome HK$100 Gift Coupon

    10% off (22,500 points)
  • Häagen-Dazs™ HK$50 Gift Coupon

    10% off (11,250 points)
  • HK$50 Starbucks Card

    10% off (11,250 points)

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!
Remarks:
1. Cardholders must make qualified transactions with a Citi Rewards Card ("Eligible Card") in the designated merchant categories, which are Department Stores, Supermarkets and Telecom Providers in Hong Kong ("Designated Merchant Categories") ("Qualified Transactions"). Telecommunications spending stands for transactions at designated Telecommunications companies and monthly autopay of your telecommunications bill payments such as mobile service, household fixed line, internet service and pay TV.
2. All Qualified Transactions are entitled to 5X Points for which 5 Points will be rewarded for every HK$1 charged, which include the basic spending reward of 1 Point rewarded under the Citi ThankYou Rewards and the extra 4 Points ("the Extra 4X Points").The Extra 4X Points will be capped at 50,000 Points to each Eligible Card account per statement cycle.
3. All Qualified Transactions made during the Principal Cardholders' birthday month (based on transaction date) are entitled to 8X Points for which 8 Points will be rewarded for every HK$1 charged, which include the basic spending reward of 1 Point rewarded under the Citi ThankYou Rewards, the extra 4 Points rewarded under the "5X Points" Program and the extra 3 Points rewarded under "8X Birthday Bonus Points" Program ("the Extra 3X Points").The Extra 3X Points will be capped at 15,000 Points to each Eligible Card account per statement cycle.
4. The Offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis while stock lasts. Any changes of the Offers will be subject to the availability of coupons at the time of redemption.


General Terms & Conditions for Application Rewards
1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion is valid from March 25, 2017 to May 31, 2017, both days inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
2. Applicants must return the completed application consent form and successfully apply for a principal card of the selected credit card (“Eligible Card”) issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”) during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Cardholders”).
3. Citibank may not accept the application of the Eligible Card in view of applicant's individual circumstances.
4. Eligible Cardholders can enjoy HK$1,000 in Wellcome Cash Coupons (“Welcome Offer”), upon accumulating spending of HK$10,000 or above within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance (“Spending Conditions”).
5. All posted transactions conducted by principal and supplementary card(s), if applicable, are included in the Spending Conditions calculation. Ineligible transactions, including but not limited to, Dynamic currency conversion transactions, traveler's checks, cash advances, withdrawal amount/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Dial-a-Check Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, online bill payment or utilities bill made with Eligible Card via internet banking or online payment system, mutual funds payment, fees & charges, insurance transactions, casino transactions, unposted/cancelled/refunded transactions, other unauthorized transactions and fraud and abuse transactions.
6. Each Eligible Cardholder is entitled to only one Welcome Offer.
7. The Welcome Offer will be mailed to Eligible Cardholders’ correspondence address by September 30, 2017 upon meeting the Spending Conditions.
8. Eligible Cardholders’ Eligible Card accounts must be valid and in good standing during the Promotion Period and fulfillment period in order to enjoy the Welcome Offer.
9. In case of any fraud / abuse / reversal or cancellation of transactions included in the calculation of the Spending Condition, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Eligible Cardholders' credit card accounts the equivalent amount of Welcome Offer awarded under this promotion without prior notice.
10. Citibank reserves the right to amend these and relevant Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
11. All matters and disputes will be subject to the final decision of Citibank.
12. In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.


General Terms and Conditions:
1. Unless otherwise specified, these programs apply to principal and supplementary cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Rewards Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Card"). The respective merchants may reject an Eligible Card if their payment system cannot handle some of the Eligible Card types. Please contact the respective merchants for details.
2. If Cardholders have subsequently cancelled / reversed any transactions in respect of which offers are rewarded, Citibank reserves the absolute right to charge the equivalent value of such offers directly from the Eligible Card account without prior notice.
3. Cardholders must maintain valid Eligible Card accounts with good credit record in order to be eligible for the offers. In case there is any fraud / abuse, Citibank reserves the absolute right to charge the equivalent value of the offers rewarded under these programs directly from the Eligible Card account without prior notice, forfeit the Cardholder's eligibility to be entitled to the offers, and/or suspend the Eligible Card account for investigation without prior notice.
4. Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the respective merchant's absolute discretion.
5. Citi ThankYou Rewards Terms and Conditions apply, For details, please visit https://www.citibank.com.hk/global_docs/rewards/eng/tnc.htm.
6. Under Citi ThankYou Rewards, Cardholders will earn Points for valid transactions posted to the Eligible Card account. Cardholders of Citi Rewards UnionPay Card will be awarded 1 Point per HK$1 (or equivalent foreign currency) charged in the HKD account or CNY1 charged in the CNY account. Cardholders of other Eligible Cards will be awarded 1 Point per HK$1(or equivalent foreign currency) charged. Citibank reserves the right to change at any time and without prior notice the ratio between
(a)    Point(s) to be awarded; and
(b)    the specified amount charged to the Eligible Card account.
7. For Citi Rewards UnionPay Card, all Points are accumulated under the HKD Account.
8. Points earned on Citi Rewards Card are evergreen.
9. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The respective merchants are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
10. Citibank and the respective merchants reserve the right to amend the terms and conditions without prior notice.
11. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the respective merchants.
12. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.


General Terms and Conditions for the "5X Points" Program and the"8X Birthday Bonus Points" Program:
1. To enjoy the offers, Cardholders must make qualified transactions with an Eligible Card in the designated merchant categories, which are Department Stores, Supermarkets and Telecom Providers in Hong Kong ("Designated Merchant Categories") ("Qualified Transactions"). Telecommunications spending stands for transactions at designated Telecommunications companies and monthly autopay of your telecommunications bill payments such as mobile service, household fixed line, internet service and pay TV.
2. Designated Merchant Categories are subject to the definition of Visa, MasterCard International and UnionPay International's Merchant Data Standards and the settings of the acquiring bank. Qualified Transactions made by principal and supplementary Cardholder(s) of the same Eligible Card account are counted collectively in calculating the Points. Qualified Transactions do not include any unposted / cancelled / refunded / falsified / unauthorized transactions / dynamic currency conversion transactions or transactions made overseas, including Mainland China and Macau. Qualified Transactions shall be determined at the sole and absolute discretion of Citibank.


Terms and Conditions for the "5X Points" Program:
1. The "5X Points" Program is valid from now until further notice (based on the transaction date).
2. All Qualified Transactions are entitled to 5X Points for which 5 Points will be rewarded for every HK$1 charged, which include the basic spending reward of 1 Point rewarded under the Citi ThankYou Rewards and the extra 4 Points ("the Extra 4X Points").
3. The Extra 4X Points will be credited to the Eligible Card account a day after the transaction is posted, and capped at 50,000 Points to each Eligible Card account per statement cycle.


Terms and Conditions for the "8X Birthday Bonus Points" Program:
1. The "8X Birthday Bonus Points" Program is valid from January 1, 2016 until further notice during the Principal Cardholders' birthday month (based on transaction date).
2. All Qualified Transactions made are entitled to 8X Points for which 8 Points will be rewarded for every HK$1 charged, which include the basic spending reward of 1 Point rewarded under the Citi ThankYou Rewards, the extra 4 Points rewarded under the "5X Points" Program and the extra 3 Points rewarded under "8X Birthday Bonus Points" Program ("the Extra 3X Points").
3. The Extra 3X Points will be credited to the Eligible Card account a day after the transaction is posted, and capped at 15,000 Points to each Eligible Card account per statement cycle.


Terms and Conditions for "Discounts on Coupon Redemption Rate" Program:
1. The "Discounts on Coupon Redemption Rate" Program is valid from January 1, 2016 until further notice (based on redemption date).
2. In order to enjoy the privileged redemption rates of designated coupons ("Offers"), Cardholders shall redeem the coupons online by logging onto the Citi ThankYou Rewards with the Eligible Card and required Points shall be deducted from the Eligible Card account(s).
3. The Offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis while stock lasts. Any changes of the Offers will be subject to the availability of coupons at the time of redemption.
4. The use of the coupons is subject to the terms and conditions stipulated by the respective merchants.
5. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
Enjoy a more rewarding life with fabulous offers
Indulge yourself with an exciting world of offers and benefits from Citi Credit Cards, tailored to satisfy your discerning taste. Whether you're interested in traveling, shopping or daily spending, Citi Credit Cards let you bask in life's finest choices.
Citi Rewards Card Earn 5X Points Every Day for Fabulous Rewards

Citi Rewards Card brings you 5X Points throughout the year, and 8X Points during your birthday month! You may also redeem cash coupons at least 10% off to make your daily spending more rewarding! From now till May 31, 2017, selected customers can get HK$1,000 in supermarket cash coupons upon successful application.

Application Rewards

HK$1,000 in supermarket cash coupons

Card Benefits

  • Enjoy 5X Points2 all year round and 8X Points during birthday month at supermarkets, department stores and telecom providers1 in Hong Kong - including autopay of telecommunication bill payments

  • Redeem at least 10% off designated coupons, air miles or offset spending with non-expiry points

8X Points for Birthday Month

Extra reward for the birthday boy and girl! Enjoy 8X Points3 during your birthday month if you spend at supermarkets, department stores and telecom providers in Hong Kong. No registration needed.

At least 10% off Coupon Redemption with Points

Now, you can enjoy between 10% and 30% off when you redeem the designated coupons4.

  • Hung Fook Tong HK$50 Coupon

    30% off (8,750 points)
  • Wellcome HK$100 Gift Coupon

    10% off (22,500 points)
  • Häagen-Dazs™ HK$50 Gift Coupon

    10% off (11,250 points)
  • HK$50 Starbucks Card

    10% off (11,250 points)

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Citi®

Citi®

Eng

Citi Rewards 信用卡 專享豐富禮遇 為生活增添驚喜

Citi信用卡處處為您著想,精心發掘世界各地精彩優惠及禮遇,從日常生活、購物至旅遊,全面滿足您對生活的最高要求,讓您享受多一點驚喜。

Citi Rewards 信用卡 日日賺5X積分 盡享豐富獎賞

憑 Citi Rewards 信用卡全年享5X積分,生日月份更可享8X積分,積分永久生效,您更可以至少9折積分兌換指定現金券,從此積分易賺更好使!特選客戶於2017年5月31日前申請更可享HK$1,000超市現金券

申請獎賞

HK$1,000超市現金券

專享優惠

  • 於本地超級市場、百貨公司及電訊公司1簽賬
    (包括以自動轉賬繳付之電訊賬單),全年可享5X積分2,於生日月份更可享8X積分

  • 積分永久生效,可以至少9折積分兌換指定現金券、里數或抵銷簽賬

5X積分全年享,生日月份更享8X積分

於本地超級市場、百貨公司或電訊公司簽賬,全年享5X積分!壽星仔女加倍賞,生日月份更享8X積分3,無需登記!

至少9折積分兌換禮券

您可以至少9折積分(低至7折)兌換不同獎賞4

  • 鴻福堂HK$50禮券

    7折 (8,750分)
  • 惠康超級市場HK$100現金券

    9折 (22,500分)
  • Häagen-Dazs™ HK$50禮券

    9折 (11,250分)
  • 香港星巴克卡 (HK$50)

    9折 (11,250分)
借定唔借? 還得到先好借!
備註:
1. 客戶必須以Citi Rewards信用卡(「認可信用卡」)於香港指定之商戶類別包括百貨公司、超級市場及電訊公司(「認可商戶類別」) 作有效簽賬(「認可簽賬」)。電訊類別簽賬包括指定電訊公司的交易及每月以自動轉賬繳交的電訊賬單,如流動電話、家居固網電話、寬頻及收費電視等費用。
2. 所有認可簽賬可獲5X積分,即每HK$1認可簽賬可獲5積分,包括於「Citi ThankYou Rewards」下所獲贈之基本1積分及額外4積分(「額外4X積分」)。每個認可信用卡賬戶於每個月結單周期內最多可獲50,000之額外4X積分。
3. 所有於基本卡客戶之生日月份(以交易日計算)內所作之認可簽賬可獲8X積分,即每HK$1認可簽賬可獲8積分,包括於「Citi ThankYou Rewards」下所獲贈之基本1積分、「5X積分」計劃下所獲贈之額外4X積分及「生日8X積分獎賞」計劃下所獲贈之額外3X積分(「額外3X積分」)。每個認可信用卡賬戶於每個月結單周期內最多可獲15,000 之額外3X積分。
4. 優惠須視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,換完即止。如有任何更改,將以換領時之優惠詳情為準。


申請獎賞之一般條款及細則:
1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2017年3月25日至2017年5月31日,包括首尾兩日(「推廣期」)。
2. 申請人須於推廣期內填妥及遞交申請確認表並成功獲花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)發行指定信用卡之基本卡(「認可信用卡」) (「合資格持卡人」)。
3. 在任何情形下,花旗銀行有權根據申請人之個別情況拒絕接納所選擇之信用卡申請。
4. 合資格之持卡人只需於發卡後首2個月內累積認可簽賬滿HK$10,000或以上(「簽賬條件」)便可享有HK$1,000惠康現金券 (「迎新獎賞」) 。
5. 簽賬條件之計算包括基本卡及附屬卡(如適用)之所有已誌賬的簽賬。非認可簽賬包括(但不限於)動態貨幣兌換交易、旅行支票之金額、現金透支、信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之金額、「Dial-a-Check」套現分期計劃之金額、繳付予稅務局之稅項、以網上銀行或網上支付系統繳費或繳交公共事務費用、繳交基金之供款、銀行手續費、保險費用、賭場交易、未誌賬/取消/退款的交易及其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成份之簽賬。
6. 每位合資格持卡人只可享有一份迎新獎賞。
7. 達到相關簽賬條件後,迎新獎賞將於以郵寄方式於2017年9月30日或之前寄到合資格持卡人之通訊地址。
8. 於整個推廣期及換領期內,合資格持卡人之認可信用卡賬戶必須為有效及信用狀況良好方可享迎新獎賞。
9. 如發現不被認可之交易或任何與換領迎新獎賞之欺詐或濫用之情況,花旗銀行保留權利從合資格持卡人之信用卡賬戶內扣除已送出之迎新獎賞之面值,而毋須事先通知。
10. 花旗銀行保留修改所有有關條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。
11. 如有爭議,一切以花旗銀行之決定為最終裁決。
12. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。


一般條款及細則:
1. 除特別註明外,此計劃只適用於由花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司 (「花旗銀行」) 所發行之Citi Rewards信用卡(「認可信用卡」)之基本卡及附屬卡客戶(「客戶」) 。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,商戶可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向有關商戶查詢。
2. 如客戶取消/撤回用作計算有關以下計劃的任何簽賬,花旗銀行保留權利於客戶之認可信用卡賬戶內直接扣除有關計劃下所給予之優惠之等值面額而毋須另行通知。
3. 認可信用卡賬戶必須仍然有效及信用狀況良好,方有資格獲得有關優惠。任何交易如有舞弊/濫用成分,花旗銀行保留權利於客戶之認可信用卡賬戶內直接扣除有關計劃下所給予優惠之等值面額,取消客戶獲得有關優惠之有效資格,及/或暫停認可信用卡賬戶以作出調查而毋須另行通知。
4. 優惠須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核、依花旗銀行及有關商戶之最終決定權而定。
5. Citi ThankYou Rewards之條款及細則均適用,詳情請參閱https://www.citibank.com.hk/global_docs/rewards/chi/tnc.htm。
6. 於「Citi ThankYou Rewards」下,客戶已誌賬於認可信用卡賬戶之有效簽賬將獲發積分。憑Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡以港元賬戶簽賬每HK$1(或其外幣之等值)或以人民幣賬戶簽賬CNY1即可獲1積分;憑其他認可信用卡簽賬,每HK$1(或其外幣之等值)即可獲1 積分。花旗銀行保留權利在任何時間並無需預先通知持卡人修改
(a)    頒發積分與
(b)    所需入賬於客戶認可信用卡之指定金額的比例。
7. Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡所獲得之積分將全部列入客戶之港元賬戶內。
8. Citi Rewards信用卡之積分不設期限。
9. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由有關商戶負責。
10. 花旗銀行及有關商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。
11. 如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及有關商戶保留最終決定權。
12. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。


「5X積分」及「生日8X積分獎賞」計劃之一般條款及細則:
1. 客戶必須以認可信用卡於香港指定之商戶類別包括百貨公司、超級市場及電訊公司(「認可商戶類別」) 作有效簽賬(「認可簽賬」),方可享有此優惠。電訊類別簽賬包括指定電訊公司的交易及每月以自動轉賬繳交的電訊賬單,如流動電話、家居固網電話、寬頻及收費電視等費用。
2. 認可商戶類別之定義,以Visa、MasterCard國際組織及銀聯國際的定義及商戶的收單行設定為準。於同一認可信用卡賬戶,基本卡及附屬卡客戶認可簽賬所獲之積分將合併計算。認可簽賬並不包括所有未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經花旗銀行許可之簽賬/動態貨幣兌換交易及海外簽賬(包括中國內地及澳門)。


「5X積分」計劃之條款及細則:
1. 「5X積分」計劃由即日起生效(以交易日計算),直至另行通知。
2. 所有認可商戶類別之簽賬可獲5X積分,即每HK$1認可簽賬可獲5積分,包括於「Citi ThankYou Rewards」下所獲贈之基本1積分及額外4積分(「額外4X積分」)。
3. 額外4X積分將於交易誌賬後翌日存入認可信用卡賬戶內,而每個認可信用卡賬戶於每個月結單周期內最多可獲50,000之額外4X積分。


「生日8X積分獎賞」計劃之條款及細則:
1. 「生日8X積分獎賞」計劃由2016年1月1日起生效,直至另行通知;並適用於基本卡客戶之生日月份(以交易日計算)。
2. 所有認可簽賬可獲8X積分,即每HK$1認可簽賬可獲8積分,包括於「Citi ThankYou Rewards」下所獲贈之基本1積分、「5X積分」計劃下所獲贈之額外4X積分及「生日8X積分獎賞」計劃下所獲贈之額外3X積分(「額外3X積分」)。
3. 額外3X積分將於交易誌賬後翌日存入認可信用卡賬戶內,而每個認可信用卡賬戶於每個月結單周期內最多可獲15,000 之額外3X積分。


「禮券換領折扣優惠」計劃之條款及細則:
1. 此推廣由2016年1月1日起生效,直至另行通知(以換領申請日計算)。
2. 客戶須於網上憑認可信用卡登入Citi ThankYou Rewards,並於認可信用卡戶口內扣除所需積分,方可獲享折扣優惠換領指定禮券(「優惠」)。
3. 優惠須視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,換完即止。如有任何更改,將以換領時之優惠詳情為準。
4. 所有禮券之使用將根據有關商戶所列之條款及細則。
5. 圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
專享豐富禮遇 為生活增添驚喜
Citi信用卡處處為您著想,精心發掘世界各地精彩優惠及禮遇,從日常生活、購物至旅遊,全面滿足您對生活的最高要求,讓您享受多一點驚喜。
Citi Rewards 信用卡 日日賺5X積分 盡享豐富獎賞

憑 Citi Rewards 信用卡全年享5X積分,生日月份更可享8X積分,積分永久生效,您更可以至少9折積分兌換指定現金券,從此積分易賺更好使!特選客戶於2017年5月31日前申請更可享HK$1,000超市現金券

申請獎賞

HK$1,000超市現金券

專享優惠

  • 於本地超級市場、百貨公司及電訊公司1簽賬(包括以自動轉賬繳付之電訊賬單),全年可享5X積分2,於生日月份更可享8X積分

  • 積分永久生效,可以至少9折積分兌換指定現金券、里數或抵銷簽賬

5X積分全年享,生日月份更享8X積分

於本地超級市場、百貨公司或電訊公司簽賬,全年享5X積分!壽星仔女加倍賞,生日月份更享8X積分3,無需登記!

至少9折積分兌換禮券

您可以至少9折積分(低至7折)兌換不同獎賞4

  • 鴻福堂HK$50禮券

    7折 (8,750分)
  • 惠康超級市場HK$100現金券

    9折 (22,500分)
  • Häagen-Dazs™ HK$50禮券

    9折 (11,250分)
  • 香港星巴克卡 (HK$50)

    9折 (11,250分)

借定唔借? 還得到先好借!

請選擇您的信用卡:

請選擇您的信用卡: