Year Round Offer – Up to 6% cashback on hotel bookings at Booking.com

Year Round Offer – Up to 6% cashback on hotel bookings at Booking.com

Year Round Offer – Up to 6% cashback on hotel bookings at Booking.com

Look no further for a reason to take that next big holiday. From now till December 31, 2019, with up to 6% cashback on hotel bookings at Booking.com, you can enjoy your vacation even more.

Up to 6% cashback on hotel bookings*

  • Booking period: From now till December 31, 2019
  • Stay Period: From now till December 31, 2019

Simple steps to enjoy the cashback:

Visit the designated website www.booking.com/citihk and log in to your Booking.com account before browsing for the accommodation;
In the search results, the approximate amount^ of cashback is shown for every accommodation.
Enter your Citi Credit Card details on the reservation page and make sure the consent box is ticked;
Consent Box
Consent Box
Pay for the accommodation using the same Citi Credit Card that was used for
booking on the designated website or at the hotel upon checkout;
Users will get an email once the cashback has been processed. Booking.com will directly credit the 6% cashback* to your Citi Credit Card account that was used for the booking within 60 calendar days upon completion of hotel stay.
 
*6% cashback is provided by Booking.com and is only applicable for room charges. The cashback amount will be calculated based on the net booking value in Euros and will be credited based on the Euro exchange rate on the date of the cashback rebate, subject to Citibank’s Fees relating to Foreign Currency Transactions. 

^ This amount is indicative of the cashback payment you will receive after your stay. Your cashback will be due and paid to you directly by the cashback partner and the actual amount is based on 6% of the price of your booking, and the local currency of the partner. Taxes (including VAT, sales tax, tourist tax and city tax), and other fees and charges may not be taken into account for the calculation of the final cashback. The exchange rate at the time of payment will also affect the final amount of cashback you receive.


To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

General Terms & Conditions:

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion applies to cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Credit Cards issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Cards"). Booking.com may reject an Eligible Card if their payment system cannot handle some of the Eligible Card types. Please contact Booking.com for details.
  2. Cardholders are required to settle payment in full with Eligible Cards in order to enjoy the offer.
  3. Cardholders must keep and submit the relevant sales receipts or order confirmation receipts (applicable to online transactions) from Booking.com in respect of the transactions for inspection upon request by Citibank. All documents submitted to Citibank will not be returned.
  4. Citibank will determine the eligibility of Cardholders to participate in the promotion as well as the transactions based on Citibank's records.
  5. Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts must be valid and with good credit record during the Booking Period, Stay Period (as defined in Clause 13) and Cashback Rebate Period (as defined in Clause 22) in order to be eligible to receive the offer; otherwise Citibank reserves the right to forfeit the offer without prior notice.
  6. In case of any fraud/abuse/reversal or cancellation of transactions in respect of which the offer was awarded, Citibank reserves the right to debit from the Cardholders' Eligible Card account the equivalent amount of the offers without prior notice.
  7. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related hotel bookings or services. Booking.com is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such hotel bookings or services and all auxiliary services.
  8. Booking.com will at its sole discretion determine if the hotel bookings are eligible for the offer and the related cashbacks are credited to Cardholders' Eligible Card accounts by Booking.com directly. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the cashback arrangement. For disputes on the cashback arrangement, please contact Booking.com at www.booking.com/content/offices.html
  9. The cashback received from this promotion cannot be used to settle any previous outstanding balances, withdrawn as cash advance, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  10. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  11. Citibank and Booking.com reserve the right to amend the terms and conditions without prior notice. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and Booking.com.
  12. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions for "Booking.com up to 6% Cashback":

  1. Unless otherwise specified, Cardholders who make hotel bookings via the designated Booking.com website (www.booking.com/citihk) from now to December 31, 2019, both dates inclusive ("Booking Period") with the hotel stay period from now to December 31, 2019, both dates inclusive ("Stay Period") are entitled to up to 6% cashback offered by Booking.com ("Offer").
  2. Cardholders are required to log in to his/her Booking.com account or register for a Booking.com account to be eligible for the Offer.
  3. Cardholders are required to make hotel bookings via the designated Booking.com website (www.booking.com/citihk). Bookings made directly through Booking.com's official website (www.booking.com) or Booking.com Mobile App will not be eligible for the Offer and no refund will be arranged.
  4. Bookings which have cancelled, customers have not check in during the stay period and bookings with changes to the credit card details after the booking process are not eligible for the Cashback.
  5. Cardholders are required to provide the accuracy credit card information. If cardholders are failed to provide the accuracy information, Booking.com will not be able to credit the cashback.
  6. Cardholders are required to present their Citi Credit Cards used for booking upon arrival at the hotel.
  7. Cardholders are required to settle the accommodation payment, either on the above-mentioned designated website or at the hotel upon checkout, with the same Citi Credit Card that was used for booking in order to be eligible for the Offer. For avoidance of doubt, accommodation that only accepts cash as the mode of payment will not be eligible for the Offer.
  8. Cancellation or change of schedule has to be arranged directly via Booking.com and is subject to the terms and conditions of the hotels. Customers may refer to the Booking Confirmation e-mail or contact the customer service officer of Booking.com.
  9. The cashback actual amount not included any taxes and other fees and charges may not be taken into account for the calculation of the final cashback.
  10. The related cashback is credited to Cardholder's Eligible Card account that was used for the booking within 60 calendar days upon completion of hotel stay (“Cashback Rebate Period”) by Booking.com directly. In the event that Eligible Cards are subsequently cancelled and blocked, Booking.com will not be able to credit the cashback.
  11. The cashback amount will be calculated based on the net booking value in Euros and will be credited based on the Euro exchange rate on the date of the cashback rebate, subject to Citibank’s Fees relating to Foreign Currency Transaction. Should any amendments be made post booking, cashback will be adjusted accordingly and will be calculated based on the latest materialized transaction value.
  12. The promotion is offered by Booking.com. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the Offer. Other terms and conditions apply. For details, please visit www.booking.com/citihk.

限時優惠 – Booking.com預訂酒店高達10%回贈

限時優惠 – Booking.com預訂酒店
高達10%回贈

限時優惠 – Booking.com預訂酒店高達10%回贈

放假出走,無需再找理由。由2019年6月28日至7月31日,於Booking.com預訂酒店可享高達10%回贈,讓您的旅程更添歡愉。

限時優惠﹕預訂酒店高達10%回贈*

  • 預訂期:由2019年6月28日至7月31日
  • 入住期:由2019年6月28日至8月31日

簡易獲取回贈步驟:

進入特定網頁www.booking.com/citihk 並於選擇酒店前登入您的Booking.com帳號;
您將於搜尋結果中,檢視到可於各間酒店獲得的有關回贈的大概金額^
於預訂版面輸入您的Citi 信用卡資料及確保勾選同意框;
同意框
同意框
於特定網頁或酒店退房結賬時,使用於預訂酒店時所使用之相同Citi信用卡支付住宿費用;
有關回贈一旦獲得受理,客戶將收到由Booking.com所發出之電郵。Booking.com會於您完成住宿後的60日內,將回贈*直接存入您的Citi信用卡賬戶內。
 
*10% 回贈由Booking.com提供,並只適用於酒店房費。回贈將根據以歐羅標示之淨房價計算,並基於回贈當日的歐羅匯率誌入客戶認可信用卡賬戶內及受制於花旗銀行的外幣交易手續費。

^此為您的現金回饋參考金額,將於退房後提供。此筆金額將由參與現金回饋的夥伴直接向您支付,實際金額為您訂房金額之 10%(以住宿使用貨幣計算)。稅金(包含增值稅、銷售稅、觀光稅以及城市稅)以及其他額外收費均不列入最後現金回饋之計算金額之內。付款時的匯率也會影響您實際收到的現金回饋金額。


借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則:條款及細則:

一般條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,此推廣只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi信用卡(「認可信用卡」)之客戶(「客戶」)。當簽賬系統不能處理個別信用卡類別時,Booking.com可能會不接受有關認可信用卡,詳情請向Booking.com查詢。
  2. 客戶須以認可信用卡簽賬並支付全數,方可享優惠。
  3. 客戶必須保留所有簽賬文件。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留要求客戶提供信用卡簽賬文件或訂單確認文件(適用於網上簽賬)的權利,以作核實。所提供之有關文件或證據將不獲退回。
  4. 花旗銀行將會根據儲存於花旗銀行之紀錄,以決定客戶是否合資格參加此推廣,或核實簽賬是否為合資格簽賬。
  5. 客戶之賬戶必須於預訂期、入住期(定義見條款13)及回贈期(定義見條款22)內保持有效及信用狀況良好。花旗銀行保留取消優惠之權利而毋須另行通知。
  6. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分或取消用作計算優惠之有關交易,花旗銀行有權從有關信用卡賬戶內扣取相關優惠而毋須另行通知。
  7. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關酒店預訂或服務之事宜。任何有關酒店預訂或服務之責任,一概由Booking.com負責。
  8. Booking.com將自行決定酒店預訂是否合資格享有回贈優惠,而有關回贈將由Booking.com直接存入客戶之賬戶。花旗銀行不負責一切有關回贈安排之事宜。如對回贈安排有任何爭議,請向Booking.com查詢www.booking.com/content/offices.html
  9. 於此推廣所獲得之回贈,不可用作繳付尚欠賬項、不可提取作為現金透支、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  10. 除特別註明外,此推廣不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用,不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或其他優惠。
  11. 花旗銀行及Booking.com保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及Booking.com保留最終決定權。
  12. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「Booking.com預訂酒店高達10% 回贈」條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,客戶由2019年6月28日至2019年7月31日 (包括首尾兩日)(「預訂期」),經由特定Booking.com網頁(www.booking.com/citihk)預訂。而入住期為由 2019年6月28日至8月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「入住期」)的酒店,可獲由Booking.com提供的高達10%回贈優惠(「優惠」)。
  2. 客戶須登入其Booking.com帳號或註冊Booking.com帳號,方可享優惠。
  3. 客戶須經由特定Booking.com網頁(www.booking.com/citihk)(「特定網頁」)預訂。優惠不適用於直接進入Booking.com網頁(www.booking.com)或Booking.com手機應用程式的預訂,且客戶將不獲退還相關之回贈款項。
  4. 訂單如取消、客戶未能在入住期內入住或有任何信用卡資料更改,都不能享用是次優惠。
  5. 客戶須確保於Booking.com所填寫的信用卡資料為正確,如未能提供正確資料,客戶將不能獲取有關回贈。
  6. 客戶須於入住時向酒店出示用作預訂酒店的認可信用卡。
  7. 客戶於特定網頁使用認可信用卡預付住宿費用或在酒店退房結賬時使用與於特定網頁預訂酒店相同的認可信用卡支付住宿費用,方可享優惠。為免生疑,只以接受現金作為付款方式的住宿將不適用於此優惠。
  8. 取消或更改預訂須直接透過Booking.com進行並須受個別酒店之條款及細則約束。客戶可查閱預訂確認電郵或聯絡 Booking.com客戶服務人員。
  9. 回贈只適用於酒店房費。酒店可能收取其他費用,包括但不限於當地稅項、服務費、食物及飲品消費及客房送餐服務費,有關費用並不可享優惠。
  10. Booking.com將自行決定預訂是否合資格享有優惠。有關回贈將於退房期後不多於60日 (「回贈期」) 內存入用作預訂酒店的認可信用卡賬戶。如隨後認可信用卡關閉或封鎖,Booking.com將不能給予回贈。
  11. 回贈將根據以歐羅標示之淨房價計算,並基於回贈當日的歐羅匯率返還予客戶及受制於花旗銀行的外幣交易手續費。若修改預訂,回贈金額將根據修改後的預訂金額相應調整。
  12. 此推廣由Booking.com提供。花旗銀行一概不負責有關優惠之事宜。優惠亦受其他條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽www.booking.com/citihk。