COLLECTION OF INFORMATION

Collection of Information

Collection of Information

Your visit to this site will be recorded for analysis. Some of this information will be gathered through the use of "cookies". Cookies are small bits of information that are automatically stored on a person's web browser in his/her computer that can be retrieved by this site. We use cookies to assist our understanding of your interest in our website and to store and maintain user preferences.

The information collected by cookies is anonymous aggregated research data, and contain no name or address information or any information that will enable anyone to contact you via phone, e-mail or any other means. Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies. Should you wish not to be tracked by these cookies you may do so by changing the setting on your browser. However, you may not be able to take full advantage of our website, including Citigold Online and Citibank Online, if you do not accept cookies.

We may also work with third parties (such as Deal Group Media Plc, DoubleClick, HBX / WebSideStory, Inc, SiteCatalyst/Omniture) to track website usage and activities at our website on our behalf.

Deal Group Media Plc, DoubleClick, HBX / WebSideStory Inc, SiteCatalyst/Omniture use technologies such as spotlight tags, web beacons and cookies etc to conduct this research. The information collected through these technologies are used to find out more about our users, including user demographics and behaviour and usage patterns, for more accurate reporting and to improve the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns. Information recorded through the use of these devices are aggregated and then shared with us. No personally identifiable information about you is collected or shared by Deal Group Media Plc, DoubleClick, HBX / WebSideStory, Inc, Site Catalyst/Omniture with Citibank as a result of this research. Should you wish not to be tracked by cookies associated with these technologies such as spotlight tags and web beacons you may do so by changing the setting on your browser. However, you may not be able to take full advantage of our website, including Citigold Online and Citibank Online, if you do not accept cookies.

資料收集

資料收集

資料收集

關於Cookies
您到訪本網站時,網站會記錄作分析用途。其中部分資料將透過"Cookies"方式收集。Cookies是載有小量資料的檔案,自動儲存於訪客的電腦內安裝的互聯網瀏覽器,並可供本網站日後檢索。Cookies協助我們了解您對本網站的興趣及將用戶之喜好加以儲存。

Cookies的 收集及使 用
Cookies收集的是不記名的集體統計資料,並不包括姓名、地址、及電話、電郵地址等個人聯絡資料,以防止任何人使用這些資料透過電話、電郵或其他方式聯絡您。目前常見的瀏覽器版本均預設啟動接受Cookies的功能。如欲不希望被本網站的Cookies追蹤,可更改瀏覽器的設定,但更改設定後您可能不可以進入本網站的某些部分,包括Citigold Online及Citibank Online。

更改 Cookies設定
如您不希望被Spotlight tags、Web Beacons或有關的Cookies追蹤,可更改瀏覽器的設定(請按此),但更改設定後可能不可以進入本網站的某些部分,包括Citigold Online及Citibank Online。

第 三 方 公 司的Cookies
此外,本網站亦可能會使用第三方公司來調查網站流量和於本網站上的其他活動。該等第三方調查代理公司包括︰Deal Group Media Plc、HBX / WebSideStory Inc 、SiteCatalyst/Omniture、DoubleClick、Google Adwords、Facebook、Yahoo、Adobe 和Oracle

Deal Group Media Plc、HBX / WebSideStory Inc 、SiteCatalyst/Omniture、DoubleClick、Google Adwords、Facebook、Yahoo、Adobe 和Oracle會使用Cookies、Spotlight tags和Web Beacons等技術進行網站活動分析。Cookies、Spotlight tags和Web Beacons等技術收集的是關於本網站訪客的統計數字和使用分析報告,以提供更準確的報告,並協助我們作出更有效的市場推廣計劃。此等技術收集的資料將以不記名形式集合及分享。我們並不會為此統計而向或從Deal Group Media Plc、HBX / WebSideStory Inc 、SiteCatalyst/Omniture、DoubleClick、Google Adwords、Facebook、Yahoo、Adobe 和Oracle提供或得到您的個人資料。

為確保閣下安全連接本行網站及/或手機應用程式,以及為防止欺詐的目的,本行將使用 cookies、網站日誌檔(關於閣下如何使用本行網站及/或手機應用程式的資料)及遠程掃描技術來取閱資料、改善本行服務的安全性及偵察可能影響本行服務安全性的惡意軟件、威脅及漏洞。閣下確認並同意,本行可為上述原故收集、傳送、儲存及使用技術性、地點及其他非可供識別個人身分的數據和資料,包括但不限於IP地址及/或裝置識別碼、系統及應用程式軟件、周邊設備及關於閣下地點的資料。若該遠程掃描偵察到任何可疑在線交易/活動、潛在惡意軟件、其他在線威脅或系統漏洞的跡象,本行可限制閣下對本行網站及/或手機應用程式的連接。閣下須就使用有跡象顯示可能已受惡意軟件病毒感染及影響本行服務安全性的電腦或裝置負責。