AIA ADMIRE LIFE 2

Enjoyable Life.

Enjoyable Life.

We all want the best for our loved ones, which means paving the way for them at every stage of life. However, to provide your family with real protection, it's important to start planning early for comprehensive protection and savings. Citibank® understands that you need a balanced protection and savings plan in order to adequately protect your family in future. That's why we are pleased to introduce to you AIA Admire Life 2, which is underwritten by AIA International Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), offering lifetime insurance with stable returns.

Top reasons to get a AIA Admire Life 2

  • Lifelong protection for your loved ones' lives
  • Accumulate wealth for a lifetime of prosperity

Act Now

Benefits
  • Lifelong protection for your loved ones' lives
  • Accumulate wealth for a lifetime of prosperity
  • Different premium payment period options to accommodate your financial needs
  • A choice of different currencies to meet your needs
  • Extra coverage.
Tell Me More

AIA Admire Life 2 provides lifetime insurance with stable returns. Moreover, in the unfortunate event that the Insured passes away, the Beneficiary will receive a Death Benefit1 to help ease any economic burdens that may ensue.

In addition to the guaranteed cash value, AIA Admire Life 2 distributes non-guaranteed annual dividends and a non-guaranteed maturity dividend2, enabling you to accumulate wealth for a better future for yourself and your family.

Illustrative Example
Plan: AIA Admire Life 2 Insured: A 40-year-old
Male (non-smoker)
Premium Payment Period:
18 years
Annual Premium: HK$40,000 Face Amount: HK$1,114,827 Total Premiums Paid: HK$720,000
End of Policy Year Annual Dividend Accumulations
(a)
Maturity Dividend
(b)
Guaranteed Cash Value
(c)
Total Cash Value
(a+b+c)
Total Cash Value / Total Premium Paid at respective end of policy year (%)
15 73,468 280,936 385,730 740,134 123%
20 182,220 401,338 594,203 1,177,761 164%

Notes:

  • Hypothetical values for annual dividends and maturity dividend are used for the purpose of this illustration. The projected values of annual dividends and maturity dividend are based on the current dividend scales and are not guaranteed. The actual annual dividends and maturity dividend paid may change with the values being higher or lower than those illustrated.
  • The maturity dividend may be paid on death or surrender only if the Basic Policy has been in force for 10 years or more at that time.
  • The value in the column labelled "Annual Dividend Accumulations" is the sum of the previous year's hypothetical annual dividend accumulation (including interest at the illustrated dividend accumulation interest rate of 3.50%, which is non-guaranteed and declared by AIA from time to time) plus the current year's hypothetical annual dividend.
  • This illustration shows the effect of leaving projected annual dividends with AIA to accumulate interest. Actual dividend accumulation interest rates may vary for the duration of the Policy and may be less or more favorable than this illustrated rate.
  • This illustration assumes that no loans are taken throughout the term of the policy and that all premiums are paid in full when due.
  • The amount of total premium shown assumes that premiums are paid on an annual basis. The total premiums paid in any Policy Year will differ from the total premium shown if premiums are paid on a monthly basis.

AIA Admire Life 2 offers five premium payment period options, with a fixed premium amount within the premium payment period, enabling you to enjoy a more accurate budget.

Premium payment period Single Premium 5 years 10 years 18 years 25 years
Issue Age of Insured 15 days to aged 75 15 days to aged 65 15 days to aged 60 15 days to aged 60 15 days to
aged 55
Coverage Period Whole life

You can choose between US dollars or Hong Kong dollars as your policy currency according to your needs.

In the unfortunate event that the Insured becomes totally and permanently disabled, the remaining premium for the Basic Policy will be waived3.

Premium Payment Period Single Premium 5/10/18/25-year
1. Minimum Face Amount US$10,000 / HK$75,000
2. Suicide Clause Applicable to this product. For details, please refer to the Policy Contract.
3. Policy Loan While your Policy is in force, you may apply for a Policy Loan for an amount not exceeding the Cash Value.
4. Dividend Option
  • Cash Payment
  • Dividend Accumulations
  • Cash Payment
  • Premium Reduction
  • Dividend Accumulations

Remarks:Remarks:

  1. The Death Benefit is equivalent to the Face Amount, plus accumulated non-guaranteed annual dividends (if any) and a non-guaranteed maturity dividend (if any) less any Policy Debt (if any).
  2. A non-guaranteed maturity dividend may be paid upon surrender of the Policy or death of the Insured, after the Policy has been in-force for 5 years (only applicable to Single Premium)/10 years (applicable to 5-year, 10-year, 18-year and 25-year premium payment period).
  3. This offer is only applicable to successfully approved and standard Insured (class of risk of the Insured is standard) of AIA Admire Life 2 with a Policy of 5-year, 10-year, 18-year or 25-year premium payment period. This offer is not applicable to Single Premium Policy. If the Insured becomes totally and permanently disabled before the age of 60, the premiums payable under the Basic Policy and the Supplementary Waiver Of Premium Benefit Contract will be waived. The aggregate amount of coverage under this Supplementary Contract, any free Supplementary Waiver Of Premium Benefit Contract and any free Supplementary Enhanced Total and Permanent Disability Benefit Contract covering the Insured and whether attached to the Basic Policy or otherwise, shall not exceed a maximum of US$300,000/HK$2,250,000 per life. The Supplementary Waiver Of Premium Benefit Contract will terminate when the Insured has reached the age of 60, or this Policy becomes fully paid, or upon Policy termination (whichever is the earliest).

Important Notes:Important Notes:

  • AIA International Limited ("AIA") is the insurance underwriter of this insurance plan and is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage and compensations of their insurance plans. AIA reserves the final right to approve any policy application. In case the policy application is declined, AIA will make full refund of the actual amount of premium paid by customer without interest. AIA shall assume full responsibility for the contracts of respective insurance plan.
  • The product is a life insurance product issued by AIA. This is a participating policy. The underwriting risks, financial obligations and support functions associated with the policies issued by AIA are its responsibility.
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of AIA and not of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between you and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited out of the selling process of any insurance product by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited as agent for AIA or the processing of the related transaction, you will enter into a financial dispute resolution scheme process with Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited in accordance with the applicable rules. However any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly you and AIA.
  • Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited is acting as an insurance agent for AIA and its role is limited to introducing the insurance plans only and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the products provided. AIA is not a subsidiary or an affiliate of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A. or Citigroup Inc.
  • Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited being registered with the Insurance Agents Registration Board established by the Hong Kong Federation of Insurers, acts as an appointed insurance agent for AIA of the above insurance plan.
  • The principal place of business of AIA in Hong Kong: 12/F, AIA Financial Centre, 712 Prince Edward Road East, Kowloon.
  • All insurance applications are subject to AIA's underwriting and acceptance.
  • Unless otherwise specified, insurance products are not bank deposits or obligations of, or guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries, or any local governmental agency.
  • The cases presented are not actual and for illustrative purposes only. They are not promise of future Policy performance. The Sales Illustration assumes that the currently illustrated non-guaranteed elements will continue unchanged for all years shown and no policy loan and withdrawal is made during the currency of the Policy. This is not likely to occur and actual results may be more or less favourable than those shown. All non-guaranteed elements are subject to change. No representation is being made that any Policy will or is likely to achieve gain or losses similar to these being shown. Coverage is subject to terms and conditions of the Policy. The Sales Illustration does not form part of the Policy Contract.
  • The accumulated interest rates, annual dividends and maturity dividend (where applicable) are subject to certain market factors etc. Past performance / record is not necessarily indicative of future result. The non-guaranteed elements are subject to change during the currency of the policy. Actual results may be more or less favourable than the illustrated figures.
  • The Plan is an insurance plan with a savings element. Part of the premium(s) will be deducted to satisfy applicable cost, fees and charges.
  • The savings component of the Plan is subject to risks and possible loss. Should you terminate the policy before maturity, you may receive an amount less than the total amount of premiums paid.
  • Applicable fees and charges (including but not limited to Cost of Insurance and premium charge) will be deducted from the policy value, where appropriate.
  • If you are not happy with this insurance plan, you have the right to cancel it within the Cooling-off Period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid provided that you have not made any claims under the policy. A written notice signed by you together with the policy must be received by AIA within the Cooling-off Period (that is, 21 days after the delivery of the policy or the issue of a Notice informing you/ your representative about the availability of the policy and the expiry date of the Cooling-off Period, whichever is earlier). After the expiration of the Cooling-off Period, if you cancel the policy before the policy maturity date as set out in the policy document, the surrender value payable (if any) may be less than the total premiums you have paid.
  • The customer service hotline of AIA is (852) 2232 8808.
  • The policy currency of this plan offers US dollars (USD). For USD, any exchange rate fluctuation will have a direct impact on the amount of premium required and the value of your benefit(s) in Hong Kong dollars term. Any transaction involving currencies involves risks including, but not limited to, the potential for changing political and/or economic conditions that may substantially affect the price or liquidity of a currency. Policy owner should pay heed to the presence of the potential currency risks and decide which policy currency s/he should take.
  • All guaranteed elements (if any) and benefits of insurance policy are backed by the claims-paying ability of AIA. Policy guarantees and benefits are not backed by the broker and/or insurance agency selling the policy, or by any of their affiliates, and none of them makes any representation or guarantees regarding the claims-paying ability of AIA. AIA is responsible for its own financial condition and contractual obligations. Policy holders bear the default risk in the event that AIA is unable to satisfy its financial obligations under the insurance policy(ies).
  • The above information is not, and does not form part of, a contract of insurance and is designed to provide an overview of the key features of this product. The precise terms and conditions of this plan are specified in the Policy Contract. Any information and statistics quoted from any external source cannot be interpreted as having adopted or endorsed by AIA as being accurate.
  • The above information should be used with the understanding that AIA and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited are not rendering legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your personal tax advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances.
  • The above information should be read along with the Sales Illustration, which includes additional information and important considerations about this product. You are reminded to review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek your bank financial consultant or independent advice if necessary.
  • For more details and clarification, please call your bank financial consultant or visit AIA website: www.aia.com.hk.
  • The above information is intended for reference only. Please refer to the Policy Contract of respective products of AIA for detailed terms and conditions.
  • In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of this webpage, the English version shall prevail.
  • "AIA" or "AIA International Limited" herein refers to AIA International Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability).

AIA「裕滿人生」保障計劃2

美好人生

美好人生

愛家人,總希望為他們作最好的安排。從生活上的每個細節,到人生各個階段,我們都希望把最好的獻給他們。可是要真正守護家人,便應該及早策劃完善的保障及儲蓄計劃。Citibank®瞭解您需要均衡保障及儲蓄方案,讓家人的未來生活得到充份保護,因此特別為您帶來由友邦保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)承保的AIA「裕滿人生」保障計劃2,為您提供終身人壽保障,同時享有安穩回報。

AIA「裕滿人生」保障計劃2的主要特色

  • 終身人壽保障 守護您的摯愛
  • 財富累積 終身受惠

立即行動

特點
  • 終身人壽保障 守護您的摯愛
  • 財富累積 終身受惠
  • 多種保費繳付期選項 配合您的財務狀況
  • 提供不同貨幣 配合您的需要
  • 額外保障
詳情

AIA「裕滿人生」保障計劃2 提供終身人壽保障,並享穩健回報。若受保人不幸身故,保單的受益人可獲發身故賠償1,減輕未來的經濟負擔。

您除可享保證現金價值外,我們更設有非保證週年紅利和非保證期滿紅利2,助您進一步累積和滾存財富,為自己和家人的豐盛未來作好準備。

參考例子
計劃: AIA「裕滿人生」保障計劃2 受保人:40歲男
性(非吸煙)
保費繳付期:18年
每年保費: 40,000港元 基本保額: 1,114,827港元 已付保費總和:720,000港元
保單年度完結 累積週年紅利
(a)
期滿紅利
(b)
保證之現金價值
(c)
現金價值總值
(a+b+c)
現金價值總值/ 於相關保單年度完結時之已付保費總和(%)
15 73,468 280,936 385,730 740,134 123%
20 182,220 401,338 594,203 1,177,761 164%

提示:

  • 此說明內的週年紅利及期滿紅利為假設的數值。假設之週年紅利及期滿紅利價值乃根據現時的紅利率計算,紅利金額並非保證。確實支付的週年紅利及期滿紅利或會變更,並可能多於或少於所列金額。
  • 當基本保單已生效十年或以上,而受保人於當時不幸身故或選擇退保,期滿紅利才可獲派發。
  • 在「累積週年紅利」一欄內之數值為上一年度假設累積的週年紅利(包括以上述紅利積存息率3.50厘計算的利息,此積存息率為非保證,並由AIA 不時更改 )加上該年度的假設週年紅利之總和。
  • 此說明顯示將預期的週年紅利存放於AIA內積存生息的效果。確實的紅利積存息率於保單年期內可能有所變動,及可能次於或優於以上所說明之息率 。
  • 此說明假設整個保單年期內沒有任何保單貸款,並且假設所有保費於到期時已被全數繳付。
  • 上列保費總和乃假設保費以年繳形式繳付。如保費以月繳形式繳付,某一保單年度之保費總和或會與上列保費總和有所出入。

AIA「裕滿人生」保障計劃2 提供5種保費繳付期選項,保費在繳付期內維持不變,讓您的預算更準確。

保費繳付年期 整付保費 5年 10年 18年 25年
受保人投保時的年齡 15日至75歲 15日至65歲 15日至60歲 15日至60歲 15日至
55歲
保障期 終身

AIA「裕滿人生」保障計劃2 提供美元和港元計劃,您可按個人需要選取最合適的貨幣單位。

若受保人不幸完全及永久殘廢,即可豁免基本計劃餘下的保費3

保費繳付期 整付保費 5/10/18/25年
1. 最低投保額 10,000美元 / 75,000港元
2. 自殺條款 適用於此計劃,有關詳情,請參閱保險合約。
3. 保單貸款 於保單有效期間,您可申請保單貸款,但金額不得超過現金價值。
4. 週年紅利支付方法
  • 支取現金
  • 累積紅利
  • 支取現金
  • 扣除保費
  • 累積紅利

備註:備註:

  • 身故賠償相等於基本保額,加上累積非保證週年紅利(如有)及非保證期滿紅利(如有),但須扣除任何保單欠款(如有)。
  • 非保證期滿紅利會於保單生效5年後派發(只適用於整付保費)/10年後派發(適用於5年、10年、18年和25年保費繳付期),於保單退保或受保人不幸身故時派發。
  • 此惠益只適用於成功批核AIA「裕滿人生」保障計劃2及選擇5年、10年、18年或25年保費繳付期之保單的一般標準受保人(受保人風險級別為標準)。此惠益不適用於整付保費之保單。如受保人在60歲前被診斷為完全及永久殘廢,基本保單與「免供免付保費附加契約」的保費可全部獲得豁免。受保人於此附加契約、於基本保單或其他保單附加之任何「免供免付保費附加契約」及「免供特級預支保額及免付保費附加契約」合共之個人總保額不可超過300,000美元/2,250,000港元。「免供免付保費附加契約」會在受保人年屆60歲時、或於保單保費已被繳清時、或於本保單終止時終止(以較早的日期為準)。

重要注意事項:重要注意事項:

  • 友邦保險(國際)有限公司(「友邦保險」)是本保險計劃的核保人,並全權負責其保險計劃的所有批核、承保及賠償。友邦保險保留批核任何保單申請的最終權利。友邦保險如拒絕接受保單申請,將會無息退還客戶所繳付實際保費款額。友邦保險對各別的保險計劃合約負起十足責任。
  • 本產品是友邦保險繕發的壽險產品,此乃分紅保單。友邦保險對所發出保單的相關核保風險、財務責任及支援功能負責。
  • 保險產品只是友邦保險之產品和責任,而並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司的責任。
  • 對於閣下與花旗銀行(香港)有限公司因由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司以友邦保險代理人身分銷售的任何保險產品而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),閣下將與花旗銀行(香港)有限公司根據適用的規則進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序。然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由閣下與友邦保險直接解決。
  • 花旗銀行(香港)有限公司是友邦保險的保險代理,其任務只限於介紹保險計劃,而花旗銀行(香港)有限公司對有關產品提供的任何事項概不負責。友邦保險並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行或花旗集團的附屬公司或聯屬公司。
  • 花旗銀行(香港)有限公司已於香港保險業聯會成立的保險代理登記委員會登記作為友邦保險上述保險計劃的委任保險代理。
  • 友邦保險於香港的主要業務地點位於九龍太子道東712號友邦九龍金融中心12樓。
  • 所有保險申請以友邦保險的核保及接納為準。
  • 除另有指明外,保險產品並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行或花旗集團或其任何附屬公司或聯屬公司或任何本地政府機構的銀行存款或責任,亦非由其提供保證或承保。
  • 所提述個案並非真實例子,僅供示範說明用途,一概並非對保單未來表現的承諾。銷售建議書假設現時不保證成份將於所有展示年度內維持不變,及於保單期內並無任何保單貸款及提款。這是不可能發生的,而實際表現可能優於或遜於所展示的數據。所有不保證成份一概並非保持不變。並無聲明任何保單將會或可能達致類似這些展示的收益或虧損。承保一概以保單條款及條件為準。銷售建議書並不構成保險合約的一部份。
  • 累計利率、週年紅利及期滿紅利(如有)一概受限於若干市場因素等等。過往表現/紀錄並非未來表現的必然指標。不保證成份在保單期內可能隨時變動。實際表現可能優於或遜於所展示的數據。
  • 本計劃是含有儲蓄成份的保險計劃。將扣除部份保費以支付適用的成本費用及收費。
  • 本計劃的儲蓄部份受限於風險及可能招致虧損。如閣下於期滿前終止保單,閣下可能收取少於已付保費總額的金額。
  • 將從保單價值內扣除適用費用及收費(包括但不限於保險成本及保費收費)(如適用)。
  • 如閣下不滿意本保險計劃,閣下有權在冷靜期內取消本保險計劃,並獲得退還所付保費,先決條件是閣下並無就有關保單作出任何索償。友邦保險必須在冷靜期內(即交付保單或發出通知告訴閣下/閣下的代表可領取保單的二十一日後及冷靜期屆滿日期 – 以較早者為準)收到閣下簽署的書面通知及連同有關保單。在冷靜期屆滿後,如閣下於保單文件列載的期滿日期前取消保單,應付的退保價值(如有)可能少於閣下已繳付的保費總額。
  • 友邦保險客戶服務熱線是(852) 2232 8808。
  • 本計劃保單提供美元(US$)貨幣。有關美元匯率的任何變動將對以港元所規定保費及閣下的保障價值有直接影響。任何涉及不同貨幣的交易所面對風險包括但不限於可能出現重大影響貨幣匯價或流動性的政治及/或經濟狀況變動。保單持有人應注意可能存在的貨幣風險及決定應選用何種保單貨幣。
  • 保單所有保證成份(如有)及保障均由友邦保險的支付索償能力作為支持後盾。經紀及/或銷售保單的保險代理或其任何聯屬公司並不作為保單保證及保障的支持後盾,同時一概並無作出關於友邦保險支付索償能力的任何聲明或保證。友邦保險自行負責其財務狀況及合約責任。保單持有人需就友邦保險不能履行保單財務義務的違約風險作出承擔。
  • 上述資料並非及不構成保險合約的一部份,是為提供本產品主要特點概覽而設。本計劃的精確條款及條件列載於保險合約。引用自任何外方來源的資料及統計一概不得詮釋為已獲友邦保險採用或批註作為正確的資料及統計。
  • 使用上述資料的人士應理解,友邦保險及花旗銀行(香港)有限公司並無提供法律、會計或稅務意見。閣下應就有關閣下的情況獲取閣下個人稅務顧問的意見。
  • 上述資料應與銷售建議書(包括本產品附加資料及重要考慮因素)一併閱覽。閣下應細閲所提供之有關產品資料並諮詢閣下的銀行理財顧問或徵詢獨立意見(如有需要)。
  • 如欲獲得進一步詳情及澄清資料,請致電閣下的銀行財務顧問或瀏覽友邦保險網站︰aia.com.hk。
  • 上述資料僅供參考用途。請閱看友邦保險各別產品保險合約的詳細條款及條件。
  • 如網頁英文版與中文版有任何歧異,一概以英文版為準。
  • 「AIA」、「友邦保險」或「友邦保險(國際)有限公司」是指友邦保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)。