AIA FOREVER LOVE COUPON PLAN 3

Loving Commitment.

Loving Commitment.

Love is the driving force behind everything we do. Studying hard and striving for a good job and stable life come from a love of oneself. As parents, we work to provide a comfortable home and life for the children we love. Love is what inspires us to do better and aim higher. Yet, it often remains unspoken. Citibank® and AIA understands and enables you to express the love and caring that you and your loved ones deserve with AIA Forever Love Coupon Plan 3, which is underwritten by AIA International Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability).

Top reasons to get a AIA Forever Love Coupon Plan 3

  • Accumulation of wealth for life
  • Increase the value of your capital and secure attractive returns

Act Now

Benefits
  • Accumulation of wealth for life
  • Increase the value of your capital and secure attractive returns
  • Simple insurance application
  • Four great choices of premium payment period for more flexible wealth management
  • Death Benefit8 for comprehensive coverage.
Tell Me More

From the 5th Policy Anniversary, an annual guaranteed cash payment equal to 1.8% of the Face Amount1 will be distributed to you until the Insured reaches 100 years old or dies (whichever is earlier). The policyholder will also receive an additional guaranteed cash payment equal to 3% of the Face Amount1 every 3 years from the 5th to the 20th Policy Anniversary. Increase the value of your wealth so that you can deliver a better life to yourself and your loved ones.

Distribution of guaranteed cash payments
Annual guaranteed cash payments
Yearly from 5th Policy Anniversary to the Insured's aged 100: 1.8% of the Face Amount
Additional guaranteed cash payments
5th, 8th, 11th, 14th, 17th and 20th Policy Anniversaries: 3% of the Face Amount

You can withdraw the guaranteed cash payments while the Policy is in-force when necessary, or leave the guaranteed cash payments in the policy account where they can accumulate with interest growth2 for your future planning.

AIA Forever Love Coupon Plan 3 not only provides guaranteed cash payments but also provides guaranteed cash value3, non-guaranteed annual dividends and a non-guaranteed maturity dividend4 to ensure your assets can steadily grow and your wealth can accumulate without interruption.

If the Insured is alive at the Maturity Date and the Policy is in-force, a maturity benefit5 will also be paid in order to increase savings returns.

Illustrative example
Plan: AIA Forever Love Coupon Plan 3 Insured: A 40-year-old
Male (non-smoker)
Premium Payment Period:
10 years
Annual Premium: US$6,000 Face Amount**: US$55,535 Total Premiums Paid: US$60,000
End of Policy Year Non-guaranteed Guaranteed Total Cash Value (a+b+c+d) Total Cash Value / Total Premium Paid (%) Total IRR (%)
Guaranteed Cash Payment Accumulations (a) Annual Dividend Accumulations
+(b)
Maturity Dividend (c) Guaranteed Cash Value
#(d)
20 35,504 15,738 14,550 42,595 108,387 181% 3.85%
30 64,556 40,665 28,156 50,759 184,136 307% 4.46%
40 107,560 86,343 47,316 53,813 295,033 492% 4.56%

Notes:

  • Hypothetical values for annual dividends and maturity dividend are used for the purpose of this illustration. The projected values of annual dividends and maturity dividend are based on the current dividend scales and are not guaranteed. The actual annual dividends and maturity dividend paid may change with the values being higher or lower than those illustrated.
  • The maturity dividend may be paid at policy maturity, or on death or surrender if the Basic Policy has been in force for 10 years or more at that time.
  • Guaranteed cash payments payable under the Policy are as follows:

    • an amount equal to 1.8% of the Face Amount on each Policy Anniversary commencing from the 5th Policy Anniversary until Aged 100~; and
    • an additional amount equal to 3% of the Face Amount on each of the 5th, 8th, 11th, 14th, 17th and 20th Policy Anniversaries.
  • The value in the column labelled "Guaranteed Cash Payment Accumulations" is the previous year's guaranteed cash payment accumulations (including interest up to the current year at the illustrated accumulation interest rate of 4.00%, which is non-guaranteed and declared by AIA from time to time) plus current year's guaranteed cash payment.
  • The value in the column labelled "Annual Dividend Accumulations" is the sum of the previous year's hypothetical annual dividend accumulations (including interest at the illustrated accumulation interest rate of 4.00%, which is non-guaranteed and declared by AIA from time to time plus the current year's hypothetical annual dividend.
  • This illustration shows the effect of leaving guaranteed cash payments and projected annual dividends with AIA to accumulate interest. Actual accumulation interest rates may vary for the duration of the Policy and may be less or more favorable than this illustrated rate. This illustrated rate is not guaranteed.
  • This illustration assumes that no loans are taken throughout the term of the Policy and that all premiums are paid in full when due.
  • The amount of total premium ("Total Premiums Paid") shown assumes that premiums are paid on an annual basis. The Total Premiums Paid in any Policy Year will differ from the total premium shown if premiums are paid on a semi-annual, quarterly or monthly basis.
  • Total IRR is calculated based on Total Cash Value and the Total Premiums Paid of the relevant Policy Years.
**
The Face Amount is used to calculate premium, guaranteed cash payments and relevant policy values.
+
Include current year Guaranteed Cash Payment.
#
Exclude current year Guaranteed Cash Payment.
~
The Policy Anniversary immediately following the Insured's 100th birthday.

No health declaration is required6 so that you can easily apply for Insurance.

The minimum Face Amount1 of AIA Forever Love Coupon Plan 3 starts from US$5,0007. There are four choices of fixed premium payment period. If you choose the shortest payment term, you only need 6 years to pay up the plan. The coverage will last until you reach 100 years old, enabling you to enjoy long-lasting, capable and in-depth wealth planning.

Premium Payment Period 6 years 10 years 15 years 20 years
Issue Age 15 days to aged 65 15 days to aged 60 15 days to aged 55 15 days to aged 55
Benefit Term Up to the age of 100

In the unfortunate event that the Insured passes away, the Beneficiary will receive the Death Benefit8 which relieves financial burden of your loved one.

AIA Forever Love Coupon Plan 3 specially provides an Accidental Death Benefit for the first year. In the unfortunate event that the Insured passes away due to Accident within 12 months from the later of the Issue Date or Policy Date of the Policy, in addition to the Death Benefit, the Beneficiary can receive an Accidental Death Denefit9 equivalent to the Face Amount.

Minimum Face Amount US$5,000
Suicide Clause Applicable to this product. For details, please refer to the Policy Contract.
Policy Loan While your Policy is in force, you may apply for a Policy Loan for an amount not exceeding the Cash Value.
Cash Payment and Dividend Option
  • Cash Payment
  • Premium Reduction
  • Dividend Accumulations

Remarks:Remarks:

  1. The Face Amount is used to calculate premium, guaranteed cash payments and relevant policy values, but it is not equivalent to the Death Benefit.
  2. The interest rate applied to the accumulated annual dividends, as well as the interest rate applied to any guaranteed cash payments left with AIA to earn interest, are non-guaranteed and are as declared by AIA from time to time (currently 4% p.a.).
  3. Guaranteed cash value is payable upon surrender of the Policy or death of the Insured.
  4. A non-guaranteed maturity dividend may be paid at policy maturity, or upon surrender of the Policy or death of the Insured after the Policy has been in-force for 10 years.
  5. The maturity benefit is equivalent to the higher of the Face Amount or the Total Premiums Paid, plus accumulated guaranteed cash payments, accumulated annual dividends (if any) and maturity dividend (if any), less any Policy Debt. Total Premiums Paid is the total amount of premiums paid to the Policy calculated on the basis of the Applicable Standard Premium rate paid on an annual basis and before premium adjustment based on the amount of Face Amount for the Policy. Total Premiums Paid may not be equivalent to the premiums that you have actually paid if your premium payments are not made on an annual basis.
  6. No medical examination is required for an application for a Policy with an aggregate maximum Face Amount of US$1,000,000 / HK$7,500,000 per life (calculated in gross over certain life products covering the Insured) subject to AIA's prevailing rules and regulations.
  7. The currency of this plan is US Dollars.
  8. The Death Benefit is equivalent to the guaranteed cash value or the Total Premiums Paid (whichever is higher), plus accumulated guaranteed cash payments (if any), accumulated annual dividends (if any) and maturity dividend (if any) less any Policy Debt (if any).
  9. Subject to the limitation that the aggregate of all Supplementary Accidental Death Benefit(s) paid and / or payable under all AIA Forever Love Coupon Plan 3 policies issued in respect of the same Insured cannot exceed the maximum sum of US$100,000 per life.

Important Notes:Important Notes:

  • AIA International Limited ("AIA") is the insurance underwriter of this insurance plan and is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage and compensations of their insurance plans. AIA reserves the final right to approve any policy application. In case the policy application is declined, AIA will make full refund of the actual amount of premium paid by customer without interest. AIA shall assume full responsibility for the contracts of respective insurance plan.
  • The product is a life insurance product issued by AIA. This is a participating policy. The underwriting risks, financial obligations and support functions associated with the policies issued by AIA are its responsibility.
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of AIA and not of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between you and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited out of the selling process of any insurance product by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited as agent for AIA or the processing of the related transaction, you will enter into a financial dispute resolution scheme process with Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited in accordance with the applicable rules. However any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly you and AIA.
  • Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited is acting as an insurance agent for AIA and its role is limited to introducing the insurance plans only and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the products provided. AIA is not a subsidiary or an affiliate of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A. or Citigroup Inc.
  • Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited being registered with the Insurance Agents Registration Board established by the Hong Kong Federation of Insurers, acts as an appointed insurance agent for AIA of the above insurance plan.
  • The principal place of business of AIA in Hong Kong: 12/F, AIA Financial Centre, 712 Prince Edward Road East, Kowloon.
  • All insurance applications are subject to AIA's underwriting and acceptance.
  • Unless otherwise specified, insurance products are not bank deposits or obligations of, or guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries, or any local governmental agency.
  • The cases presented are not actual and for illustrative purposes only. They are not promise of future Policy performance. The Sales Illustration assumes that the currently illustrated non-guaranteed elements will continue unchanged for all years shown and no policy loan and withdrawal is made during the currency of the Policy. This is not likely to occur and actual results may be more or less favourable than those shown. All non-guaranteed elements are subject to change. No representation is being made that any Policy will or is likely to achieve gain or losses similar to these being shown. Coverage is subject to terms and conditions of the Policy. The Sales Illustration does not form part of the Policy Contract.
  • The accumulated interest rates, annual dividends and maturity dividend (where applicable) are subject to certain market factors etc. Past performance / record is not necessarily indicative of future result. The non-guaranteed elements are subject to change during the currency of the policy. Actual results may be more or less favourable than the illustrated figures.
  • The Plan is an insurance plan with a savings element. Part of the premium(s) will be deducted to satisfy applicable cost, fees and charges.
  • The savings component of the Plan is subject to risks and possible loss. Should you terminate the policy before maturity, you may receive an amount less than the total amount of premiums paid.
  • Applicable fees and charges (including but not limited to Cost of Insurance and premium charge) will be deducted from the policy value, where appropriate.
  • If you are not happy with this insurance plan, you have the right to cancel it within the Cooling-off Period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid provided that you have not made any claims under the policy. A written notice signed by you together with the policy must be received by AIA within the Cooling-off Period (that is, 21 days after the delivery of the policy or the issue of a Notice informing you/ your representative about the availability of the policy and the expiry date of the Cooling-off Period, whichever is earlier). After the expiration of the Cooling-off Period, if you cancel the policy before the policy maturity date as set out in the policy document, the surrender value payable (if any) may be less than the total premiums you have paid.
  • The customer service hotline of AIA is (852) 2232 8808.
  • The policy currency of this plan offers US dollars (USD). For USD, any exchange rate fluctuation will have a direct impact on the amount of premium required and the value of your benefit(s) in Hong Kong dollars term. Any transaction involving currencies involves risks including, but not limited to, the potential for changing political and/or economic conditions that may substantially affect the price or liquidity of a currency. Policy owner should pay heed to the presence of the potential currency risks and decide which policy currency s/he should take.
  • All guaranteed elements (if any) and benefits of insurance policy are backed by the claims-paying ability of AIA. Policy guarantees and benefits are not backed by the broker and/or insurance agency selling the policy, or by any of their affiliates, and none of them makes any representation or guarantees regarding the claims-paying ability of AIA. AIA is responsible for its own financial condition and contractual obligations. Policy holders bear the default risk in the event that AIA is unable to satisfy its financial obligations under the insurance policy(ies).
  • The above information is not, and does not form part of, a contract of insurance and is designed to provide an overview of the key features of this product. The precise terms and conditions of this plan are specified in the Policy Contract. Any information and statistics quoted from any external source cannot be interpreted as having adopted or endorsed by AIA as being accurate.
  • The above information should be used with the understanding that AIA and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited are not rendering legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your personal tax advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances.
  • The above information should be read along with the Sales Illustration, which includes additional information and important considerations about this product. You are reminded to review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek your bank financial consultant or independent advice if necessary.
  • For more details and clarification, please call your bank financial consultant or visit AIA website: aia.com.hk.
  • The above information is intended for reference only. Please refer to the Policy Contract of respective products of AIA for detailed terms and conditions.
  • In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of this webpage, the English version shall prevail.
  • "AIA" or "AIA International Limited" herein refers to AIA International Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability).

AIA「愛無憂長享計劃3」

愛的承諾

愛的承諾

愛,圍繞著生活,圍繞著我們身邊的人和事。我們從小努力讀書,尋找理想工作,是為了享受安穩生活,是愛自己。努力賺錢建立舒適的家,是為了下一代可以無憂無慮的追逐夢想,是對子女的愛。這種種的愛大多蘊藏於內心,可以感受得到卻難以言喻。Citibank®體會您的愛,為您帶來由友邦保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)承保的AIA「愛無憂長享計劃3」,助您表達潛藏心裡的愛及關懷。

AIA「愛無憂長享計劃3」的主要特色

  • 財富累積 終身受惠
  • 資金增值 加添回報

立即行動

特點
  • 財富累積 終身受惠
  • 資金增值 加添回報
  • 投保簡易
  • 4種保費年期選擇 理財更添靈活
  • 身故賠償8 照顧周全
詳情

由第5個保單週年日起每年皆派發相等於1.8%基本保額1的保證現金,直到受保人100歲或身故為止(以較先者為準)。保單持有人更會由第5至20個保單週年日期間每3年獲得相等於3%基本保額1的額外保證現金,為財富不斷增值,讓您及所愛的生活更美滿。

派發保證現金
每年保證現金
第5個保單週年日至受保人100歲:1.8%基本保額
額外保證現金
第5、8、11、14、17及20個保單週年日:3%基本保額

您可以選擇於保單生效期間按需要提取保證現金,或將保證現金儲存於保單戶口內,積存生息2,配合未來計劃。

AIA「愛無憂長享計劃3」除提供保證現金外,更提供保證現金價值3、非保證週年紅利,非保證期滿紅利4,確保您的資金可穩健地增長,財富不斷滾存。

若受保人於期滿日當日仍然在生及保單屆時仍然生效,更會獲發期滿利益5,以增加儲蓄回報。

參考例子
計劃: AIA愛無憂長享計劃 3 受保人: 40歲男
性(非吸煙)
保費繳付期:
10年
每年保費: 6,000美元 基本保額**: 55,535美元 已付保費總和:60,000美元
保單年度完結 非保證 保證 現金價值總值 (a+b+c+d) 現金價值總值/ 已付保費總和(%) 總回報率(%)
累積保證現金+ (a) 累積週年紅利 (b) 期滿紅利 (c) 保證之現金價值
#(d)
20 35,504 15,738 14,550 42,595 108,387 181% 3.85%
30 64,556 40,665 28,156 50,759 184,136 307% 4.46%
40 107,560 86,343 47,316 53,813 295,033 492% 4.56%

提示:

  • 此說明內的週年紅利及期滿紅利為假設的數值。假設之週年紅利及期滿紅利價值乃根據現時的紅利率計算,紅利金額並非保證。確實支付的週年紅利及期滿紅利或會變更,並可能多於或少於所列金額。
  • 於基本保單期滿時;或於基本保單生效滿十年或以後,選擇退保或受保人不幸身故時,期滿紅利才可獲派發。
  • 保單內的保證現金會根據以下情況派發︰

    • 由第5個保單週年日起至100歲~,於每個保單週年日支付相等於基本保額1.8%的金額;及
    • 在第5、8、11、 14 、17及20個保單週年日,支付相等於基本保額3%的額外金額。
  • 在「累積保證現金」一欄內之數值為上一年度累積的保證現金( 包括以上述積存息率4.00厘計算至該年度的利息,此積存息率為非保證,並由AIA不時更改)加上該年度的保證現金之總和 。
  • 在「累積週年紅利」一欄內之數值為上一年度假設累積的週年紅利(包括以上述積存息率4.00厘計算的利息,此積存息率為非保證,並由AIA不時更改)加上該年度的假設週年紅利之總和 。
  • 此說明顯示將保證現金及預期的週年紅利存放於AIA內積存生息的效果。確實的積存息率於保單年期內可能有所變動,及可能次於或優於以上所說明之息率。此息率為非保證 。
  • 此說明假設整個保單年期內沒有任何保單貸款,並且假設所有保費於到期時已被全數繳付 。
  • 上列保費總和(「已付保費總和」)假設保費以年繳形式繳付。如保費以半年繳、季繳或月繳形式繳付,某一保單年度之保費總和或會與上列保費總和有所出入 。
  • 總回報率乃根據相關保單年度之現金價值總值和已付保費總和計算。
**
基本保額只用作計算保費 、保證現金及相關保單價值 。
+
包括該年度保證現金 。
#
不包括該年度保證現金 。
~
即受保人100 歲生日後緊接著的保單週年日為止 。

受保人無須健康審查6,簡易申請程序,讓投保更容易,讓您真正愛無憂。

AIA「愛無憂長享計劃3」基本保額1最低由5,000美元7起,並提供四種固定年期保費繳付選擇,讓您最短可於六年繳清整個計劃,並同時享有保障到100歲,讓您計劃理財預算更得心應手。

保費繳付年期 6年 10年 15年 20年
繕發年齡 15日至65歲 15日至60歲 15日至55歲 15日至55歲
保障期 保障期至100歲

倘受保人不幸身故,本計劃會支付身故賠償8予保單的受益人,減輕所愛日後的財務負擔。

AIA「愛無憂長享計劃3」更特設首年意外身故保障,若受保人於保單繕發日或保單日期(以較後者為準)起計12個月內因意外不幸身故,除了身故賠償,受益人可額外獲得相等於基本保額的意外身故賠償9

最低投保額 5,000美元
自殺條款 適用於此計劃,有關詳情,請參閱保險合約。
保單貸款 於保單有效期間,您可申請保單貸款,但金額不得超過現金價值。
保證現金及週年紅利支付方法
  • 支取現金
  • 扣除保費
  • 累積紅利

備註:備註:

  • 基本保額只用作計算保費、保證現金及相關保單價值,但並不相等於身故賠償。
  • 累積週年紅利的年利率,與保證現金儲存於AIA內積存生息的年利率均非保證(現行為每年4%),並由AIA不時更改。
  • 保證現金價值於退保時或受保人不幸身故時支付。
  • 非保證期滿紅利會於保單期滿時、或當保單生效10年後,於保單退保或受保人不幸身故時派發。
  • 期滿利益相等於基本保額或「已付保費總和」(以較高者為準),加上累積之保證現金、累積週年紅利(如有)及期滿紅利(如有),但須扣除任何保單欠款(如有)。「已付保費總和」是指繳付此保單保費之總金額,乃根據此保單以年繳形式繳付並因應基本保額的多少而作出之保費調整前的適用標準保費率計算。 若您並非以年繳方式繳付保費,「已付保費總和」或不會相等於您實際已繳付的保費。
  • 根據AIA當時的規則和規例,如每位受保人於此等人壽產品(可由AIA指定及不時修訂)之全期保費繳付期內,應繳的保費總和不超過AIA指定的要求,則該新申請保單無需健康審查。
  • 本計劃是以美元作為貨幣單位。
  • 身故賠償相等於保證現金價值或「已付保費總和」(以較高者為準),加上累積之保證現金(如有)、累積週年紅利(如有)及期滿紅利(如有),但須扣除任何保單欠款(如有)。
  • 惟所有AIA「愛無憂長享計劃3」就同一受保人應支付及/或已支付之意外身故賠償金額合計不得超過100,000美元之個人最高限額。

重要注意事項:重要注意事項:

  • 友邦保險(國際)有限公司(「友邦保險」)是本保險計劃的核保人,並全權負責其保險計劃的所有批核、承保及賠償。友邦保險保留批核任何保單申請的最終權利。友邦保險如拒絕接受保單申請,將會無息退還客戶所繳付實際保費款額。友邦保險對各別的保險計劃合約負起十足責任。
  • 本產品是友邦保險繕發的壽險產品,此乃分紅保單。友邦保險對所發出保單的相關核保風險、財務責任及支援功能負責。
  • 保險產品只是友邦保險之產品和責任,而並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司的責任。
  • 對於閣下與花旗銀行(香港)有限公司因由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司以友邦保險代理人身分銷售的任何保險產品而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),閣下將與花旗銀行(香港)有限公司根據適用的規則進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序。然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由閣下與友邦保險直接解決。
  • 花旗銀行(香港)有限公司是友邦保險的保險代理,其任務只限於介紹保險計劃,而花旗銀行(香港)有限公司對有關產品提供的任何事項概不負責。友邦保險並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行或花旗集團的附屬公司或聯屬公司。
  • 花旗銀行(香港)有限公司已於香港保險業聯會成立的保險代理登記委員會登記作為友邦保險上述保險計劃的委任保險代理。
  • 友邦保險於香港的主要業務地點位於九龍太子道東712號友邦九龍金融中心12樓。
  • 所有保險申請以友邦保險的核保及接納為準。
  • 除另有指明外,保險產品並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行或花旗集團或其任何附屬公司或聯屬公司或任何本地政府機構的銀行存款或責任,亦非由其提供保證或承保。
  • 所提述個案並非真實例子,僅供示範說明用途,一概並非對保單未來表現的承諾。銷售建議書假設現時不保證成份將於所有展示年度內維持不變,及於保單期內並無任何保單貸款及提款。這是不可能發生的,而實際表現可能優於或遜於所展示的數據。所有不保證成份一概並非保持不變。並無聲明任何保單將會或可能達致類似這些展示的收益或虧損。承保一概以保單條款及條件為準。銷售建議書並不構成保險合約的一部份。
  • 累計利率、週年紅利及期滿紅利(如有)一概受限於若干市場因素等等。過往表現/紀錄並非未來表現的必然指標。不保證成份在保單期內可能隨時變動。實際表現可能優於或遜於所展示的數據。
  • 本計劃是含有儲蓄成份的保險計劃。將扣除部份保費以支付適用的成本費用及收費。
  • 本計劃的儲蓄部份受限於風險及可能招致虧損。如閣下於期滿前終止保單,閣下可能收取少於已付保費總額的金額。
  • 將從保單價值內扣除適用費用及收費(包括但不限於保險成本及保費收費)(如適用)。
  • 如閣下不滿意本保險計劃,閣下有權在冷靜期內取消本保險計劃,並獲得退還所付保費,先決條件是閣下並無就有關保單作出任何索償。友邦保險必須在冷靜期內(即交付保單或發出通知告訴閣下/閣下的代表可領取保單的二十一日後及冷靜期屆滿日期 – 以較早者為準)收到閣下簽署的書面通知及連同有關保單。在冷靜期屆滿後,如閣下於保單文件列載的期滿日期前取消保單,應付的退保價值(如有)可能少於閣下已繳付的保費總額。
  • 友邦保險客戶服務熱線是(852) 2232 8808。
  • 本計劃保單提供美元(US$)貨幣。有關美元匯率的任何變動將對以港元所規定保費及閣下的保障價值有直接影響。任何涉及不同貨幣的交易所面對風險包括但不限於可能出現重大影響貨幣匯價或流動性的政治及/或經濟狀況變動。保單持有人應注意可能存在的貨幣風險及決定應選用何種保單貨幣。
  • 保單所有保證成份(如有)及保障均由友邦保險的支付索償能力作為支持後盾。經紀及/或銷售保單的保險代理或其任何聯屬公司並不作為保單保證及保障的支持後盾,同時一概並無作出關於友邦保險支付索償能力的任何聲明或保證。友邦保險自行負責其財務狀況及合約責任。保單持有人需就友邦保險不能履行保單財務義務的違約風險作出承擔。
  • 上述資料並非及不構成保險合約的一部份,是為提供本產品主要特點概覽而設。本計劃的精確條款及條件列載於保險合約。引用自任何外方來源的資料及統計一概不得詮釋為已獲友邦保險採用或批註作為正確的資料及統計。
  • 使用上述資料的人士應理解,友邦保險及花旗銀行(香港)有限公司並無提供法律、會計或稅務意見。閣下應就有關閣下的情況獲取閣下個人稅務顧問的意見。
  • 上述資料應與銷售建議書(包括本產品附加資料及重要考慮因素)一併閱覽。閣下應細閲所提供之有關產品資料並諮詢閣下的銀行理財顧問或徵詢獨立意見(如有需要)。
  • 如欲獲得進一步詳情及澄清資料,請致電閣下的銀行財務顧問或瀏覽友邦保險網站︰aia.com.hk。
  • 上述資料僅供參考用途。請閱看友邦保險各別產品保險合約的詳細條款及條件。
  • 如網頁英文版與中文版有任何歧異,一概以英文版為準。
  • 「AIA」、「友邦保險」或「友邦保險(國際)有限公司」是指友邦保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)。