AIA SIMPLY LOVE ENCORE 2

Life time protection.

Life time protection.

At its finest, life can feel as smooth as gliding across a dance floor with your beloved partner. But it takes good planning to keep steadily growing wealth and blissfully enjoy each moment. Citibank® understands you need a stable wealth plan that offers desirable returns. We are pleased to introduce to you AIA Simply Love Encore 2, which is underwritten by AIA International Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), just for you and your dearest. Allowing you the opportunity to accumulate wealth, you can make your plans come true and leave more time and energy to fully enjoy life.

Top reasons to get a AIA Simply Love Encore 2

  • Desirable potential returns allow the growth of wealth and a better life
  • Three premium payment period options allow you to manage your wealth flexibly

Act Now

Benefits
  • Desirable potential returns allow the growth of wealth and a better life
  • Three premium payment period options allow you to manage your wealth flexibly
  • Accumulate potential wealth with relatively stable growth
  • Death Benefit3 for comprehensive coverage
  • A legacy of assets enabling your love to endure
  • Different currency choices for stable wealth management
Tell Me More

AIA Simply Love Encore 2 gives you desirable lifelong potential returns and ensures that your wealth keeps steadily accumulating. The potential returns of this plan are desirable and you may use your assets flexibly. With a simplified application procedure, medical examination is not required for the Insured1. You may have the opportunity to earn potential returns and enjoy good times with your family.

Plan AIA Simply Love Encore 2
Insured A 45-year-old male
(Non-smoker)
Premium Payment Period 5 years
Annual Premium HK$400,000
Total Premiums Paid HK$2,000,000
End of Policy Year Annual Dividend Accumulations (a) Maturity Dividend (b) Guaranteed Cash Value (c) Total Cash Value (a+b+c) Total Cash Value / Total Premium Paid (%) Total IRR (%)
20 826,466 1,644,800 2,268,800 4,740,066 237% 4.90%
30 2,223,471 3,158,400 2,800,000 8,181,871 409% 5.15%

Notes:

  • Hypothetical values for annual dividends and maturity dividend are used for the purpose of this illustration. The projected values of annual dividends and maturity dividend are based on the current dividend scales and are not guaranteed. The actual annual dividends and maturity dividend paid may change with the values being higher or lower than those illustrated.
  • The maturity dividend may be paid on death or surrender only if the Basic Policy has been in force for 10 years or more at that time.
  • The value in the column labelled "Annual Dividend Accumulations" is the sum of the previous year's hypothetical annual dividend accumulation (including interest accrued at the illustrated dividend accumulation interest rate of 3.50% p.a.) plus the current year's hypothetical annual dividend.
  • This illustration shows the effect of leaving projected annual dividends with AIA to accumulate interest. Actual dividend accumulation interest rates may vary for the duration of the Policy and may be less or more favorable than this illustrated rate.
  • This illustration assumes that no loans are taken throughout the term of the policy and that all premiums are paid in full when due.
  • The amount of total premium shown assumes that premiums are paid on an annual basis. The total premiums paid in any Policy Year will differ from the total premium shown if premiums are paid on a semi-annual, quarterly or monthly basis.
  • Total IRR is calculated based on Total Cash Value and the Total Premiums Paid of the relevant policy years.

AIA Simply Love Encore 2 provides three options of premium payment periods uniquely tailored to your personal financial needs and allow you to enjoy greater flexibility to plan.

Premium Payment Period Issue Age of Insured
Single Premium 15 days to aged 80
5 years 15 days to aged 80
10 years 15 days to aged 75

AIA Simply Love Encore 2 distributes non-guaranteed annual dividends and a non-guaranteed maturity dividend2 to increase your total savings returns. This plan lets you having the opportunity to continuously accumulate potential wealth as effortlessly as if you were dancing to your favourite song.

In the unfortunate event that the Insured passes away, a Death Benefit3 will be paid to the Beneficiary. The Beneficiary will receive guaranteed cash values or Premiums Paid4 (whichever is higher), plus any accumulated non-guaranteed annual dividend and any non-guaranteed maturity dividend2. AIA Simply Love Encore 2 also offers Accidental Death Benefit5 in the first year to give your family comprehensive protection.

The cash value accumulated in the Policy will be used for calculating the Death Benefit3 in order to increase the legacy amount for your loved one. You can even allocate your legacy to a designated Beneficiary, according to your wishes, ensuring that your love passes to the next generation.

Depending on your needs, you can choose US dollars or Hong Kong dollars as the Policy currency.

Minimum Premium Single Premium 5-Pay 10-Pay
Minimum Single Premium Minimum Annual Premium Minimum Annual Premium
US$5,000 / HK$37,500 US$1,500 / HK$11,250 US$1,000 / HK$7,500
Annual Dividend
Payment Option
Single Premium 5-year / 10-year
  • Cash payment
  • Dividend Accumulations
  • Cash payment
  • Premium Reduction
  • Dividend Accumulations
Suicide Clause Applicable to this product. For details, please refer to the Policy Contract.
Policy Loan While your Policy is in force, you may apply for a policy loan for an amount not exceeding the Cash Value.

Remarks:Remarks:

  1. Subject to AIA’s prevailing rules and regulations, no medical examination is required for a new policy application if the total premium payable for the entire premium payment period for such products (as may be designated by AIA from time to time) does not exceed the requirement per life limit set by AIA.
  2. A non-guaranteed maturity dividend may be paid upon surrender of the Policy or death of the Insured, after the Policy has been in-force for 5 years (applicable to Single Premium)/10 years (applicable to 5-year and 10-year premium payment period).
  3. The Death Benefit may need to deduct Policy Debt (if any).
  4. Premiums Paid means the total amount of premiums paid to the basic plan calculated on an annual basis (applicable to 5-year and 10-year premium payment period) or on a lump sum basis (applicable to Single Premium).
  5. If the Insured unfortunately passes away due to accident within 12 months from the later of the Issue Date or Policy Date of the Policy, a Supplementary Accidental Death Benefit equivalent to Premiums Paid will be paid in addition to the Death Benefit. Subject to the limitation that the aggregate of Supplementary Accidental Death Benefit(s) paid and/or payable under all AIA Simply Love Encore 2 policy(ies) issued in respect of the same Insured cannot exceed the maximum sum of US$100,000/HK$750,000 per life.

Important Notes:Important Notes:

  • AIA International Limited ("AIA") is the insurance underwriter of this insurance plan and is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage and compensations of their insurance plans. AIA reserves the final right to approve any policy application. In case the policy application is declined, AIA will make full refund of the actual amount of premium paid by customer without interest. AIA shall assume full responsibility for the contracts of respective insurance plan.
  • The product is a life insurance product issued by AIA. This is a participating policy. The underwriting risks, financial obligations and support functions associated with the policies issued by AIA are its responsibility.
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of AIA and not of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between you and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited out of the selling process of any insurance product by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited as agent for AIA or the processing of the related transaction, you will enter into a financial dispute resolution scheme process with Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited in accordance with the applicable rules. However any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly you and AIA.
  • Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited is acting as an insurance agent for AIA and its role is limited to introducing the insurance plans only and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the products provided. AIA is not a subsidiary or an affiliate of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A. or Citigroup Inc.
  • Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited being registered with the Insurance Agents Registration Board established by the Hong Kong Federation of Insurers, acts as an appointed insurance agent for AIA of the above insurance plan.
  • The principal place of business of AIA in Hong Kong: 12/F, AIA Financial Centre, 712 Prince Edward Road East, Kowloon.
  • All insurance applications are subject to AIA's underwriting and acceptance.
  • Unless otherwise specified, insurance products are not bank deposits or obligations of, or guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries, or any local governmental agency.
  • The cases presented are not actual and for illustrative purposes only. They are not promise of future Policy performance. The Sales Illustration assumes that the currently illustrated non-guaranteed elements will continue unchanged for all years shown and no policy loan and withdrawal is made during the currency of the Policy. This is not likely to occur and actual results may be more or less favourable than those shown. All non-guaranteed elements are subject to change. No representation is being made that any Policy will or is likely to achieve gain or losses similar to these being shown. Coverage is subject to terms and conditions of the Policy. The Sales Illustration does not form part of the Policy Contract.
  • The accumulated interest rates, annual dividends and maturity dividend (where applicable) are subject to certain market factors etc. Past performance / record is not necessarily indicative of future result. The non-guaranteed elements are subject to change during the currency of the policy. Actual results may be more or less favourable than the illustrated figures.
  • The Plan is an insurance plan with a savings element. Part of the premium(s) will be deducted to satisfy applicable cost, fees and charges.
  • The savings component of the Plan is subject to risks and possible loss. Should you terminate the policy before maturity, you may receive an amount less than the total amount of premiums paid.
  • Applicable fees and charges (including but not limited to Cost of Insurance and premium charge) will be deducted from the policy value, where appropriate.
  • If you are not happy with this insurance plan, you have the right to cancel it within the Cooling-off Period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid provided that you have not made any claims under the policy. A written notice signed by you together with the policy must be received by AIA within the Cooling-off Period (that is, 21 days after the delivery of the policy or the issue of a Notice informing you/your representative about the availability of the policy and the expiry date of the Cooling-off Period, whichever is earlier). After the expiration of the Cooling-off Period, if you cancel the policy before the policy maturity date as set out in the policy document, the surrender value payable (if any) may be less than the total premiums you have paid.
  • The customer service hotline of AIA is (852) 2232 8808.
  • The policy currency of this plan offers US dollars (USD). For USD, any exchange rate fluctuation will have a direct impact on the amount of premium required and the value of your benefit(s) in Hong Kong dollars term. Any transaction involving currencies involves risks including, but not limited to, the potential for changing political and/or economic conditions that may substantially affect the price or liquidity of a currency. Policy owner should pay heed to the presence of the potential currency risks and decide which policy currency s/he should take.
  • All guaranteed elements (if any) and benefits of insurance policy are backed by the claims-paying ability of AIA. Policy guarantees and benefits are not backed by the broker and/or insurance agency selling the policy, or by any of their affiliates, and none of them makes any representation or guarantees regarding the claims-paying ability of AIA. AIA is responsible for its own financial condition and contractual obligations. Policy holders bear the default risk in the event that AIA is unable to satisfy its financial obligations under the insurance policy(ies).
  • The above information is not, and does not form part of, a contract of insurance and is designed to provide an overview of the key features of this product. The precise terms and conditions of this plan are specified in the Policy Contract. Any information and statistics quoted from any external source cannot be interpreted as having adopted or endorsed by AIA as being accurate.
  • The above information should be used with the understanding that AIA and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited are not rendering legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your personal tax advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances.
  • The above information should be read along with the Sales Illustration, which includes additional information and important considerations about this product. You are reminded to review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek your bank financial consultant or independent advice if necessary.
  • For more details and clarification, please call your bank financial consultant or visit AIA website: aia.com.hk.
  • The above information is intended for reference only. Please refer to the Policy Contract of respective products of AIA for detailed terms and conditions.
  • In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of this webpage, the English version shall prevail.
  • "AIA" or "AIA International Limited" herein refers to AIA International Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability).

AIA「簡愛‧延續」保障計劃2

呵護一生

呵護一生

人生總是美好的。無論何時何地,我們必需周詳計劃,為自己的財富穩定增值,讓我們能夠輕鬆舞動人生的每一個美好時刻。Citibank®明白您需要一份穩健而回報理想的理財方案。我們特別為您帶來由友邦保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)承保的AIA「簡愛‧延續」保障計劃2,助您有機會累積財富,實現人生不同的計劃,讓您可騰出更多心力和時間,享受人生珍貴的每一刻。

AIA「簡愛‧延續」保障計劃2的主要特色

  • 理想潛在回報讓您的財富增長 享受美好人生
  • 3種保費繳付期 靈活理財

立即行動

特點
  • 理想潛在回報讓您的財富增長 享受美好人生
  • 3種保費繳付期 靈活理財
  • 累積潛在財富 增長相對穩健
  • 身故賠償3照顧周全
  • 資產傳承 延續愛心
  • 不同貨幣選擇 穩健理財
詳情

AIA「簡愛‧延續」保障計劃2 提供理想的終身潛在回報,確保您的資金得以滾存。此計劃不但潛在回報理想,而且可讓您靈活運用資金。受保人更無須進行健康審查1,投保程序簡單,讓您有機會賺取潛在回報,與摯愛家人享受美滿人生。

計劃 AIA「簡愛‧延續」保障計劃2
受保人 45歲男性(非吸煙)
保費繳付期 5年
每年保費 400,000港元
已付保費總和 2,000,000港元
保單年度完結 累積週年紅利(a) 期滿紅利(b) 保證之現金價值(c) 現金價值總值(a+b+c) 現金價值總值/已付保費總和(%) 總回報率(%)
20 826,466 1,644,800 2,268,800 4,740,066 237% 4.90%
30 2,223,471 3,158,400 2,800,000 8,181,871 409% 5.15%

提示:

  • 假設之週年紅利及期滿紅利價值乃根據現時的紅利率計算,紅利金額並非保證。確實支付的週年紅利及期滿紅利或會變更,並可能多於或少於所列金額。
  • 當基本保單已生效十年或以上,而受保人於當時不幸身故或選擇退保,期滿紅利才可獲派發。
  • 在「累積週年紅利」一欄內之數值為上一年度假設累積的週年紅利(包括以上述紅利積存息率每年3.50厘累計的利息)加上該年度的假設週年紅利之總和。
  • 此說明顯示將預期的週年紅利存放於AIA內積存生息的效果。確實的紅利積存息率於保單年期內可能有所變動,及可能次於或優於以上所說明之息率。
  • 此說明假設整個保單年期內沒有任何保單貸款,並且假設所有保費於到期時已被全數繳付。
  • 上列保費總和乃假設保費以年繳形式繳付。如保費以半年繳、季繳或月繳形式繳付,某一保單年度之保費總和或會與上列保費總和有所出入。
  • 總回報率乃根據相關保單年度之現金價值總值和已繳交保費計算。

AIA「簡愛‧延續」保障計劃2 提供3種保費繳付期,以配合您的個人財務需要,讓您靈活地計劃。

保費繳付期 受保人投保時的年齡
整付保費 15日至80歲
5年 15日至80歲
10年 15日至75歲

AIA「簡愛‧延續」保障計劃2 更會派發非保證週年紅利和非保證期滿紅利2,以增加儲蓄回報,讓您的潛在財富有機會不斷累積,盡情舞動人生。

若受保人不幸身故,本計劃會支付身故賠償3予保單的受益人,受益人可獲保證現金價值或已繳交保費4(以較高者為準),加上任何累積非保證週年紅利和任何非保證期滿紅利2AIA「簡愛‧延續」保障計劃2 更設有首年意外身故保障5,周全保障摯愛家人日後的生活。

於保單累積的現金價值會用作計算身故賠償3,令遺產總值增加,傳承資產給您的摰愛。您更可指定受益人,因應您個人意願安排資產傳承,讓您的愛心延續下一代。

您可選擇以美元或港元作為保單貨幣,根據自己的喜好和需要選取最合適的貨幣單位。

最低保費 整付保費 5年 10年
最低整付保費 最低每年保費 最低每年保費
5,000美元 /37,500港元 1,500美元 / 11,250港元 1,000美元 / 7,500港元
週年紅利支付辦法 整付保費 5年 / 10年
  • 支取現金
  • 累積紅利
  • 支取現金
  • 扣除保費
  • 累積紅利
自殺條款 適用於此計劃,有關詳情,請參閱保險合約。
保單貸款 於保單有效期間,您可申請保單貸款,但金額不得超過現金價值。

備註:備註:

  • 根據AIA當時的規則和規例,如每位受保人於此等人壽產品(可由AIA指定及不時修訂)之全期保費繳付期內,應繳的保費總和不超過AIA指定的要求,則該新申請保單無需健康審查。
  • 非保證期滿紅利會於保單生效5年後(適用於整付保費)/10年後(適用於5年和10年保費繳付期),於保單退保或受保人不幸身故時派發。
  • 身故賠償金額需扣除保單貸款(如有)。
  • 已繳交保費即根據基本計劃的年繳保費計算之已繳付總保費(適用於5年和10年保費繳付期)或一次過繳付之保費(適用於整付保費)。
  • 若受保人於基本保單的繕發日期或保單日期(以較後者為準)起計12個月內因意外不幸身故,除身故賠償外,受益人可額外獲得相等於已繳交保費的意外身故賠償。所有AIA「簡愛‧延續」保障計劃2就同一受保人應支付和/或已支付之所有意外身故賠償金額合計不得超過100,000美元/750,000港元之個人最高限額。

重要注意事項:重要注意事項:

  • 根據AIA當時的規則和規例,如每位受保人於此等人壽產品(可由AIA指定及不時修訂)之全期保費繳付期內,應繳的保費總和不超過AIA指定的要求,則該新申請保單無需健康審查。
  • 本產品是友邦保險繕發的壽險產品,此乃分紅保單。友邦保險對所發出保單的相關核保風險、財務責任及支援功能負責。
  • 保險產品只是友邦保險之產品和責任,而並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司的責任。
  • 對於閣下與花旗銀行(香港)有限公司因由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司以友邦保險代理人身分銷售的任何保險產品而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),閣下將與花旗銀行(香港)有限公司根據適用的規則進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序。然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由閣下與友邦保險直接解決。
  • 花旗銀行(香港)有限公司是友邦保險的保險代理,其任務只限於介紹保險計劃,而花旗銀行(香港)有限公司對有關產品提供的任何事項概不負責。友邦保險並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行或花旗集團的附屬公司或聯屬公司。
  • 花旗銀行(香港)有限公司已於香港保險業聯會成立的保險代理登記委員會登記作為友邦保險上述保險計劃的委任保險代理。
  • 友邦保險於香港的主要業務地點位於九龍太子道東712號友邦九龍金融中心12樓。
  • 所有保險申請以友邦保險的核保及接納為準。
  • 除另有指明外,保險產品並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行或花旗集團或其任何附屬公司或聯屬公司或任何本地政府機構的銀行存款或責任,亦非由其提供保證或承保。
  • 所提述個案並非真實例子,僅供示範說明用途,一概並非對保單未來表現的承諾。銷售建議書假設現時不保證成份將於所有展示年度內維持不變,及於保單期內並無任何保單貸款及提款。這是不可能發生的,而實際表現可能優於或遜於所展示的數據。所有不保證成份一概並非保持不變。並無聲明任何保單將會或可能達致類似這些展示的收益或虧損。承保一概以保單條款及條件為準。銷售建議書並不構成保險合約的一部份。
  • 累計利率、週年紅利及期滿紅利(如有)一概受限於若干市場因素等等。過往表現/紀錄並非未來表現的必然指標。不保證成份在保單期內可能隨時變動。實際表現可能優於或遜於所展示的數據。
  • 本計劃是含有儲蓄成份的保險計劃。將扣除部份保費以支付適用的成本費用及收費。
  • 本計劃的儲蓄部份受限於風險及可能招致虧損。如閣下於期滿前終止保單,閣下可能收取少於已付保費總額的金額。
  • 將從保單價值內扣除適用費用及收費(包括但不限於保險成本及保費收費)(如適用)。
  • 如閣下不滿意本保險計劃,閣下有權在冷靜期內取消本保險計劃,並獲得退還所付保費,先決條件是閣下並無就有關保單作出任何索償。友邦保險必須在冷靜期內(即交付保單或發出通知告訴閣下/閣下的代表可領取保單的二十一日後及冷靜期屆滿日期 – 以較早者為準)收到閣下簽署的書面通知及連同有關保單。在冷靜期屆滿後,如閣下於保單文件列載的期滿日期前取消保單,應付的退保價值(如有)可能少於閣下已繳付的保費總額。
  • 友邦保險客戶服務熱線是(852) 2232 8808。
  • 本計劃保單提供美元(US$)貨幣。有關美元匯率的任何變動將對以港元所規定保費及閣下的保障價值有直接影響。任何涉及不同貨幣的交易所面對風險包括但不限於可能出現重大影響貨幣匯價或流動性的政治及/或經濟狀況變動。保單持有人應注意可能存在的貨幣風險及決定應選用何種保單貨幣。
  • 保單所有保證成份(如有)及保障均由友邦保險的支付索償能力作為支持後盾。經紀及/或銷售保單的保險代理或其任何聯屬公司並不作為保單保證及保障的支持後盾,同時一概並無作出關於友邦保險支付索償能力的任何聲明或保證。友邦保險自行負責其財務狀況及合約責任。保單持有人需就友邦保險不能履行保單財務義務的違約風險作出承擔。
  • 上述資料並非及不構成保險合約的一部份,是為提供本產品主要特點概覽而設。本計劃的精確條款及條件列載於保險合約。引用自任何外方來源的資料及統計一概不得詮釋為已獲友邦保險採用或批註作為正確的資料及統計。
  • 使用上述資料的人士應理解,友邦保險及花旗銀行(香港)有限公司並無提供法律、會計或稅務意見。閣下應就有關閣下的情況獲取閣下個人稅務顧問的意見。
  • 上述資料應與銷售建議書(包括本產品附加資料及重要考慮因素)一併閱覽。閣下應細閲所提供之有關產品資料並諮詢閣下的銀行理財顧問或徵詢獨立意見(如有需要)。
  • 如欲獲得進一步詳情及澄清資料,請致電閣下的銀行財務顧問或瀏覽友邦保險網站︰aia.com.hk。
  • 上述資料僅供參考用途。請閱看友邦保險各別產品保險合約的詳細條款及條件。
  • 如網頁英文版與中文版有任何歧異,一概以英文版為準。
  • 「AIA」、「友邦保險」或「友邦保險(國際)有限公司」是指友邦保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立 之有限公司)。