MULTI-ASSET FUNDS INVESTMENT

Get started to achieve your life goals through investment diversification.

Get started to achieve your life goals through investment diversification.

Diversification could be a preferred way to weather market volatility nowadays, allowing you to capitalize on opportunities and achieve your financial goals. Multi-asset Funds invest in a range of stocks, bonds, REITs and other financial instruments. These professional managed funds offer you convenience at a lower cost and are run by professional managers to help general investors achieve diversification.

Contact our Investment Service Line at (852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222 or visit any Citibank branch to start your Mutual Funds investment.

To know more about fund details, please visit Fund Search

HIGHLIGHTS

How can you diversify your risks with multi-asset funds investment?

 

Click here to watch the video:

HOW TO SEARCH FOR MULTI-ASSET FUNDS ONLINE

To search for multi-asset funds available at Citibank, you can follow the steps below:


Step 1:

Click "Fund Search"

Step 2:

Select "Multi-Asset Fund"   >  Click "Search"

  • Comprehensive Market Insight. Stay up-to-date with market information.
  • Citi Priority® Maximum offer of Japan round-trip tickets redemption

Important Information:Important Information:

This is an investment product. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Important Disclaimer:Important Disclaimer:

This webpage is for information only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation to buy or sell. Investments should not be treated as a substitute for time deposits. Investors should refer to the relevant fund offering documents for detailed information prior to subscription. Investments are not bank deposits and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investors investing in funds denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risk of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal. Unit prices may go down as well as up. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Unless specified, these investments are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government or insurance agency. Investment products are not available for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction. Potential investors should consider if an investment is suitable for them in the light of their own financial position, investment objectives and risk profile. The English version shall prevail when there is a discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions.

多元基金投資

多元資產組合助您
盡早邁向人生目標

多元資產組合助您盡早邁向人生目標

為配合您的個人需要,Citibank誠意提供多種精選基金以供選擇。

Citibank提供超過500種優質基金,選自35間享譽國際的基金公司,而且基金種類繁多,包括: 債券基金、股票基金、平衡基金、RQFII基金及其他以人民幣計價的基金等。

致電我們的投資服務專線 (852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222 或親臨任何Citibank分行以開始您的基金投資

想知道更多基金資料,請瀏覽 基金搜尋

重點

您應如何透過多元基金投資來分散風險?

 

請瀏覽以下影片:

如何於網上尋找多元基金資料

您可於網上瀏覽更多關於多元基金之資料,您可以參考以下步驟:


步驟1:

選擇 「基金搜尋」

步驟2:

選擇「多元資產基金」>  選擇「搜尋」

  • 全方位市場前瞻。 助你緊貼市場動態
  • Citi Priority® 開戶最高可兌換來回日本機票

重要事項:重要事項:

此乃投資產品。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在該投資產品,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該產品是適合閣下的。

重要聲明:重要聲明:

本網頁只供參考之用,並不構成任何投資方式之招售。投資並不應視爲定期存款的替代品。投資者作出任何認購前,應細閱基金說明書。投資並非銀行存款,且帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。投資者應注意,投資於以非本土貨幣結算的基金將受匯率波動的影響,可能導致本金出現虧損。基金價格可升亦可跌。過往表現未必可作日後業績的準則。除非其保証已列明於有關之認購章程中,否則一般投資並未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc. 或其附屬或聯營公司、任何地方政府或保險機構的負責、保證或承保。投資產品並不適用於美國人士,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。任何人士於作出投資前,應尋求獨立諮詢,考慮有關投資是否適合閣下。如本文件之中英文版本有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。