TREASURY PLUS

Increase your investing power by up to 83.33%.

Increase your investing power by up to 83.33%.

Enhance your investment potential with Treasury Plus via a line of credit from the eligible collaterals* in your Currency Manager Account.

Features
  • Credit line up to 83.33% of the total eligible pledged collaterals* value in your Currency Manager Account
  • Leverage up to 5 times of your initial funds
  • Invest the additional capital from the credit line in Premium Account and/or foreign exchange investment for higher potential returns, but the risk of leveraged investment can be substantial
  • A revolving loan facility that allows you to withdraw and repay the loan anytime within office hours through our staffs
  • Flexible choice of 9 major loan currencies
How Does It Work?

Collateral for pledging

Eligible pledged collaterals* in Currency Manager Account

9 loan currencies available

HKD, USD, AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, JPY, NZD, CHF

Invest the additional capital from the credit line in Premium Account and/ or foreign exchange investment for higher potential returns

*
Eligible pledged collaterals include the total available deposit and investment in designated currencies (Time Deposit, Call Deposit and/ or Premium Account) in Currency Manager Account excluding "In-trust-for" Account Deposit, Hold-deposit, Pledged-deposit, Gold Manager, Gold Premium Investment, RMB Deposit, Market Linked Account and MaxiSavings.
Illustrative Examples

Illustrative Example - Investing in Premium Account

  • Ms. Chan has a HKD500,000 investment in Premium Account.
  • With "Treasury Plus," she obtains additional capital of HKD400,000 to invest in Premium Account by pledging her existing funds from the Premium Account.

Return Comparison Before After
Principal HKD500,000 HKD500,000
Additional capital loaned from "Treasury Plus" Not applicable HKD400,000
Set up a Premium Account with the following conditions:
Total Premium Account principal HKD500,000 HKD900,000
Based currency HKD
Alternative currency NZD
Strike price HKD6.04 = NZD1
Tenor 30 days
Premium Account interest rate 6% p.a.
HKD loan interest rate (on September 4, 2013) 2.39% p.a.
Payout and return upon maturity:
Interest earned HKD2,466 (HKD500,000 x 6% x 30 / 365) HKD4,438 (HKD900,000 x 6% x 30 / 365)
Exchange rate on notification date (by assumption) HKD6.1 = NZD1 HKD6 = NZD1 HKD6.1 = NZD1 HKD6 = NZD1
Premium Account principal & interest earned HKD502,466 NZD83,190 (HKD502,466 / 6.04) HKD 904,438 NZD149,742 (HKD904,438 / 6.04)
Interest cost from "Treasury Plus" Not applicable HKD786 (HKD400,000 x 2.39% x 30 / 365)
Net return / loss HKD2,466 - HKD860* (NZD83,190 x 6 - HKD500,000) HKD3,653 (HKD904,439 - HKD900,000 - HKD786) - HKD2,334* (NZD149,742
x 6 - HKD900,000 - HKD 786)
Annualized P&L (against initial principal) 6.00% -2.10% 8.89% -5.68%
*
Customers can choose to keep NZD or convert to other currencies after receiving the payout in NZD.
#
If the Bank becomes insolvent during the tenor of Premium Account or defaults on its obligations under Premium Account, you may get nothing back and suffer a total loss of your original investment amount. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in Treasury Plus.

Illustrative Example - Investing in Foreign Exchange Investment

  • Ms. Chan has a US$1,000,000 deposit and has a bearish view on JPY.
  • With Treasury Plus, she obtains additional capital of JPY80,000,000 (assuming USD/JPY spot rate at 100, margin ratio: 80%) for foreign exchange investment by pledging her existing funds.
  • She then converts the JPY to USD.
Today With Treasury Plus
Self-funded Principal (USD) 1,000,000
Margin Ratio (up to 83.33%) 80%
USD/JPY Spot Price 100
Treasury Plus in JPY loan amount 80,000,000
JPY loan interest rate (on September 4, 2013) 2.29% p.a.
Amount after converting JPY to USD 800,000
1 Week Later (by assumption) Gain scenario Loss Scenario
USD/JPY Spot Price 105 95
Loan interest amount (JPY) 35,622 35,622
Loan interest amount (USD) 339 375
Loan amount at USD/JPY spot price (USD) 761,905 842,105
Repayment amount (loan amount + interest) (USD) 762,244 842,480
Gain/Loss (USD) 37,756 -42,480
Return Ratio 3.78% -4.25%

Remark:

  • Figures shown in the examples are referenced as of September 4, 2013.
  • The above illustrative examples are hypothetical and provided for illustrative purposes only. The scenarios are not based on the past performance of the foreign currency. The Bank is not making any prediction of future movements in the foreign currency by virtue of providing the illustrative example. It does not represent all possible outcomes or describe all possible factors that may affect the return of an investment. The return ratio and loan interest rate are for illustration only, and do not constitute actual and/or future performance and loan cost.
Latest Interest Rates
  • Comprehensive Market Insight Stay up-to-date with market information.
  • Time Deposit Offer Deposit funds to enjoy preferential interest rates.

Important Disclaimer:Important Disclaimer:

  • The tenor of the Treasury Plus and the Premium Account are different. The Bank only offers overnight tenor for Treasury Plus. The interest rates for loan may vary daily without notice, customers’ interest costs may therefore also vary. This may affect the net return on investments. Customers can inquire latest interest rate by calling the Bank’s hotline or website.
  • The loan interest of Treasury Plus will be debited to respective loan accounts on the last calendar day of each month. If the last calendar day is not a bank business day, interest will be debited on the first succeeding business day (includes interest incurred in-between).
  • Customers’ loan currencies in Treasury Plus can be different from investment currencies in Premium Account. In such a case for Treasury Plus, customer will be subject to more significant currency risk.
  • Foreign exchange rate fluctuation of the collateral currencies may reduce collateral value and may induce margin call and/or forced sell.
  • Unless after liquidation the outstanding position will not reach any margin call and forced sell level, customer-initiated liquidation of the pledged product will not be permitted if the liquidation proceeds are not for loan repayment.
  • Investment products are not eligible for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdictions.

Risk Disclosure:Risk Disclosure:

Leverage Risk

The use of leverage means that relatively small price movements will have a multiplying effect on customers' corresponding gains or losses and the degree of investment risk customers face is greatly increased. Thus, the risk of loss in leveraged investments via Treasury Plus can be substantial. Customers may sustain losses in excess of their margin funds. Placing contingent orders, such as "stop loss" or "stop limit" orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders.

Customers may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, their positions may be liquidated. In the event that the market deteriorates rapidly beyond the margin call level and reaches the forced sell level, the bank reserves the right to close out all or part of the outstanding positions without notice and without any margin calls. Customers will remain liable for any resulting deficit in their accounts. Customers may be engaged in leveraged investments in Premium Account and/or other foreign exchange currencies through pledging of deposits (including local and foreign currencies) and/or Premium Account. Minor market fluctuations (including but not limited to fluctuations in currency exchange rate) may multiply customers' losses and lead to substantial deficit. Customers may sustain losses in excess of their collaterals and have resulting deficits in their accounts.

Price Risk

Treasury Plus is highly speculative and risky and is subject to the risk of market fluctuation. The value of customers' holdings may be reduced as a result. Customers should have sufficient net worth to be able to assume the risks and bear the potential losses of leveraged investments.

Interest Rate Risk

Our Bank only offers overnight tenor for Treasury Plus. As the interest rates for Treasury Plus loan may vary during the period of investment, the interest costs may therefore also vary. This may affect the net investment return.

Liquidity Risk

Premium Account cannot be terminated before maturity. For customers who pledged Premium Account as collateral, any loan repayment or top up requirement before maturity will have to be covered by other pledged deposit and/or additional funds. If customers do not have sufficient pledged deposit and/or fail to bring in additional funds, the Bank has the discretion to terminate the Premium Account before its maturity date to repay the Treasury Plus loan outstanding. Such early termination may be made at a loss to customers and they will remain liable for any resulting deficit in their accounts.

Credit Risk

The approved line amount granted is dependent on the quantum of finance allowed for each margin deposits and/or Premium Accounts. The quantum of finance is subject to change by the Bank without notice.

Currency Risk

If the currency of the loan is different from the currency of the underlying investments and/or deposits, foreign exchange rate risk implications may affect the value of the loan, underlying investments, and/or deposits. Relatively small movements in the exchange rate will have a multiplying effect on customers' corresponding gain or loss and resulting in the possibility of margin call and forced sell.

Marked-to-market Losses

Customers' leveraged position is marked-to-market daily and they may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional funds to avoid a forced sell of their leveraged positions.

Margin Call

The margin call level is set at present margin level equal to or exceeds 100%, computed as the ratio of (a) the aggregate of the outstanding amount(including accrued interest) at any time under the revolving credit facilities or otherwise under this account to (b) the aggregate of (i) the value of the eligible deposits (including for this purpose, accrued interest and the value of the investments under Premium Accounts) maintained with the Bank under this account and (ii) the value of the deposits (including accrued interest) to be established or Placements to be made with the Bank from the proceeds of any part of such advances, multiplied by such percentage as may be prescribed by the Bank from time to time (presently, 83.33%) (the “loan-to-security” ratio). If margin call is triggered, customers need to top up the shortfall margin to below 100% within 2 business days. Positions may be liquidated at the discretion of the Bank if a margin call is not complied within the stipulated time period. The margin call level is also subject to change by the Bank without prior notice and the Bank has no obligation to notify customer of the aforesaid event, therefore it is customer's duty to monitor the same.

Force-sell

The forced sell level is set at present margin level equal to or exceeds 103.44%, computed the ratio of (a) the aggregate of the outstanding amount(including accrued interest) at any time under the revolving credit facilities or otherwise under this account to (b) the aggregate of (i) the value of the eligible deposits (including for this purpose, accrued interest and the value of the investments under Premium Accounts) maintained with the Bank under this account and (ii) the value of the deposits (including accrued interest) to be established or Placements to be made with the Bank from the proceeds of any part of such advances, multiplied by such percentage as may be prescribed by the Bank from time to time (presently, 83.33%) (the “loan-to-security” ratio). All or any part of customers' margin deposits and/or securities may be realized for settling all or any part of their outstanding without notice. In the event that the market deteriorates rapidly beyond the margin call level and reaches the forced sell level, the bank reserves the right to close out all outstanding positions without notice and without any margin calls. The forced sell level is also subject to change by the Bank without prior notice.

Loan Interests

Treasury Plus is a revolving loan where interest is accrued daily. All the interest charged and other sum payable will be due and payable at any time forthwith on demand by the Bank.

Customers should seek independent advice before making a commitment to apply for Treasury Plus. In the event that customers choose not to seek independent advice, they should carefully consider whether such leveraged investment account is suitable in the light of their own investment objectives, financial position and risk profile.

Important Information:Important Information:

  • The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the Treasury Plus unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  • Treasury Plus involves leveraged investment and is subject to a number of risks.
  • Leveraged investments carry a high degree of risk in which a relatively small market movement will have a proportionately larger impact on the funds you have invested or will have to invest. An investor may sustain a total loss of initial margin funds and any additional funds deposited to maintain his/her position. If the market moves against his/her position or margin requirements are increased, an investor may be called upon to pay substantial additional funds at short notice to maintain his/her position.
  • Premium Account is not a bank deposit and involves risks including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Please refer to relevant brochures for the details and risks involved for Premium Account.
  • Investors should not rely on this document/content of this leaflet alone to make investment decisions. They should also read other relevant documents for details including the risk factors. If you have any enquiries, please seek independent professional advice prior to subscription.
  • Past performance is not indicative of future performance.
  • Investor's investments are subject to the insolvency and credit risk of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"). There is no assurance of protection against a default by the Bank in respect of payment obligation. In case of insolvency of the Bank, you may lose your entire investment irrespective of the performance of the foreign currency market, the terms of the Premium Account and Treasury Plus.
  • This material is issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, a licensed bank regulated by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority.

增值外匯組合

為您提高投資實力達83.33%

為您提高投資實力達83.33%

增值外匯組合讓您以貨幣理財組合內合資格的抵押品*作抵押,獲取透支資金作投資之用,提高潛在投資回報。

特點
  • 貨幣理財組合戶口內合資格抵押品*價值高達83.33%之信貸額
  • 貸款額高達原本資金的5倍
  • 將透支資金投資於外幣優惠戶口及/或用作外匯投資以提高潛在回報,但須注意槓桿交易的風險可以非常高
  • 循環貸款戶口,讓您於辦公時間內隨時透過本行職員提取貸款及還款
  • 9種主流貸款貨幣可供選擇
如何運作?

可抵押的資產

貨幣理財組合內合資格之抵押品*

9種貸款貨幣可供選擇

港元、美元、澳元、加元、歐元、英鎊、日圓、紐元、瑞士法郎

以透支資金投資於外幣優惠戶口及/或用作外幣投資,以提高潛在回報

*
合資格抵押品是指貨幣理財組合內有關貨幣的總存款及投資產品 (定期存款、通知存款及/或外幣優惠戶口),不包括「信託形式持有」的存款、被其他信貸額保留的存款、已被抵押的存款、Gold Manager黃金交易戶口、黃金掛鈎投資、人民幣存款、市場掛鈎戶口及MaxiSavings高息活期存款。
模擬例子

模擬例子 - 投資外幣優惠戶口

  • 陳小姐持有50萬港幣投資於外幣優惠戶口。
  • 透過「增值外匯組合」,陳小姐可以抵押於外幣優惠戶口的現有資金,以享額外40萬港幣資金投資於外幣優惠戶口。

回報比較 增值前 增值後
本金 500,000港元 500,000港元
從「增值投資組合」貸款的額外資金 不適用 400,000港元
設立外幣優惠戶口之情況:
外幣優惠戶口本金 500,000港元 900,000港元
基本貨幣 港元
掛鈎貨幣 紐元
協議匯率 6.04港元 = 1紐元
投資期 30天
外幣優惠戶口利率 6%年利率
港元貸款利率(截至2013年9月4日) 2.39%年利率
到期日之收取總金額及回報:
利息收入 2,466港元 (500,000港元x6%x30/365) 4,438港元 (900,000港元x6%x30/365)
通知日的匯率 (假設) 6.1港元 = 1紐元 6港元 = 1紐元 6.1港元 = 1紐元 6港元 = 1紐元
外幣優惠戶口本金及利息 502, 466港元 83,190紐元 (502,466港元/6.04) 904,438港元 149,742紐元 (904,438港元/6.04)
「增值外匯組合」之利息成本 不適用 786港元 (400,000港元x2.39%x30/365)
淨回報/虧損# 2,466港元 -860港元* (83,190紐元x6-500,000港元) 3,653港元 (904,439港元-900,000港元-786港元) -2,334港元* (149,742紐元x6-900,000港元-786港元)
年度化投資回報 (以原有本金計算) 6.00% -2.10% 8.89% -5.68%
*
客戶可於收取紐元後選擇繼續持有紐元,或按當時市場匯率來兌換成其他貨幣。
#
如本行於外幣優惠戶口投資期內無力償債或未能履行其外幣優惠戶口下的責任,閣下可能無法索回任何金額而損失所有初始投資額,並須繼續對「增值外匯組合」所出現的任何欠款負責。

模擬例子 - 外匯投資

  • 陳小姐現時持有100萬美元存款並看淡日圓。
  • 透過「增值外匯組合」抵押現有資金,她獲得額外80,000,000日圓的資金作外匯投資(假設美元兌日圓之匯率為100,借貸比率為80%)。
  • 她隨後將日圓換成美元。
今日 透過「增值外匯組合」
自資本金 (以美元計) 1,000,000
借貸比率 (高達83.33%) 80%
美元/日圓匯率 100
「增值外匯組合」的日圓貨款額 80,000,000
日圓借貸利率 (截止2013年9月4日) 2.29%年利率
日圓兌換成美元額 800,000
一星期後 (假設) 收益情況 虧損情況
美元/日圓匯率 105 95
借貸利息 (日圓) 35,622 35,622
借貸利息 (美元) 339 375
以美元/日圓匯率計算的貸款額 (美元) 761,905 842,105
還款額 (包括貸款額及利息) (美元) 762,244 842,480
收益/虧損 (美元) 37,756 (42,480)
回報比率 3.78% -4.25%

註:

  • 以上有關數據為2013年9月4日之參考資料。
  • 上述例子純屬假設,僅作說明用途。上述情況並非以外匯的過往表現為基礎。本行並非以模擬例子預測外匯的未來價格動向。上述例子並不代表所有可能出現的結果,也無盡列可能影響到投資回報的所有可能因素。所示的假設回報率及貸款利率僅供參考,並非揭示實際及/或日後表現和借貸成本。
最新利率資料
  • 全方位市場前膽。 助你緊貼 市場動態。

重要聲明:重要聲明:

  • 「增值外匯組合」之貸款期與外幣優惠戶口之投資期並不相同。本行僅提供隔夜貸款。貸款利率可能會每日改動而不作另行通知,客戶的利息成本可能會因此而變動,並影響其投資的淨回報。客戶可透過本行熱線或網頁,查閱最新利率。
  • 「增值外匯組合」之利息會於每月最後一天從貸款戶口扣除。如該天並非銀行工作日,將順延至下一個工作天扣除利息 (包括於此期間產生之利息)。
  • 客戶可以選擇於增值外匯組合提取與投資貨幣不同之貸款貨幣。若於「增值外匯組合」中作此安排,客戶需面對更重大的貨幣風險。
  • 外幣匯率波動可能會減少抵押品價值,並觸發補倉及/或強制平倉。
  • .除非結算後貸款結餘並不會觸及任何補倉水平及強制平倉水平,否則若結算所得款項並非用作償還貸款,客戶並不可以結算已抵押的產品。
  • 投資服務並不適用於美國人士,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。

風險披露:風險披露:

槓桿投資風險

以槓桿形式進行投資,較少的價格變動會對客戶有關的收益或損失有倍增效應,亦會大幅提升客戶所面對的投資風險。

因此,透過「增值外匯組合」作槓桿投資的損失風險可能相當重大。客戶遭受的損失可能會超過保證金的款額。即使定下諸如「止蝕」或「限價」的應變指令亦未必可以將損失局限於預算的數額。市場環境可能使這類指令無法執行。客戶可能被要求於短時間內存入額外保證金。若客戶未能在規定的時間內提供所須的資金,其未平倉合同可能被結算。假若市場急劇轉壞,超出補倉水平並達強制平倉 (亦即「斬倉」) 水平時,本行保留權利在沒有事先通知及沒有任何補倉通知下,直接拋售所有或部份未平倉合同。客戶將要繼續對戶口所出現的欠款承擔責任。客戶可透過抵押存款(包括本地及外地貨幣)及/或外幣優惠戶口作槓桿投資於外幣優惠户口及/或其他外幣。輕微市場波動(包括但不限於貨幣匯率波動)可能令客戶損失倍增,蒙受重大虧蝕,甚或損失全部抵押品及令戶口出現欠款。

價格風險

透過「增值外匯組合」作槓桿投資,是屬於高投機性和具風險的,並須承受市場波動的風險。客戶所持的資產價值可能會因而 減少。客戶須有足夠淨資產值方可承受槓桿投資產品之風險及投資於槓桿產品的潛在虧損。

利率風險

本行僅提供隔夜「增值外匯組合」信貸服務。由於「增值外匯組合」貸款利率可能會於投資期間波動,客戶的利息成本可能會因 此而變動,並影響其投資淨回報。

流動性風險

外幣優惠戶口不能於到期日前終止投資。如客戶以外幣優惠戶口作抵押品,所有於到期日前之「增值外匯組合」的還款 或補倉均需以其他抵押存款及/或額外款項補償。若客戶未有足夠抵押存款及/或未能存入足夠額外金額,本行有權於到期日前終止該外幣優惠戶口,款項將用作償還增值外匯組合的結餘。此提前終止程序可能導致客戶蒙受損失,客戶須繼續對戶口所出現的任何欠款負責。

信貸風險

批出的信貸金額是取決於個別抵押存款及/或外幣優惠戶口所獲批的可抵押價值。本行可更改可抵押價值而毋須另行通知。

貨幣風險

若貸款之貨幣與相關投資及/或存款之貨幣不同,外匯風險影響可能影響貸款、相關投資及/或存款的價值。即使貨幣匯率只出現窄幅波動,亦可導致客戶的獲利或虧損倍增,進而觸發補倉和強制平倉。

按市值計價虧損

客戶的槓桿持倉量會在每天按市值計價,客戶可能被通知於短時間內存入額外資金以避免其槓桿持倉被強制平倉。

補倉

不論在任何時候,閣下的欠款不能都超過銀行不時規定的金額。當孖展水平,即下述(a)對(b)的比率("貸款擔保比率")超越100%,將觸發補倉。(a) 於任何時候,循環信用信貸下或閣下戶口內未償還的金額(包括累計利息) 的總和;(b) 以下(i)和(ii)的總和再乘以由銀行不時訂立的百份率(現為83.33%):(i)客戶備存於銀行戶口內的合格存款(為此目的,包括累計利息及閣下於外幣優惠戶口內的投資的價值)的價值及(ii)將備存於銀行的存款(包括累計利息)或閣下將運用此等借貸所得的資金的任何部分於銀行建立的各項借貸款項。銀行可在向客戶發出通知下修改前述限額或終止任何部份的循環信用信貸。如引發補倉,客戶需要在2個工作天內存入額外款額使孖展水平至低於100%。若客戶未能於規定時間內補倉,本行可結算未平倉之合同。本行可改變補倉水平,而毋須事先通知。本行並無責任通知客戶上述觸發補倉之情況,因此監察上述情況是客戶之責任。

強制平倉

不論在任何時候,閣下的欠款都不能超過銀行不時規定的金額:當孖展水平,即下述(a)對(b)的比率("貸款擔保比率")超過103.44% ,將觸發強制平倉。(a) 於任何時候,循環信用信貸下或閣下戶口內未償還的金額(包括累計利息) 的總和;(b) 以下(i)和(ii)的總和再乘以由銀行不時訂立的百份率(現為83.33%):(i)客戶備存於銀行戶口內的合格存款(為此目的,包括累計利息及閣下於外幣優惠戶口內的投資的價值)的價值及(ii)將備存於銀行的存款(包括累計利息)或閣下將運用此等借貸所得的資金的任何部分於銀行建立的各項借貸款項。銀行可在向客戶發出通知下修改前述限額或終止任何部份的循環信用信貸。客戶全部或部分的抵押存款及/或抵押品可能 會被變賣以支付貸款服務下全部或部分應付數額而不獲任何通知。假若市場急劇轉壞,超出補倉水平並達強制平倉水平時,本行保留權 利在沒有事先通知及沒有任何補倉通知下,直接拋售所有未平倉合同。本行亦可改變強制平倉水平,而毋須事先通知。

利息

「增值外匯組合」是屬於循環貸款,按日生息。客戶應在本行要求時,支付所有利息收費和其他應付總額。

於確認開立「增值外匯組合」前,客戶應該尋求獨立意見以作參考。若客戶選擇不尋求此等獨立意見,客戶必須根據自己的投資目標、財務 狀況及風險評估仔細考慮,決定是否適合此類槓桿投資戶口。

重要事項:重要事項:

  • 投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資於增值外匯組合,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財 務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該產品是適合閣下。
  • 增值外匯組合涉及槓桿交易,並須承受多種風險。
  • 槓桿交易的風險非常高。市場輕微的波動也對投資者投入或將需要投入的資金造成倍增影響。投資者可能會損失全部開倉保 證金及為維持本身的倉盤而存入的額外金額。若市況不利投資者所持倉盤或保證金要求提高,投資者或須在短時間內存入大 量額外資金以維持本身倉盤。
  • 外幣優惠戶口並非銀行存款及帶有風險,可能導致本金的損失。有關外幣優惠戶口之詳情及涉及之風險,請參閱相關宣 傳品。
  • 投資者不應單憑此產品說明作投資決定。詳情 (包括風險因素) 請同時細閱有關文件。如閣下有任何查詢,請於投資前尋求獨 立性的專業建議。
  • 過往表現未必可作日後回報的參考。
  • 投資者的投資受花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司 (「本行」) 的破產和信貸風險所影響。本行並未就償付責任的能力作保證。若本行破 產,閣下可能損失全部投資,而不取決於外匯市埸表現、外幣優惠戶口及增值外匯組合之條款。
  • 此文件由花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司發行 (受香港金融管理局規管的持牌銀行)。