READY CREDIT

Citibank®Ready Credit

Revolving credit facility

Citibank®Ready Credit Revolving credit facility

Citibank Ready Credit is a flexible revolving credit line that makes it easy to enjoy the things that are important to you, such as improving your home, pursuing business opportunities or simply to manage cyclical cash flow needs. It's comforting to know that cash is always available whenever you need it.

For enquiry or request credit limit increase, please call (852) 2860 0337#(852) 2860 0337

Benefits
  • Credit limit up to 3 times of your monthly salary or HK$500,000 whichever is lower1.
  • Convenient access to cash.
  • No fixed repayment amount; repay as much or as little3 as you like.
  • Revolving Credit line - Credit limit will be restored right after repayment.
  • Interest will only be charged on utilized amount, computed on a daily basis.
  • No withdrawal fees.
FAQs

A Citibank Ready Credit provides you with a revolving credit line. You can withdraw the loan from the credit line anytime you wish; there is no fixed monthly repayment amount or repayment period. You can choose to repay only the minimum balance as stated on the statement or the full outstanding balance. Interest will only be charged on the withdrawal amount and the credit limit will be restored right after repayment. No re-application is required, providing higher flexibility.

A Citibank Ready Credit facility provides you with a revolving credit line. You can withdraw the loan from the credit line anytime you wish. The credit limit will be restored right after repayment. No re-application is required, providing higher flexibility. A Personal Installment Loan allows you to repay the whole loan amount in a regular monthly amount within a fixed repayment period.

The approved loan amount will be disbursed into your Citibank Ready Credit account. For immediate loan drawdown, you can request to make it available at your designated bank's account. Subsequently / After repayments, you can have easy access to your funds via ATMs (with Citicard) / EPS / Citibank Online, by issuing checks or calling our 24-hour CitiPhone Hotline at 2860 0333.

  • Card Debt Consolidation Loan Win fabulous cash coupon.
  • Prime-Based Mortgage Plan The best interest rate offer just for you.

Remarks:Remarks:

1
Credit limit is up to 3 times of your monthly salary or HK$500,000 whichever is lower. It is a part of or the total of your Customer Credit Limit, which is assigned to you across all your Citibank Credit Card(s) (except Citibank Business Card) and Citibank Ready Credit accounts.
2
Introductory rate at P for first 3 months, the Prime Rate ("P") is the Hong Kong Dollar Prime Rate of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. The P is 5.25% (APR 5.38%) as of June 1, 2015. For definition of APR, please refer to clause 4. The interest rate will vary whenever P of the Bank changes.
3
Minimum payment due applies and is payable by the payment due date every month.
4
An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualized rate.
Δ
Repeated applications will impact the application process, please submit your application only once.

靈活錢

Citi靈活錢

循環貸款方案

Citi靈活錢 循環貸款方案

Citi靈活錢是一項具彈性的循環貸款服務,助您輕鬆處理重要事項,如改善家居、尋找機遇或應付現金週轉。Citi靈活錢,現金隨時隨地都會為您準備就緒。

查詢詳情或現有客戶加額,請致電(852) 2860 0337#(852) 2860 0337

優勢
  • 信貸額高達月薪3倍或HK$500,000,以較低者為準1
  • 隨時隨地提取現金,快捷方便
  • 不設固定還款期及還款額3
  • 循環信貸額 - 已動用之信貸額會於還款後自動回升
  • 利息只按已動用之信貸額逐日計算
  • 免提款手續費
常見問題

Citibank靈活錢為您提供一筆可循環使用的現金貸款。您可按個人需要,隨時於信貸額中提取現金。貸款不設特定每月還款額或還款期,您可按月選擇只繳付最低還款額或全數繳付結欠。利息只按每日已動用之信貸額計算,已償還之信貸額亦會自動回升,提供更大的靈活性。

Citibank靈活錢為您提供一筆可循環使用的現金貸款。您可按個人需要,隨時於信貸額中提取現金。已動用之信貸額會於還款後自動回升。無須重新申請,提供更大的靈活性。 分期貸款是讓您可以定額月供方式及在預定時間內清還整筆貸款。

已批核之信貸額將會發放至您的Citibank靈活錢戶口,而您亦可要求即時提取貸款並直接存入您指定的銀行戶口。其後,您可憑Citibank提款卡使用自動櫃員機/易辦事、Citibank網上理財服務、簽發支票或致電Citibank電話理財服務熱線2860 0333,隨時提取現金。

  • 卡數結餘轉戶 節省利息
  • Citi稅季貸款實際年利率低至0.99%
借定唔借?還得到先好借!

備註備註

1
信貸額高達月薪3倍或HK$500,000,以較低者為準。此信貸額將成為您的客戶信貸額之一部分或整個信貸額,並會分配至您所有的Citibank信用卡(Citibank商務卡除外)及Citibank靈活錢戶口。
2
開戶首3個月專享年利率P。P為花旗銀行(香港)有限公司 (「本行 」) 之港元最優惠利率(「P」),截至2014年6月11日,P為5.25%(實際年利率5.38%)。實際年利率之定義請見第4條條款。利率會因本行不時更改P而浮動。
3
設最低還款額及需於每月到期日前償還。
4
實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。
Δ
請勿於其他途徑重複申請,以免阻礙申請進度。