e-ADVICE SERVICE

Citibank e-Advice Service.

Citibank e-Advice Service.

Help save the environment by reducing paper usage with e-Advice Service. With access from anywhere in the world, it's convenient and conscience-friendly banking.

Act Now

  • Every e-Advice counts towards reducing paper usage. Enroll in the service via Citibank Online now!
What is e-Advice
  • e-Advice is an electronic notification or confirmation receipt to record your instructions.

  • Over 100 types of paper advice will have an e-Advice version. Please click here for the full listing of the types.

Why e-Advice

The e-Advice service lets clients access and manage their advice through Citibank Online anytime, anywhere. Enjoy the convenience of e-banking while saving the environment. Here are some benefits of e-Advice:


Convenience
Convenient and timely
View, save and print any e-Advice from the last 2 years
Notification
Fast
Receive e-Advice days earlier than paper advice
Save on Paper Statement Fee (Effective Feb 1, 2016)
Secure
Online Banking Log On with additional authentication process required to access e-Advice
How to enroll

Log on to Citibank Online and go to the "Quick Tasks" menu on the right. Click "Enroll e-Statement/ e-Advice"
Log on

You will receive a One-Time Password (OTP) via SMS. Please enter an OTP and click “Continue”

Select "All e-Advice", view and agree to the Terms and Conditions

Check the details and click “Confirm” to complete the enrollment


New to Citibank Online? It just takes a minute to create your User ID and password. Click here to view demo

If you have forgotten your User ID or Password for logging on to Citibank Online, please click here

View e-Advice

When your e-Advice is ready, an email notification will be sent to your designated email address. Simply logon to Citibank Online and complete the following steps:

Log on to Citibank Online and click "My Profile"
Log on

Under "E-Statements and E-Advice", click "View e-Advice"
Log on

You will receive a One-Time Password (OTP) via SMS. Please enter an OTP and click "Continue"

Download or view a copy of advice

FAQ

Click on  expand  to expand and on  minimize  to minimize the details.

Basic

e-Advice is an electronic notification or confirmation receipt to record your instructions. When a new e-Advice is ready, you will receive an email notification at your registered email address. You can view and manage your advice by logging on to Citibank Online.

No, e-Advice is free of charge.


Enrollment/Service

It is simple to enroll in the e-Advice service via Citibank Online. Click here to view instructions.

Your registration will be effective immediately. Thereafter, you will receive e-Advice reminder email when your new e-Advice is available.

You will receive a confirmation email at your registered email address upon successful enrollment.

No. If you are currently enrolled in the e-Advice service, the service will apply to all new accounts you open with us.

No. Once you enroll in e-Advice service for one account, this will apply to ALL the accounts you have. Please log on to Citibank Online to view any advice with e-Advice version.


Notification

You will receive e-Advice reminder email within 2 business days after the advice generation date. Customers should contact us if there is any delay or problem with receiving the e-Advice reminder email.

For designated types of advice (click here for details), we will stop mailing paper advice to your registered address upon successful enrollment in e-Advice services. You can log on to Citibank Online to print your past advice if necessary.

Note: Should we have amendments on the terms and conditions of our services and products, the related amendments will be sent to you through email accordingly.

Please ensure your registered email address has sufficient capacity at all times and add Citibank's email address (edelivery@edelivery.citi.com) to your contact list to avoid potential spam filtering.


Others

Yes. Please log on to Citibank Online to change your designated email address whenever it is changed.

Click here to download "Change of Contact Details" form and return the completed form by uploading to here.

Adobe Acrobat Reader with Asian font pack installed is required for viewing e-Advice, please download a free copy from http://get.adobe.com/reader/. Adobe Reader Asian and Extended Language Font Packs can be downloaded from www.adobe.com.

You can cancel the e-Advice service by logging on to Citibank Online. Please go to [My Profile], choose [E-Statement/E-Advice], and select [Enroll/Edit e-Statement/e-Advice].

Note: After e-Advice Service cancellation, your advice will be mailed to your registered correspondence address accordingly.

  • Citi Alert Services. Let's Citibank do the work for you!

Terms & Conditions:Terms & Conditions:

e-Statement / e-Advice / Citi Alerts Services

  • I may enroll for the service in which an electronic form of statement of accounts(s) and designated advice of account(s) will be made available by electronic means ("e-Statement Service" & “e-Advice Service” respectively), upon enrollment of which I will no longer receive my monthly Statements and designated advice in paper form (designated advice being the types of advice as listed on your website www.citibank.com.hk/e-advice from time to time). I may also enroll for the service in which you may send alerts via electronic means ("Citi Alerts Service"). I agree to abide by any and all laws, rules, regulations and official issuances applicable to the e-Statement Services, the e-Advice Service and / or the Citi Alerts Service (as the case may be), now existing or which may hereinafter be enacted, issued or enforced, as well as such other terms and conditions governing the use of other facilities, benefits or services you may from time to time make available to me in connection with e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service. I also agree to pay any fee associated with the use of e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service as you may prescribe from time to time.
  • You have the discretion from time to time to modify, restrict, withdraw, cancel, suspend or discontinue the e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service without giving any reason or prior notice.
  • I understand that e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service are available to me provided that I have appropriate internet and telecommunication services and equipment. I shall keep such equipment used for e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service secure and shall prevent anyone else from accessing any confidential information.
  • I agree that you shall use reasonable effort to ensure that the e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service are secure and cannot be accessed by unauthorized third parties. However, I acknowledge that you do not warrant the security, secrecy or confidentiality of any information transmitted through any applicable internet service provider, network system or such other equivalent system in any jurisdiction via e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service. I confirm that I understand and accept all possible risks involved in using the e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service including, without limitation, e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service being accessed, intercepted, monitored, amended, tempered with or being sent or disclosed to other parties without my authorization.
  • I agree that you shall not be liable for any loss, damages or expenses that I shall incur, including without limitation, any loss or damage caused to my data, software, computer, telecommunications equipment or other equipment in connection with my use of e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service unless they are caused solely and directly by your negligence or willful default.
  • e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service use proprietary software of you, your affiliates and/or other software suppliers. I agree that you have granted to me a non-exclusive license to use this software in connection with the e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service that allows me to use such software only for its intended purposes. I agree that I shall not disassemble, decompile, copy, modify or reverse engineer any such software or allow anyone else to do so.
  • I agree that the successful delivery of emails (if applicable) in connection with the e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service by you to my designated email address shall be deemed to be delivery of monthly Statements/designated advice/alerts to me. You may, at your sole discretion, send any Statement/advice/alerts to my last registered mailing address should you fail to send emails in connection with the e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service at my registered email address or for any other reason.
  • I undertake to provide to you my updated and correct email address in order to use e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service / Citi Alerts Service.
  • Upon reasonable attempt,failing to send emails in connection with the e-Statement Service / e-Advice Service to me,your enrollment for e-Statement Service and e-Advice Service will be automatically cancelled and you will resume sending Statements and advices in paper form to me.
  • To cancel enrollment for e-Statement Service and e-Advice Service, I shall make such cancellation request through Citibank online banking or give prior notice at least 5 working days before the date of the next Statement/advice through 24-Hour CitiPhone Banking at (852) 2860 0333 or your branches. Upon cancellation of enrollment of e-Statement Service and e-Advice Service, you will resume sending Statements and advices in paper form to me.
  • I acknowledge that any information received by me via my telecommunications equipment pursuant to the Citi Alerts Services is for my (and not any other person's) reference only, and shall not be taken as conclusive evidence of the matters to which it relates.
  • Neither you nor any of the telecommunications companies designated by you for the purposes of providing Citi Alerts Service will assume any liability or responsibility for any failure or delay in transmitting information to me or for any error or inaccuracy in such information unless it results from any negligence or wilful default on the part of you or of such telecommunications company. In particular, I understand that neither you nor any such telecommunications company shall assume any liability or responsibility for consequences arising from any cause beyond its reasonable control including, without limitation, failure of my telecommunications equipment to receive information for whatever reason, any telecommunications breakdown, internet service provider failure, power failure, malfunction, breakdown, interruption or inadequacy of equipment or installation, act of God, government act, civil commotion, strike, war, fire, flood or explosion.

電子通知書服務

花旗銀行 電子通知書服務

花旗銀行 電子通知書服務

愛惜大自然,您與我都有責任。從今天起,選用電子通知書服務,減少使用紙張數目,投入環保生活,方便之餘,更安全可靠。

立即行動

  • 使用電子通知書服務可減少紙張用量,為環保出分力。請即登記!
什麼是電子通知書
  • 電子通知書是根據您的指示所提供的電子通知或確認收據

  • 超過一百種類的紙本通知書已提供電子通知書版本。請按此查閱電子通知書清單

電子通知書好處

電子通知書服務讓你透過Citibank網上理財隨時隨地瀏覽電子通知書。透過使用電子通知書服務,讓您可減少紙張用量,並可享有以下好處:


方便管理
方便
可查閱、儲存及列印長達過去2年的通知書
即時通知
快捷
每當有新通知書可於網上瀏覽時即可收到電郵通知,相比郵寄方式更快
省卻郵寄月結單費用 (2016年2月1日生效)
安全
登入網上理財後需要額外認證過程方可查閱電子通知書,比傳統郵寄通知書更安全可靠
如何登記

登入「Citibank網上理財」後於「快速辦理事項」欄按「登記電子月結單/電子通知書服務」
登入

您將以短訊收取一次性密碼。輸入密碼後按「繼續」

選擇「所有電子通知」,細閱及同意服務條款及細則

核對資料並按「確認」即可完成登記,服務即時生效


從未登記網上理財? 只需幾分鐘即可建立用戶登入賬號及密碼,按此瀏覽登記示範

如您已忘記用戶登入賬號或密碼來登入Citibank網上理財,請按此

查閱電子月結單

每當有新電子通知書可於網上瀏覽時,您會隨即於已登記的電郵地址收到電郵通知。 只需登入網上理財並隨以下簡單步驟即可查閱電子通知書:

登入「Citibank網上理財」後按「我的資料」
登入

按 「電子月結單及電子通知書」,按 「查閱電子通知書」
登入

您將以短訊收取一次性密碼。輸入密碼後按「繼續」

下載或查閱電子通知書

常見問題

基本資料

電子通知書是根據你的指示所提供的電子通知或確認收據。每當有新通知書可供查閱時,您將會收到電郵通知,並需登入Citibank網上理財瀏覽通知書。

不需要。電子通知書服務費用全免。


登記 / 服務範疇

只需登入網上理財即可登記電子通知書服務。按此瀏覽示範。

您的登記會即時生效。其後,當電子通知書可供查閱時,您將於您登記的電郵地址收到電子通知書提示電郵。

一旦成功登記,您將於已登記的電郵地址收到一封確認電郵。

不需要。如您現已登記電子通知書服務,電子通知書服務將適用於您在日後於本行開立的所有戶口

不能。如您現已登記電子通知書服務,電子通知書服務將適用於您持有的所有戶口,您需登入網上理財查閱所有列於清單上的通知書。


客戶通知

閣下應於有關通知書發出後2個工作天內收到有關的電子通知書提示電郵。若對接收電郵有任何問題或發生延誤,客戶請盡快聯絡本行。

如該紙本通知書已提供電子通知書版本 (按查閱電子通知書清單),當您成功登記電子通知書服務後,我們將停止郵寄通知書至您的登記地址。

如有需要,您可登入Citibank網上理財列印您過往之通知書。 請注意: 當我們的服務及產品的條款及細則有任何更新,我們將以電郵方式通知閣下有關之更新詳情。

請確保您的電子郵箱持有足夠容量,我們亦建議閣下把(edelivery@edelivery.citi.com)加入電郵地址簿或"認可的寄件人"名冊,這樣可避免電子通知書被誤認為垃圾電郵。


其他

可以。只需登入網上理財即可更改您的電郵地址。

按此下載更改個人聯絡資料表格並將已填妥的表格上載至

瀏覽電子通知書需要使用已安裝亞洲與擴充語言字型套件的Adobe Acrobat Reader,如未安裝Adobe Reader,請於http://get.adobe.com/reader/下載。Adobe Reader 亞洲與擴充語言字型套件可於 www.adobe.com下載。

您可登入Citibank網上理財取消電子通知書服務。登入後,請按「我的資料」,按「電子月結單/ 電子通知書」,再按「登記/更改電子月結單/電子通知書服務」。

請注意:電子通知書服務一經取消,本行將把您的通知書郵寄至閣下的通訊地址。

  • Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務

條款及細則﹕條款及細則﹕

電子月結單/電子通知書/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務

  • 本人若登記使用透過電訊設備傳送月結單及指定通知書之「電子月結單服務」及「電子通知書服務」,本人將不會收到每月帳戶結單及指定通知書(指定通知書包括閣下於網頁www.citibank.com.hk/e-advice不時列出種類的通知書)。本人亦可登記使用閣下透過電訊設備傳達提示的服務(「Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務」) 。 本人同意遵守任何及所有現時或此後制定、頒佈或執行並適用於電子月結單服務、電子通知書服務及/或Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務的法律、法規、規定及官方指引,以及閣下不時向本人提供,藉以規管有關電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務使用其他設施、優惠或服務的其他條款及條件。本人亦同意支付由閣下釐定與使用電子月結單服務電通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務有關的任何費用。
  • 閣下可不時酌情決定修改、限制、撤銷、取消、暫停或中止電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務,而毋須給予任何理由或事前通知。
  • 本人明白到電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務須要求持本人獲得適當的互聯網及電訊服務及具有適當的設備,本人應保持使用電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務的設備穩妥可靠。本人須採取一切合理的防範措施以防任何第三者接觸到任何機密資料。
  • 本人同意閣下應以合理努力,確保電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/ Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務的安全性及確保未獲授權的第三方不能進入使用。但是本人確認閣下對於電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務通過在任何司法管轄區內任何適用的互聯網服務供應商、網絡系統或其他同類型系統所傳送的任何資料的保安、保密或機密事宜,並不作出保證。
    本人明白並接受所有使用電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務可能涉及的風險,包括(但不限於) 電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務在未經本人授權的情況下被截斷、監察、修改、竄改或被送遞或披露予其他方。
  • 本人同意閣下毋須就閣下的數據、軟件、電腦、電訊設備或其他設備因本人使用電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務所導致的(包括但不限於)任何損失、損害或支出而承擔任何責任,除非純粹直接因閣下疏忽或蓄意錯失所致,則作別論。
  • 電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務使用閣下的、閣下的附屬公司及/或其他軟件供應商的專有權軟件。本人同意閣下已就電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務向本人授予使用該軟件的非專用特許,此特許僅容許本人使用該軟件作預定之用途。本人同意不會進行任何有關該軟件的分拆、解編、複製、更改或還原工程,亦不會准許任何其他人士進行上述事項。
  • 本人同意,若閣下成功將與電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務有關的電郵(如適用)送遞往本人指定的電郵地址,應視為將每月結單/指定通知書/提示送交本人。若閣下未能將電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務有關的電郵送遞往本人指定的電郵地址,或基於任何理由,閣下可全權酌情決定將任何帳戶月結單/通知書郵寄往本人最新登記的郵遞地址。
  • 基於使用電子月結單服務/電子通知書服務/Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務,本人承諾向閣下提供其最新及正確的電郵地址及流動電話號碼。
  • 若閣下經合理嘗試下未能將與電子月結單服務或電子通知書服務有關的電郵送遞給本人,閣下可自動取消本人電子月結單服務及電子通知書服務的登記及將所印發的月結單及通知書郵寄予本人。
  • 若本人擬取消電子月結單服務及電子通知書服務的登記,須透過Citibank網上理財,或於下一個月結單/下一張通知書日期前最少5個工作天致電24小時電話理財服務熱線:(852) 2860 0333或前往花旗銀行分行通知閣下。在閣下收到本人的事前通知後,恢復向本人印發帳戶月結單及通知書。
  • 本人確認,任何本人透過其電訊設備所收到的Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務的任何資料,均只作本人 (而非任何其他人士)的參考用途,不應將之作為與其有關事宜之不可推翻的證據。
  • 閣下及閣下為提供Citi Alerts 即時短訊服務而指定之任何電訊公司,均不會為任何未能或延遲向本人傳送資料或資料中的任何錯誤或偏差而負上任何法律責任或責任,除非該責任由閣下或該電訊公司引致的任何疏忽或故意失責所造成。本人明白,閣下及任何該電訊公司均不會為其合理控制範圍外任何原因所引致之後果(包括但不限於本人的電訊設備因任何原因未能接收資料、任何電訊故障、互聯網服務供應商失靈、電力故障、設備或裝置失靈、停頓、受到干擾或有所不足、天災、政府行為、內亂、罷工、戰爭、火災、水災或爆炸)負上任何法律責任或責任。