INVESTMENT SERVICES

Grasp investment opportunities with Citibank Online Investment Services.

Grasp investment opportunities with Citibank Online Investment Services.

Keep track of your investments and make new ones with Citibank Online Investment Services. Safety and security will always be your main issue with investing online, now with Citibank, you get a reliable and secure system that help you grasp investment opportunities.

Stocks

Citibank Online and Mobile Stock Trading Services puts you in control of your trading orders in the HK and US markets. With the latest market information you can capture every investment opportunity.

  • Trade HK, US & Shanghai stocks with one stock account
  • Enjoy HK, US & Shanghai stock services via online & mobile 24 hours a day
  • Enjoy permanent waiver for Deposit Fee, Custodian Fee & stock Transfer-in service fee
  • Experience the reliable trading platform with the Good-Till-Date, Market Order, Auction Order and Stop Loss Order stock trading features
  • Open a stock account via online
  • Apply for HK stock IPO via online application
Step 1:
Log onto Citibank Online
Step 2:
Click "Wealth Management"
Step 3:
Select "Stock Trading"
Mutual Funds

Citibank Online Mutual Funds Service offers you a brand new experience for managing your mutual funds anytime anywhere.

  • Buy, sell and switch Mutual Funds instantly all in a few clicks
  • Check your holding funds' reference value, profit and loss, and past 24-month transaction records
  • Obtain comprehensive fund reports including prospectus, financial report and product key fact statement
  • Pick the fund which suits you best, through our "Fund Search" services
  • Set up fund/portfolio alerts to monitor investments at ease and grasp every investment opportunity
Step 1:
Log onto Citibank Online
Step 2:
Click "Wealth Management"
Step 3:
Select "Mutual Fund"

To learn more about Online Mutual Funds Service, please click here.

If you would like to open a new Mutual Fund Account, simply call (852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222 or visit any of our branches.

FX Margin

Citibank Online FX Margin Trading Services enables you to control your own buy/sell orders round-the-clock and enjoy flexible order watching services.

  • Place Orders
  • Square positions
  • Place special orders
  • Check your outstanding positions
  • Enroll for price alerts
  • Get real-time quotes
  • Obtain latest market information
Step 1:
Log onto Citibank Online
Step 2:
Click on "INVESTMENTS"
Step 3:
Select "FX Margin Trading"
Premium Account

Citibank Premium Account Online offers online Premium Account booking services at your fingertips. It gives you great flexibility to invest in Premium Accounts and allows you to make bookings and enquiries.

Citibank Premium Account Online provides the following key features:

  • Online Premium Account interest rate enquiry : provides you with interest rate information with different currency pairs and tenures.
  • Free access to the latest market information and analysis.
  • Online Premium Account breakeven calculator : a useful tool to calculate the breakeven rate of your Premium Account.
  • e-Notification services via email and/or SMS: informs you of the payment currency upon your Premium Account notification date.
  • View your Premium Account holdings with online status update.

To show you how convenient and easy it is to use Citibank Premium Account Online, we have designed an easy-to-follow demo to walk you through the services and features available. To find out more, please view the Premium Account Online Demo.

To learn more about Premium Account, please refer to Premium Account.

If you would like to open a new Premium Account, simply call (852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222 or visit any of our branches.

Important Information:Important Information:

Important Information of Mutual Funds:

This is an investment product. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Important Information of FX Margin:

The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the Foreign Exchange Margin("FXM") unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives. Your intermediary is under a duty to ensure that you fully understand the nature and risks of the FXM, and that you have sufficient net worth to be able to assume the risks and bear the potential losses of investing in the product.

Investor's investments are subject to the insolvency and credit risk of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"). This product is not an obligation nor guaranteed by Citigroup. There is no assurance of protection against a default by the Bank in respect of payment obligation. In case of insolvency of the Bank, investor may lose the entire investment irrespective of the performance of the foreign currency market.

FXM is not bank deposit and shall not be regarded as a substitute for time deposit. Investment involves risks, including the possible loss of principal amount invested as well as any additional funds deposited with or called by the Bank.

Leveraged transactions carry a high degree of risk. The amount of initial margin is small relative to the value of FXM transaction so that the transactions are "leveraged" or "geared". A relatively small market movement will have a proportionately larger impact on the funds you have deposited or will have to deposit. Investor may sustain total loss of initial margin funds and any additional funds deposited with the Bank to maintain position(s). If the market moves against investor's position or margin requirements are increased, investor may be called upon to pay substantial funds on short notice to maintain position(s). If investor fails to comply with request for additional funds within the time prescribed, investor's position(s) may be liquidated at a loss and investor will be liable for any resulting deficit.

Placing contingent orders such as 'stop-loss' or 'stop-limit' orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders.

Past performance is not indicative of future performance.

Investors should not rely on the content of this website alone to make investment decisions. They should also read other relevant documents for details including the risk factors. If you have any inquiries, please seek independent professional advice prior to subscription.

This material is issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, a licensed bank regulated by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority.

Important Information of Premium Account:

This is a structured product involving derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the Premium Account unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Premium Account is a structured investment with embedded option and is subject to the foreign exchange risk.

Premium Account is not bank deposit and involves risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested.

Investors should hold the product to maturity and termination before maturity is NOT allowed.

Investors should not only rely on the product description and illustrative examples alone to make investment decisions. Please also refer to Disclaimer set out below and the Terms and Conditions for Accounts and Services (including risk factors) for details. If you have any inquiries, please seek independent professional advice prior to subscription.

Past performance is not indicative of future performance.

Investor’s investments are subject to the insolvency and credit risk of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"). There is no assurance of protection against a default by the Bank in respect of payment obligation. In case of insolvency of the Bank, you may lose your entire investment irrespective of the performance of the foreign currency market and the terms of the Premium Account.

Your purchase of the Premium Account should not result in a significant exposure of your total net worth to investment products and you should be able to accept a possible significant loss of the Premium Account invested.

There are risk factors listed in the account opening documents, investors should read the relevant content before subscribing to the Premium Account.

This material is issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, a licensed bank regulated by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority.

Important Disclaimer:Important Disclaimer:

Important Disclaimer of Stocks:

This webpage is for information purpose only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation or advice to buy or sell any security. Investments are not bank deposits and are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government or insurance agency, and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Share prices may go down as well as up. Investment products are not available for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction.

Any person considering an investment should seek independent advice on the suitability or otherwise of the particular investment. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Important Disclaimer of Mutual Funds:

This webpage is for information only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation to buy or sell. Investments should not be treated as a substitute for time deposits. Investors should refer to the relevant fund offering documents for detailed information prior to subscription. Investments are not bank deposits and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investors investing in funds denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risk of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal. Unit prices may go down as well as up. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Unless specified, these investments are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government or insurance agency. Investment products are not eligible for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction. Potential investors should consider if an investment is suitable for them in the light of their own financial position, investment objectives and risk profile. The English version shall prevail when there is a discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions.

Important Disclaimer of FX Margin:

The risk of loss in foreign exchange margin trading can be substantial. Investors may sustain losses in excess of their original margin funds. Placing contingent orders, such as "stop loss" or "stop limit" orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. Investors may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, their position will be liquidated. Investors will remain liable for any resulting deficit in their account.

Investors may therefore wish to seek independent advice before making a commitment to enter into foreign exchange margin trading . In the event that investors choose not to seek independent advice, they should carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in the light of their own investment objectives, financial position and risk profile. Investors should also carefully read the relevant Terms and Conditions. US Persons are not eligible for foreign exchange margin trading account opening and trading.

Important Disclaimer of Premium Account:

The minimum transaction amount for Premium Account is US$5,000 or equivalent. A Premium Account is a structured investment. Unlike traditional deposits, Premium Account have an investment element and returns may vary. It is subject to a number of risks. A Premium Account is in substance a foreign currency investment. It is subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may create both opportunities and risks.

Premium Account is

  1. not insured by any government agency;
  2. not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by, the depository institution; and
  3. subject to investment risks, including possible loss of the principal amount invested. A Premium Account will be repaid in the currency that is the weaker of the base currency or the alternate currency. If the alternate currency weakens against the base currency, investors will be repaid in the alternate currency. This means investors may effectively incur a loss on the principal amount of the Premium Account, because the amount repaid at maturity, when converted back into the base currency at the prevailing foreign exchange rate, may be lower than the amount of the base currency that investors initially deposited. The higher rate of interest investors earn under the Premium Account may not compensate them for this foreign exchange loss. Investors should also note that the Premium Account is an investment product that should be held to maturity. Termination before maturity is not allowed. Investors may therefore wish to seek independent advice before making a commitment to enter into a Premium Account. In the event that investors choose not to seek independent advice, they should carefully consider whether a Premium Account is suitable in the light of their own investment objectives, financial position and risk profile. For more information on a Premium Account, investors should also carefully read the relevant terms and conditions. All obligations herein are payable solely at and by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, subject to the Laws of Hong Kong (including governmental actions, orders, decrees and regulations). Investment products are not available for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction.

投資服務

網上投資捕捉財富增值先機

網上投資捕捉財富增值先機

Citibank網上投資服務,配合安全可靠的網上投資平台,讓您安心踏上投資路, 盡握每個潛在的財富增值先機。

證券

Citibank網上及手提電話股票服務,讓您全面掌握港股及美股買賣。最新的市場資訊更助您盡握每個投資機會。

  • 透過一個戶口買賣港股、美股及上海股票
  • 24小時透過網上及手提電話享港股、美股及上海股票服務
  • 專享永久豁免存入費、存倉費及存入股票服務費
  • 體驗一個包含指示有效期,市價盤、競價盤及止蝕指示服務功能的可靠交易平台

註:存倉費即等同證券託管月費。

  • 於網上開立股票戶口
  • 於網上認購香港新股
第1步:
登入Citibank 網上理財
第2步:
按「財富管理」
第3步:
選擇「股票交易」
基金投資

Citibank網上基金投資服務讓您隨時隨地管理您的基金投資,為您帶來與眾不同的全新體驗。

  • 只需一按,便可即時認購、沽出或轉換基金投資,快捷簡便。
  • 查閱持有基金參考價格、收益及虧損以及過去24個月之基金交易紀錄。
  • 盡覽全面的基金報告,包括基金說明書、財務報告及產品資料概要。
  • 透過「基金搜尋」功能,挑選最適合您的基金。
  • 設定基金或投資組合提示以便隨時監察您的資產狀況,助您靈活捕捉每個投資機遇。
第1步:
登入Citibank網上理財
第2步:
按下「財富管理」
第3步:
選擇「基金投資」

想進一步了解有關網上基金投資戶口的資料,請按此

如欲享用基金投資戶口服務,請致電(852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222或親臨我們各分行。

外匯孖展

Citibank 網上外匯孖展買賣服務讓您時刻於網上控制一切買賣事宜,更特設限價單服務,助您檢視投資,使用簡易方便!

  • 設立指示
  • 進行平倉
  • 設立特別指令
  • 查閱未平倉合約
  • 登記到價提示
  • 獲取報價
  • 獲取最新市場資訊
第1步:
登入 Citibank Online網上理財
第2步:
按「投資」
第3步:
選擇「外匯孖展買賣」
外幣優惠戶口

Citibank網上外幣優惠戶口服務助您於輕鬆完成交易,您更可於網上查閱有關資料

Citibank網上外幣優惠戶口的主要優勢包括:

  • 網上外幣優惠戶口利率查詢 ─ 提供不同貨幣組合及存款期的利率資料。
  • 提供最新市場資訊。
  • 提供網上計算工具,計算外幣優惠戶口損益平衡兌換率。
  • 提供電子通知服務,於外幣優惠戶口通知日以電郵及/或電話短訊收取應收貨幣通知,以便更快作出投資決定。
  • 網上查詢外幣優惠戶口即時更新狀況。

為了方便您享用Citibank外幣優惠戶口服務,我們特設一個簡單清晰的網上示範,您只需根據有關步驟,即可享用有關服務,想知有關詳情,請瀏覽網上外幣優惠戶口示範

想進一步了解有關外幣優惠戶口的資料,請瀏覽網上外幣優惠戶口

如欲享用網上外幣優惠戶口服務,請致電(852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222或親臨我們各分行。

重要事項重要事項

重要事項 - 基金投資:

此乃投資產品。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在該投資產品,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該產品是適合閣下的。

重要事項 - 外匯孖展買賣:

投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在該外匯孖展買賣 ,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該產品是適合閣下的。中介人有責任去確定閣下完全明白外匯孖展買賣的風險,同時閣下要有充足的財富來承受風險及承擔因投資此產品所帶來的潛在虧損。

投資者的投資均受花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)的破產及信貸之風險所影響。此產品不是花旗集團的責任和保証。本行並未就償付責任的能力作保証。若本行破產,投資者有可能損失全部投資,而不取決於外匯市場的表現。

外匯孖展買賣並非銀行存款,亦不應看作定期存款的替代品。投資涉及風險,包括可能損失投資的本金金額和任何已存於本行或本行追收的額外資金。

槓桿交易的風險非常高。由於最初保證金的金額較外幣槓桿投資本身的價值相對為低,因而能在交易中發揮「槓桿」作用。市場輕微的波動也對閣下投入或將需要投入的資金造成大比例的影響。因此投資者可能會損失全部在本行的最初保證金及為維持本身的未平倉合同而向本行存入的額外金額。若果市況不利於投資者所持的未平倉合同或保證金要求提高,投資者會遭追收保證金,須在短時間內存入額外資金以維持本身的未平倉合同。假如投資者未有在指定時間內繳付額外的資金,投資者的未平倉合同可能會被迫在虧蝕情況下了結,而所有因此出現的任何逆差一概由投資者負責。

定下備用買賣指示,例如「止蝕」或「限價」買賣指示,亦未必可以將虧損局限於原先設想的數額。市場情況可能使這些買賣指示無法執行。

過住表現未必可作日後表現的準則。

投資者不應單憑此文件或此網站內容作出任何投資決定。請同時細閱其它相關的文件包括當中風險。如閣下有任何查詢,請於投資前尋求獨立專業建議。

此網頁由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司發行 (受香港金融管理局規管的持牌銀行)。

重要事項 - 外幣優惠戶口:

此乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在該外幣優惠戶口,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該產品是適合閣下的。

外幣優惠戶口乃結構性投資並附有期權,並涉及外匯風險。

外幣優惠戶口不是銀行存款,且帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。

投資者必須持有該產品至到期日為止,並不可提前終止。

投資者不應單憑此產品說明及假設例子作投資決定。請同時細閱下列之免責聲明及戶口及服務之條款(包括風險因素)。如閣下有任何查詢,請於投資前尋求獨立性的專業建議。

過往表現未必可作日後業績的準則。

投資者的投資受花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)的破產和信貸風險所影響。本行並未就償付責任的能力作保證。若本行破產,閣下可能損失全部投資,而不取決於外匯市埸表現及外幣優惠戶口條款。

購買外幣優惠戶口不應導致閣下有重大的淨資產投資於投資產品,及即使外幣優惠戶口出現重大虧損,閣下亦應可承受。

開戶文件內載有詳細風險因素,投資者於認購前請先詳閱有關內容。

此文件由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司發行(受香港金融管理局規管的持牌銀行)。

重要聲明重要聲明

重要聲明 - 證券:

本網頁所載資料只供參考之用,並不構成任何買賣證券的邀約或建議。投資並非銀行存款,並不構成花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc.或其附屬機構或聯營公司、任何當地政府或保險機構的責任、保證或承保; 投資帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。證券價格可升亦可跌。此證券投資服務不適用於美國人士,亦有可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。任何人士於作出投資前,應尋求獨立諮詢,考慮有關投資是否適合閣下。 中英文版本如有歧異,一概以英文版本為準。

重要聲明 - 基金投資:

本網頁只供參考之用,並不構成任何投資方式之招售。投資並不應視爲定期存款的替代品。投資者作出任何認購前,應細閱基金說明書。投資並非銀行存款,且帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。投資者應注意,投資於以非本土貨幣結算的基金將受匯率波動的影響,可能導致本金出現虧損。基金價格可升亦可跌。過往表現未必可作日後業績的準則。除非其保証已列明於有關之認購章程中,否則一般投資並未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc. 或其附屬或聯營公司、任何地方政府或保險機構的負責、保證或承保。投資產品並不適用於美國人士,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。任何人士於作出投資前,應尋求獨立諮詢,考慮有關投資是否適合閣下。如本文件之中英文版本有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。

重要聲明 - 外匯孖展買賣:

外匯孖展買賣的虧損風險可以十分重大。投資者所蒙受的虧損可能超過最初保證金的款額。即使投資者定下備用買賣指示,例如[止蝕]或[限價]買賣指示,亦未必可以將虧損局限於原先設想的數額。市場情況可能使這些買賣指示無法執行。投資者可能被要求在一接到通知即存入額外的保證金款額。如投資者未能在所定的時間內提供所需的款額,投資者的未平倉合約可能會被結算。投資者將要為自己的戶口所出現的任可逆差負責。因此,投資者於進行外匯孖展買賣前,應該尋求獨立性的建議以作參考。若投資者不選擇尋求此等建議,他們必須根據自己的財務狀況、投資目標及風險取向仔細考慮,決定此類買賣是否適合。投資者亦須仔細參閱有關條款及細則。外匯孖展買賣戶口開立及買賣並不向美國人士提供。

重要聲明 - 外幣優惠戶口:

外幣優惠戶口的最低交易金額為5,000美元或等值。外幣優惠戶口是一種結構性的投資,具有投資元素,回報亦可能浮動,需承受數項風險。 外幣優惠戶口乃屬一種外幣投資,從匯率波動中可產生獲利機會及風險。

外幣優惠戶口是

  1. 並未獲得任何政府機構的承保
  2. 並非銀行存款,亦未獲得存款機構負責或保證,及
  3. 帶有投資風險,可能導致本金出現虧損。外幣優惠戶口金額於存款到期時將以存款貨幣或掛鈎貨幣兩者中較弱勢的貨幣支付。若掛鈎貨幣相對存款貨幣較弱,投資者將會以掛鈎貨幣收取存款金額。若即時將金額兌換回存款貨幣,所得金額將可能低於存款本金,因此投資者可能蒙受本金的虧損。投資者於外幣優惠戶口中所獲之較高存款利息可能不足夠補償此外匯虧損。投資者亦應注意外幣優惠戶口是一種必須持有至到期日為止的投資產品。投資者不可提前終止。因此投資者於投資外幣優惠戶口前,應尋求獨立性的建議以作 參考。若投資者不選擇尋求此等建議,他們必須仔細考慮,根據自己的投資目標、財務狀況及風險取向,而決定外幣優惠戶口是否適合。要了解更多有關外幣優惠戶口的資料,投資者亦應仔細參閱有關條款及細則。本文件述及之所有關外幣優惠戶口之義務均完全由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司在本地支付及承擔,並受香港法律(包括所有政府行動、指令、判令及規則)所管轄。投資服務不適用於美國人士,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。如文件之中英文版本有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。