We'd Love To Hear From You

To arrange upgrade or reserve Portfolio 360 trial*
Please leave us a message and we will be in touch with you shortly.

2022 Citigold Private Client Upgrade Program Terms and Conditions

A) 2022 Citigold Private Client Upgrade Program Terms and Conditions

  • The Promotion Period is valid from January 1 to December 31, 2022, inclusive of both dates (“Promotion Period”).
  • All upgrade offers are not applicable to U.S. persons, except deposit interest rate.
  • All upgrade offers are not applicable to CitiBusiness® Accounts.
  • Unless otherwise specified, all upgrade offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion offers.
  • To be eligible for the offer (“Upgrade Offer”), the client must successfully upgrade from a Citigold / Citi Plus / Citi Priority / Citibanking to a Citigold Private Client account during the Promotion Period and maintain an average daily balance in the amount of HK$8,000,000 or above for the first 6 calendar months (including the month of account upgrade and the 5 months following).
  • Each client will only be entitled to one Upgrade Offer during the Promotion Period. For joint accounts, only one offer will be given to the Primary Account Holder.
  • The above product(s) and/or service(s) mentioned in this form are not offered to individuals resident in the European Union, European Economic Area, Switzerland, Guernsey, Jersey, Monaco, San Marino, Vatican, The Isle of Man and United Kingdom. This form is not intended as a recommendation or an offer or solicitation for the purchase or sale of any of the above product(s) and/or service(s) to such individuals.
  • Only eligible clients whose relevant accounts are valid and in good standing during the entire promotion and offer fulfillment period will be eligible for the Upgrade Offer. If the account status changes, the Bank reserves the right to terminate the offer without prior notice.
  • Below specified clients will not be eligible for the Upgrade Offer:
    • Existing clients of Citigold Private Client; or
    • Clients who newly opened a Citigold / Citi Plus / Citi Priority / Citibanking account within the past 6 months; or
    • Clients who had cancelled a Citigold Private Client account within the past 12 months; or
    • Clients who had been downgraded from a Citigold Private Client to other account within the past 12 months.
  • If the client closes his / her account(s) within 6 months from the date of account upgrade, an account closure fee of HK$500 (or equivalent) will be charged.
  • The Bank reserves the right to reclaim the offer should the upgraded account be closed / downgraded within 6 months from the date of account upgrade, or the client’s "Average Daily Combined Balance" falls below the minimum balance requirement within 6 months from the date of account upgrade. The offer value will be debited from the client’s account at the time of account closure or downgrade, or 1 month from the first day the account balance falls below the required level whichever is earlier.
  • Unless otherwise specified, Upgrade Offer will be credited to each eligible client’s banking account by the date as specified in the table below.
    Account Upgrade Date Cash rebate will be credited
    January 1 to 31, 2022 On or before February 28, 2022
    February 1 to 28, 2022 On or before March 31, 2022
    March 1 to 31, 2022 On or before April 30, 2022
    April 1 to 30, 2022 On or before May 31, 2022
    May 1 to 31, 2022 On or before June 30, 2022
    June 1 to 30, 2022 On or before July 31, 2022
    July 1 to 31, 2022 On or before August 31, 2022
    August 1 to 31, 2022 On or before September 30, 2022
    September 1 to 30, 2022 On or before October 31, 2022
    October 1 to 31, 2022 On or before November 30, 2022
    November 1 to 30, 2022 On or before December 31, 2022
    December 1 to 31, 2022 On or before January 31, 2023
  • The Upgrade Offer cannot be exchanged for cash. The Bank makes no representation or warranty with respect to the performance and quality of the gift or the services of the service providers. The Bank shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage caused to the customer by any such service providers’ negligence or failure to deliver the goods or services.
  • The "Average Daily Combined Balance" is calculated based on the sum of your daily balances of deposit, investment and accumulated paid premium of selected insurance products of all your single name account(s) and joint name account(s), divided by the number of calendar days in the month. Selected insurance products mean insurance policy(ies) with savings element or investment-linked insurance. For insurance policy(ies) with savings element, accumulated paid premium means total premium paid minus value of outstanding policy loan. For investment-linked insurance policy(ies), accumulated paid premium means total premium paid minus value of fund sold. If you only hold account(s) in joint names, the "Average Daily Combined Balance" is calculated based on the sum of the balances of all your account(s) held with the same joint names.
  • This leaflet is for information only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation to buy or sell. Investors should refer to the relevant offering documents for detailed information prior to subscription. Investments are not bank deposits and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investors investing in investments denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risk of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal. Investment prices may go down as well as up. Unless specified, these investments are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local governmental or insurance agency. Investment Services are not eligible for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction.
  • Unless otherwise specified, insurance products are not bank deposits or obligations of, or guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries, or any local governmental agency.
  • The Bank reserves the right to amend the Terms and Conditions from time to time and is entitled at any time without any liability in any manner whatsoever to alter the program without prior notice. Should there be any dispute, the Bank’s decision will be final.
  • The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions.

B) Portfolio 360 trial offer Terms and Conditions

  • The Promotion Period is valid from January 1 to December 31, 2022, inclusive of both dates (“Promotion Period”).
  • Portfolio 360 trial offer are not applicable to U.S. persons, except deposit interest rate.
  • Portfolio 360 trial offer not applicable to CitiBusiness® Accounts.
  • Unless otherwise specified, Portfolio 360 trial offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion offers.
  • To be eligible for the Portfolio 360 trial offer (“Trial Offer”), the client must (i) reserve the review appointment in advance; and (ii) present the original copy of invitation letter at designated Citigold Private Client Center or receive invitation by the Bank via Facebook during the Promotion Period; and (iii) complete Portfolio 360 review once; iv) must be eligible for the Upgrade Offer as stated in Section A clause 4 above and v) sign the agreement form.
  • Each client will only be entitled to one Upgrade Offer and/or Trial Offer during the Promotion Period. For joint accounts, only one offer will be given to the Primary Account Holder.
  • Only eligible clients whose relevant accounts are valid and in good standing during the entire promotion and offer fulfillment period will be eligible for Trial Offer. If the account status changes, the Bank reserves the right to terminate the offer without prior notice.
  • Below specified clients will not be eligible for the Trial Offer:
    • Existing clients of Citigold Private Client; or
    • Clients who newly opened a Citigold / Citi Plus / Citi Priority / Citibanking account within the past 6 months; or
    • Clients who had cancelled a Citigold Private Client account within the past 12 months; or
    • Clients who had been downgraded from a Citigold Private Client to other account within the past 12 months.
  • Trial Offer is HK$1,000 cash rebate. It will be credited to each eligible client’s banking account within 2 weeks upon portfolio review completion and successfully upgrade to Citigold Private Client (whichever is later).
  • The Bank reserves the right to amend the Terms and Conditions from time to time and is entitled at any time without any liability in any manner whatsoever to alter the program without prior notice. Should there be any dispute, the Bank’s decision will be final.
  • The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions.
Show moreShow less

* Only applicable to selected clients who receive invitation by the Bank.

Something isn't quite right. Please check the highlighted fields.
Submit

Find out more about the latest upgrade privileges: here

VISIT US

Citigold Private Client Centers

Wheelock House Branch

6/F, Wheelock House,
20 Pedder Street

Mongkok Branch

3/F, Wai Fung Plaza,
664 Nathan Road

成為花旗私人客戶

安排升級或體驗財策分析360°*
請以英文填妥下列各項資料。

2022花旗私人客戶業務 戶口晉升獎賞之條款及細則

A) 2022花旗私人客戶業務 戶口晉升獎賞之條款及細則

  • 推廣期由2022年1月1日至12月31日,包括首尾兩日 (「推廣期」) 。
  • 所有戶口晉升獎賞並不適用於美國人士,存款利息除外。
  • 所有戶口晉升獎賞並不適用於CitiBusiness® 企業戶口。
  • 除另有訂明外,此戶口晉升獎賞不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  • 如欲享有獎賞(「戶口晉升獎賞」),客戶必須於推廣期內由Citigold / Citi Plus / Citi Priority / Citibanking升級為花旗私人客戶業務戶口,及於首6個月(包括升級當月及其後5個月)維持每日平均總結餘達HK$8,000,000或以上。
  • 每位客戶只能夠於推廣期內獲享戶口晉升獎賞一份。若賬戶為聯名戶口,只限主要賬戶持有人可獲享獎賞一份。
  • 此表所提及的產品及/或服務並不適用於居住於歐盟、歐洲經濟區、瑞士、根西、澤西、摩納哥、聖馬連奴、梵蒂岡、 曼島、 英國 的個人客戶。此表並不旨在對該類個人客戶構成任何買賣產品及/或服務的建議、銷售或招攬。
  • 合資格客戶之有關賬戶必須在推廣期及獎賞期內有效及保持良好賬戶記錄,方可獲贈戶口晉升獎賞。本行將會因應客戶之賬戶狀況之改變,保留取消獎賞之權利而毋須預先另行通知。
  • 下列客戶均不能享有戶口晉升獎賞:
    • 花旗私人客戶業務之現有客戶;或
    • 於過去6個月內新開立Citigold / Citi Plus / Citi Priority / Citibanking戶口之客戶;或
    • 於過去12個月內曾取消花旗私人客戶業務戶口之客戶;或
    • 於過去12個月內曾由花旗私人客戶業務客戶轉換為其他戶口之客戶。
  • 客戶如於戶口升級日起計6個月內取消戶口,會被收取HK$500或等值之戶口取消手續費。
  • 客戶如於戶口升級日起計6個月內取消戶口、轉換為其他戶口或未能保持「每日平均總結餘」之最低要求,本行有權追討相等之獎賞金額,並從戶口中扣除,扣除日期為戶口的每日平均結餘少於上述規定水平後一個月或在客戶取消戶口或轉換為其他戶口之同時,並以較早者為準。
  • 除另有訂明外,戶口晉升獎賞將如下表所列日期存入合資格客戶之銀行戶口。
    戶口晉升日期 現金回贈將在以下日期存入
    2022年1月1日至31日 2022年2月28日或以前
    2022年2月1日至28日 2022年3月31日或以前
    2022年3月1日至31日 2022年4月30日或以前
    2022年4月1日至30日 2022年5月30日或以前
    2022年5月1日至31日 2022年6月30日或以前
    2022年6月1日至30日 2022年7月31日或以前
    2022年7月1日至31日 2022年8月31日或以前
    2022年8月1日至31日 2022年9月30日或以前
    2022年9月1日至30日 2022年10月31日或以前
    2022年10月1日至31日 2022年11月30日或以前
    2022年11月1日至30日 2022年12月31日或以前
    2022年12月1日至31日 2023年1月31日或以前
  • 戶口晉升獎賞不能被換成現金。本行並不代表禮品供應商,亦不對禮品的品質作擔保。本行並不負責或保證所換領之禮品或提供機構之服務質素,亦不會對禮品之性能及品質、禮品供應商在提供產品或服務時之疏忽或失誤,所構成之遺失或損毀而負責。
  • 「每日平均總結餘」之計算包括閣下之個人及聯名戶口在過去一個月內的每日存款、投資及指定保險產品之累積保費總結餘,除以該月份之日數所得之平均數額。指定保險產品指包含有儲蓄成份或投資相連壽險之保險產品。有儲蓄成份的保險保費總結餘為已繳保費扣除未償付的保單貸款。投資相連壽險的保險保費總結餘為已繳總保費扣除已賣出之基金總值。若閣下只持有聯名戶口,「每日平均總結餘」則以閣下在相同名字下之聯名戶口計算。
  • 本單張只供參考之用,並不構成任何投資方式之招售。投資者作出任何認購前,應細閱有關說明書。投資並非銀行存款,且帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。投資者應注意,投資於以非本土貨幣結算的投資產品將受匯率波動的影響,可能導致本金出現虧損。投資產品價格可升亦可跌。除非特別聲明,否則一般投資並未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc. 或其附屬或聯營公司、任何當地政府或保險機構的負責、保證或承保。投資服務並不適用於美國人仕,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。
  • 保險產品並非銀行存款,且未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc.或其附屬或聯營公司、任何當地政府機構的責任、保證或承保(除特別訂明外)。
  • 本行保留隨時以任何形式對所有條款及細則作出改動之權利而事前毋須作出任何通知或負上任何責任。如對本推廣活動有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  • 本條款及細則之中英文版本如有差異,一概以英文版本為準。

B) 財策分析360°試驗獎賞之條款及細則

  • 推廣期由2022年1月1日至12月31日,包括首尾兩日 (「推廣期」) 。
  • 財策分析360°試驗獎賞(「試驗獎賞」) 並不適用於美國人士,存款利息除外。
  • 試驗獎賞並不適用於CitiBusiness® 企業戶口。
  • 除另有訂明外,此試驗獎賞不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  • 如欲享有試驗獎賞,客戶必須於(i)預先預約財策分析360;(ii)推廣期內於指定花旗私人業務中人出示邀請信正本或接獲本行於Facebook發出之邀請;(iii) 完成財策分析360一次;(iv) 合資格獲贈以上部份(A)條款4之升級獎賞之要求及(v)於簽署同意書。
  • 每位客戶只能夠於推廣期內獲享戶口晉升獎賞及/或試驗獎賞一份。若賬戶為聯名戶口,只限主要賬戶持有人可獲享獎賞一份。
  • 合資格客戶之有關賬戶必須在推廣期及獎賞期內有效及保持良好賬戶記錄,方可獲贈試驗獎賞。本行將會因應客戶之賬戶狀況之改變,保留取消獎賞之權利而毋須預先另行通知。
  • 下列客戶均不能享有試驗獎賞:
    • 花旗私人客戶業務之現有客戶;或
    • 於過去6個月內新開立Citigold / Citi Plus / Citi Priority / Citibanking戶口之客戶;或
    • 於過去12個月內曾取消花旗私人客戶業務戶口之客戶;或
    • 於過去12個月內曾由花旗私人客戶業務客戶轉換為其他戶口之客戶。
  • 財策分析360°試驗獎賞現金回贈將於完成財策分析360°試驗及成功晉升為花旗私人客戶後(較後者為準)的兩星期內存入合資格客戶之銀行戶口。
  • 本行保留隨時以任何形式對所有條款及細則作出改動之權利而事前毋須作出任何通知或負上任何責任。如對本推廣活動有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  • 本條款及細則之中英文版本如有差異,一概以英文版本為準。
顯示更多隱藏內容

* 只適用於收到邀請的特選客戶。

請填上所需資料
遞交

查看豐富升級獎賞

親臨分行

花旗私人客戶業務中心

會德豐分行

畢打街20號會德豐大廈6樓

旺角分行

彌敦道664號惠豐中心三樓全層