MUTUAL FUND SERVICE

Professional investment strategies.

Professional investment strategies

At Citibank, we are pleased to provide a wide selection of high quality funds to meet your individual needs.

There are over 500 mutual funds from over 35 world-renowned providers at Citibank with a wide range of asset classes, including: bond funds, equity funds and balanced funds, RQFII funds and funds denominated in RMB, etc.

Contact our Investment Service Line at (852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222 or visit any Citibank branch to start your Mutual Funds investment.

To know more about fund details, please visit Fund Search

INTRODUCTION VIDEOS

There are many options available for you to meet your financial goals including investment. Do you know the difference between Savings & Investments? Why should you consider investing in mutual funds? To learn more, you may watch the videos below:

What is the difference between Savings & Investments?

  • Savings are usually for shorter term goals and needs, such as a personal emergency reserve.
  • Most investments are better suited to long-term goals, such as retirement.

What are Mutual Funds?

  • Mutual Funds offer investors the opportunity to pool their money with other investors under the guidance of professional investment managers.
  • Mutual Funds invest in stocks, bonds, and other securities which offer an easy way to diversify your investment.
HIGHLIGHTS

Professional Investment Consultants

Our experienced and highly qualified Investment Consultants help you identify market opportunities and create an investment portfolio to match your needs.

Regular Portfolio Review

Our Investment team will review your mutual fund portfolio with you and offer rebalancing strategies, if needed, to address market changes on a regular basis.

Wealth Management Market Information

Powered by "Citi Investment Research & Analysis" (CIRA), the award winning research team1, our Wealth Management Market Information website allows you to access proprietary information which used to be within the exclusive grasp of institutional investors. Please click here to access our market information web page.

1
CIRA was ranked no. 1 Best Research House in Asia by Institutional Investor in 2008 & 2009 and no. 2 in 2010.
  • Comprehensive Market Insight. Stay up-to-date with market information.
  • Citi Priority® Maximum offer of Japan round-trip tickets redemption

Important Information:Important Information:

This is an investment product. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Important Disclaimer:Important Disclaimer:

This webpage is for information only and does not constitute any offer or solicitation to buy or sell. Investments should not be treated as a substitute for time deposits. Investors should refer to the relevant fund offering documents for detailed information prior to subscription. Investments are not bank deposits and involve risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Investors investing in funds denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risk of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal. Unit prices may go down as well as up. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Unless specified, these investments are not obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government or insurance agency. Investment products are not available for U.S. persons and might only be applicable to limited jurisdiction. Potential investors should consider if an investment is suitable for them in the light of their own financial position, investment objectives and risk profile. The English version shall prevail when there is a discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions.

基金投資服務

專業投資策略

專業投資策略

為配合您的個人需要,Citibank誠意提供多種精選基金以供選擇。

Citibank提供超過900種優質基金,選自40間享譽國際的基金公司,而且基金種類繁多,包括: 債券基金、股票基金、平衡基金及其他以人民幣計價的基金等。

致電我們的投資服務專線 (852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222 或親臨任何Citibank分行以開始您的基金投資

想知道更多基金資料,請瀏覽 基金搜尋

簡介片段

要達致你的理財目標,你可能有很多方案可以選擇,而你可知道儲蓄與投資的分別? 而為什麼您應考慮基金投資﹖請瀏覽以下影片以了解更多:

儲蓄與投資的分別合

  • 一般儲蓄都是為了短期目標及理財需要
  • 大部分投資比較適合長期目標

什麼是基金?

  • 集合不同投資者的資金並由專業投資經理管理
  • 可以輕易分散投資於股票、債券及其他證券
重點

專業投資顧問

每位投資顧問均擁有豐富的經驗,而且通過嚴格的考試,能為您分析市場走勢,因應您的需要而提供貼身的專業意見。

定期檢閲投資組合

投資團隊將定期為您的基金表現作出評估,重新檢視整個組合的回報狀況,提供可靠的專業建議,以便按市場動態作出適當調整。

財富管理市場資訊

Citibank讓您與機構投資者一樣,獲得由屢獲殊榮的花旗投資研究與分析部1提供之獨家精研資料。請按這裡以瀏覽我們的市場資訊網頁。

1
花旗投資與分析部獲Institutional Investor評選為2008年及2009年亞洲最佳研究機構及2010年第二最佳研究機構。
  • 全方位市場前瞻。 助你緊貼市場動態
  • Citi Priority® 開戶最高可兌換來回日本機票

重要事項:重要事項:

此乃投資產品。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在該投資產品,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該產品是適合閣下的。

重要聲明:重要聲明:

本網頁只供參考之用,並不構成任何投資方式之招售。投資並不應視爲定期存款的替代品。投資者作出任何認購前,應細閱基金說明書。投資並非銀行存款,且帶有風險,亦可能導致本金的損失。投資者應注意,投資於以非本土貨幣結算的基金將受匯率波動的影響,可能導致本金出現虧損。基金價格可升亦可跌。過往表現未必可作日後業績的準則。除非其保証已列明於有關之認購章程中,否則一般投資並未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc. 或其附屬或聯營公司、任何地方政府或保險機構的負責、保證或承保。投資產品並不適用於美國人士,亦可能只限在某些司法管轄區提供。任何人士於作出投資前,應尋求獨立諮詢,考慮有關投資是否適合閣下。如本文件之中英文版本有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。