INVESTMENT RISK & CLIENT PROFILING

Understand your investment goals and risk appetite.

Understand your investment goals and risk appetite.

We understand every customer has unique investment needs. Now we aim to help you understand your own needs and make the most appropriate choices.

By completing the Investment Risk Profiling Questionnaire, you will have a better understanding of your financial capability, investment objectives and risk appetite. The result will classify you in one of the six Investor Profiles, ranging from "IR 1 "- to "IR6", where rating “IR1” is the lowest and rating “IR6” is the highest.

By completing the Investment Client Profiling Questionnaire, you will have a better understanding of your knowledge and experience in a particular product category.

It is important to update your risk profile and client profile regularly before making investment decisions. You can do it online in just a few clicks. Once completed, we will be able to offer you the most suitable investment solutions with reference to your attitude towards risk.

Contact our Investment Service Hotline at (852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222 or visit any Citibank® branch. LOG ON

LOG ON

Do it online
Step:1

Logon to Citibank® Online > Choose "Services" & "Investment Services"

step1

Step:2

Select "My Risk Profile & Client Profile"

step2

Step:3

Select a Relationship for Risk Profiling and Client Profiling

step3

Step:4

Select "Update My Risk Profile" to start the questionnaire

step4

Step:5

Completed successfully

step5

  • Tools Tools to Make Online Investing Easy.
  • Comprehensive Market Insight Stay up to date with market information.

Remarks:Remarks:

  • You may update your risk profile no more than twice on the same day for the same relationship via Citibank® Online. Thereafter, should you wish to update your risk profile again within 30 days, please contact your Relationship Manager or call hotline at (852) 2962 3677 during service hours (Monday to Friday: 9:30a.m. – 7:00p.m.; Saturday: 9:30a.m. – 1:00p.m.).
  • A physical risk profiling report will be sent to you by post for record.

Disclaimer:Disclaimer:

Investment products are not bank deposits or obligations of, or guaranteed by, Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank N.A., Citigroup Inc., or any of its affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government or insurance agency, unless specifically stated. Investments involve risks, including the possible loss of principal amount invested. Past performance is not indicative of future results, prices can go up or down. Investors investing in products denominated in non-local currency should be aware of the risks of exchange rate fluctuations that may cause a loss of principal when the foreign currency is converted back to the Investors’ home currency. Investments are not available to U.S. persons. All applications for Investment Products are subject to specific Terms and Conditions of the individual products.

投資風險評估及客戶評估

了解您的投資目標及風險取態

了解您的投資目標及風險取態

我們明白,每位客戶有其個人的投資需要,所以我們致力助您了解自己的實際情況及需要,從而作出最適切的選擇。

您只須完成「投資風險評估問卷」,便能進一步掌握自己的財政狀況、投資目標及風險承受能力,包括自己是屬於6種投資者類型的哪1種,即“IR1” 至 “IR6” 。評分 “IR1” 是最低的評分,而評分 “IR6” 為最高評分。

而「投資客戶問卷」則可協助您辨別自己對特定產品類別的知識及經驗。

定期更新您的風險評估及客戶評估是作出投資決定前重要的一步。現在,您更可於網上完成評估,快捷省時,而我們亦會根據您的風險取態及投資目標,助您制定最適合的投資方案。

致電投資服務熱線 (852) 2860 0222(852) 2860 0222 或 親臨任何Citibank® 分行登入

登入

網上評估
步驟1:

登入網上理財>選擇「服務」及「投資服務 」

步驟1

步驟2:

選擇「我的投資風險評估及客戶評估」

步驟2

步驟3:

選擇其中一個理財組合以進行「投資風險評估及客戶評估」

步驟3

步驟4:

選擇「更新風險評估」並開始填寫問卷

步驟4

步驟5:

完成

步驟5

  • 網上投資 輕鬆方便
  • 全方位市場前瞻 助你緊貼市場動態

備註:備註:

  • 於同一日內,您可以透過網上理財更新同一理財組合之風險評估不多於兩次。此外,如欲於30日內重新進行評估,請聯絡您的客戶經理或致電熱線 (852) 2962 3677。有關的服務時間為星期一至五早上9時30分至晚上7時;星期六早上9時30分至中午1時。
  • 風險評估報告將以郵遞方式寄出,以作記錄。

聲明:聲明:

除非另有指明,投資產品並非銀行存款,及並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、Citigroup Inc. 或其聯營或附屬公司的任何責任或保證 ,亦不獲得任何當地政府或承保人負責。投資帶有風險,亦可能導致本金損失。過往的成績並不代表未來的表現,而價格可能會上升或下跌。投資者應注意,投資於非本土貨幣結算的產品將受匯率波動的影響,當外幣兌換回投資者的當地貨幣時,可能導致本金出現虧損。有關投資並不適用於美國人士。有關買賣投資及財資產品的所有申請均須遵守個別產品的條款及細則。