Your browser does not support JavaScript! Pls enable JavaScript and try again.
Premiermiles Cards

Citi PremierMiles Card, Now Upgraded!

Welcome offer of Nespresso Pixie Electric Titan Coffee Machine (Valued at HK$1,388)
Or 9,000 Miles (108,000 Points)
Or $800 Supermarket Shopping Voucher×

And enjoy full rebate on the interest charges in the first two statement cycles@


 

Apply Now

Submit supporting documents
for your card application

Welcome Offer Terms and Conditions
Key Facts Statement

 

Enjoy greater flexibility on Points redemption


Card benefits

Purchase Protection Insurance
Purchase Protection Insurance

Details

No service charge for mileage conversion
No service charge for mileage conversion
Points that never expire
Points that never expire

Top 6 credit card features

Citi PremierMiles Card is designed with a host of powerful features. Access the features and enjoy the ease of making payments at your own convenience. The cards also offer a wide range of privileges to facilitate a wholesome experience.

Citi Pay with Points
Citi Pay with Points

Offset transaction with Points in a click

“FlexiBill” Installment Program
“FlexiBill” Installment Program

Turn statements into small payments

“Quick Cash” Installment Program
“Quick Cash” Installment Program

Instant cash to get things done right away

Freedom to do more with the new
Citi Mobile® App

Get the Citi Mobile App to enjoy a digital banking platform like having a bank in your hands. From checking your accounts in one place to making secure transactions, and a lot more, the Citi Mobile App gives you the freedom to access and use your accounts anytime and anywhere.

Screenshot of Citi Mobile App
Screenshot of credit card being activated on the Citi Mobile App
Screenshot of how operations are protected on the Citi Mobile App
Screenshot of ATM pin being reset on the Citi Mobile App
Screenshot of list of features offered on demand on the Citi Mobile App
Screenshot of Points balance on the Citi Mobile App

Everything
at a glance

Activate a
new card

Secure your
transaction

Reset your
ATM Pin

Powerful features
on demand

See your
points balance

Promotions

With Citi PremierMiles Card enjoy amazing deals and promotional offers on various categories. Utilize the exclusive benefits and privileges and make the most out of your Citi card.


A woman using Contactless Payment

Latest Credit Card Promotions

Check out the latest credit card promotions and offers available for a wide range of categories

Show Details

Citi Pay with Points

Citi Pay with Points

Offset spending with Point at designated merchants’ online platforms to enjoy exclusive privileges

Show Details

A woman using Contactless Payment

Additional Privileges for Contactless Payment

Using contactless payment to pay conveniently and enjoy extra rewards

Show Details

Your world of Miles in less
than 10 minutes

Get a new Citi PremierMiles Card from your phone or computer in an easy, paperless signup process

Min. annual income
HK$120,000

Age 18 or older

Welcome offer of Nespresso Pixie Electric Titan Coffee Machine (Valued at HK$1,388)
Or 9,000 Miles (108,000 Points)
Or $800 Supermarket Shopping Voucher×
And enjoy full rebate on the interest charges in the first two statement cycles@

Refer now to get HK$500 Cash Rebate for each referral


 

 

Submit Document

Please send copies of your supporting document here.

To borrow or not to borrow?
Borrow only if you can repay!

Useful Links

Activate your Credit Card
Cardholder's Guide
Citi ThankYou Rewards
Year Round Offers

Citi PremierMiles Card

Remarks:

@ New Customers can enjoy 100% Cash Rebate on the finance charges from Retail & Cash Advance transactions posted to the first 2 months' statements upon card approval date. Cash Rebate will be capped at HK$1,000 for each customer in the entire promotion. No registration is required.

×Wellcome Supermarket and Lifestyle Supermarkets Shopping Voucher shall only be used in all stores of Wellcome, Market Place by Jasons, Market Place, Jasons ichiba, 3hreesity and Oliver’s The Delicatessen in Hong Kong.

General Terms & Conditions:

1. Unless otherwise specified, the offers apply to principal and supplementary cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi® PremierMiles Card ("Card") issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank").
2. Citi ThankYou Rewards Terms and Conditions apply for all Points related offers. For details, please visit https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-eng/terms-and-conditions.page
3. The offers cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
4. Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and the respective merchants' absolute discretion.
5. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
6. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services.
7. The respective merchants are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services. Citibank and the respective merchants reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice.
8. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and the respective merchants.
9. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms & Conditions of Points Accumulations and Redemption

1. Cardholders of Citi PremierMiles Card will be awarded 12 Points (1 mile) per HK$8 local transaction posted. Extra Rewards will be awarded when Citi PremierMiles Cardholder reaches total Eligible Transactions (including both local and overseas transactions) of HK$20,000 or above in one statement cycle, he/she will be awarded 12 Points (1 mile) per HK$3 (or equivalent foreign currency) overseas and online foreign currency transactions posted. If the total Eligible Transactions are below HK$20,000, Cardholders can still enjoy 12 Points (1mile) per HK$4 (or equivalent foreign currency) for all eligible overseas and online foreign currency transactions.
2. "Eligible Transactions" exclude, but are not limited to, cash advances, fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Citi Credit Card "Quick Cash" Installment Program, “FlexiBill” Installment Program and “PayLite” Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment, transactions through Faster Payment System (FPS) Service or unposted /canceled /refunded transactions. Overseas and online foreign currency transactions are defined as transactions settled in currencies except Hong Kong dollar, Renminbi or Macau Patacas (including internet transactions).
3. Citibank reserves the right to change at any time and without prior notice the ratio between Point(s) to be awarded; and the specified amount charged to the Eligible Card account.
4. Unless otherwise specified, all Points earned by the principal and supplementary Cardholders of the same Eligible Card will be accumulated under the principal Cardholder's account.
5. Unless otherwise specified, only principal Cardholders are eligible for Points Redemption.
6. Invalid transactions not eligible for Points include, but are not limited to, cash advances, fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Citi Credit Card "Quick Cash" Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment, dynamic currency conversion transactions, or unposted /canceled /refunded transactions.
7. Citibank may add to, or remove from, the list of invalid transactions as stated in Clause 6 above from time to time at its discretion. The decision of Citibank as to what constitutes an invalid transaction shall be final and conclusive.
8. Points earned on Citi PremierMiles Card are evergreen.
9. Should any transaction in the monthly statement be canceled or refunded for whatever reason, the Points earned in respect to those transactions will be deducted or canceled.

Terms & Conditions of Mileage/Hotel Points Redemption

1. Cardholders can convert his/her Points to miles/hotel points of Asia Miles, British Airways Executive Club, Etihad Guest, EVA Air Infinity MileageLands, Flying Blue, Garuda Indonesia Frequent Flyer, IHG Rewards Club, Malaysia Airlines Enrich, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer, Thai Airways Royal Orchid Plus or Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (each a "Mileage/Hotel Program") for free by visiting Citi ThankYou Rewards (citibank.com.hk/thankyou). Every 12 Points can be converted to 1 mile/hotel point of the Mileage/Hotel Program.
2. Cardholders must convert a minimum of 1,500 Miles/Hotel Points for Asia Miles, British Airways Executive Club, Etihad Guest, EVA Air Infinity MileageLands, Flying Blue, Garuda Indonesia Frequent Flyer, IHG Rewards Club, Malaysia Airlines Enrich, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer, Thai Airways Royal Orchid Plus and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.
3. Principal Cardholders must be a member of the frequent flyers program and the hotel privilege programs and be able to provide a valid membership number of his /her own Mileage Program account when converting Points to miles. Citibank will not accept any liability in relation to any loss incurred due to incorrect information provided by the principal Cardholders.
4. Once the request for redemption is confirmed by Citibank, mileage conversion will be completed in 5 business days for Asia Miles, British Airways Executive Club, EVA Air Infinity MileageLands, Flying Blue, Garuda Indonesia Frequent Flyer, IHG Rewards Club, Malaysia Airlines Enrich, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer or Virgin Atlantic Flying Club and 14 business days for Etihad Guest or Thai Airways Royal Orchid Plus.
5. The program rules of each Mileage Program is subject to change including regulations, policies, benefits, conditions of participation or mileage levels, in whole or in part at any time with or without notice and Citibank does not accept any responsibility in relation thereto.
6. The calculation of spending required to redeem for round trip tickets is based on the below table. Reward flight redemption with Avios or miles are subject to availability. Taxes, fees and carrier charges apply. The mileage information is as of December 23, 2021 and is subject to changes in the respective mileage programs.

Destination Required Avios / Asia Miles
Taipei or Kaohsiung 15,000
Bangkok 20,000
Seoul or Tokyo 20,000
Maldives 26,000
London 39,000
Sydney 44,000
Paris 60,000

Terms & Conditions of Complimentary Access to Airport Lounges

1. The principal and supplementary cardholders ("Cardholders") of the Citi PremierMiles Card can each enjoy 12 complimentary visits to selected Plaza Premium Lounges in a calendar year, provided that Cardholders make local / overseas spending of HK$5,000 per lounge access within 30 days after the date of the lounge access ("Spending Requirement"). The spending of Cardholders will be counted collectively for calculating the complimentary lounge access. For example, if the principal and supplementary cardholders enter the lounge together, the Cardholders are required to collectively meet a total spending of at least HK$10,000 (inclusive of local / overseas eligible spending) within 30 days after the lounge access. If the Cardholders cannot meet the Spending Requirement, they will be charged an entrance fee of HK$250 per cardholder per lounge access. The entrance fee shall be debited from the Cardholder's Card directly within 3 months from the access date.
2. If a Cardholder exceeds the 12 complimentary visits to selected Plaza Premium Lounges per calendar year, the Cardholders shall pay an entrance fee of HK$250 for each additional access. The entrance fee shall be debited from the Cardholder's Card account directly within 3 months from the access date.
3. Each accompanying guest shall pay an entrance fee of HK$250 for each access, which will be debited from the Cardholder's Card directly within 3 months from the access date.
4. All posted transactions conducted by principal and supplementary card(s) are included in the Spending Requirement calculation. Invalid transactions, including but not limited to, withdrawal amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program and Citi Credit Card "Quick Cash" Installment Program, “FlexiBill” Installment Program and “PayLite” Installment Program, cash advances, fees and charges, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment, transactions through Faster Payment System (FPS) Service or unposted / cancelled / refunded transactions are excluded.

Terms & Conditions of Free Travel Insurance

1. Free Travel Insurance is valid for travel journey between April 1, 2021 and March 31, 2022 (both dates inclusive).
2. To be eligible for free travel insurance, (a) either one or more of the following has/have been purchased or settled by the principal cardholder with his/her Citi PremierMiles Card: (1) the in/outward-bound travel tickets to/from Hong Kong; (2) the accommodation cost for the entire journey; (3) the tour package; or (b) in the event that condition (a) above is not satisfied but instead one or more of the items stated in (1), (2) and (3) above has been acquired with points earned by a rewards program, any additional costs (including tax and fuel surcharge and any fees which is required to be paid according to any local requirement (if applicable)) must be paid by the principal cardholder with his/her Citi PremierMiles Card.
3. Principal Cardholder will be entitled for Free Travel Insurance Basic Plan, and could upgrade to Premier Plan for improved coverage.

Protection Items Basic Plan Premier Plan
Free entitlement to Upgrade by as low as HK$48
(Original Price: HK$290)
Maximum Claim Amount (HK$) Maximum Claim Amount (HK$)
Travel Accident Protection $750,000 $1,500,000
Emergency Medical Protection $500,000 $1,250,000
Journey Cancellation Protection $10,000 $30,000
Baggage Loss Protection $10,000 $35,000
Travel Delay Protection $3,000 $5,000
Lost of Travel Documents $3,000 $5,000


4. Principal Cardholders could upgrade through Zurich's portal or call Zurich's Customer Service hotline at 2903 9482.
Please refer to the policy wordings in Zurich's portal for detailed coverage. Only upon upgrading to the Premier Plan, could the Principal Cardholders purchase the Optional Benefits.
5. When submitting claims, Zurich Insurance Company Limited will require Principal Cardholders to provide valid proof of their eligibility.
6. Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited is not the insurance underwriter of the Travel Insurance Basic Plan and Travel Insurance Premier Plan ("the Policy"). Zurich Insurance Company Ltd.is the insurance underwriter ("the Insurance Underwriter") of the Policy above and is solely responsible for all coverage and compensation. The Insurance Underwriter is not asubsidiary or an affiliate of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited or Citibank, N.A. or Citigroup Inc. The Policy is part of the credit card feature and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the Policy provided. Unless otherwise specified, insurance products are not bank deposits or obligations of, guaranteed or insuredby Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government agency.
7. This statement is not a policy or contract of insurance. The original policy is on file at the office of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. Final decisions will be made in accordance with original policy. For insurance details, please refer to the Factsheet of Travel Insurance Basic Plan or Travel Insurance Premier Plan. For claims enquiry, please call Zurich's Customer Services Hotline at 2903 9482. Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited and its Insurance Underwriter reserve the right to make the final decision on all claims.

Terms & Conditions of Purchase Protection Insurance

1. The period of insurance is available from April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022 (both dates inclusive).
2. Principal Cardholders are required to settle payments with their Card in order to enjoy the offers.
3. The offer starts upon Principal Cardholders charging their purchase to the Card for a period of 30 days. For item purchased under a merchandising program, coverage of 30 days shall commence from the date of delivery of merchandise in undamaged condition to the Principal Cardholder.
4. Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited is not the insurance underwriter of the Purchase Protection Insurance ("the Policy"). Zurich Insurance Company Ltd. is the insurance underwriter ("the Insurance Underwriter") of the Policy above and is solely responsible for all coverage and compensation. The Insurance Underwriter is not a subsidiary or an affiliate of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited or Citibank, N.A. or Citigroup Inc. The Policy is part of the credit card feature and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the Policy provided. Unless otherwise specified, insurance products are not bank deposits or obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government agency.
5. This statement is not a policy or contract of insurance. The original policy is on file at the office of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. Final decisions will be made in accordance with original policy. For insurance details, please refer to the Purchase Protection Insurance Factsheet. For claims enquiry, please call Zurich's Customer Services Hotline at 2903 9482. Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited and its Insurance Underwriter reserve the right to make the final decision on all claims.

Show more

Your browser does not support JavaScript! Pls enable JavaScript and try again.
Citi PremierMiles Card
CITI PREMIERMILES CARD

迎新賞
108,000積分(9,000里數)
或香港文華東方酒店雙人下午茶
或 HK$800惠康現金券

Ready when you are

立即申請

 

迎新獎賞之條款及細則
產品資料概要

靈活兌換您的積分


信用卡優惠

購物保障保險

詳情

里數兌換無需手續費
積分不設兌換限期

信用卡三大特點

Citi Pay with Points
憑分消費

一click憑分抵銷簽賬

賬單「分期更好使」計劃

將部份或整張月結單作分期攤還,讓理財更靈活

「Quick Cash」
套現分期計劃

信用卡套現 一按現金到手

Citi Mobile® App
讓您生活更自主

賬戶資訊 一目了然
啟動新信用卡
安全流動 理財交易
重設自動櫃員機密碼
卓越功能隨時啟動
瀏覽獎賞餘額

賬戶資訊
一目了然

啟動新信
用卡

安全流動
理財交易

重設自動櫃
員機密碼

卓越功能隨時
啟動

瀏覽獎賞
餘額

推廣優惠


最新信用卡優惠

詳情

Citi Pay with Points
憑分消費

於指定商戶網上平台分抵銷簽賬,專享額外優惠

詳情

感應式付款額外優惠

以感應式付款享輕鬆消費,更享額外優惠

詳情

只需10分鐘即可開展您的里數體驗

於網上申請Citi PremierMiles信用卡,手續非常簡單快捷。

每年收入須達
HK$240,000或以上

年滿18歲或以上

迎新賞
108,000積分(9,000里數)
香港文華東方酒店雙人下午茶
或 HK$800惠康現金券

遞交文件

按此提交有關證明文件

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

常用連結

確認新卡
信用卡指南
Citi ThankYou Rewards
全年優惠

Citi PremierMiles信用卡

備註:

豁免年費優惠

您只需每年於您的Citi PremierMiles 信用卡年費到期月前簽賬滿HK$100,000即可享年費豁免優惠。如您未能達至相關的簽賬要求,您的信用卡戶口將於年費到期月被收取來年年費,而毋須另行通知。優惠至2019年5月31日為止。

一般條款及細則:

1. 除特別註明外,優惠只適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)所發行的 Citi PremierMiles 信用卡基本卡及附屬 卡客戶(「客戶」)。
2. 所有有關積分之優惠,須受Citi ThankYou Rewards之條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽
https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-zho/terms-and-conditions.page。
3. 優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
4. 優惠須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核、依花旗銀行及有關商戶之最終決定權而定。
5. 圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
6. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由有關商戶負責。
7. 花旗銀行及有關商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。
8. 如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及有關商戶保留最終決定權。
9. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

累積及兌換積分之條款及細則

1. 憑Citi PremierMiles信用卡於本地簽賬每港幣8元即可獲12積分(1里數)。當Citi PremierMiles持卡人於當月月結單内總認可 簽賬(包括本地及海外簽賬) 達到港幣 20,000 元或以上,該月月結單內的海外及網上外幣簽賬均可獲額外積分,每港幣3元 (或其外幣之等值)即可獲12積分(1里數)。若當月月結單内認可簽賬未能達到港幣 20,000 元,持卡人該月的海外及網上 外幣簽賬仍可以每港幣4元(或其外幣之等值) 即可獲12積分(1里數)。 
2. 「認可簽賬」不包括但不限於現金透支、銀行費用、信用卡結餘轉賬金額、折現計劃、Citi信用卡「Quick Cash」套現分 期計劃、賬單「分期更好使」計劃及簽賬「分期更好使」計劃、繳付稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳款、透過快速支付系統 (「轉數快」)進行之交易以及未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易。海外及網上外幣簽賬 是指以港幣、人民幣或澳門幣以外貨幣所結算之交易(包括互聯網交易)—即於交易時未有涉及外幣匯率折算為港幣、人民 幣或澳門幣,及於銷售單據上(如適用)之交易貨幣並非港幣、人民幣或澳門幣。 
3. 花旗銀行保留權利在任何時間並無需預先通知持卡人所需入賬於客戶認可信用卡之指定金額的比例與修改頒發積分。
4. 除特別註明外,同一認可信用卡之基本卡及附屬卡客戶/會員獲得之所有積分將全部列入基本卡客戶/會員之賬戶內。
5. 除特別註明外,積分換領只適用於基本卡客戶。
6. 不可獲得積分的賬項包括但不限於現金透支、銀行費用、信用卡結餘轉賬金額、折現計劃、Citi信用卡「Quick Cash」套 現分期計劃、繳付稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳款、動態貨幣兌換交易,以及未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易。 
7. 花旗銀行有權隨時更改上述第6項不可獲得積分之簽賬項目,並保留最後之裁決權。
8. Citi PremierMiles信用卡之積分不設期限。
9. 如客戶之月結單上有任何取消或退款之交易,有關之積分將從戶口中扣除。

兌換飛行里數/酒店積分之條款及細則

1. 客戶/會員可透過Citi ThankYouSM Rewards網站 (citibank.com.hk/thankyou),免費憑積分兌換「亞洲萬里通」、英航會員 俱樂部、Etihad Guest、長榮航空無限萬哩遊、藍天飛行、嘉魯達飛行常客里數、優悅會、馬來西亞航空Enrich、澳航飛 行常客獎勵計劃、卡塔爾航空Privilege Club、新加坡航空KrisFlyer、泰國航空皇家風蘭飛行里數計劃或維珍航空飛行會里 數/酒店積分(每個計劃簡稱 「里數/酒店積分計劃」)。每12積分可兌換里數/酒店積分計劃之1里數或酒店積分。 
2. 客戶/會員每次須兌換至少1,500「亞洲萬里通」、英航會員俱樂部、Etihad Guest、長榮航空無限萬哩遊、藍天飛行、嘉 魯達飛行常客里數、優悅會、馬來西亞航空Enrich、澳航飛行常客獎勵計劃、卡塔爾航空Privilege Club、新加坡航空 KrisFlyer、泰國航空皇家風蘭飛行里數計劃或維珍航空飛行會里數/酒店積分。
3. 兌換里數時,主卡客戶必須為里數計劃之會員,並須提供其里數計劃之有效會員號碼。若主卡客戶提供的會員號碼有誤而 導致任何損失,花旗銀行概不負責。 
4. 兌換申請一經花旗銀行確認「亞洲萬里通」、英航會員俱樂部、長榮航空無限萬哩遊、藍天飛行、嘉魯達飛行常客里數、 優悅會、馬來西亞航空Enrich、澳航飛行常客獎勵計劃、卡塔爾航空Privilege Club、新加坡航空KrisFlyer或維珍航空飛行 會里數會於5個工作天內完成兌換,而Etihad Guest或泰國航空皇家風蘭飛行里數計劃會於14個工作天內完成兌換。 
5. 里數計劃的規條可隨時被供應商作局部或全部修改,包括規則、條文、優惠、參加資格及里數獎勵級別,而有關修改會否 通知客戶,則由個別供應商決定,花旗銀行概不負責。 
6. 以下列表是兌換來回機票之消費要求的計算方法。以Avios或飛行里數兌換之獎勵航班需視乎供應情況而定。稅費、費用及行李費用將依規定適用。飛行里數的資訊截至2019年5月31日,並可能隨時被相應的里數計劃作出修改。

目的地 所需 Avios 或 Asia Miles
台北或高雄 12,000
曼谷 15,000
首爾或東京 20,000
馬爾代夫 26,000
倫敦 39,000
悉尼 44,000
巴黎 60,000

免費尊享環亞機場貴賓室服務之條款及細則

1. 指定信用卡的基本卡及附屬卡客戶(「客戶」)可分別於每年度免費尊享12次指定的環亞機場貴賓室服務,前提是客戶需於 每次享用環亞機 場貴賓室後30天內,於本地/海外簽賬滿HK$5,000(「簽賬要求」)。基本卡及附屬卡客戶的簽賬將合併計 算作免費環亞機場貴賓室後 30 天內,共同簽賬最少 HK$10,000(包括本地/海外合資格簽賬),才可免費享用該次環亞機場 貴賓室服務。如客戶未能達到簽賬要求,客戶將被收取每次HK$250 的服務費。有關費用會由使用服務當天起3個月內直 接誌賬於客戶之信用卡賬户。 
2. 如客戶於該年度使用環亞機場貴賓室服務超過12次,客戶須為其後額外享用有關服務每次繳付HK$250服務費。有關費用 會由使用服務當 天起3個月內直接誌賬於客戶之信用卡賬戶。 
3. 同行的每位親友均須每次繳付HK$250服務費以使用有關服務,有關費用會由使用服務當天起3個月內直接誌賬於客戶之信 用卡賬戶。 
4. 簽賬要求之計算包括基本卡及附屬卡之所有已誌賬的簽賬。非認可簽賬包括但不限於信用卡結餘轉賬之金額、折現計劃之 金額、Citi信用卡「Quick Cash」套現分期計劃之金額、賬單「分期更好使」計劃及簽賬「分期更好使」計劃、現金透支、銀行費用、繳付予稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳 款,透過快速支付系統 (「轉數快」)進行之交易以及未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易。 

免費旅遊保險之條款及細則

1. 免費旅遊保險適用於2020年4月1日及2021年3月31日之間的旅程(包括首尾兩日)。
2. 如要享受免費旅遊保險,(a)下列最少一項或以上由Citi PremierMiles信用卡主卡客戶以該卡支付: (1) 出境及入境香港之旅 行票; (2) 整個旅程的全部住宿費用; (3) 團費; 或 (b)如上述(a)列明之(1),(2)或(3)點其中一項或多於一項是以獎賞計劃的積 分兌換,因而未能符合(a)之要求,則所有有關之額外費用(包括稅項及燃油附加費及任何其他根據當地規定而需支付的費 用(如適用)必需由Citi PremierMiles信用卡主卡客戶以該卡支付。 
3. 主卡客戶會享受免費旅遊保險標準計劃,亦可升級至尊貴計劃享受更高保障額。

保障項目 標準計劃 尊貴計劃
免費享有 以低至HK$48升級
(原價: $290)
最高賠償額(HK$) 最高賠償額(HK$)
旅遊意外保障 $750,000 $1,500,000
緊急醫療保障 $500,000 $1,250,000
取消行程保障 $10,000 $30,000
遺失行李保障 $10,000 $35,000
旅程延誤保障 $3,000 $5,000
遺失旅遊證件保障 $3,000 $5,000

4. 主卡客戶可到蘇黎世的網站升級至尊貴計劃,或致電蘇黎世客戶服務熱線: 2903 9482。有關保障詳情,請參閱蘇黎世網 站上的保單為準。只有升級至尊貴計劃後,主卡客戶方可購買附加保障。 
5. 索償時,蘇黎世保險有限公司會要求主卡客戶提供受保資格的有效證明。 
6. 花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司並不是標準旅遊保險計劃及尊貴旅遊保險計劃(「此計劃」) 之承保人。蘇黎世保險有限公司為上 述計劃之承保人 (「承保人」), 並全面負責一切有關保障及賠償事宜。 此計劃之承保人並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司或花 旗銀行或Citigroup Inc.之聯營或附屬機構。 此計劃是屬於信用卡之優惠,而花旗銀行(香港)有限公司概不對此計劃之任何 事項負責。除特別註明外,保險產品並非銀行存款,且未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、 Citigroup Inc.或其附 屬機構或聯營公司、任何當地政府機構的責任、保證或承保。 
7. 此項條文並非保單合約,有關保單於花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司內存檔。有關索償將根據保單內容作出最後決定。有關保險 詳情,請參考標準旅遊保險計劃和尊貴旅遊保險計劃的保險條文及條款概要。有關索償查詢,請致電蘇黎世查詢熱線 (2903 9482)。花旗銀行(香港) 有限公司及其保險公司保留索償之最後決策。 

購物保障保險條款及細則

1. 保險期由2020年4月1日至2021年3月31日(包括首尾兩日)。 
2. Citi PremierMiles信用卡主卡客戶須以信用卡簽賬方可享有優惠。 
3. 所購物品在簽賬日起計三十日內,享有保障。如簽賬購買直銷貨品,保障期由貨品安全送抵後起計三十天內,享有保障。 
4. 花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司並不是購物保障保險 (「此計劃」) 之承保人。蘇黎世保險有限公司為上述計劃之承保人 (「承保 人」) , 並全面負責一切有關保障及賠償事宜。 此計劃之承保人並非花旗銀行(香港)有限公司或花旗銀行或Citigroup Inc. 之聯營或附屬機構。 此計劃是屬於信用卡之優惠,而花旗銀行(香港)有限公司概不對此計劃之任何事項負責。除特別註明 外,保險產品並非銀行存款,且未獲得花旗銀行(香港)有限公司、花旗銀行、 Citigroup Inc.或其附屬機構或聯營公司、任 何當地政府機構的責任、保證或承保。 
5. 此項條文並非保單合約,有關保單於花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司內存檔。有關索償將根據保單內容作出最後決定。有關保險 詳情,請參考購物保障保險的保險條文及條款概要。有關索償查詢,請致電蘇黎世查詢熱線(2903 9482)。花旗銀行(香港) 有限公司及其保險公司保留索償之最後決策。 

 

顯示更多