Your browser does not support JavaScript! Pls enable JavaScript and try again.
CITI PRESTIGE CARD
CITI PRESTIGE CARD

Welcome Offer of 240,000 Points

Most cards offer rewards. But how many offer memories?

Apply Now

 

(Annual Fee of HK$3,800)

Welcome Offer Terms and Conditions
Key Facts Statement

 

Discover the exceptional

4th night free at any hotel

Complimentary night at any hotel when you book a minimum 4-consecutive-night stay including staycation

Citi Prestige Concierge

From dinner reservations, sourcing gifts, to daily requests, our concierge goes above and beyond to help make your dreams a reality.

Higher tier of rewards

Overseas spending: HK$4 = 1 Mile
Local spending: HK$6 = 1 Mile
Yearly Thank You Gift: 20,000 Miles
Annual Relationship Points: Up to 30%

Show Details

Top 4 credit card features

“FlexiBill" Installment Program

Turn statements into small payments

“Quick Cash” Installment Program

Instant cash to get things done right away

Freedom to do more with the new
Citi Mobile® App

Everything at a glance
Activate a new card
Secure your transaction
Reset your ATM Pin
Powerful features on demand
See your points balance

Everything
at a glance

Activate a
new card

Secure your
transaction

Reset your
ATM Pin

Powerful features
on demand

See your
points balance

Only the best with Citi Prestige


Complimentary global Wi-Fi

Enjoy Wi-Fi access through Boingo at over 1 million hotspots, at no additional cost.

Show Details

World EliteTM MasterCard Privileges

Explore travel, dining, sports and entertainment privileges

Show Details

Latest Credit Card Promotions

Show Details

A world of unparalleled experiences in less than 10 minutes

Get a new Citi Prestige Card from your phone or computer in an easy, paperless signup process

Annual income must be HK$600,000 or more

Applicants must be at
least 18 years of age

Annual Fee of HK$3,800

Welcome Offer of 240,000 Points

Submit Document

Please send copies of your supporting document here.

To borrow or not to borrow? 
Borrow only if you can repay!

Useful Links

Activate your Credit Card
Cardholder's Guide
Citi ThankYou Rewards
Year Round Offers

*Applicants would be offered 240,000 Points upon paying the first year annual fee of HK$3,800.

General Terms and Conditions:

1. These offers apply to principal and supplementary cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Prestige Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Card"), unless specified.
2. If Cardholders have subsequently cancelled/ reversed any transactions in respect of which offers are rewarded, Citibank reserves the absolute right to charge the equivalent value of such offers directly from the Eligible Card account without prior notice.
3. Cardholders must maintain valid Eligible Card accounts with a good credit record in order to be eligible for the offers. In case there is any fraud/ abuse, Citibank reserves the absolute right to charge the equivalent value of the offers rewarded under these programs directly from the Eligible Card account without prior notice, forfeit the Cardholder's eligibility to be entitled to the offers, and/ or suspend the Eligible Card account for investigation without prior notice.
4. Cardholders are required to settle payment in full with an Eligible Card in order to enjoy the offers. Unless otherwise specified, the offers cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotion or discounts or promotional coupons or exchanged for cash.
5. Availability of the offers is subject to stock availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank at its absolute discretion. All photos and prices are for reference only.
6. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services provided by the respective merchants. The respective merchants are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
7. Citi ThankYou Rewards Terms and Conditions apply for all Points related offers. For details, please visit www.citibank.com.hk.
8. Citibank and the respective merchants reserve the right to vary or cancel the offers and/ or amend or alter these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In the event of any dispute, Citibank's and the respective merchants' decision shall be final and conclusive.
9. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

    Terms and Conditions for Citi Prestige Card “Preferential Mileage Earn Rate”, “Annual Relationship Points Program”, “Citi Prestige Concierge Program”, “International Complimentary Night Hotels and Resorts Program”, “Golf Program” and “Mastercard Airport Experiences provided by LoungeKey”:

    1. Please visit Citi Prestige Benefits Terms and Conditions

    Terms and Conditions for "Citi ThankYou Rewards Program":

    1. The Principal Cardholder can redeem Points for Cash Rebates issued in the form of a credit on your Eligible Card statement, at a rate of 200 points to HK$1 (subject to a minimum amount of HK$50 per redemption). ("Cash Rebates") The Cash Rebates will be credited to your Eligible Card account within 7 calendar days after receiving our order confirmation email and the redemption will be shown in the Cardholder's next statement cycle. The Cash Rebate is applied to the overall balance on the account, but you must still make the monthly minimum payment due. Cash Rebates may not be canceled, amended or returned. Your account must be open and not in default in order to be eligible for Cash Rebate redemptions. There is no limit to the number of Cash Rebates each Principal Cardholder can enjoy. For details, please visit: www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-eng/terms-and-conditions.page.

    Terms and Conditions for "Free Travel Insurance":

    1. The period of the Free Travel Insurance is valid for travel journey between April 1, 2020 and March 31, 2021 (both dates inclusive).
    2. To be eligible for free travel insurance, (a) either one or more of the following has/have been purchased or settled by the principal cardholder with his/her Citi Prestige Card: (1) the in/outward-bound travel tickets to/from Hong Kong; (2) the accommodation cost for the entire journey; (3) the tour package; or (b) in the event that condition (a) above is not satisfied but instead one or more of the items stated in (1), (2) and (3) above has been acquired with points earned by a rewards program, any additional costs (including tax and fuel surcharge and any fees which is required to be paid according to any local requirement (if applicable)) must be paid by the principal cardholder with his/her Citi Prestige Card.
    3. Principal Cardholder will be entitled for Free Travel Insurance Basic Plan, and could upgrade to Premier Plan for improved coverage.

    Protection Items Basic Plan Premier Plan
    Free entitlement to Upgrade by as low as HK$48
    (Original Price: HK$290)
    Maximum Claim Amount (HK$) Maximum Claim Amount (HK$)
    Travel Accident Protection $750,000 $1,500,000
    Emergency Medical Protection $500,000 $1,250,000
    Journey Cancellation Protection $10,000 $30,000
    Baggage Loss Protection $10,000 $35,000
    Travel Delay Protection $3,000 $5,000
    Lost of Travel Documents $3,000 $5,000


    4. Principal Cardholders could upgrade through Zurich's portal or call Zurich's Customer Service hotline at 2903 9482. Please refer to the policy wordings in Zurich's portal for detailed coverage. Only upon upgrading to the Premier Plan, could the principal cardholders purchase the Optional Benefits.
    5. When submitting claims, Zurich Insurance Company Limited will require principal cardholders to provide valid proof of their eligibility.
    6. Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited is not the insurance underwriter of the Travel Insurance Basic Plan and Travel Insurance Premier Plan ("the Policy"). Zurich Insurance Company Ltd. ("Zurich") is the insurance underwriter ("the Insurance Underwriter") of the Policy and is solely responsible for all coverage and compensation. The Insurance Underwriter is not a subsidiary or an affiliate of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited or Citibank, N.A. or Citigroup Inc. The Policy is part of the credit card feature and Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the Policy provided. Unless otherwise specified, insurance products are not bank deposits or obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited, Citibank, N.A., Citigroup Inc. or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries, or by any local government agency.
    7. This statement is not a policy or contract of insurance. The original policy is on file at the office of Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited. Final decisions will be made in accordance with original policy. For insurance details, please refer to the Travel Insurance Basic Plan Factsheet or the Travel Insurance Premier Plan Factsheet. For claims enquiry, please call Zurich's Customer Services Hotline at 2903 9482. Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited and its Insurance Underwriter reserve the right to make the final decision on all claims.

    Terms & Conditions for "Purchase Protection Insurance, E-Commerce Protection Insurance, Wallet Guard Insurance, Extended Warranty Insurance":

    1. The Purchase Protection Insurance, E-Commerce Protection Insurance, Wallet Guard Insurance and Extended Warranty Insurance are brought to Citi Prestige Cardholders by Mastercard. For full insurance coverage, exclusions and terms and conditions, please refer to the following webpage of Mastercard: worldelite.mastercard.com/content/world-elite/apmea/en/toolbar/global-footer/terms-n-conditions.html or call 24-hour Citi Prestige Concierge at 2860 0338.

    Terms and Conditions for "Complimentary Global Wi-Fi":

    1. The Complimentary Boingo Wi-Fi is valid for registration at Mastercard.boingo.com from now until December 31, 2020.
    2. The Complimentary Boingo Wi-Fi is brought to Citi Prestige Cardholders by Mastercard. For offer details and terms and conditions, please refer to the following webpage of Mastercard: www.worldelite.mastercard.com/content/mc/offerexchange/world-elite/apmea/en/live-with-style/sports_entertainment/Boingo_Wi-Fi_for_Mastercard_Global.html .

     

    Show more

Your browser does not support JavaScript! Pls enable JavaScript and try again.
CITI PRESTIGE 信用卡
Citi Prestige信用卡現已升級

迎新賞240,000積分及
高達HK$1,000戶戶送現金券!

獲享的不僅是獎賞,而是難忘的回憶。

立即申請

 

(年費HK$3,800)

迎新獎賞之條款及細則
產品資料概要

 

 

「Citi信用卡您賞升級」- 讓您坐享獎賞提升

Giftcard
「探索家中非凡體驗」計劃

於指定商戶每月消費累積到特定簽賬額, 即享高達HK$1,200戶戶送現金券。

詳情

Dining icon
於米芝蓮美饌餐廳,遊歷味覺感官

讓摘星舌尖,沉醉味覺宇宙。作為米芝蓮指南香港澳門2021的官方合作夥伴, Citi Prestige信用卡為您送上米芝蓮美饌禮遇, 務求將fine dining享受提升至更高層次。

詳情

探索非凡體驗

任何酒店第四晚免費住宿優惠
任何酒店第四晚免費住宿優惠

預訂任何酒店住宿連續四晚或以上,您便可獲享一晩免費住宿。涵蓋任何地方酒店,包括香港的酒店,且不受日期限制。

Citi Prestige禮賓部
Citi Prestige禮賓部

我們的專業團隊全力為您預訂餐廳、搜羅禮品、以至照顧您的日常的一切所需。

獎賞計劃
獎賞計劃

海外消費:HK$4=1里數
本地消費:HK$6=1里數
年度獻禮:20,000里數
年資獎賞:高達額外30%積分

詳情

信用卡四大特點

信用卡四大特點

賬單「分期更好使」計劃

將部份或整張月結單作分期攤還,讓理財更靈活

「Quick Cash」
套現分期計劃

信用卡套現
一按現金到手

Citi Mobile® App
讓您生活更自主

賬戶資訊 一目了然
啟動新信用卡
安全流動理財交易
重設自動櫃員機密碼
卓越功能隨時啟動
瀏覽獎賞餘額

賬戶資訊
一目了然

啟動新信
用卡

安全流動
理財交易

重設自動櫃
員機密碼

卓越功能隨時
啟動

瀏覽獎賞
餘額

Citi Prestige信用卡尊尚禮遇


盈懋餐飲食品優惠

預訂高級餐飲享85折優惠

詳情

World EliteTM MasterCard專屬禮遇

精彩旅行、餐飲、運動與娛樂活動禮遇

詳情

最新信用卡優惠

了解更多

只需10分鐘即可開展您的獨家、賞心體驗

於網上申請Citi Prestige信用卡,手續非常簡單快捷。

每年收入須達HK$600,000或上

年滿18歲或以上

年費HK$3,800

迎新賞240,000積分

遞交文件

按此提交有關證明文件。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

*申請者只需繳付首年年費HK$3,800即可獲240,000積分。

一般條款及細則:

1. 除特別註明外,優惠適用於由花旗銀行(香港)有限公司 (「花旗銀行」)所發行之Citi Prestige信用卡 (「認可信用卡」) 之所有基本卡及附屬卡客戶 (「客戶」)。
2. 如客戶取消/ 撤回用作計算有關以下計劃的任何簽賬,花旗銀行保留權利於客戶之認可信用卡賬戶內直接扣除有關計劃下所給予之優惠之等值面額,而毋須另行通知。
3. 認可信用卡賬戶必須仍然有效及信用狀況良好,方合資格獲得有關優惠。任何交易如有舞弊/ 濫用成分,花旗銀行保留權利於客戶之認可信用卡賬戶內直接扣除有關計劃下所給予優惠之等值面額、取消客戶獲得有關優惠之有效資格,及/ 或暫停認可信用卡賬戶以作出調查,而毋須另行通知。
4. 客戶須以認可信用卡簽賬並支付全數方可享優惠。除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣、優惠券同時使用或不可兌換現金。
5. 優惠須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核限制,並須依花旗銀行及有關商戶之最終決定權而定。圖片及價錢只供參考。
6. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務之事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由有關商戶負責。
7. 所有有關積分之優惠,須受Citi ThankYou Rewards之條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽www.citibank.com.hk。
8. 花旗銀行及有關商戶保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及有關商戶保留最終決定權。
9. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

Citi Prestige信用卡「優惠里數兌換率」、「年資獎賞計劃」、「Citi Prestige禮賓服務」、「免費國際酒店及度假村住宿計劃」、「高爾夫球計劃」及「LoungeKey提供的萬事達卡機場貴賓體驗」之條款及細則:

1. 詳情請瀏覽Citi Prestige 優惠之條款及細則

Citi ThankYou Rewards計劃條款及細則:

1. 基本卡客戸可以使用積分回贈其信用卡賬戶賬單欠款,該積分以認可信用卡賬單信用額的形式發放,以200積分兌換HK$1 (每次兌換的最低限額為HK$50)。(「現金回贈」)。現金回贈將會在七天內增至基本卡客戸的合資格信用卡賬戶,且該兌換將會在客戶下一個的月結單周期中予以顯示。該賬單信用額適用於整個賬面餘額,但客戸仍必須按月支付應付的最低額度。現金回贈不能取消、修改或退還。客戸賬戶必須為有效且不得有拖欠,方可獲得兌換現金回贈的資格。每位客戶能享受到的現金回贈的數額沒有限制。詳情請參閱:www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-zho/terms-and-conditions.page。

「免費旅遊保險」之條款及細則:

1. 免費旅遊保險適用於2020年4月1日至2021年3月31日之間的旅程 (包括首尾兩日)。
2. 如要享受免費旅遊保險,(a)下列最少一項或以上由Citi Prestige信用卡基本卡客戶以該卡支付: (1) 出境及入境香港之旅行票; (2) 整個旅程的全部住宿費用; (3) 團費; 或 (b)如上述(a)列明之(1),(2)或(3)點其中一項或多於一項是以獎賞計劃的積分兌換,因而未能符合(a)之要求,則所有有關之額外費用 (包括稅項及燃油附加費及任何其他根據當地規定而需支付的費用 (如適用) 必需由Citi Prestige信用卡基本卡客戶以該卡支付。
3. 基本卡客戶會享受免費旅遊保險標準計劃,亦可升級至尊貴計劃享受更高保障額。

保障項目 標準計劃 尊貴計劃
免費享有 以低至HK$48升級
(原價: $290)
最高賠償額(HK$) 最高賠償額(HK$)
旅遊意外保障 $750,000 $1,500,000
緊急醫療保障 $500,000 $1,250,000
取消行程保障 $10,000 $30,000
遺失行李保障 $10,000 $35,000
旅程延誤保障 $3,000 $5,000
遺失旅遊證件保障 $3,000 $5,000


4. 基本卡客戶可到蘇黎世的網站升級至尊貴計劃,或致電蘇黎世客戶服務熱線:2903 9482。有關保障詳情,請參閱蘇黎世網站上的保單為準。只有升級至尊貴計劃後,基本卡客戶方可購買附加保障。
5. 索償時,蘇黎世保險有限公司會要求基本卡客戶提供受保資格的有效證明。
6. 花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司並不是標準旅遊保險計劃及尊貴旅遊保險計劃 (「此計劃」) 之承保人。蘇黎世保險有限公司 (「蘇黎世」) 為上述計劃之承保人 (「承保人」), 並全面負責一切有關保障及賠償事宜。 此計劃之承保人並非花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司或花旗銀行或Citigroup Inc.之聯營或附屬機構。 此計劃是屬於信用卡之優惠,而花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司概不對此計劃之任何事項負責。除特別註明外,保險產品並非銀行存款,且未獲得花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司、花旗銀行、 Citigroup Inc.或其附屬機構或聯營公司、任何當地政府機構的責任、保證或承保。
7. 此項條文並非保單合約,有關保單於花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司內存檔。有關索償將根據保單內容作出最後決定。有關保險詳情,請參考標準旅遊保險計劃及尊貴旅遊保險計劃的保險條文及條款概要。有關索償查詢,請致電蘇黎世查詢熱線2903 9482。花旗銀行 (香港) 有限公司及其保險公司保留索償之最後決策。

「購物保障保險、網絡購物綜合保險、錢包丟失費用補償保險及延長保證保險」之條款及細則:

1. 購物保障保險、網絡購物綜合保險、錢包丟失費用補償保險及延長保證保險由 Mastercard提供。如欲查閱完整的承保範圍、不承保事項、條款與細則,請瀏覽:worldelite.mastercard.com/content/world-elite/apmea/en/toolbar/global-footer/terms-n-conditions.html或致電24小時Citi Prestige信用卡禮賓部2860 0338。

盈懋餐飲食品優惠之條款及細則

1. 優惠期至2021年12月31日。

2. 惠顧盈懋餐飲食品購物平台可享85折優惠。不適用於日本市場(Japanese Market)、塔斯曼尼亞新鮮食品 (Tas'Mania Fresh Food) 及電影小食(Movie Snacks)。

3. 送貨方式 - 免費自取。每個收貨地址的送貨運費由HKD 80.00起;惠顧滿HKD 680.00 (折後價錢)可享免費送貨。送貨服務不適用於離島地區及愉景灣。在一般情況下,預訂確認後,送貨需時二至四個工作天。

4. 客戶必須透過Citi Prestige禮賓部 2860 0338 訂購,方可享此優惠。

5. 此優惠不能與其他優惠同時使用。

6. 優惠不可轉讓,不能兌換現金或消費金額。

7. 折扣不適用於送貨或其他附加/定制服務或消費金額。

8. 開胃小點(Canapes) 需至少預訂五打,方可享折扣。

9. 優惠或會隨時更改,受存貨數量限制。

10. 花旗銀行保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留最終決定權。

11. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

 

顯示更多